russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

A good forex robot is the key to profitable forex trading. From the article you will learn about the programs that I use, and you can register to immediately get your forex assistant. Now the popularity is gaining automatic earnings in the financial markets with the help of Forex robots. Modern trading is significantly different from the one that was 10-15 years ago.

Professional traders have long used such advisers in their work in the terminal Metatrader 4 and 5. Newbies are also not lagging behind and are actively exploring this sphere. Indeed, independent trading implies the presence of skills and extensive experience in market analysis. But this requires years of practice and training. What to do if you want to start earning a profit from trading right now? The answer is simple - you can shift some of this work to a special computer program - a forex robot.

chto takoe forex roboty 1

The algorithm of the trading advisor contains all the necessary knowledge and skills in identifying the exact moment for opening a transaction. A computer program completely eliminates the risk of errors due to human factors, negligence, fatigue and all that is inherent in man.

What is Forex Robot

Another significant advantage is the lack of emotion in trading robots. It is no secret that this is becoming one of the most common mistakes for beginners. And sometimes even experienced traders. Excitement, fear, greed, excitement, adrenaline, euphoria - all this has a negative impact on trade, with the result that the trader makes the wrong decisions regarding the transaction.

Using a trading robot completely eliminates the emotional component. Decisions on opening a transaction are made only on the basis of the trading plan, which is incorporated in the computer program and the algorithm of the robot.

chto takoe forex roboty 2

What is a trading robot? These are special trading systems that operate in automatic or semi-automatic mode. The first implies not only a full-fledged market analysis and identification of signals for opening a deal, but also an independent opening of orders with all the necessary parameters (stop loss, take profit, leverage, etc.).

Such programs are not for nothing have become especially popular among beginners. They do not have enough knowledge for successful trading and market analysis. And the robot has it all embedded in the algorithm. Therefore, the need to study this complex science is completely and partially eliminated.

Traders often use trading advisors to generate passive income. Even the pros who trade manually periodically launch such programs. For example, for night trading, when the trader is resting. This allows you to squeeze the maximum out of trading.

What are trade advisors for?

There are many trading systems and strategies for both Forex trading and CFD contracts. And since this can all be translated into a computer program, the number of trading advisors is equally proportional to the number of ready-made strategies. Even if you already have in your hands a ready-made profitable strategy, it can be computerized in the form of a forex robot that will perform the work of a trader.

First of all, their main task is to unload the trader and take on the task partially or completely.

chto takoe forex roboty 3

It is the absence of emotions that is the main advantage of such programs. Because of its nature, it is human nature to make mistakes. Even great geniuses were wrong.

Well, the robot is not peculiar to it. He never gets tired, can work around the clock. And he will never deviate from his algorithm, he will strictly follow the instructions, the trading plan. The trader can give in to the excitement and start trading outside of his strategy. Which is another common mistake and the reason for draining deposits.

You can create a trading advisor at your own discretion and desire. You can make a fully automatic program. And it is possible and such, which simply will signal about the intersection of two moving averages with different periods.

There are robots with a complex algorithm that includes not only a combination of numerous indicators, but also automatically setting stop loss and take profit orders. And there are also narrow profile simple ones that will simply determine the current trend in the market.

Unlike a person, such a program will make a deal only at the moment when absolutely all the conditions specified in the algorithm are met.

Varieties of Forex robots

Currently, in the era of prosperity of automated trading, there are a huge number of trading programs. But all of them can be divided into four large groups:

  1. automatic;
  2. semi-automatic;
  3. indicator-free (candlestick patterns, graphical analysis figures);
  4. with the use of indicators.

Automatic, in addition to market analysis, can make deals without trader participation. and semi-automatic only give signals. And the trader himself decides whether to conclude a deal or not.

There is another classification depending on the types of strategies:

  • trend - search for trends in the short, medium and long term;
  • Oscillatory - often used in addition to the trend ones, since they successfully determine reversal points and corrections;
  • multicurrency - several trading assets can be analyzed simultaneously;
  • scalping - advisers for short-term trading;
  • combined - use from two or more tactics and types of advisors;
  • martingale - the basis of the rate system of such trading robots is the principle of doubling the rate in case of loss.

Experienced pros recommend using highly specialized robots, even if there are several. Do not use the one that cram everything. Because of this, the quality of its signals may suffer.

Setting up trading robots in MT4 and MT5

Since the lion’s share of trading advisors was created for the Metatrader 4 trading terminal, we’ll first talk about the features of such programs. For beginners, this causes difficulties at first, since the terminal is really difficult to master. In addition, to create your own adviser, you must have knowledge of the MQL programming language.

But there are other more advanced Forex robots - Abi and Autocrypto bot. But more on that later.

chto takoe forex roboty 4

In addition to the standard setting, complex installation, as well as optimization and mandatory testing of the downloaded robot in the MT4 terminal, you need to be able to understand the following parameters in order to correctly configure the robot to work:

  • lots - lot size (from 0,01) within which the adviser will open a deal;
  • minlots - the minimum allowable lot volume;
  • maxlots - maximum;
  • level of acceptable risk;
  • maxorders - the maximum number of orders that can be opened by the robot. After reaching this amount, the robot stops working;
  • money management;
  • slip;
  • stop loss;
  • take profit

This is a basic set of parameters. But there are some robots that include more detailed and complex settings. And if the developer has not provided detailed instructions, then the beginner simply will not be able to trade. And if you configure it incorrectly, the robot will trade at a loss.

The advantages of forex robots

Automatic trading has a lot of advantages. It is necessary to highlight the main and most significant of them:

  1. Reducing the psychological and emotional load of the trader. This is the most common mistake for beginners, which is guaranteed to lead to deposits plums. The robot shifts part of the responsibilities to itself, thereby reducing the risk of an incorrect prediction.
  2. Since the basis of the trading advisors algorithm is already based on all the necessary parameters of market analysis, the trader eliminates the need for independent study of this complex science.
  3. More free time appears, because the robot does almost all the work for the trader.

The only negative is the impossibility of conducting a fundamental analysis. This disadvantage is inherent in all robots, without exception. Therefore, it is best for beginners to simply turn off the program during the release of important news. You can track it using the Economic Calendar.

There are both paid robots and free ones. Many newbies naively believe that if you pay money, they are guaranteed to get a profitable system. This is not true! Unfortunately, in this area a large number of scammers who profit from the naivety of inexperienced traders have divorced. And sell for money substandard goods.

Believe me, you can find free quality robots. It is not necessary to pay money for them. And now it will be about them.

Robot for automatic earnings Abi

chto takoe forex roboty 5

Abi's robot has been popular for three years already. And now the number of active customers around the world is approaching a round number in 100 000! This is a completely free robot that allows you to make changes to the algorithm. You yourself control the work and expose those parameters that are pleasing to you personally, and not to the developers.

You can turn on Autotrade mode, or you can simply receive signals online.

To get started, you need to register on the site Binrobot lady, select one of the brokers in the list, make a deposit and enable Autotrading.

The robot trades according to the trading indicators that the trader indicates:

  • trend;
  • Stochastic;
  • RSI;
  • CCI;
  • MACD.

For its three years, the program has earned itself an impeccable reputation and positive feedback from traders who have long received passive income with the help of this program, which was able to bring automatic trading to a new level!

Autocrypto-Bot automatic earnings robot

chto takoe forex roboty 6

2017 year was a breakthrough in the cryptocurrency industry. Bitcoin grew by leaps and bounds, many people began to look for ways to make money on these new trading tools. Autocrypto bot created specifically for earnings on cryptocurrency. It takes into account all the features of this new sphere, is able not only to independently analyze the market, but also to conclude transactions instead of the trader.

Cryptocurrencies are now the most profitable and promising direction in Forex and CFD contracts. And all because in a short period of time they are able to overcome a large number of points. And the final profit of the transaction directly depends on this. Robot Autocrypto bot successfully copes with this task!

Conclusion

Automated Trading is a real breakthrough and forex future. It allows even beginners without experience and basic knowledge to receive additional income. Forex robots not only save you time and nerves, but also bring a large income!

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Хороший форекс робот - это залог прибыльной торговли на форексе. Из статьи вы узнаете о программах которым пользуюсь я, и сможете зарегистрироваться, чтобы сразу получить своего форекс помощника. Сейчас популярность набирает автоматический заработок на финансовых рынках с помощью Форекс роботов. Современный трейдинг существенно отличается от того, который был еще 10-15 лет назад. 

Профессиональные трейдеры уже давно применяют таких советников в своей работе в терминале Метатрейдер 4 и 5. Новички тоже не отстают и активно осваивают эту сферу. Ведь самостоятельный трейдинг подразумевает наличие навыков и большого опыта в рыночном анализе. Но для этого нужны годы практики и обучения. А что делать, если уже прямо сейчас хочется начать получать прибыль с трейдинга? Ответ прост - можно часть этой работы переложить на специальную компьютерную программу - форекс робота.

chto takoe forex roboty 1

В алгоритме торгового советника заложены все необходимые знания и навыки в выявлении точного момента для открытия сделки. Компьютерная программа полностью исключает риск возникновения ошибки по причине человеческого фактора, невнимательности, усталости и всего того, что присуще человеку.

Что такое Форекс Робот

Еще одним весомым преимуществом является отсутствие эмоций у торговых роботов. Не секрет, что это становится одной из самых распространенных ошибок у новичков. А порой даже и опытных трейдеров. Волнение, страх, жадность, азарт, адреналин, эйфория - все это негативно сказывается на торговле, вследствие чего трейдер принимает неверные решения касательно сделки.

Использование торгового робота полностью исключает эмоциональную составляющую. Решения по открытию сделки принимаются только на основании торгового плана, который заложен в компьютерную программу и алгоритм робота.

chto takoe forex roboty 2

Что такое торговый робот? Это специальные торговые системы, которые работают в автоматическом или полуавтоматическом режиме. Первый подразумевает под собой не только полноценный рыночный анализ и выявление сигналов для открытия сделки, но и самостоятельное открытие ордеров со всеми необходимыми параметрами (стоп лосс, тейк профит, кредитное плечо и так далее).

Такие программы не зря стали особенно популярными среди новичков. У них нет достаточных знаний для успешной торговли и анализа рынка. А у робота это все заложено в алгоритм.  Поэтому полностью и частично отпадает необходимость изучения этой сложной науки.

Трейдеры часто используют торговых советников для получения пассивного дохода. Даже профи, которые торгуют вручную, периодически запускают такие программы. К примеру, для ночной торговли, когда трейдер отдыхает. Это позволяет выжать максимум из трейдинга.

Для чего нужны торговые советники

Существует множество торговых систем и стратегий как для торговли на Форексе, так и CFD контрактах. А так как это все можно перевести в компьютерную программу, то и количество торговых советников равно пропорционально числу готовых стратегий. Даже если у вас уже имеется на руках готовая прибыльная стратегий, ее можно компьютеризировать в виде Форекс робота, который будет выполнять работу трейдера.

В первую очередь их основная задача - разгрузить трейдера и взять на себя задачи частично или полностью.

chto takoe forex roboty 3

Именно отсутствие эмоций является главным преимуществом таких программ. Человеку же ввиду своей природы свойственно совершать ошибки. Даже великие гении ошибались.

Ну а роботу не свойственно это. Он никогда не устает, может работать круглосуточно. И он никогда не отойдет от своего алгоритма, будет четко следовать инструкции, торговому плану. Трейдер же может поддаться азарту и начать торговать вне своей стратегии. Что и является другой распространенной ошибкой и причиной слива депозитов.

Торгового советника можно создать по своему усмотрению и желанию. Можно сделать полностью автоматическую программу. А можно и такую, которая просто будет сигнализировать о пересечении двух скользящих средних с разными периодами.

Есть роботы со сложным алгоритмом, который включает в себя не только комбинирование многочисленных индикаторов, но и выставление автоматически ордеров стоп лосс и тейк профит. А есть и узкопрофильные простые, которые просто будут определять текущий тренд на рынке.

В отличие от человека, такая программа заключит сделку только в тот момент, когда будут соблюдены абсолютно все прописанные в алгоритме условия.

Разновидности роботов Forex

На текущий момент в эпоху процветания автоматического трейдинга существует огромное количество торговых программ. Но все их можно разделить на четыре большие группы:

  1. автоматические;
  2. полуавтоматические;
  3. безиндикаторные (свечные паттерны, фигуры графического анализа);
  4. с применение индикаторов.

Автоматические помимо рыночного анализа могут без участия трейдера заключать сделки. а полуавтоматические только выдают сигналы. А трейдер уже сам принимает решение, заключать ли сделку или нет.

Есть еще одна классификация в зависимости от типов стратегий:

  • трендовые - поиск трендов в краткосрочной, среднесрочной и долгосрочной перспективе;
  • осцилляторные - часто используют в дополнение к трендовым, так как они успешно определяют моменты разворота и коррекции;
  • мультивалютные - могут анализировать одновременно несколько торговых активов;
  • скальпинг - советники для краткосрочной торговли;
  • комбинированные - используют от двух и более тактик и типов советников;
  • мартингейл - в основе системы ставок таких торговых роботов лежит принцип удвоения ставки в случае проигрыша.

Опытные профи рекомендуют использовать узкоспециализированных роботов, пусть даже их будет несколько. Не стоит применять тот, в который напихано все подряд. Из-за этого может пострадать качество его сигналов.

Настройка торговых роботов в МТ4 и МТ5

Так как львиная доля торговых советников создана для торговых терминалов Метатрейдер 4, то первым делом поговорим про особенности таких программ. У новичков это вызывает трудности на первых порах, так как терминал действительно сложен в освоении. К тому же, чтобы создать своего собственного советника, необходимо обладать знаниями в языке программирования MQL.

Но есть и другие более совершенные Форекс роботы - Аби и Автокрипто бот. Но об этом чуть позже.

chto takoe forex roboty 4

Помимо стандартной настройки, сложной установки, а также оптимизации и обязательного тестирования скаченного робота в терминале МТ4, нужно уметь разбираться в следующих параметрах, чтобы грамотно настроить робота на работу:

  • lots - размер лота (от 0,01) в рамках которого советник будет открывать сделку;
  • minlots - минимально допустимый объем лота;
  • maxlots - максимальный;
  • уровень допустимого риска;
  • maxorders - максимальное количество ордеров, которое можно открывать роботу. После достижения этого количества робот прекращает работу;
  • мани менеджмент;
  • проскальзывание;
  • стоп лосс;
  • тейк профит.

Это базовый набор параметров. Но есть и такие роботы, которые включают более детальные и сложные настройки. И если разработчик не предоставил подробную инструкцию, то новичок попросту не сможет торговать. А если настроить неправильно, то робот будет торговать убыточно.

Преимущества форекс роботов

Автоматическая торговля имеет массу преимуществ. Стоит выделить основные и самые весомые из них:

  1. Уменьшение психологической и эмоциональной нагрузки трейдера. Именно это является самой распространенной ошибкой у новичков, которая гарантированно приводит к сливам депозитов. Робот перекладывает часть обязанностей на себя, тем самым уменьшает риск неверного прогноза.
  2. Так как в основе алгоритма торговых советников уже заложены все необходимые параметры рыночного анализа, то у трейдера отпадает необходимость самостоятельного изучения этой сложной науки.
  3. Появляется больше свободного времени, ведь робот выполняет практически всю работу за трейдера.

Единственный минус - это невозможность проведения фундаментального анализа. Этот недостаток присущ всем роботам без исключения. Поэтому новичкам лучше всего просто отключать программу во время выхода важных новостей. Отследить это можно с помощью Экономического календаря.

Существуют как платные роботы, так и бесплатные. Многие новички наивно полагают, что если заплатить деньги, то они гарантированно получат прибыльную систему. Это не так! К сожалению, в этой сфере развелось большое количество мошенников, которые наживаются на наивности неопытных трейдеров. И продают за деньги некачественный товар.

Поверьте, можно найти бесплатных качественных роботов. Совсем не обязательно платить за них деньги. И сейчас речь пойдет как раз о них.

Робот для автоматического заработка Abi

chto takoe forex roboty 5

Уже как три года пользуется популярностью робот Аби. И сейчас количество активных клиентов по всему миру приближается к круглой цифре в 100 000! Это совершенно бесплатный робот, который позволяет вносить изменения в алгоритм. Вы сами контролируете работу и выставляете те параметры, которые угодны лично вам, а не разработчикам.

Можно включить режим Автоторговли, а можно просто получать сигналы в режиме онлайн.

Для того чтобы начать работу, нужно зарегистрироваться на сайте Binrobot lady, выбрать одного из представленных в списке брокеров, внести депозит и включить режим Автоторговли.

Робот торгует по тем торговым индикаторам, которые трейдер укажет:

  • Trend;
  • Стохастик;
  • RSI;
  • CCI;
  • MACD.

За свои три года программа заслужила себе безупречную репутацию и положительные отзывы трейдеров, которые уже давно получают пассивный доход с помощью этой программы, которая смогла вывести автоматический трейдинг на новый уровень!

Робот для автоматического заработка Autocrypto-Bot

chto takoe forex roboty 6

2017 год стал прорывом в криптовалютной индустрии. Биткоин рос как на дрожжах, многие люди стали искать способы заработка на этих новых торговых инструментах. Автокрипто бот создан специально для заработков на криптовалюте. Он учитывает все особенности это новой сферы, способен не только самостоятельно анализировать рынок, но и заключать сделки вместо трейдера.

Криптовалюты сейчас являются самым прибыльным и перспективным направлением на Форексе и CFD контрактах. А все потому, что за короткий промежуток времени они способны преодолевать большое количество пунктов. А от этого напрямую зависит и итоговая прибыль по сделке. Робот Автокрипто бот успешно справляется с этой задачей!

Заключение

Автоматический трейдинг является настоящим прорывом и будущим на Форексе. Он позволяет даже новичкам без опыта и базовых знаний получать дополнительный доход. Форекс роботы не только экономят ваше время и нервы, но и приносят большой доход!

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий
Комментарии  
# Фёдор 31.12.2018 14:51
Данная статья была очень информативна. Узнал, что такое форекс-роботы и в чем их преимущество. Мне очень понравилась статья как новичку.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог