russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

I want to acquaint you with the history of the development of securities using pictures. The first security appeared at least eight hundred years ago. Since then, of course, tremendous changes have occurred in the stock market. By trial and error, little by little, this area of ​​activity was gaining momentum. Currently, a strong opinion has been established that without securities and Exchange, a modern economy simply cannot exist. Read also how did the commodity exchange develop.

Even the Soviet Union, despite the centralized management of the economy, has used public bonds. Promissory notes and bills of lading vengeance used in foreign trade, and checks - both in external and in internal calculations. Even all known hotel "Intourist" was referred to as All-Russian Joint Stock Company "Intourist".

The first known type of securities can I call the bill, which was invented in Italy. It happened in XII century - namely, in 1157 year. At least, it is to this date include the first mention. It is likely that the promissory notes were in circulation, and even earlier time. They were designed for the exchange of coins or, as they said, "currency", later transferred to another location.

I want to remind you that it is Italy was the leading trading country in Europe in the Middle Ages, performing the role of a "commercial gateway." Through it were practically all trades between the East and the Christian West. From the Italian ports of ships departed with the Crusaders on their way to fight for the Holy Land. In addition, many Catholic countries, which then belonged almost all western European powers, subject to a tax, called the papal tithe. It was a lot of money, flocked to Rome from all parts of the Old World.

Exchange occurrence

In the Middle Ages, not only royal mints were engaged in the production of money - almost every town had its own currency, minted coins on your taste. Traveling is accompanied by risks, as the roads in full wielded robbers - runaway peasants, knights ravaged, deserters from the numerous wars. This is due to the need for a controlled exchange rates and, if anything, in the "safe money transfers." Unfortunately, Webmoney did not exist and had to find other ways. In this regard, the whole class was formed, called changers.

Exchange occurrence

Moneychangers doing that is exchanged coins, gradually combining with the movement of the exchange currency to another location. That is, they took the money in one place in a particular currency, and returned to the client in a different currency exchange and elsewhere. So, make the exchange in Lyons money-changers in the Burgundian kingdom, the customer can expect to receive the appropriate amount of money in Orleans - already in the kingdom of France.

Exchange occurrence

In this case, the client receives from the money-changers sheet of paper with the exchange of the recording, which acted bill analogue. Also, money changer operation is written in the book for internal accounting. By the way, the modern name of the bank has gone to the same time - a bench on which the operations were carried out, was entitled "banca".

Historia vozniknoveniya birzi 4

In the environment I had very strict laws. In no case shall the customer deception, if it happened, it broke the bench, and cast out of the moneychanger. Interestingly, the broken bench in Italian sounds like banca rotta - the bankruptcy of our. A fair code of honor, is not it?

Historia vozniknoveniya birzi 5

That is why, the book in which shall be entered moneychangers write operations, considered a guarantee of the inviolability of the transaction and equated to official documents.

Historia vozniknoveniya birzi 6

The estate has grown to the point that the whole bill of exchange have been held fairs. Among the most important fairs in Champagne isolated (XIII century), Besançon and Lyon (XIV-XVI century). The French province of Champagne, who was lying in the middle of trade routes between Britain, France and Italy took the promissory note fairs 6 times a year.

Exchange occurrence

(Shampanskaya promissory notes Fair. XIII century)

In the region, fairs were held, massed merchants from all over Europe and all transactions are calculated using the bills. At the end of the fair, at a prearranged place and at a specified time, they were going and completed all operations on the promissory notes. This procedure and called "the bill fair." During the fairs were established courts, which, guided by the developed regulations imposed simple and strict sanctions against the debtor. He was detained and immediately transferred all his property in favor of the creditor has applied to the court.

How did the first exchange

The emergence of exchange

Working with securities of national importance for the first time began to be held on the Antwerp exchange in the XVI century. The operation consists of the sale of debt obligations the governments of Britain, Portugal, Spain, France and Holland. We know that all these countries have been protracted and fierce war, often - with each other. This is due to the fact that the rulers of these countries are actively borrowed money on the needs of the Army and Navy, and the source of funds was not so important.

How did the first exchange

(Vintage picture Antwerp Exchange. 1531 year)

Exchange opened in 1531 year. The display was a building that read: "for use by merchants of all nations and languages." Subsequently, the exchange looted Spaniards who fought against Holland. I want to note that the main cause of the securities was the need for war. Now the winner is often determined not by the art of warfare, and the ability to find money on it. Powerful in the financial plan of the country could easily defeat his opponents, of course, if the latter are not found its creditors.

How did the first exchange

First exchanges

Lead story on the London Stock Exchange, I would like from the XVI century, when its development was street trade. The progenitor of the exchange is considered Tom Greskhema.

How did the first exchange

He visited Holland, in 1566, the idea caught fire construction building, which could meet all the merchants and traders and to conduct their financial transactions. He was a rich man and could afford to build facilities at their own expense, and he suggested that the ruling elite. But for this he asked that a suitable plot of land for construction was issued at his disposal.

The needs of the building gathered 3500 pounds sterling, and the government has to deal and provided the required land for the construction work. Work in full swing for several years, and the room was ready for 1570 year. Despite the justified expectations of the construction of the exchange, the population is terribly annoying noise that was heard in the surrounding area. This led to the "expulsion of brokers" in 1698 year. Question about the new location has been resolved fairly quickly. They became a London coffee shop under the name "Jonathan".

How did the first exchange

In the coffee shop brokers were able to carry out important transactions and negotiations. In the same year 1698 the first time began to create price lists for securities. After 50 years after moving brokers in the coffee shop - in 1748 year - it burned down. Despite the complete destruction by fire, it was decided to restore the place of accommodation.

How did the first exchange

the so-called "Jonathan Club" was established in the year 1761. It was founded 150 brokers London Lodging in professional society in 1761 year. But after 12 years, they have expressed their desire to build a new facility for bargains. The building was built and named "New Jonathan." By the way, with the construction of this building was born on the London Stock Exchange, as in 1773, the brokers have decided to change the name to the "Stock Exchange". The building itself was much more modern and more comfortable, so on the first floor have decided to place a trading floor, and the second opened a restaurant.

How did the first exchange

With the opening of the stock exchange and to the middle of the XIX century in the British Empire major securities were government bonds. This was due to the fact that the law limits the creation of joint stock companies based on the story of the South Sea Company.

How did the first exchange

(Payment on shares of the South Sea Company)

How did the first Russian exchange

first appeared Exchange

Solely for the purpose of trading in government securities it was founded by the Vienna Stock Exchange in the year 1771. It was an ordinary government agency, which is an instrument to replenish the state treasury. Stockbrokers held positions in the public service and enjoy the priority right to conduct exchange operations. They had the right to install the brokerage rates - rate government securities - which were hung on the table at the entrance to the stock exchange.

first appeared Exchange

Britain also belongs to the championship in the opening of a public company, which is an analogue of the modern. It was founded as a company of merchants under the name "Merchants - adventurers for the discovery of regions, islands, lands and unknown places."

first appeared Exchange

But "Act of soap bubbles" was adopted in the year 1720, which declared illegal all unregistered stock companies. In this regard, the summer began to fall sharply in prices in the stock market. This led to a rapid fall in the price of shares of the Company of the South Seas. If in the beginning of September the price was 670 pounds at the end of the month it fell to 380 pounds.

9 September, the Bank bladed blade stopped payments, which resulted in a further reduction in the shares to 200 pounds. I would like to draw your attention that the adoption of the Act of soap bubbles was initiated is the South Sea Company to remove the competitors of the road.

first appeared Exchange

Financial losses have affected the royal family and members of parliament, as well as the wider society. In fact, it was the first "financial pyramid" - the release of unsecured shares. Then the story was called "South Sea Bubble".

The first countries that came up with checks between the 16th and 17th centuries were Holland and the United Kingdom. Banks of Holland, in exchange for money that customers deposited for bank storage, issued them receipts to the bearer. With these receipts, the customers of banks paid their bills. The banks of Britain issued books to investors (analogues of modern check) with forms that were used for payments. All operations with checks for many years were regulated not by the legislative level, but by banks and commercial organizations. Later, the check system was adopted by other countries.

first appeared Exchange

In our time, the stock market is associated with stock brokers, stock exchanges, speculation and fevers, but the stock market began to develop from the over-the-counter. For example, one of the first OTC transactions was conducted in Britain in 1568. Then, a part of the mining company's shares was sold. By the end of the 17th century, operations had become more complicated, trading transactions involving more than a hundred joint-stock companies began to take place on the market. Also, deals were concluded on state obligations, which included also contracts for a period of time - a prototype of futures. This contributed to the emergence of a new profession of a broker in exchange traded securities.

first appeared Exchange

The history of exchanges, I would start to lead from the XVI century, when the current Belgian and then the Dutch city of Bruges was the house of Van der Bērze family (Van der Beurze). The family had a coat of arms with the image of three purses, as from Latin means Bursa purse.

first appeared Exchange

Merchants who flocked to Bruges from all over Europe, often scheduling appointments near the mansion. Thus came into use the expression "to go to Bursa," which means a place to meet not only in Bruges, but also in other cities and countries. By natural morphological evolution, and we got the word "Exchange".

first appeared Exchange

At the beginning of XVII century - namely, in the year 1611, it was founded the Amsterdam Stock Exchange, which were carried out and the commodity, and stock transactions. Trades are conducted not only bills and securities of national importance, but also the shares of the British East India and West India, as well as the Dutch trading companies. After the founding of the stock exchange, stock trading has been in the hands of only 20 people, and by the end of the XVII century, the number of people working with the shares at times grew.

first appeared Exchange

The founder of the first specialized stock exchange is, again, the British Empire. It has been counting since 1773, when London brokers who traded in securities at the Jonathan coffee shop in the City area rented premises for the Royal Exchange. This room was first called the "Stock Exchange" - with the English StocExchange. I can not help but mention that the stiff-necked British have never adopted the term bursa, and even today they use the word exchange. Anyone could participate in the exchange, for this it was enough to pay 6 pence a day as a contribution.

first appeared Exchange

Largest stock exchange in the present - NYSE - dates back to 1792 years. Prior to this, all transactions in New York, as well as in the UK capital, occurred in a coffee shop while 24 broker does not come under weighty plane tree on Wall Street and worked out an agreement which said the creation of the stock exchange. This exchange has been accessed, and Russian shares, up to the October Revolution 1917 years. After carrying out the transaction for the sale of the Great Siberian Railway bonds Emperor Nicholas II presented as a thank you exchange a marble vase Faberge.

first appeared Exchange

first appeared Exchange

Here was a way to securities market, starting with the XII-XIII centuries, and before the start of the XIX-th century. The whole world is intensively used checks and promissory notes, drawing on the stock exchange shares of companies and debt obligations. Major powers are actively making loans under the securities of its own production. Appeared profession changed brokers and stockbrokers. But the real growth of the stock market, we have seen only the beginning of the XIX century.

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Сегодня я хотела бы ознакомить вас с историей развития ценных бумаг с применением картинок. Первая ценная бумага появилась не менее восьмисот лет назад. С тех пор, безусловно, на фондовом рынке произошли колоссальные изменения. Путем проб и ошибок, мало-помалу, эта сфера деятельности набирала обороты. В настоящее время утвердилось стойкое мнение, что без ценных бумаг современной экономики просто не может существовать.

Даже Советский Союз, несмотря на централизованное управление экономикой, активно использовал облигации государственных займов. Векселя и коносаменты вовсю применялись во внешней торговле, а чеки - как во внешних, так и во внутренних расчетах. Даже всем известная гостиница “Интурист” называлась не иначе как Всероссийское акционерное общество “Интурист”.

Первым известным видом ценных бумаг я могу назвать вексель, который был изобретен в Италии. Произошло это в XII веке, а именно - в 1157 году. По крайней мере, именно к этой дате относятся первые упоминания. Вполне вероятно, что векселя имели хождение и в еще более раннее время. Предназначены они были для размена монет или, как тогда говорили, "валют", впоследствии переводимых в другое место.

Хочу вам напомнить, что именно Италия была ведущей торговой европейской страной в Средние века, выполняя роль своеобразного "коммерческого шлюза". Через нее велись практически все торговые операции между Востоком и христианским Западом. Из итальянских портов отходили корабли с крестоносцами, направлявшимися на борьбу за Святую Землю. К тому же, множество католических стран, к которым тогда относились почти все державы Западной Европы, уплачивали налог, который назывался папской десятиной. Это были огромные деньги, стекавшиеся в Рим со всех концов старого света.

возникновение биржи

В Средние века не только королевские монетные дворы занимались производством денег - практически каждый город имел свою валюту, чеканя монеты на свой вкус. Путешествия же сопровождались опасностями, так как на дорогах вовсю орудовали разбойники - беглые крестьяне, разорившееся рыцари, дезертиры с многочисленных войн. Это обуславливало потребность в контролируемом обмене валют и, если угодно, в "безопасных денежных переводах". К сожалению, Webmoney не существовало, и пришлось искать другие пути. В связи с этим, образовалось целое сословие, называемое менялами.

возникновение биржи

Менялы занимались тем, что разменивали монеты, постепенно совмещая размен с перемещением валюты в другое место. То есть, они забирали деньги в одном месте в определенной валюте, а возвращали клиенту обмен в другой валюте и другом месте. Так, совершив обмен у лионского менялы в Бургундском королевстве, клиент мог рассчитывать на получение соответствующей суммы денег в Орлеане - уже в королевстве Франция.

возникновение биржи

При этом, клиент получал от менялы лист бумаги с записью обмена, который выступал аналогом векселя. Также, операция записывалась менялой в книгу для внутреннего учета. Кстати, современное название банк пошло с тех же времен – скамья, на которой проводились операции, имела название “banca”.

historia vozniknoveniya birzi 4

В среде менял были очень жесткие законы. Ни в коем случае не допускался обман клиента, если же это происходило, то его скамью ломали, а самого менялу изгоняли. Интересно, что сломанная скамья на итальянском звучит как banca rotta – банкротство по нашему. Справедливый кодекс чести, не правда ли?

historia vozniknoveniya birzi 5

Именно поэтому, книги, в которые менялы заносили записи операций, считались гарантом нерушимости сделки и их приравнивали к официальным документам.

historia vozniknoveniya birzi 6

Сословие разрослось до того, что стали проводиться целые вексельные ярмарки. Среди наиболее крупных выделяют ярмарки в Шампани (XIII век), Безансоне и Лионе (XIV-XVI века). Французская провинция Шампань, которая лежала посреди торговых путей между Британией, Италией и Францией принимала вексельные ярмарки по 6 раз за год.

возникновение биржи

(Шампаньская вексельная ярмарка. XIII век)

В регион, проводивший ярмарку, стягивались купцы со всей Европы и все сделки рассчитывали с использованием векселей. В конце ярмарки, в заранее оговоренном месте и в обозначенное время, они собирались и завершали все операции по векселям. Эту процедуру и назвали “вексельной ярмаркой”. Во время ярмарок учреждались суды, которые, руководствуясь разработанным регламентом, накладывали простые и строгие санкции в отношении должника. Его задерживали и немедленно передавали все его имущество в пользу обратившегося в суд кредитора.

как появилась первая биржа

Появление биржи

Работа с ценными бумагами государственного значения впервые начала проводиться на бирже Антверпена в XVI веке. Операции заключались в продаже долговых обязательств правительств Англии, Португалии, Испании, Франции и Голландии. Известно, что все эти страны вели затяжные и ожесточенные войны, причем нередко - между собой. Это обуславливало то, что монархи этих государств активно занимали деньги на нужды армии и флота, при этом источник средств был не столь важен.

как появилась первая биржа

(Старинный рисунок антверпенской биржи. 1531 год)

Биржу открыли в 1531 году. На здании была надпись, которая гласила: “для пользования купцами всех народов и языков”. Впоследствии биржу разграбили испанцы, воевавшие с Голландией. Хочу обратить внимание, что главная причина возникновения ценных бумаг была в необходимости обеспечения войн. Теперь победитель зачастую определялся не искусством ведения войны, а умением находить на нее деньги. Мощные в финансовом плане страны легко могли одолеть своих противников, если, конечно, последние не находили своих кредиторов.

как появилась первая биржа

Первые биржи появились 

Вести повествование о фондовой бирже Лондона я бы хотела с XVI века, когда свое развитие получила уличная торговля. Прародителем биржи считают Тома Гресхема.

как появилась первая биржа

Он, побывав в Голландии, в 1566 году загорелся идеей постройки здания, в котором могли бы собираться все купцы и торговцы и проводить свои финансовые операции. Он был богатым человеком и мог позволить себе постройку помещения за свой счет, что он и предложил правящей верхушке. Однако за это он просил, чтобы в его распоряжение был выдан подходящий под строительство участок земли.

На нужды строительства собрали 3500 фунтов стерлингов, а правительство пошло на сделку и выделило требуемый участок под строительные работы. Работа кипела на протяжении нескольких лет и помещение было готово к 1570 году. Несмотря на оправданность ожиданий от постройки биржи, население жутко раздражал шум, который раздавался в ее окрестностях. Это привело к "изгнанию брокеров" в 1698 году. Вопрос о новом месте был решен довольно быстро. Им стала лондонская кофейня под названием “У Джонатана”.

как появилась первая биржа

В кофейне брокеры смогли проводить важнейшие сделки и переговоры. В том же 1698 году впервые начали создаваться прейскуранты на ценные бумаги. Спустя 50 лет после переезда брокеров в кофейню - в 1748 году - она сгорела. Несмотря на полное уничтожение пожаром, было принято решение восстановить место размещения.

как появилась первая биржа

В 1761 году был создан так называемый “Клуб Джонатана”. Его основали 150 брокеров Лондона, оформившееся в профессиональное общество в 1761 году. А уже через 12 лет они изъявили желание выстроить новое помещение для торговых сделок. Здание построили и назвали “Новый Джонатан”. Кстати, с постройкой этого здания родилась Лондонская фондовая биржа, так как в 1773 году брокеры решили заменить название на "фондовая биржа". Само здание было намного современнее и удобнее, так на первом этаже решили разместить торговый зал, а на втором открыли ресторан.

как появилась первая биржа

С открытия фондовой биржи и до середины XIX века в Британской империи основными ценными бумагами были облигации государственного займа. Это происходило из-за того, что закон ограничивал создание акционерных обществ по мотивам истории с Компанией Южных морей.

как появилась первая биржа

(Оплата по акциям Компании Южных морей)

как появилась первая российская биржа

первая биржа появилась

Исключительно с целью осуществления торговли государственными ценными бумагами была основана Венская фондовая биржа в 1771 году. Это было обыкновенное государственное учреждение, которое выступало инструментом пополнения государственной казны. Биржевые маклеры занимали должности на государственной службе и пользовались приоритетным правом на проведение биржевых операций. Они обладали правом установки маклерской цены – курса государственных ценных бумаг – который вывешивали на таблице у входа на фондовую биржу.

первая биржа появилась

Великобритании также принадлежит первенство в открытии публичного акционерного общества, которое является аналогом современного ОАО. Его основали как компанию негоциантов под названием “Торговцы – искатели приключений для открытия регионов, владений островов и неизвестных мест”.

первая биржа появилась

Но в 1720 году был принят “Акт о мыльных пузырях”, который объявлял незаконными все незарегистрированные акционерные общества. В связи с этим, летом резко началось снижение цен на рынке акций. Это привело к стремительному падению цен на акции Компании Южных морей. Если в начале сентября их цена составляла 670 фунтов стерлингов, то в конце месяца она упала до 380 фунтов стерлингов.

9 сентября Банк клинковых лезвий прекратил выплаты, что вылилось в еще большее снижение акций до 200 фунтов стерлингов. Хотела бы обратить ваше внимание, что принятие Акта о мыльных пузырях было инициировано именно Компанией Южных морей, чтобы убрать с дороги конкурентов.

первая биржа появилась

Финансовые потери затронули членов королевской семьи и парламента, а также широкие слои общества. По сути, это была первая “финансовая пирамида” – выпуск необеспеченных акций. Тогда эта история получила название “Пузырь Южных морей”.

Первыми странами, которые придумали чеки между XVI и XVII веками были Голландия и Великобритания. Банки Голландии, в обмен на деньги, которые клиенты сдавали на банковское хранение, выдавали им квитанции на предъявителя. Этими квитанциями клиенты банков расплачивались по счетам. Банки Британии выдавали вкладчикам книжки (аналоги современных чековых) с бланками, которые использовались для выплат. Все операции с чеками на протяжении многих лет регулировались не на законодательном уровне, а банками и коммерческими организациями. Позже чековую системы переняли и другие страны.

первая биржа появилась

В наше время фондовый рынок ассоциируется с биржевыми маклерами, фондовой биржей, спекуляциями и лихорадками, но развиваться фондовый рынок начал с внебиржевого. К примеру, одна из первых внебиржевых сделок была проведена в Британии в 1568 году. Тогда была продана часть акций горнорудной компании. К концу XVII века операции усложнились, на рынке стали заключаться торговые сделки с участием более сотни акционерных обществ. Также, заключались сделки по государственным обязательствам, которые включали в себя и контракты на срок - прообраз фьючерсов. Это способствовало появлению новой профессии брокера по биржевым бумагам.

первая биржа появилась

Историю же бирж я бы начала вести с XVI века, когда в нынешнем бельгийском, а тогда голландском городе Брюгге находился дом семьи Ван дер Берзе (Van der Beurze). Семья имела герб с изображением трех кошельков, так как с латинского Bursa означает кошелек.

первая биржа появилась

Купцы, которые съезжались в Брюгге со всех концов Европы, зачастую назначали встречи возле этого особняка. Так в обиход вошло выражение “идти к Бурсе”, которое означало место встречи не только в Брюгге, но и в других городах и странах. Путем естественной морфологической эволюции мы и получили слово “биржа”.

первая биржа появилась

В начале XVII века, а именно - в 1611 году, была основана Амстердамская биржа, в которой проводились и товарные, и фондовые сделки. Торги здесь велись не только векселями и ценными бумагами государственного значения, но и акциями Британских Ост-Индийской и Вест-Индийской, а также Голландской торговых компаний. После основания биржи, торговля акциями была в руках у всего лишь 20 человек, а уже к концу XVII века число работавших с акциями людей в разы выросло.

первая биржа появилась

Основателем первой специализированной фондовой биржи является, опять-таки, Британская Империя. Ведет свой отсчет она с 1773 года, когда брокеры Лондона, проводившие торговые операции с ценными бумагами в кофейне “У Джонатана” в районе Сити, взяли в аренду для встреч помещение в районе Королевской биржи. Это помещение было впервые названо "фондовой биржей" - с английского StocExchange. Не могу не упомянуть, что чопорные британцы так и не приняли в обиход термин биржа (bursa), и даже в наше время употребляют слово обмен (exchange). Участвовать в бирже мог кто угодно, для этого достаточно было заплатить 6 пенсов в день в качестве взноса.

первая биржа появилась

Крупнейшая фондовая биржа современности – Нью-Йоркская фондовая биржа - ведет отсчет с 1792 года. До этого все сделки в Нью-Йорке, как и в столице Великобритании, совершались в кофейне, пока 24 брокера не собрались под увесистым платаном на Уолл-Стрит и выработали соглашение, которое гласило о создании фондовой биржи. На этой бирже обращались и российские акции, вплоть до октябрьской революции 1917 года. После проведения сделки о продаже облигаций Великой Сибирской магистрали император Николай II презентовал в качестве благодарности бирже мраморную вазу Фаберже.

первая биржа появилась

первая биржа появилась

Вот такой путь прошел рынок ценных бумаг, начиная с XII-XIII веков и до начала века XIX-го. Весь мир интенсивно использовал чеки и векселя, обращая на фондовых биржах акции компаний и обязательства по долгам. Ведущие державы активно делали займы под ценные бумаги собственного производства. Появились профессии менял-брокеров и биржевых брокеров. Но настоящий рост фондового рынка мы стали наблюдать только с началом XIX века.

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

robot Abi

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

Комментарии  

# Dulub Alex 22.05.2017 13:13
Биржа дает возможность заработать деньги своим умом и возможность зависеть только от себя, распоряжаясь своим временем и принятием решений. Не каждый способен, но попробовать может любой.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
# Promes 18.05.2017 06:41
А я был уверен, что слово банк, пошло от от слова "банка", та банка, что под матрасом лежит, с деньгами)
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог