russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Many novice traders People often ask me "In what currency to open a trading account with a broker? ""Can I top up a dollar account using a credit card in Russian rubles?"Or"How to change the currency trading account? '.

In this article I will give an answer to these questions.

Note that currency selection It is only possible at the time of registration of the broker! Open a trading account in the currency in which you would prefer. Usually Binary Options Brokers offer open an account in US dollars, euros, pounds, Russian rubles. Some brokers have the opportunity to open an account in the various national currencies. I prefer open an account и withdraw money in US Dollars.

put a deposit broker

Add Dollar, Pound or Euro account you will be able to any other currency. Money is automatically converted to your desired currency. Just to save money in the conversion, I recommend opening an account in the currency in which you will replenish the deposit.

Change the currency of your trading account will not work. I have not met a single broker that could do it. To change the currency of your trading account, you will have to re-register, that is, create a new account. So before registrirovatsya broker, consider how and where you will withdraw your money. In any case, you can always create an electronic purse and withdraw the money back.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Многие начинающие трейдеры часто спрашивают меня «В какой валюте открывать торговый счет у брокера?», «Могу ли я пополнить долларовый счет при помощи банковской карты в Российских Рублях?» или «Как изменить валюту торгового счета?».

В этой статье я дам ответ на эти вопросы.

Обратите внимание, что выбор валюты возможен только в момент регистрации у брокера! Открывайте торговый счет в той валюте, в которой Вам будет удобнее. Как правило Брокеры Бинарных Опционов предлагают открыть счет в Долларах США, Евро, Фунтах Стерлингов, в Российских Рублях. У некоторых брокеров есть возможность открыть счет в различных национальных валютах. Я предпочитаю открывать счет и выводить деньги в Долларах США.

положить депозит у брокера 

Пополнить Долларовый, Евро или Фунтовый счет Вы сможете и любой другой валютой. Деньги автоматически конвертируются в нужную Вам валюту. Просто, чтобы не терять деньги в конверсии, я рекомендую открывать счет в той валюте, в который Вы будете пополнять депозит.

Изменить валюту Вашего торгового счета не получится. Я ещё не встречала ни одного брокера, который бы мог это сделать. Для того, чтобы изменить валюту Вашего торгового счета, Вам придется перерегистрироваться, то есть создать новый аккаунт. Поэтому прежде чем регистрироватся у брокера, подумайте, как и куда Вы будете выводить ваши деньги. В любом случае, Вы всегда сможете создать электронный кошелек и выводить деньги туда.

 

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

robot Abi

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог