russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Today I will tell you what bonus program conduct Binary Options Brokers and why do they need bonuses.

To support those new to trading binary options brokers provide them with online consultation, training materials, webinars, training demo account. It is also widely used system of bonuses. All this helps to build a relationship of trust with traders, as well as to help them in the bidding process, based on an individual approach.

bonus - A certain amount of money, which is credited to the account of the trader and that it is used for more profit.
There are several types of bonuses on the platforms of binary options:

1) Welcome Bonus - A sum of money that is charged to the trader at the opening of the first deposit. The amount of the bonus may vary depending on the amount of down payment. For example, a broker uTrader offers a bonus of up to newcomers 150% of the amount of the deposit, and Opteck - Up 100%.

2) Return Bonus - it is paid if your forecast turned out to be wrong. In this case, you do not lose the entire invested amount. The binary options broker pays back from 5% to 15%.

3) Current bonus - A sum of money that is charged in subsequent replenishments of the deposit.

4) Bonus for a visiting friend - If your friend or acquaintance will also want to make a binary options, you can recommend it your broker. For this also reward amount of money in the prescribed amount.

5) No-deposit bonuses: - It is charged even before the trader trading account. It is found very rarely, but finding everything is still possible. For example, some brokers like IQ Option conduct daily tournaments between traders for the no deposit bonus. Opened demo account in the amount of $ 1000, and then at the end of the trading day determined 9 finalists who could this 1000 $ earn the greatest profit. Between them are divided into 250 $, in the first place nachislyayut no deposit bonus of 80 $.

The bonus can be requested from your personal manager who will contact you by phone after the registration or technical support department.

With kinds of bonuses figured now's see, what do we need them?

The bonus system in binary options It can be a great support tool for additional income, especially in those cases, if your initial deposit is not great. You agree that if you put 200 $, but at the expense of you enroll 400 $, you can earn more.

It should be noted that the bonus amount credited to the account of the trader, allows you to trade on these funds. But that will not work to remove the bonus. Display You can only profit that is earned on that amount, with a certain amount in the account funds.

In addition to the bonus money brokers uTrader и Binomo They offer their customers additional insurance. What is it? If you make a 3-5 transactions, and at least one of them closed in the negative, the broker returns you to the entire amount invested in each of the loss-making options. You can now ask for your bonus and risk-free deal >>>

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Сегодня я Вам расскажу, какие бонусные программы проводят брокеры бинарных опционов и зачем вообще эти бонусы нужны.

Для поддержания новичков в трейдинге бинарными опционами, брокеры предоставляют им онлайн консультации, обучающие материалы, вебинары, тренировочные демо-счета. Также широко применяется система бонусов. Всё это помогает построить доверительные отношения с трейдерами, а также помочь им в процессе торгов, на основе индивидуального подхода.

Бонус – это определённая денежная сумма, которая зачисляется на счёт трейдера и которая используется им для получения дополнительной прибыли.
Выделяют несколько видов бонусов на платформах бинарных опционов:

1) Приветственный бонус – это денежная сумма, которая начисляется трейдеру при открытии первого депозита. Величина бонуса может варьироваться в зависимости от суммы первоначального взноса. К примеру, брокер uTrader предлагает новичкам бонус до 150% от суммы их депозита, а Opteck – до 100%.

2) Возвратный бонус – выплачивается он в том случае, если Ваш прогноз оказался ошибочным. В этом случае Вы теряете не всю инвестируемую сумму. Брокер бинарных опционов  выплачивает назад от 5% до 15%.

3) Текущий бонус – это денежная сумма, которая начисляется при последующих пополнениях депозита.

4) Бонус за приглашённого друга – если Ваш друг или знакомый также захочет зарабатывать на бинарных опционах, Вы можете порекомендовать ему Вашего брокера. За это также начисляется бонусная денежная сумма в установленном размере.

5) Бездепозитный бонус – он начисляется трейдеру даже до пополнения торгового счёта. Встречается он крайне редко, но найти всё-таки можно. К примеру, некоторые брокеры как IQ Option проводят ежедневные турниры между трейдерами за бездепозитный бонус. Открываются демо-счета на сумму 1000$, а затем в конце торгового дня определяются 9 финалистов, которые смогли с этой 1000$ заработать наибольшую прибыль. Между ними делятся 250$, за первое место начисляют бездепозитный бонус в размере 80$.

Бонус можно запросить у своего личного менеджера, который связывается с Вами по телефону после регистрации, или в отделе технической поддержки.

С видами бонусов разобрались, теперь разберём, для чего они вообще нужны?

Бонусная система в бинарных опционах может быть отличным вспомогательным инструментом для дополнительного заработка, особенно в тех случаях, если ваш первоначальный депозит не велик. Согласитесь, что если Вы положите 200$, а на счёт Вам зачислят 400$, заработать Вы сможете больше.

Следует отметить, что бонусная сумма, зачисляемая на счёт трейдера, позволяет Вам торговать на данные средства. Но вот снять бонус не получится. Вывести Вы сможете только прибыль, которую заработаете с данной суммы, имея на счету определённое количество средств.

Помимо бонусных денежных средств, брокеры uTrader и Binomo предлагают своим клиентам дополнительное СТРАХОВАНИЕ. В чём оно заключается? Если Вы совершаете 3-5 сделок, и хоть одна из них закрывается в минус, брокер возвращает Вам всю инвестируемую сумму по каждому из убыточных опционов. Вы можете прямо сейчас запросить свой бонус и безрисковые сделки >>>

 

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

utrader webinar

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

banner Abi

Форекс каталог