russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

The continuation of the article as to replenish the deposit at brokers binary optionsToday I will tell you how withdraw earned money on the binary options. Previous article I wrote for a broker uTrader , So that it is logical to continue on this broker. Moreover, the principle of withdrawal of money the same for all licensed brokers.

Torque output earned money is the most enjoyable, because the main purpose of trading - to earn. However, there are certain nuances when withdrawal of fundsThat a trader must know. If you trade in reliable licensed brokers, The problems with the conclusion you should not have. Often, the output may be delayed due to the fault of the trader.

withdrawal binary options

What should a trader:

1. Specify your real data when registering a trading account (name, residence, passport data).

2. Pass the Verification procedure for your account (Load photocopies of your passport and a document confirming the registration).

3. If the deposit is replenished by credit card, there must be a photocopy of the map, confirm that it belongs to you (with photocopies close 4 digits of the card and CVV code).

If you new to Binary Options, Then know that the top-up amount is returned to the replenishment of the profit shown on the e-wallet or bank. Choose the most convenient option for you, and the earned money to trade binary options. Electronic wallets brokers, as a rule, provided with all possible options (WebMonew, QiWi, Neteller, Skrill, OkPay, Yandex Money, etc.).

Sending a request for withdrawal, the broker should confirm the request withdrawal of funds. As you can see from my screenshots, the broker confirms the conclusion in a few days (1-2 days). If you withdraw money on electronic wallets, they will come immediately upon confirmation of the application by the broker. If you withdraw money to a bank account or bank card, then the rate of receipt of money will depend on your bank and may take a while to 6 12 days, but again, a lot depends on your bank.

withdrawal binary options

Another important point. Withdraw money without a commission can be once a month. If you want to cash the second time this month, the Commission specify the size of your manager. Fee for additional conclusions can be fixed or depend on the amount and method of withdrawal.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

В продолжение статьи, как пополнить депозит у брокеров бинарных опционов, сегодня я расскажу как вывести заработанные деньги на бинарных опционах. Предыдущую статью я писала по брокеру uTrader, поэтому и эту логично продолжить по этому брокеру. Тем более, что принцип вывода денег одинаковый у всех лицензированных брокеров.

Момент вывода заработанных денег является самым приятным, ведь главная цель трейдинга – заработать. Однако существуют определенные нюансы при выводе средств, которые трейдер обязан знать. Если Вы торгуете у надежных лицензированных брокеров, то проблем с выводом у вас не должно возникнуть. Зачастую вывод может затянутся по вине самого трейдера.

вывод средств бинарные опционы

 

Что должен сделать трейдер:

1. Указывать свои реальные данные при регистрации торгового счета (ФИО, прописка, паспортные данные).

2. Пройти процедуру верификации своего аккаунта (загрузить ксерокопии своего паспорта и документ подтверждающий прописку).

3. Если депозит пополнялся банковской картой, то должна быть ксерокопия карты, подтверждающая, что она принадлежит именно Вам (при ксерокопии закрывайте 4 цифры карты и CVV код).

Если Вы новичек в Бинарных Опционах, то знайте, что сумма пополнения возвращается на средство пополнения, прибыль выводится на электронные кошельки или в банк. Выбирайте наиболее удобный для Вас вариант, и выводите заработанные деньги на торговле бинарными опционами. Электронные кошельки у брокеров, как правило, предоставлены всеми возможными вариантами (WebMonew, QiWi, Neteller, Skrill, OkPay, Yandex Money и др.).

Отправив заявку на вывод, брокер должен подтвердить запрос на вывод денежных средств. Как Вы можете увидеть из моих скринов, брокер подтверждает вывод в течении нескольких дней (1-2 дня). Если Вы выводите деньги на электронные кошельки, то они придут мгновенно при подтверждении заявки брокером. Если Вы выводите деньги на счет в банк или банковскую карту, то скорость получения денег будет зависеть от Вашего банка и может занять время от 6 до 12 дней, но повторюсь, здесь многое зависит от Вашего банка.

вывод средств бинарные опционы 

Ещё один немаловажный момент. Выводить деньги без комиссии можно один раз в месяц. Если Вы захотите вывести деньги второй раз за месяц, то уточняйте размер комиссии у вашего менеджера. Комиссия за дополнительные выводы может быть фиксированной или зависеть от суммы и способа вывода.

 

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

utrader webinar

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

banner Abi

Форекс каталог