russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Today I'll show you how replenish a trading account with a broker binary options. replenishment principle the same for all brokers. I'll show how to do it on the example broker uTrader. When registration is required to correctly specify your real data. Name, your phone number, passport details, everything has to be true.

After registration, you can replenish the deposit with a broker. Please note that when registering you will be offered to select the currency in which the trading account will be opened. Be sure to think over and calculate the currency in which to open an account. It later can not be changed. To change the currency, you will have to re-register. So think about it right away.

put a deposit broker

By clicking "add credit", the broker will offer you a choice of ways to recharge. Add a deposit, of course, can be banking card VISA, Maestro, Master Card or electronic money, The choice is pretty big (WebMoney, Neteller, Qiwi, OKpay, Skrill, Yandex Money). Be aware that selecting the registration account currency such as USD, then the replenishment of any other currency, all automatically converted into USD. Money on the balance sheet are displayed almost instantly, in rare cases it may be delayed by up to 30 minutes. I recommend to replenish and withdraw money just the currency that you used when registering. Thus you will save on the conversion.

replenish the deposit

After replenishing the deposit, immediately proceed to the process of verification of your account. Verification is required! This is not a whim of the broker, and the prerequisite of the regulatory body. Each licensed broker verification procedure is obligatory. When the broker takes the money earned, it must be assured that translates them for you and not a third party. So do not delay, go through the verification immediately. And be wary of brokers, where verification is not needed.

Completing a deposit by credit card, be prepared for the fact that the broker will ask you for a photocopy of the card data. To confirm that the card is yours, sfotogrofiruyte it from two sides. On the front side of the card, close the 4 numbers, and the back of the cover with your CVV code. Completing deposit electronic money, do your personal cabinet pictures is not necessary.

In the next article I will discuss how output earned money, do not miss!

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Сегодня я расскажу Вам, как пополнить торговый счет у брокера бинарных опционов. Принцип пополнения одинаковый у всех брокеров. Я покажу как это делается на примере брокера uTrader. При регистрации обязательно правильно указывайте Ваши реальные данные. Фамилия, Имя, Ваш номер телефона, паспортные данные, всё должно быть верным.

После прохождения регистрации Вы можете пополнять депозит у брокера. Обратите внимание, что при регистрации Вам предложат выбрать валюту, в которой будет открыт торговый счет. Обязательно продумайте и просчитайте, в какой валюте открывать счет. Ведь в последствии его нельзя будет изменить. Чтобы изменить валюту, Вам придется перерегистрироваться. Поэтому подумайте об этом сразу.

положить депозит у брокера 

Нажав на кнопку «пополнить баланс», брокер предложит Вам на выбор способы пополнения. Пополнить депозит, конечно, можно банковской карточкой VISA, Maestro, Master Card или электронными деньгами, выбор довольно большой (WebMoney, Neteller, Qiwi, OKpay, Skrill, Яндекс Деньги). Знайте, что выбрав при регистрации валюту счета например USD, то при пополнении любой другой валютой, всё автоматически конвертируется в USD. Деньги на балансе отображаются практически моментально, в редких случаях бывает задержка до 30 минут. Я рекомендую пополнять и выводить деньги именно той валютой, которую Вы указывали при регистрации. Таким образом вы не будете терять на конверсии.

пополнить депозит 

После пополнения депозита, сразу же приступайте к процессу верификации вашего аккаунта. Верификация обязательна! Это не прихоть брокера, а обязательное условие регулирующего органа. У каждого лицензированного брокера процедура верификации обязательна. Когда брокер выводит заработанные деньги, он должен быть уверен, что переводит их именно Вам, а не третьему лицу. Поэтому не затягивайте, проходите верификацию сразу. И опасайтесь брокеров, где верификация не нужна.

Пополняя депозит банковской картой будьте готовы к тому, что брокер запросит у вас ксерокопию данных карты. Чтобы подтвердить, что карта именно Ваша, сфотогрофируйте её с двух сторон. На лицевой стороне карточки закройте 4 цифры, а с обратной стороны прикройте Ваш CVV код. Пополняя депозит электронными деньгами, делать снимки Вашего персонального кабинета не нужно.

В следующей статье я расскажу, как выводить заработанные деньги, не пропустите!

 

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

robot Abi

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог