russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

My name is Anna Alexandrovna - trader of Binary Options, in the light of the latest news from the US Federal Reserve, I want to share with you my opinion on the future of the US dollar and will answer the question what are the forecasts for the dollar rate.

Representatives American Fed decided yesterday, 20.09.2017 to leave unchanged the value of the key rate, which is now at the level of 1-1,25%. At the same time, the regulator decided to conduct a large-scale reduction in the currency balance. In the long term, this news will necessarily affect the dollar and oil prices.

In fact, the Fed will deal with the elimination of surplus funds raised on the market during the financial crisis of the year 2008 in order to stabilize the overall situation. First of all, the ongoing operations will be related to getting rid of government debt obligations, for which the ransom was made in the period of 2008-2014. These securities are planned to be offered to the largest national banks that have excess cash.

The implementation of the new program will begin in October of this year. It should be recalled that the volume of injections into the market, starting from 2008, amounted to about 3,5 trillion dollars. The plans of the Fed envisage the withdrawal until the end of next year about 0,5 trillion. In the future, the pace of implementation of the program will be accelerated, which will bring about 2,2 trillions over a three-year period.

dollar rate 2018

A little earlier, China announced its desire to create futures for crude oil in its national currency (RMB). Analysts say that this idea is unique in its kind and its implementation will result in a weakening of the US currency. So far this is just an idea. The US decided to play in advance.

What will this situation bring about for the world market? I can say with confidence that the market will generate a deficit of the US currency, which will certainly lead to an increase in the dollar prices. In particular, with respect to the Russian ruble, the dollar price may increase to the level of 65-70 rubles per dollar, which will correspond to the government's initial forecasts for the last quarter of 2017. At the same time, oil prices are projected to drop to the level of 45 dollars, while at present the price tag is higher than 56 dollars.


Statistics of my earnings and Live chat signals >>> You can view under the heading reports >>>

And by this time my personal check on the earnings of $$$ was only Robot Abi >>>

new abi en new 728x90

Read the review, see the video report!

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Меня зовут Анна Александровна, в свете последних новостей от ФРС США, я хочу поделиться с вами своим мнением относительно будущего американского доллара и отвечу на вопрос какие прогнозы по курсу доллара.

Представители американской ФРС приняли решение, вчера, 20.09.2017 г. оставить без изменений величину ключевой ставки, находящуюся сейчас на уровне 1-1,25%. В то же время регулятор принял решение провести масштабное сокращение валютного баланса. В долгосрочной перспективе, эта новость обязательно повлияет на курс доллара и нефти.

Фактически ФРС будет заниматься устранением лишних денежных средств, выведенных на рынок в период финансового кризиса 2008-го года с целью стабилизировать общую ситуацию. В первую очередь проводимые операции будут связаны с избавлением от государственных долговых обязательств, по которым выкуп был произведен еще в период 2008-2014 гг. Данные бумаги планируется предложить крупнейшим национальным банкам, обладающим излишней наличностью.

Приступить к реализации новой программы планируется уже с октября текущего года. Необходимо напомнить, что объемы вливаний в рынок, начиная с 2008-го года, составили около 3,5 триллионов долларов. Планы ФРС предусматривают изъятие до конца будущего года около 0,5 триллиона. В дальнейшем темпы реализации программы будут ускорены, что позволит вывести около 2,2 триллионов в течение трехлетнего периода.

курс доллара 2018

Немного ранее Китай анонсировал своё желание создать фьючерсы на сырую нефть в своей национальной валюте (юанях). Аналитики говорят что данная идея уникальна в своём роде и её реализация обернется ослаблением американской валюты. Пока это только идея. США решили сыграть на опережение.

Чем обернется подобная ситуация для мирового рынка? Я могу с уверенностью сказать, что на рынке образуется дефицит американской валюты, что непременно приведет к росту цен доллара. В частности, относительно российского рубля цена доллара может увеличиться до уровня 65-70 рублей за доллар, что будет соответствовать первоначальным прогнозам правительства на последний квартал 2017-го года. Одновременно прогнозируется и снижение нефтяных цен до уровня в 45 долларов, в то время как на сегодня ценник выше 56 долларов.

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

robot Abi

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

Комментарии  

# Александр 09.10.2017 18:50
Мне кажется, что сейчас очень интересный период для многих национальных валют, статья интересная, но в данном анализе не учтён тот факт, что Китай, Россия и станы БРИКС собираются снижать свою зависимость от доллара.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
# Мария 23.09.2017 11:06
Сегодня средняя стоимость доллара напрямую зависит от цены на нефть. Если она находится в рамках 50-55 долларов за баррель, то доллар стоит в районе 60-65 рублей. Если стоимость падает до 40 долларов за баррель, то цена на валюту поднимается до 80-90 руб за доллар.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать
# Гришин 22.09.2017 12:41
Привет, хрен знает каким станет доллар
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог