russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

I tell you about US Trade USD... The US dollar is a countercyclical currency. The more you worry about the downturn in the Chinese economy, the fall in oil prices, the stronger the dollar. Now that everyone is concerned about the risks in China, people are buying dollar bonds.

Countercyclical currency - a currency that traditionally demonstrates strengthening during periods of instability in global financial markets and / or recession in the global economy. This category of currencies includes, in particular, the US dollar, Japanese yen and Swiss franc.

This is one of the most popular currencies for all traders. Responsible for the issue of US dollars is the Federal Reserve System (Fed). The Fed serves as the central bank in the United States. The objectives that the Fed pursues are economic growth, a high level of employment, the stability of purchasing power, and a balance in currency transactions with foreign countries.

Since February 5, 2018, the Federal Reserve has been headed by the President Jerome Powell. The speeches of this man are listened to by all traders who earn in the financial markets. The dollar exchange rate is influenced not only by the words that it pronounces, but also by its mood and appearance when it makes a report to Congress or the Minister of Finance.

 US Fed chief

The direct impact on the Fed's dollar may have several ways: by changing the interest rate, financial market instruments, changes in reserve requirements, by means of exchange opertsii.

The dollar is the world currency, the dollar depends on all of the world economy, the US dollar equated all goods and assets. A gold and the US dollar generally interconnected. Note the pattern in live chart. If the dollar rises, gold will certainly fall, and vice versa. Many traders use this property in your trading.

At the stock exchange, the currency pair with the US dollar myriad, EUR / USD, USD / JPY, AUD / USD, NZD / USD, GBP / USD, USD / CHF, USD / CAD et al. Not to mention the exotic USD / ZAR (South African rand) USD / TRY (Turkish Lira) USD / MXN (Mexican Peso) USD / HUF (Hungarian Forint) USD / BRL (Brazilian Real).

The most volatile pairs are considered EUR / USD, GBP / USD, USD / JPY. My favorite US dollar currency pairs that I trade on Forex are USD / JPY, AUD / USD, GBP / USD, USD / CHF, USD / CAD.

Currency pairs with the US dollar are most active in US session and this is not surprising!

I prefer to trade in the European session, because my author's medotika and the strategy by which I give Free online signals for binary options its traders chatting works best in the time interval from 06-00 GMT until 14-00 GMT. Bid peak falls on the European session. During the American session triggered bad options open for economic news calendar. It is very important to follow the trading strategy, when you trade on the news calendar.

Currency pairs with the US dollar have absolutely any platform. Also, you can trade on assets of US companies.

sale of US assets

Use the My Reporting calendar and follow company news on the Internet and on TV. Make informed decisions, and do not miss opportunities to trade dollar and earnings!

Do not forget to check out:

- Trading EUR

- Trading GBP

- Trading AUD, NZD

 - JPY Trading

- Trade CHF

- Trade RUB

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Расскажу Вам о торговле американским долларом США. Американский доллар это контрциклическая валюта. Чем больше вы переживаете за спад китайской экономики, падения цен на нефть, тем сильнее доллар. Сейчас, когда всех заботят риски в Китае, люди покупают долларовые облигации.

Контрциклическая валюта – валюта, традиционно демонстрирующая укрепление в периоды нестабильности на мировых финансовых рынках и/или спада в мировой экономике. К этой категории валют относятся, в частности, доллар США, японская иена и швейцарский франк.

Это одна из самых популярных валют у всех трейдеров. Ответственны за выпуск американских долларов США Федеральная Резервная Система (ФРС). ФРС выполняет функции центрального банка в США. Цели, которые преследует ФРС - это рост экономики, высокий уровень занятости населения, стабильность покупательной способности, баланс в сделках валют с иностранными государствами.

Во главе Федеральной Резервной Системы с 5 февраля 2018 года стоит президент Джером Пауэлл. Выступления этого мужчины слушают все трейдеры, зарабатывающие на финансовых рынках. На курс доллара влияют не только слова, которые он произносит, но и его настроение, внешний вид, когда он выступает с докладом перед Конгрессом или Министром Финансов.

 глава фрс США

Непосредственное влияние на курс доллара ФРС может оказывать несколькими способами: при помощи изменения учетной ставки, инструментами финансового рынка, изменением резервных требований, по средством валютных оперций.

Доллар является мировой валютой, от курса долларя зависят все мировые экономики, к доллару приравниваются все товары и активы. А золото и американский доллар вообще взаимосвязаны. Обратите внимание на закономерность в живом графике. Если доллар растет, то золото непременно падает, и наоборот. Многие трейдеры используют это свойство в своей торговле.

На бирже, валютных пар с американским долларом огромное множество, EUR/USD, USD/JPY, AUD/USD, NZD/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/CAD и др. Не говоря уже про экзотические USD/ ZAR (южноафриканский ранд), USD/TRY (турецкая лира), USD/MXN (мексиканский песо), USD/HUF (венгерский форинт), USD/BRL (бразильский реал).

Самыми волатильными парами считаются EUR/USD, GBP/USD, USD/JPY. Мои самые любимые валютные пары с участием американского доллара, которыми я торгую на форекс являются USD/JPY, AUD/USD, GBP/USD, USD/CHF, USD/CAD.

Валютные пары с долларом США наиболее активны в Американскую сессию и это не удивительно!

Я же предпочитаю торговать в Европейскую сессию, потому что моя авторская медотика и стратегия, по которой я даю бесплатные онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов своим трейдерам в чате лучше всего работает в промежуток времени от 06-00 GMT до 14-00 GMT. Пик торгов, приходится именно на европейскую сессию. Во время Американской сессии неплохо срабатывают опционы открытые по новостям экономического календаря. Очень важно следовать торговой стратегии, когда торгуешь по новостям календаря.

Валютные пары с американским долларом есть абсолютно на любой платформе. Также вы можете торговать по активам американских компаний.

торговля американскими активами

Используйте для этого мой календарь отчетности и следите за новостями компаний в интернете и по TV. Принимайте взвешенные решения и не упускайте возможности для торговли долларом и заработка!

Не забудьте почитать:

- Торговля EUR

- Торговля GBP

- Торговля AUD, NZD

 - Торговля JPY

- Торговля CHF

- Торговля RUB

 

Рекомендуем
  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий
Комментарии  
# ЮРИЙ 02.06.2018 22:49
УМИНЯ МАЛЕНЬКАЯ ПЕНЬСИЯ И УМИНЯ НЕТ ЖИЛЬЯ
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать