russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

The financial market is a global structure, so it operates around the clock. This is due to differences in time zones. However, all the world's leading exchanges are closed on weekends, as their operation requires the participation of a large number of employees who leave for the weekend. However, there are a large number of private traders in the world who prefer to trade during the official non-working hours - at night or on weekends.

night1

In this article we will consider this issue from different points. We will review the existing workarounds to effectively make money at any time you choose. They are, first of all, currency pairs during the active trading sessions of world exchanges, and secondly, cryptocurrencies and OTC assets. We want to emphasize that compared to other companies, Binomo stands out in that it allows its users to trade around the clock.

Schedule of trading sessions

There is a conditional division of all world governments into 4 economic zones - American, European, Pacific, and Asian. Each of them has its own financial centers, where the leading exchanges for trading currencies, stocks, commodities, and other assets are concentrated. For example, in the USA it is New York (NYSE) and Chicago (CME). Having trading sessions makes it possible to trade different currency pairs around the clock. Therefore, traders are always offered assets on the various trading platforms available.

The active time of one trading session leads to maximum activity in a certain sector of the market. For example, while the European stock exchange is operating, there is high volatility of currency pairs that include the euro, Swiss franc, and British pound. During the Asian stage, it is the Japanese yen, and in the Pacific, it's the New Zealand and Australian dollars.

Due to differences in time zones, all 4 economic zones operate at different times, periodically overlapping each other. For example, there are 4 hours in the day when activity on the London Stock Exchange is superimposed on the American session. This time is the best for trading European currencies paired with the US dollar.

night2

Session schedules in GMT are shown in the illustration above. But for a particular country, adjustments should be made according to the time zone there. Select a convenient trading period. As the picture clearly shows, there are no gaps in the days when the global financial market is idle. One session is closed after another exchange is opened in an opposite part of the globe.

Cryptocurrency assets

Stock and currency exchanges require direct human participation, but the situation is different with cryptocurrency markets. They operate in an automated mode around the clock. Therefore, trading in cryptocurrencies, including Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum and others, can be conducted 24/7.

Binomo Platform offers traders a unique asset for day and night trading - a cryptocurrency index. CRYPTO IDX quotes are calculated using the BTC, ETH, LTC and ZCH averaging rate formula. In addition to around the clock availability, the advantage of this asset is high volatility, which makes it an ideal tool for trading on second charts. He is also in the TOP-5 most profitable Binomo tools.

OTC assets

The demand for full-fledged trading on weekends is so high that the leading traders of the world united to create an independent platform for international trading that would bypass the largest exchanges. Such platforms are called OTC (Over The Counter). Trading is carried out on the usual forex currency pairs, including the euro, pound, yen, etc. However, the price of assets is determined entirely on the basis of the market laws of supply and demand. It is determined by the actions of large currency speculators.

night3

Binomo offers users on Saturday and Sunday high-yield currency pairs OTC. The average percentage of profit on them is 80 – 89%. These assets are amenable to effective forecasting according to universal methods of technical analysis.

Conclusion

Modern online traders do not have to conform to the generally accepted schedule of working hours. A freer schedule is one of the key advantages of working remotely. For most novice traders, trading on the exchange is something of a hobby or an additional source of income. Therefore, they devote time to this occupation after their main job or studies, i.e. in the evenings and on weekends. Modern platforms fully satisfy this request.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Финансовый рынок представляет собой глобальную структуру, поэтому функционирует в круглосуточном режиме. Это объясняется разницей в часовых поясах. Вместе с тем все ведущие мировые биржи закрываются на выходные дни, так как их функционирование требует участия большого количества сотрудников, уходящих на уикенд. Тем не менее, в мире существует большое количество частных трейдеров, которые предпочитают торговать в официально нерабочее время – ночью или по выходным дням.

night1

В данной статье мы рассмотрим этот вопрос с разных точек. Проведем обзор существующих обходных путей, позволяющих эффективно зарабатывать в любое удобное время. Это, во-первых, валютные пары согласно активным торговым сессиям мировых бирж, во-вторых, криптовалюты и активы OTC. Сразу подчеркнем, что на фоне других компаний Binomo выгодно отличается тем, что позволяет своим пользователям торговать в круглосуточном режиме.

Расписание торговых сессий

Существует условное разделение всех государств в мире на 4 экономических пояса – американский, европейский, тихоокеанский и азиатский. Каждый из них имеет свои финансовые центры, где сосредоточены ведущие биржевые площадки для трейдинга валютами, акциями, сырьевыми товарами и прочими активами. Например, в США – это Нью-Йорк (биржа NYSE) и Чикаго (CME). Наличие торговых сессий позволяет торговать разными валютными парами в круглосуточном режиме. Поэтому в ассортименте торговых платформ трейдерам всегда предлагаются какие-либо активы.

Время действия одной торговой сессии приводит к максимальной активности в определенном секторе рынка. Например, во время работы европейского биржевого периода наблюдается высокая волатильность валютных пар евро, швейцарского франка и британского фунта. В азиатской стадии – это японская иена, в тихоокеанской – новозеландский и австралийский доллар.

Из-за разницы в часовых поясах все 4 экономических зоны функционируют в разное время, периодически перекрывая друг друга. Например, в сутках есть 4 часа, когда активность лондонской фондовой биржи накладывается на американскую сессию. Это время является наилучшим для трейдинга европейскими валютами в паре с долларом США.

night2

Расписание сессий по времени GMT приведено на иллюстрации выше. Но для конкретной страны следует делать поправки согласно используемому часовому поясу. Подбирая для себя комфортный период торговли. Как это наглядно показывает картинка, в сутках нет промежутка, когда глобальный финансовый рынок простаивал. Закрытие одной сессии производится после того, как будет открыта другая биржа, расположенная в противоположной части земного шара.

Криптовалютные активы

Фондовые и валютные биржи требуют непосредственного участия человека, но с криптовалютными площадками ситуация другая. Они функционируют в автоматизированном режиме круглосуточно. Поэтому торги криптовалютами, включая Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum и другие варианты, проводятся в режиме 24/7.

Платформа Binomo предлагает трейдерам уникальный актив для круглосуточного трейдинга – криптовалютный индекс. Котировки CRYPTO IDX рассчитываются по формуле усреднения курса BTC, ETH, LTC и ZCH. Помимо круглосуточной доступности, преимуществом этого актива является высокая волатильность, что делает его идеальным инструментом для торговли на секундных графиках. Также он входит в ТОП-5 наиболее доходных инструментов Binomo.

Внебиржевые активы OTC

Запрос на полноценный трейдинг по выходным дням настолько высок, что ведущие трейдеры мира объединились и создали независимую платформу для международной торговли в обход крупнейших бирж. Подобные площадки называются OTC (Over The Counter, внебиржевая сделка). Торговля ведется по обычным валютным парам форекс, включая евро, фунт, иену и т.д. Однако при этом цена активов определяется целиком исходя из законов рынка спроса и предложений. Она определяется действия крупных валютных спекулянтов.

night3

Binomo предлагает пользователям в субботу и воскресенье высокодоходные валютные пары OTC. Средний процент прибыли по ним равен 80–89%. Данные активы поддаются эффективному прогнозированию по универсальным методикам технического анализа.

Заключение

Современному онлайн-трейдеру необязательно подстраиваться под общее расписание рабочего времени. Свободный график является одним из ключевых преимуществ удаленной работы. Для большинства начинающих трейдеров торговля на бирже является чем-то вроде хобби или дополнительного источника заработка. Поэтому они уделяют время данному занятию после основной работы или учебы, т.е. в вечернее время и по выходным дням. Современные площадки целиком удовлетворяют данный запрос.

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог