russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Today I decided to tell you, what are the binary options brokers platform. After all, we all know that some brokers are similar to its interface, and some are completely different in every way. For this, and meet the platforms on which they are built. Each platform has its pros and cons, a set of trading tools and the time of expiration.

I'll start with the platform SpotOption. At the moment, the most popular software for trade binary options and the most common software brokers. The platform appeared one of the first terminal gradually improved and refined. Trading Terminal is distinguished by its well thought-out and will be clear even to the beginner. The platform provides an excellent level of safe trading using protocol SSL, 256 bit data encryption and protection of HTTPS browser. The platform is very popular, and the only difference in this case, because it colors the interface and the ability to change locations of active clave.

On this platform work brokers uTrader Binomo.

platforma utrader

Less popular, but not inferior in their characteristics and capabilities of the platform Tradologic. This platform newer than SpotOption. At its core are the modern technologies and developments in trade binary options. Commercial equipment provides all the necessary requirements that apply to trade binary options. I note the usability and performance of the terminal, it's all on the level. Disappointing that we can not open multiple windows for trading in SpotOption. Although the developers say, that's a plus platform, as This allows the trader to focus only on one screen, and therefore, one financial instrument. The platform is constantly optimized and refined. Information Security clients have the highest level of protection.

On this platform work brokers OptionFair, 24Option.

platforma 24option

I told you about the basic trading platformsThat are most popular in the world of binary options. However, there are many other platforms.

IQ Option It has developed its own platform, which is markedly different from all other platforms. It is the most colorful, is the most functional, added tools for analysis and forecast of the market.

iq platform 

I recommend traders to consider the platform of brokers from a position of comfort and speed platform, and analyze the market on live chartWhich has all the necessary tools for the prediction of the market.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Сегодня я решила Вам рассказать, какие существуют платформы брокеров бинарных опционов. Ведь все мы знаем, что некоторые брокеры схожи своим интерфейсом, а некоторые абсолютно различны во всем. За это и отвечают платформы, на которых они строятся. Каждая платформа имеет свои плюсы и минусы, набор торговых инструментов и времени экспирации.

Начну с платформы SpotOption. На данный момент это самый популярный софт для торговли бинарными опционами и самое распространенное программное обеспечение у брокеров. Данная платформа появилась одной из первых, постепенно терминал улучшается и дорабатывается. Торговый терминал отличается своей продуманностью и будет понятен даже новичку. Платформа обеспечивает отличный уровень безопасной торговли при помощи протокола SSL, 256 битного шифрования данных и защиты браузера HTTPS. Платформа очень популярна, а единственное отличие при этом, так это цветовая гамма интерфейса и возможность изменения мест активных клавишь.

На данной платформе работают брокеры uTraderBinomo.

utrader-740-150

Менее популярная, но не уступающая по своим характеристикам и возможностям платформа Tradologic. Платформа эта более новая, чем SpotOption. В её основе находятся современные технологии и разработки в торговле бинарными опционами. Торговое оборудование обеспечивает все необходимые требования, которые предъявляются к торговле бинарными опционами. Отмечу юзабилити и скорость работы терминала, все это на уровне. Огорчает, что здесь нельзя открыть несколько окон для торговли, как в SpotOption. Хотя разработчики говорят, что это плюс платформы, т.к. это позволяет сосредоточится трейдеру только на одном окне, а следовательно, на одном финансовом инструменте. Платформа постоянно оптимизируется и дорабатывается. Безопасность информации клиентов имеет самую высокую степень защиты.

На данной платформе работают брокеры OptionFair, 24Option.

platforma 24option

Я рассказала вам об основных торговых платформах, которые наиболее популярны в мире бинарных опционов. Однако существует и множество других платформ.

IQ Option разработал собственную платформу, которая заметно отличается от всех других платформ. Она наиболее красочная, имеет наибольший функционал, добавлены инструменты для анализа и прогноза рынка.

iq platform 

Трейдерам я рекомендую рассматривать платформу брокеров с позиции удобства и скорости работы платформы, а анализировать рынок на живом графике, который обладает всем необходимым набором инструментов для прогноза рынка.

 

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

utrader webinar

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

banner Abi

Форекс каталог