russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

If you are just starting to take an interest in finance market, you probably start with fundamental и Technical Analysis. Today I will talk about one of the most important indicators of the economy, who knows anyone who has a little bit familiar with the trading. This indicator is called Non Farm (Non-Farm).

Find the figure you can in economic calendar, It is published every first Friday of the month, and sounds like a "change in the number of people employed in the non-agricultural sector of the US." The total number of people employed in non-agricultural sector of the US economy is about 80% of workers who produce the entire GDP.

non farm

After the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) of the United States, non Farm it is the second most important economic indicator, and it very well, volatile. Also it is called "Indicator that moves the whole market".

In this way, Non Farm Employment Change - This is the statistics on the US, but due to market correlation, has a tremendous impact on the markets all over the world, without exception. So far the United States to the rest of the world. Undoubtedly, the analytical predictions for this event can be published in a few days before the release of the news. And even on these forecasts the market will react, depending on changes in the scope of expectations. But the greatest volatility, you can observe in the moment of the news, the market for a few seconds shoots towards the bearish or bullish trend, depending on the news database.

On this day, the market is extremely unstable and very few traders come into the trading process. In anticipation of the release of data may be false breakouts levels, or at all market traded in a narrow range (30-100 pips). On such a day, there is only one option to make money. It is trading at the moment when the actual values ​​on the news. If the actual value will be redIt is negative for the dollar, if the actual value will be green, This is a positive news for the dollar.

I recommend trading on the news by selecting a couple USD / JPYIf the actual value will be green - open the option for two minutes up. Do not miss the opportunity to earn money!

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Если Вы только начинаете интересоваться рынком финансов, то наверняка начинаете с фундаментального и технического анализа. Сегодня я расскажу об одном из значимых показателей экономики, который знает любой человек, который немного знаком с трейдингом. Называется этот показател Нон Фарм (Non-Farm).

Найти этот показатель Вы сможете в экономическом календаре, публикуется он каждую первую пятницу месяца и звучит как « Изменение числа занятых в несельскохозяйственном секторе США». Общее количество занятых в несельскохозяйственном секторе экономики США составляет около 80% рабочих, которые производят весь объем ВВП .

non farm 

После Внутреннего Валового Продукта (ВВП) США, Нон Фарм это второй по значимости экономический показатель и он ну очень волатилен. Также его еще называют «индикатор который двигает весь рынок».

Таким образом, Non Farm Employment Change - это статистика по США, но в связи с корреляцией рынков, оказывает огромное воздействие на рынки всего мира без исключения. Поэтому куда США, туда и весь остальной мир. Несомненно, аналитические прогнозы по этому событию могут публиковаться за несколько дней до выхода новости. И даже на эти прогнозы рынок среагирует, в зависимости от ожиданий масштабов изменений. Но наибольшую волатильность Вы сможете наблюдать в момент выхода новости, за несколько секунд рынок выстреливает в сторону медвежьего или бычьего тренда, в зависимости от данных по новости.

В этот день рынок крайне не стабилен и очень мало трейдеров вступают в процесс трейдинга. В ожидании выхода данных возможны ложные пробои уровней, либо рынок вовсе торгуется в достаточно узком диапазоне (30-100 пипсов). В такой день, существует всего один вариант заработать. Это торговать в момент выхода фактических значений по новости. Если фактическое значение окажется красного цвета, это негативная новость для доллара, если фактическое значение окажется зеленого цвета, это положительная новость для доллара.

Я рекомендую торговать по этой новости выбрав пару USD/JPY, если фактическое значение окажется зеленого цвета – открываем опцион на две минуты вверх. Не упустите возможность для заработка!

 

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

utrader webinar

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

banner Abi

Форекс каталог