russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Attendance at stock exchanges different animals becomes a complete surprise for beginning traders. Nevertheless, this is not a delusion or an illusion. Bulls, bears, sheep and other representatives of the fauna on the market act as prototypes. In other words, each market participant can be represented by one or another animal.

About bulls and bears, probably even novices heard. It is no accident that a monument to these two animals is set up opposite the office of the Frankfurt Stock Exchange. These statues are a symbol of the constant struggle between the descending and ascending trend. About the other participants of the stock zoo is much less known, and today I would like to talk about them.

zoopark v tradinge 945784 1

Bears and bulls: who it is

Let's start with the most famous animals. This is the name of top players who adhere to different strategies. If bulls usually earn on the growth of quotations, then the bears play on a slide.

There are several versions of the appearance of such funny names. According to the most common, they arose in the XNUMXth century, with the beginning of the formation of the market. It was at this time that the Scottish satirist Arbuthnot published comic pamphlets. Their main character was John Bull (from the English Bull - bull) - a collective image of an Englishman with a bull's head. Another hero was The Bear, who constantly made fun of Bulle. In one of the episodes, the action takes place on the London Stock Exchange, where a confrontation arose between opponents. In the future, a version, supported by economic textbooks, appeared that bulls play to increase quotations, and bears receive income from their decline.

The logic here is simple and understandable, because a bull always attacks its horns upwards. The bear, on the contrary, presses on its prey from above, pressing it to the ground. Here you can see an analogy with market participants: some are ready to raise prices to the skies, others are trying to reduce them as much as possible. So bears and bulls are traders, working on different strategies.

More about bulls

On the stock exchanges, bull investors buy up assets in the hope of their growth. This category of traders tries to buy securities cheaper and sell more expensive, and what it earns. Due to high profitability of investments and high turnover on the price difference, one can earn decent money.

zoopark v tradinge 945784 2

In trading, even there is the concept of a "bull market". This means the moment when asset prices start to grow, like the basic currency of operations, and the cost of quoted currencies is reduced. It can not be said that such a situation, arising periodically in the market, is positive. What brings profit to one trader, inevitably turns into losses for another.

There is also such a thing as a "long bullish position". Its essence is that players buy up undervalued trading assets, staking on their growth in the future. If the calculation is justified, the purchased shares will be resold with a decent profit.

What role do the bears play?

Bears on stock exchanges work differently. They sell securities, hoping that in the future the quotes will go down. Thus, bears are the exact opposite of bulls and earn on what is not yet. Their work is based on selling assets as high as possible, waiting until the share price has fallen to a minimum, and starting to buy them again.

zoopark v tradinge 945784 3

Let's see how it looks in practice. Suppose a trader purchased 10 shares of the company on bail or in debt. Then he immediately got rid of them, selling each share for 150 rubles. The exchange account will be replenished by one and a half thousand, and when the securities begin to become cheaper, the bear will buy them again for 140 rubles. Thus, the market participant will earn 100 rubles and return the assets to the owner with a commission, for example, in rubles per piece. The net profit of the player-bear will be 90 rubles.

Based on the strategy traded by bears, the concept of "short bearish position" appeared on the market. "Short position" - this is a downgrade game, when the asset is sold, and then redeemed back at a more modest price.

Of course, the bear does not work at random, its activity is based on forecasts. The value of assets is influenced by publications in the press, negative financial statements of firms and other factors.

Other members of the bestial team

As key players of the stock market received the names of animals, you can go further. Over time, the names of animals began to be called and other traders. Classification depends on the behavior of people in the market, because everyone trades in completely different ways.

zoopark v tradinge 945784 4

The names of fauna representatives are based primarily on the results and level of trade. For example, wolves are called traders, who in most cases manage to make a profit. Los is a coveted prey for hunter trader.

The elk often closes deals in negative, that is, bear losses. There are lemmings, which in their work are guided by experienced players. In addition, there are several more bright characters, represented in the form of animals.

Hares

Hare - a smart animal, which is reflected in his behavior in the stock market. Long ears always play on fluctuations in rates and their instability. They often feel insecure, a sharp change in course frightens them, causes panic and forces them to sell assets.

Hare position in the market is not the most successful. The impatience of eared players can turn into big losses. Nevertheless, such traders close a large number of transactions in one trading session.

Sheeps

If we try to build a chain of associations, the word "fear" comes to mind immediately. Indeed, the sheep in the stock market is the most cautious player. Such traders are many and often engaged in analysis, forecasting and always double-check the data.

True, it happens that a sheep tries to put on a bear or bullish hide and appear as a professional trader. But if something starts to go wrong, the market participant immediately loses confidence. Doubts begin to torment him, and from beneath the hide of a terrible animal a plaintive bleating is heard. It is no accident that when stock sheep suffer losses, experienced speculators say: "Shave the sheep."

Pigs

Pigs are often called market participants who can not stop in time and pick up their own. They tend to hold positions for a long time, not paying attention to how the situation develops on the stock exchange. Such an animal can confidently move against the trend, despite the behavior of other animals.

Pigs are most focused on the result and making a profit. The amount of investments and the quality of the shares they acquire are not particularly worrisome. Such irresponsibility often leads to losses, although players of this category usually invest large amounts of money in an asset.

Hamsters

zoopark v tradinge 945784 5

On the stock exchange crypto-currency it is often possible to meet such an animal as a hamster. This is the name of beginners who are prone to panic. Hamsters are inclined to trust rumors that are deliberately dismissed, and to buy or sell assets at an unsuitable moment.

It looks like this. Experienced players-pampers begin to sharply raise the rate, making large infusions, and for a short time pumped up the market. When the course is at the highest level and artificially maintained, hamsters are taken for the job. They actively buy up the crypto currency at a high price, sometimes investing all the funds. After this comes a dump - a sharp drop in the rate, caused by the massive sale of pampered assets previously purchased.

In order not to get the role of a hamster on the stock exchange, one must adhere to certain rules:

  • Do not trade the crypt when the price goes down more than 15%. There is a high probability that soon the price will start to rise again.
  • Do not acquire crypt on the second pampa, when the growth rate exceeded 20%.
  • Do not engage in trade "by eye" and do not particularly trust the predictions of the forums. As a rule, their analysts pursue a certain goal - to introduce newcomers to confusion. Often they get it.
  • Be ready to sell assets in yourself at a loss so that after a dump buy them at a reduced price.

Even if the price seems very seductive, do not buy all the money. Intuition in the process of trading, of course, is important, but no less important role is played by cold calculation.

Today we reviewed all the main types of players, learned a little about their behavior and ways of working in the market.

Obviously, the most successful traders are bears and bulls, they should be oriented on them. Hare because of fussiness often bear losses, pigs can drain the deposit because of greed. Sheep do not tolerate the slightest market fluctuations, and hamsters have the ability to buy and sell assets at the most inopportune moment.

In fact, any trader, both experienced and novice, has his own unique style of trading. To occupy a worthy place in the market, you need to learn the basics of investing, gaining experience, learning to apply knowledge in practice.

Of course, not everyone can quickly understand the intricacies of a complex financial system. But luck loves stubborn, so do not doubt: in time you will succeed. 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Присутствие на фондовых биржах разных животных становится для начинающих трейдеров полной неожиданностью. Тем не менее это не бред и не иллюзия. Быки, медведи, овцы и другие представители фауны на рынке выступают в виде прообразов. Другими словами, каждого участника рынка можно представить тем или иным животным.

Про быков и медведей, наверное, слышали даже новички. Не случайно памятник этим двум зверям установлен напротив офиса Франкфуртской биржи. Эти статуи являются символом постоянной борьбы между нисходящим и восходящим трендом. Про остальных участников фондового зоопарка известно гораздо меньше, и сегодня я бы хотела о них рассказать.

zoopark v tradinge 945784 1

Медведи и быки: кто это такие

Давайте начнем с самых знаменитых животных. Так называют топовых игроков, которые придерживаются разных стратегий. Если быки обычно зарабатывают на росте котировок, то медведи играют на понижение.

Существует несколько версий появления таких забавных названий. Согласно самой распространенной они возникли еще в XVII веке, с началом формирования рынка. Именно в это время шотландский сатирик Арбетнот издавал шуточные памфлеты. Их главным персонажем стал Джон Булль (от англ. Bull – бык) – собирательный образ англичанина с головой быка. Еще одним героем был Медведь, который постоянно подшучивал над Буллем. В одной из серий действие происходит на Лондонской бирже, где между противниками возникло противостояние. В будущем появилась поддерживаемая учебниками экономики версия, что быки играют на повышение котировок, а медведи получают доход от их снижения.

Логика здесь простая и понятная, ведь бык всегда атакует рогами вверх. Медведь же, наоборот, давит на свою жертву сверху, прижимая ее к земле. Здесь просматривается аналогия с участниками рынка: одни готовы задрать цены до небес, другие стремятся их максимально снизить. Так что медведи и быки – это трейдеры, работающие по разным стратегиям.

Подробнее о быках

На фондовых биржах инвесторы-быки скупают активы в надежде на их рост. Эта категория трейдеров старается приобрести ценные бумаги подешевле и продать дороже, на чем и зарабатывает. Благодаря высокой рентабельности вложений и большим оборотам на разнице цен можно зарабатывать приличные деньги.

zoopark v tradinge 945784 2

В трейдинге даже существует понятие «бычьего рынка». Это означает момент, когда цены на активы начинают расти, как и основная валюта операций, а стоимость котировочных валют снижается. Нельзя сказать, что такая ситуация, периодически возникающая на рынке, является положительной. То, что приносит прибыль одному трейдеру, неизбежно оборачивается убытками для другого.

Существует и такое понятие, как «длинная бычья позиция». Его суть состоит в том, что игроки скупают недооцененные торговые активы, делая ставку на их рост в будущем. Если расчет оправдается, купленные акции будут перепроданы с приличной выгодой.

Какую роль играют медведи

Медведи на фондовых биржах работают по-другому. Они продают ценные бумаги, рассчитывая, что в будущем котировки снизятся. Таким образом, медведи являются полной противоположностью быкам и зарабатывают на том, чего еще нет. Их работа строится на том, чтобы продать активы как можно дороже, подождать, пока стоимость акций упадет до минимума, и снова начать их покупку.

zoopark v tradinge 945784 3

Давайте посмотрим, как это выглядит на практике. Допустим, трейдер приобрел 10 акций компании под залог или в долг. Затем он сразу же от них избавился, продав каждую акцию по 150 рублей. Биржевой счет пополнится на полторы тысячи, а когда ценные бумаги начнут дешеветь, медведь купит их снова по 140 рублей. Таким образом, участник рынка заработает 100 рублей и вернет активы владельцу с комиссией, например, по рублю за штуку. Чистая прибыль игрока-медведя составит 90 рублей.

Исходя из стратегии, по которой торгуют медведи, на рынке возникло понятие «короткая медвежья позиция». «Short position» - это и есть игра на понижение, когда актив продается, а потом выкупается обратно по более скромной цене.

Конечно, работает медведь не наобум, его деятельность основывается на прогнозах. На стоимость активов влияют публикации в прессе, негативная финансовая отчетность фирм и другие факторы.

Остальные участники звериной команды

Поскольку ключевые игроки фондового рынка получили названия животных, можно пойти и дальше. Со временем именами зверей стали называть и других трейдеров. Классификация зависит от поведения людей на рынке, ведь все ведут торговлю совершенно по-разному.

zoopark v tradinge 945784 4

Названия представителей фауны основаны прежде всего на результатах и уровне торговли. К примеру, волками называют трейдеров, которым в большинстве случаев удается получить прибыль. Лось – это желанная добыча для трейдеров-охотников.

Сохатые чаще всего закрывают сделки в минус, то есть несут убытки. Есть и лемминги, которые в своей работе ориентируются на опытных игроков. Кроме того, существует еще несколько ярких персонажей, представленных в виде животных.

Зайцы

Заяц – шустрый зверек, что отражается и на его поведении на фондовом рынке. Длинноухие всегда играют на колебаниях курсов и их нестабильности. Они часто испытывают неуверенность, резкое изменение курса пугает их, вызывает панику и заставляет продавать активы.

Заячья позиция на рынке является не самой удачной. Нетерпеливость ушастых игроков может обернуться большими убытками. Тем не менее такие трейдеры закрывают за одну торговую сессию большое количество сделок.

Овцы

Если мы попробуем выстроить цепочку ассоциаций, в голову сразу приходит слово «страх». Действительно, овца на фондовом рынке – это самый осторожный игрок. Такие трейдеры много и часто занимаются анализом, прогнозированием и всегда перепроверяют данные.

Правда, бывает, что овца пытается надеть медвежью или бычью шкуру и предстать в роли профессионального трейдера. Но если что-то начинает идти не так, участник рынка сразу теряет уверенность в себе. Его начинают терзать сомнения, и из-под шкуры грозного животного раздается жалобное блеянье. Не случайно, когда биржевые овцы терпят убытки, опытные спекулянты говорят: «Остригли овцу».

Свиньи

Свиньями часто называют участников рынка, которые не могут вовремя остановиться и забрать свое. Они склонны долго удерживать позиции, не обращая внимания на то, как складывается ситуация на бирже. Такой зверь может с полной уверенностью двинуться против тренда, несмотря на поведение других животных.

Свиньи больше всего нацелены на результат и получение прибыли. Сумма вложений и качество приобретаемых акций их не особенно беспокоит. Такая безответственность нередко приводит к убыткам, хотя игроки этой категории обычно вкладывают большие средства в тот или иной актив.

Хомяки

zoopark v tradinge 945784 5

На биржах криптовалют нередко можно встретить такое животное, как хомяк. Так называют начинающих игроков, подверженных панике. Хомяки склонны доверять слухам, которые распускаются намеренно, и скупать или продавать активы в неподходящий для этого момент.

Выглядит это примерно так. Опытные игроки-памперы начинают резко повышать курс, делая большие вливания, и за короткий срок накачивают рынок. Когда курс находится на самом высоком уровне и искусственно поддерживается, за дело берутся хомяки. Они активно скупают криптовалюту по высокой цене, порой вкладывая все средства. После этого наступает дамп – резкое падение курса, вызванное массовой продажей памперами ранее купленных активов.

Чтобы не получить роль хомяка на бирже, нужно придерживаться определенных правил:

  • Не торговать криптой, когда цена уходит вниз больше чем на 15%. Высока вероятность, что вскоре стоимость снова начнет расти.
  • Не приобретать крипту на втором пампе, когда рост курса превысил 20%.
  • Не заниматься торговлей «на глазок» и не особенно доверять прогнозам не форумах. Как правило, дающие их аналитики преследуют определенную цель – ввести новичков в заблуждение. Нередко у них это получается.
  • Быть готовым продать активы в себе в убыток, чтобы после дампа купить их по сниженной цене.

Даже если цена кажется очень соблазнительной, не стоит закупаться на все деньги. Интуиция в процессе торговли, конечно, важна, но не менее важную роль играет холодный расчет.

Сегодня мы рассмотрели все основные типы игроков, узнали немного об их поведении и способах работы на рынке.

Очевидно, что самыми удачливыми трейдерами являются медведи и быки, на них и стоит ориентироваться. Зайцы из-за суетливости часто несут потери, свиньи способны слить депозит из-за жадности. Овцы не выносят малейших рыночных колебаний, а хомяки обладают способностью покупать и продавать активы в самый неподходящий момент.

На самом же деле у любого трейдера, как опытного, так и начинающего, есть свой неповторимый стиль торговли. Чтобы занять на рынке достойное место, нужно изучать основы инвестирования, набираться опыта, учиться применять знания на практике.

Конечно, быстро разобраться в хитросплетениях сложной финансовой системы сможет не каждый. Но удача любит упорных, так что не сомневайтесь: со временем у вас все получится. 

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог