russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

schedule live online Live chart online Online binary options signals schedule live online

The full title of this interesting and useful tool Technical Analysis - Moving Average Convergence / Divergence. It was developed by Gerald Appel in the late 70-20's century. The fate of the developer is not less interesting than his invention. He was a psychoanalyst who tired of his financial instability. So he decided to try his hand in the financial market. The result was another success story. The average person could change his life, to become a successful trader and earn a million!

originally Binary Options Indicator MACD It consisted of two curves. A little later Thomas Esprit supplemented its histogram to obtain an even more accurate signals. Here's MACD Now live graph:

macd

macd

The curved lines of the indicator - a moving average. They have a very complex formula for the calculation. One line short (fast), the second line of the long-term (slow). A histogram that is drawn with respect to the zero mark, displays the differences between the curved lines and the price of the asset. If the histogram is growing, hence the value of the asset increases. If the histogram falls, hence the reduced price.

Now it is necessary to talk about themselves moving average lines. Blue Line It has a name MACD, orange line It called signal. By default, they have their own settings. But if you want every trader can change them yourself.

The signals of the MACD indicator on the live chart:

- When the MACD line crosses the blue line orange from top to bottom, you can open an option PUT.

- If the MACD crosses the blue line orange line from the bottom up, you can open an option CALL.

Not surprisingly, the MACD indicator has gained immense popularity among novice traders. Unlike most complex technical analysis tools, signals from MACD are decoded easily and clearly.

Main signal - the intersection of two lines. These are Exponential Moving Averages. The MACD baseline is calculated at the expense of the average between the 12 MA and 26 MA. The signal moving average period 9. Experienced pros sometimes change these values ​​to achieve more accurate signals. Beginners will have enough basic settings.

Secondary signal sIt is included in the intersection of the histogram or moving averages with a zero level.

The third - divergence. It is quite difficult to recognize without experience. But the pros love them precisely for almost 100% successful signal processing. This is the divergence of the indicator readings with the price. That is, the price rises, and MACD falls, and vice versa. Such a situation on the market precedes the rapid reversal of the trend to the opposite, which is indicated by the MACD indicator.

Best of all, MACD shows itself in a volatile market. When the price calmly consolidates within a narrow horizontal side wall, it is better to wait, as there is a risk of false signals.

iq

online signals

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

живой график онлайн  Живой график онлайн                     Онлайн сигналы бинарных опционов живой график онлайн 

Полное название этого интересного и полезного инструмента технического анализаMoving Average Convergence/Divergence. Его разработал Джеральд Аппель в конце 70-х годов 20 века. Судьба разработчика не менее интересна, чем его изобретение. Он был простым психоаналитиком, которому надоела его финансовая нестабильность. Поэтому он решил попробовать свои силы на финансовом рынке. В итоге получилась ещё одна история успеха. Обычный человек смог изменить свою жизнь, стать успешным трейдером и заработать свой миллион!

Первоначально индикатор бинарных опционов MACD состоял из двух кривых линий. Немного позднее Томас Эспрей дополнил его гистограммой, чтобы получать ещё более точные сигналы. Вот как выглядит MACD сейчас на живом графике:

macd

macd

Кривые линии индикатора – это скользящие средние. У них очень сложная формула для расчёта. Одна линия краткосрочная (быстрая), вторая линия долгосрочная (медленная). Гистограмма, которая рисуется относительно нулевой отметки, отображает расхождения между кривыми линиями и ценой актива. Если гистограмма растёт, значит и стоимость актива растёт. А если гистограмма падает, значит и цена снижается.

Теперь стоит поговорить о самих средних скользящих линиях. Голубая линия имеет название MACD, оранжевая линия называется сигнальной. По умолчанию они имеют свои настройки. Но при желании каждый трейдер может менять их самостоятельно.

Сигналы индикатора MACD на живом графике:

- если голубая линия MACD пересекает оранжевую линию сверху вниз, можно открывать опцион PUT.

- если голубая линия MACD пересекает оранжевую линию снизу вверх, можно открывать опцион CALL.

Не удивительно, что индикатор MACD приобрел огромную популярность у новичков-трейдеров. В отличие от большинства сложных инструментов технического анализа, сигналы у МАКД расшифровываются легко и наглядно.

Основной сигнал - пересечение двух линий. Это Экспоненциальные скользящие средние. Основная линия MACD вычисляется за счет среднего значения между МА 12 и 26. У сигнальной скользящей средней период 9. Опытные профи иногда меняют эти значения для достижения более точных сигналов. Новичкам же будет достаточно базовых настроек.

Второстепенный сигнал заключается в пересечении гистограммы или скользящих средних с нулевым уровнем.

Третий - дивергенция. Ее достаточно сложно распознать без опыта. Но профи любят их именно за практически 100% успешную отработку сигналов. Это расхождение показаний индикатора с ценой. То есть, цена растет, а MACD падает, и наоборот. Такая ситуация на рынке предшествует скорейшему развороту тенденции на противоположную, о которой сигнализирует именно индикатор MACD.

Лучше всего МАКД показывает себя при волатильном рынке. Когда цена спокойно консолидируется в рамках узкого горизонтального боковика, лучше переждать, так как есть риск появления ложных сигналов.

iq

 

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог