russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

schedule live online Live chart online Online binary options signals schedule live online

Enough popular tool that helps in trading binary options is the Chaikin Oscillator. This Binary Options Indicator He has developed a well-known American trader Marc Chaikin, in their work guided by the work of no less successful colleagues. Chaikin Oscillator essence - show how active buyers and sellers of a particular asset.

Chaikin Oscillator - this is the usual indicator MACD, only applied to the indicator of accumulation / distribution. It can help you calculate the difference between the three-day simple moving average and a ten-day simple moving average of the Accumulation / Distribution indicator. The calculation takes place according to the following formula: Chaikin oscillator = SMA (A / D, 3) - SMA (A / D, 10), where under the SMA refers to Simple Moving Average SMS and under the A / D - Accumulation / Distribution indicator (Accumulation / Distribution) .

Thus, using an indicator Chaikin, you can predict changes in the Accumulation / Distribution indicator.

How was coined Chaikin indicator? Its creator was watching the prices of financial instruments and found that of particular importance is the average price range (to learn that it is necessary to lay down the maximum and minimum for a certain period and divide the result by 2). If the current rate above the average range of the asset increases, as buyers are consolidated. If, however, below, to the fore sellers: there is a so-called asset allocation.

Another important observation creator options indicator is as follows: increase in asset prices implies a growth in the volume of the asset. If the volume does not have time to grow in proportion to the price, there is a weakening trend, which may even lead to a reversal of the existing trend. Based on this information, Chaykin has developed showing the nature of the acceleration of price oscillator, which is useful and traders in the Forex market, and those who trade binary options.

How to use the Chaikin indicator for binary options? The most common way in which and the need to focus - this trade due to the intersection of the zero line with bullish or bearish divergence. Notice how Chaikin indicator appears on the graph of binary options.

chaikin

chaikin

Oscillator here - it is a curve in the lower window. We need to track it changes from zero.

Here are the basics of this indicator signals of binary options:

  1. If the curve indicator Chaikin oscillator crosses the zero point from the bottom up, you need to play to improve the (CALL).
  2. If a curve crosses the zero mark from the top down, you need to play for a fall (PUT).
  3. In addition, it is possible and it is necessary to monitor the performance at bearish and bullish divergences. The most reliable signals Chaikin Oscillator shows when forming peaks and troughs. Accordingly, when the schedule is set up from the minimum value, you can safely conduct transactions on purchase of binary options, and when the maximum value is set up - the transaction for sale.
    Nevertheless, experienced traders - including myself - recommend using this indicator of binary options very carefully. The fact is that when using it, the occurrence of a lot of false signals is inevitable, which is due to the work with short sliding curves. Therefore, it is not necessary to work with this indicator of binary options as the main one - it is better to use it together with other indicators. As examples of signals that work well with the Chaikin oscillator, you can bring the Bollinger lines, as well as indicators of overbought and oversold - for example, Stochastics.

We summarize the information about the major advantages and disadvantages of the inevitable, which means this indicator binary options. The advantages include:

  • CO (Chaikin Oscillator) slightly faster than the binary indicator of A / D. This trader is able to successfully find the best entry point, which will be much more accurate than most competitors.
  • This indicator has been used successfully with classical signals useful to complement them. Accordingly, its operation can be entered in any popular strategy for working with binary options.
  • He did not redraw values, which makes it much safer to the user.

However, one can not say about the shortcomings. One we have already mentioned above: it shall not be a binary indicator, the need to carry out complex configuration, using it in conjunction with other signals for binary options. Due to the excessive flexibility CO often gives false signals of binary options, so it is necessary to ensure that they are filtering.

Thus, the Chaikin Oscillator - a brilliant invention or something unfairly "untwisted"? There should not rush into extremes. Yes, the creator of this tool a great job and really invented a noteworthy indicator for options trading, however, decided to apply the CO in practice, it is necessary to process a large amount of information, not to lose on false signals.

There is another, more unusual way to use this oscillator. Trades to increase and decrease should be opened when forming highs and lows on the scale. But with this basic application increases the risk of a large number of false signals.

But there is one secret that will increase the effectiveness of your strategy based on the Chaikin Oscillator indicator. For filtering, use additionally a simple moving average line with a period of 200. When a Chaikin peak appears, open trades only when the price is below the MA200 line.

And the increase is correspondingly higher. This confirms the current trend, and you can not trade against the trend.

Advantages of the Chaikin Oscillator:

  • indicator faster;
  • does not redraw its values;
  • successfully combined with other oscillators.

Disadvantages of the Chaikin Oscillator:

  • excessive flexibility of the indicator, the intersection of the moving with the zero level occur quite often. This is confusing to many even experienced traders, not to mention newbies;
  • false alarms occur too often; you must use other indicators to filter them.

None of the existing indicators is 100% profitable. Each of them has its own advantages and disadvantages. And only you choose which one to use in your trading strategy, weighing all the pros and cons.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

живой график онлайн  Живой график онлайн                     Онлайн сигналы бинарных опционов живой график онлайн 

Достаточно популярным инструментом, помогающим в торговле бинарными опционами, является осциллятор Чайкина. Этот индикатор бинарных опционов разработал известный американский трейдер Марк Чайкин, в своей работе руководствовавшийся работами не менее успешных коллег. Сущность осциллятора Чайкина – отобразить, насколько активны покупатели и продавцы определённого актива.

Осциллятор Чайкина – это обычный индикатор MACD, только примененный к индикатору накопления/распределения. С его помощью можно рассчитать разницу между трехдневной простой скользящей средней и десятидневной простой скользящей средней индикатора накопления/распределения. Расчет происходит по следующей формуле: Chaikin oscillator = SMA (A / D, 3) — SMA (A / D, 10), где под SМА понимается простая скользящая cредняя, а под А/D – индикатор накопления/распределения (Accumulation/Distribution).

Таким образом, пользуясь индикатором Чайкина, можно спрогнозировать изменения индикатора накопления/распределения.

Как был придуман индикатор Чайкина? Его создатель наблюдал за ценами финансовых инструментов и обнаружил, что особую значимость имеет средний диапазон цен (чтобы узнать который, необходимо сложить максимум и минимум за определенный период и поделить результат на 2). Если текущий курс выше среднего диапазона, стоимость актива растёт, так как покупатели консолидируются. Если же, напротив, ниже, то на первый план выходят продавцы: происходит так называемое распределение активов.

Еще одно важное наблюдение создателя индикатора опционов заключается в следующем: рост цены актива подразумевает и рост объема этого актива. Если же объем не успевает расти пропорционально росту цены, происходит ослабление тренда, которое может привести даже к развороту существующей тенденции. Основываясь на этой информации, Чайкин разработал показывающий характер ускорения цены осциллятор, который полезен и трейдерам на Форексе, и тем, кто занимается торговлей бинарными опционами.

Как же использовать индикатор Чайкина для бинарных опционов? Самый распространенный способ, на котором и нужно сосредоточиться, - это торговля, обусловленная пересечением нулевой линии при бычьей или медвежьей дивергенции. Обратите внимание, как индикатор Чайкина выглядит на графике бинарных опционов.

chaikin

chaikin

Осциллятор тут – это кривая линия в нижнем окне. Нужно отслеживать её изменения относительно нулевой отметки.

Вот основные сигналы этого индикатора бинарных опционов:

  1. Если кривая индикатора осциллятора Чайкина пересечёт нулевую отметку снизу вверх, нужно играть на повышение (CALL).
  2. Если кривая пересечёт нулевую отметку сверху вниз, нужно играть на понижение (PUT).
  3. Кроме того, можно и нужно следить за показателями при медвежьей и бычьей дивергенции. Самые достоверные сигналы осциллятор Чайкина показывает, когда формирует пики и впадины. Соответственно, когда график разворачивается от минимального значения вверх, можно смело совершать сделки по купле бинарных опционов, а когда разворачивается от максимального значения вверх – сделки на продажу.
    Тем не менее, опытные трейдеры – и я в том числе – рекомендуют обращаться с данным индикатором бинарных опционов очень осторожно. Дело в том, что при его использовании неизбежно возникновение множества ложных сигналов, что обусловлено работой с короткими скользящими кривыми. Поэтому работать с этим индикатором бинарных опционов как с основным не стоит – лучше использовать его совместно с другими индикаторами. В качестве примеров сигналов, которые хорошо сочетающихся с осциллятором Чайкина, можно привести линии Боллинджера, а также показатели перекупленности и перепроданности – например, Стохастик.

Резюмируем информацию о главных достоинствах и неизбежных недостатках, которые подразумевает этот индикатор бинарных опционов. К плюсам можно отнести:

  • CO (Chaikin Oscillator) несколько быстрее, чем бинарный индикатор A/D. Благодаря этому трейдер может успешно находить лучшие точки входа, которые будут намного точнее, чем у большинства конкурентов.
  • Этот индикатор успешно используется с классическими сигналами, полезно дополняя их. Соответственно, его эксплуатацию можно вписать в любую популярную стратегию для работы с бинарными опционами.
  • Он не перерисовывает значения, что делает его гораздо надёжнее пользовательских.

Вместе с тем, нельзя не сказать и о недостатках. Один мы уже упомянули выше: это ненадежность бинарного индикатора, необходимость проводить сложные настройки, используя его совместно с другими сигналами для бинарных опционов. Из-за чрезмерной гибкости CO часто даёт ложные сигналы бинарных опционов, поэтому совершенно необходимо обеспечить их фильтрацию.

Итак, осциллятор Чайкина – это гениальное изобретение или нечто незаслуженно «раскрученное»? Здесь не стоит бросаться в крайности. Да, создатель этого инструмента отлично поработал и изобрёл действительно достойный внимания индикатор для торговли опционами, однако, решив применять CO на практике, нужно обрабатывать большое количество информации, чтобы не потерять на ложных сигналах.

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

binary shark

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог