russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Choosing a reliable company is a key task for all novice traders. The market offers a fairly extensive list of various options. But there are not so many international leaders, they can literally be counted on the fingers. One of them is Binomo. In the article we will conduct a detailed review of the functionality and trading conditions of this platform, its advantages and disadvantages.

Brief information about the company

Binomo is an international company providing services in the field of online trading. It has been on the market since 2014. It has a good reputation among traders around the world. Platform activity is officially licensed. The company is listed among trusted sites with a rating by International Finance Commission LTD of category A, the highest level. Moreover, they have certification from local financial market regulators, who also have a high level of international trust.

img 0

The company entered the market with a focus mainly on a target audience of novice traders. Especially at first. In 2015-2016, corresponding awards were received at various festivals and forex exhibitions. Now Binomo is a highly functional platform for trading on financial markets. The simplicity of the interface and the availability of opportunities for fast learning makes the platform attractive to beginners, and the favorable trading conditions, terminal functionality, and the chance to participate in large-scale tournaments are for experienced traders.

Trading and market analysis

The platform on Binomo is presented in 3 versions - a web version, a mobile terminal, and a special application for trading contracts for difference (CFDs). The web terminal allows you to trade only “Higher/Lower” contracts.

 44Brazil 1 

Web terminal overview:

  • Trading"Higher/Lower" contracts with profits of up to 89%, they start at $1, expirations from 1 minute to 1 hour.
  • Market analysisBasic range of integrated tools for technical analysis. The list includes oscillators and trend indicators, as well as chart figures. There is a built-in news service with forecasts and recommendations for the trader. Large selection of chart time frames.
  • InterfaceContrasting dark background. Multi-mode with multiple tabs. The ability to scale and scroll the chart. Access to important tools right in the terminal.

We want to emphasize that Binomo supports a terminal of its own design. Therefore, its capabilities are constantly expanding through regular updates. The functionality of the mobile version is almost identical, except that there are fewer advanced tools for technical analysis.

Financial issues

Binomo - an international company operating worldwide. Therefore, the issue of localization is given special attention. This concerns not only translation into languages, but also integration with local payment services of a specific state. Depending on the trader’s country of residence, the site offers an optimal set of payment systems.

 44Brazil 2 

International systems that are supported include VISA and MasterCard, cryptocurrencies, as well as AdvCash, PerfectMoney, NETELLER, and WMZ. The range is regularly updated with new systems, especially in new markets such as Brazil, Indonesia, Turkey, and others, which are currently being actively developed.

Binomo for professionals

The platform is not only suitable for beginners, but also for experienced traders. The key benefits for advanced traders on financial markets include the following:

  • support of classic “Higher/Lower” contracts and CFD price difference contracts;
  • high profit margins, round-the-clock availability of assets;
  • availability of CRYPTO IDX for efficient technical analysis on second time frames;
  • paid tournaments with prize funds of $1,5 to $70 or evern more;
  • 14 integrated indicators and more than 20 chart tools.

Also of note are the fast uninterrupted payments, always carried out within the framework of regulations, the high platform speed, and the round-the-clock support service.

Binomo for beginners

The company truly earned its award for the best platform for novice traders. Binomo offers a service that allows you to effectively learn how to trade - either independently or with the help of a mentor.

 44Brazil 3 

Advantages for beginners:

  • free and unlimited demo account with full functionality;
  • step-by-step trading guides, ready-made strategies;
  • training videos on the topic of trading, FAQ on the topic, a glossary of terms;
  • the availability of individualized training under a personal manager.

We should also mention the unique opportunity to earn real money risk free. The idea is simple: trading on a tournament account in daily trader competitions. Entry into the event is free, and the prizes are credited to the winners' real accounts.

Advantages and disadvantages

The company's client-oriented focus has allowed it to gain great popularity around the world. The trading platform really meets the needs of the majority of its target audience. Now let's consider the key advantages and disadvantages of Binomo from the trader's point of view.

Pros:

  1. easy-to-use and highly functional terminal - technical and fundamental analysis;
  2. favorable trading conditions - profit, minimum deposit, type of contracts;
  3. high level of reliability of the company, good reputation, 5 years of excellent operation;
  4. financial issues have been worked out - support for multiple systems, fast payments;
  5. beginner training - demo account, video tutorials, round-the-clock support service.

Disadvantages:

  1. long-term trading has not been fully developed;
  2. relatively small range of assets.

There is reason to believe that in the near future the first drawback will be eliminated. In March 2019, longer chart time frames were added to the platform, and in the near future, contract expirations are likely to be extended. Regarding the small range of assets - this is a controversial drawback. The range of 200-500 derivatives is impressive mainly to beginners but it does not provide a real advantage. Therefore, experienced traders mainly trade options from the TOP 50, which is quite enough.

Conclusion

For our part, we recommend Binomo all traders, but especially beginners. The platform allows in practice to see how easy trading in financial markets can be. However, this does not negate the need for training.

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Выбор надежной компании является ключевой задачей для всех начинающих трейдеров. Рынок предлагает достаточно обширный список различных вариантов. Но международных лидеров не так много, их можно буквально сосчитать по пальцам. Одним из них является Binomo. В статье мы проведем подробный обзор функционала и торговых условий данной платформы, ее преимуществ и недостатков.

Краткая информация о компании Binomo

Binomo – международная компания, оказывающая услуги в сфере онлайн-трейдинга. Находится на рынке с 2014 года. Имеет хорошую репутацию среди трейдеров по всему миру. Деятельность платформы официально лицензирована. Компания входит в число доверенных площадок согласно рейтингу International Finance Commission LTD – категория A, самый высокий уровень. Дополнительно имеется сертификация у локальных регуляторов финансовых рынков, которые также обладают высоким уровнем международного доверия.

img 0

Компания вышла на рынок, ориентируясь преимущественно на аудиторию начинающих трейдеров. Особенно в первое время. В 2015–2016-х годах были получены соответствующие награды на различных фестивалях и выставках форекс. Сейчас Binomo представляет собой функциональную платформу для торговли на финансовых рынках. Простота интерфейса и наличие возможностей для быстрого обучения делает площадку привлекательной для новичков, а выгодные торговые условия, функциональный терминал и возможность участия в масштабных турнирах – для опытных трейдеров.

Торговля и анализ рынка

Платформа на Binomo представлена в 3-х вариантах – версия для WEB, мобильный терминал и специальное приложение для трейдинга контрактами на разницу цен CFD. Веб-терминал позволяет торговать только контрактами «Выше/Ниже».

 44Brazil 1 

Краткий обзор веб-терминала:

  • Торговля. Контракты «Выше/Ниже» с прибылью до 89%, стоимость – от 1$, срок действия – от 1 минуты до 1 часа.
  • Анализ рынка. Базовый ассортимент интегрированных инструментов для технического анализа. Список включает в себя осцилляторы и трендовые индикаторы, а также графические фигуры. Имеется встроенный новостной сервис с прогнозами и рекомендациями для трейдера. Большой выбор таймфреймов графика.
  • Интерфейс. Контрастный темный фон. Мульти-режим с множеством вкладок. Возможность масштабирования и прокрутки графика. Доступ к важным инструментам непосредственно из терминала.

Подчеркиваем, что Binomo поддерживает терминал собственной разработки. Поэтому его возможности постоянно расширяются в регулярных обновлениях. Функционал мобильной версии практически идентичен, за исключением отсутствия расширенного инструментария для технического анализа.

Финансовые вопросы

Binomo – международная компания, работающая по всему миру. Поэтому вопросу локализации уделяется особое внимание. Это касается не только перевода на языки, но и интеграции с локальными платежными сервисами конкретного государства. В зависимости от страны проживания трейдера площадка предлагает оптимальный набор платежных систем.

 44Brazil 2 

Из международных систем поддерживаются карты VISA и MasterCard, криптовалюты, а также сервисы AdvCash, PerfectMoney, NETELLER и WMZ. Ассортимент регулярно пополняется новыми системами. Особенно на новых рынках, таких как Бразилия, Индонезия, Турция и др., которые в настоящее время активно осваиваются.

Binomo для профессионалов

Платформа подходит не только новичкам, но и опытным трейдерам. Ключевыми преимуществами для продвинутых торговцев на финансовых рынках являются следующие моменты:

  • поддержка классических контрактов «Выше/Ниже» и на разницу цен CFD;
  • высокий процент прибыли, круглосуточная доступность активов;
  • наличие CRYPTO IDX для эффективного технического анализа на секундных таймфреймах;
  • платные турниры с призовым фондом от 1,5 тыс. долларов до 70 тысяч и выше;
  • 14 интегрированных индикаторов и более 20 графических инструментов.

Также следует отметить быстрые бесперебойные выплаты, всегда проводимые в рамках регламента, высокую скорость работы платформы и круглосуточную службу поддержки.

Binomo для новичков

В свое время компания не просто так получила награду за лучшую платформу для начинающих трейдеров. Binomo предлагает сервис, который позволяет эффективно обучаться трейдингу – самостоятельно, либо с помощью наставника.

 44Brazil 3 

Преимущества для новичков:

  • бесплатный и безлимитный демо-счет с полным функционалом;
  • пошаговые руководства по торговле, готовые стратегии;
  • обучающие видеоролики на тему трейдинга, FAQ по теме, словарь терминов;
  • возможность персонального обучения под контролем личного менеджера.

Отдельно стоит отметить уникальную возможность безрискового заработка настоящих денег. Схема простая: торговля на турнирном счете ежедневного соревнования трейдеров. Вход на мероприятие бесплатный, а призы за победу начисляются на настоящий счет.

Преимущества и недостатки

Клиентоориентированность позволила компании приобрести большую популярность в мире. Торговая платформа реально отвечает запросам большинства целевой аудитории. Далее рассмотрим ключевые преимущества и недостатки Binomo глазами трейдеров.

Плюсы:

  1. удобный и функциональный терминал – технический и фундаментальный анализ;
  2. выгодные торговые условия – прибыль, минимальный депозит, тип контрактов;
  3. высокий уровень надежности компании, хорошая репутация, 5 лет безупречной работы;
  4. проработаны финансовые вопросы – поддержка множества систем, быстрые выплаты;
  5. обучение новичков – демо-счет, видеоуроки, круглосуточная служба поддержки.

Недостатки:

  1. недоработан механизм долгосрочного трейдинга;
  2. сравнительно небольшой ассортимент активов.

Есть основания полагать, что в ближайшее время первый недостаток будет устранен. В марте 2019 года на платформе добавили старшие таймфреймы графика, а в ближайшее время, вероятно, будут расширены сроки экспирации контрактов. Касательно малого ассортимента активов – недостаток спорный. Ассортимент из 200–500 деривативов впечатляет в основном новичков и не дает реального преимущества. Поэтому опытные трейдеры торгуют преимущественно вариантами из ТОП-50. Этого вполне достаточно.

Заключение

Со своей стороны мы рекомендуем Binomo всем трейдерам, но в особенности новичкам. Площадка позволяет на практике увидеть, насколько простым может быть трейдинг на финансовых рынках. Однако это не отменяет необходимость обучения.

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог