russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Convergence and divergence of Moving Averages is a key factor in terms of technical analysis. This principle is the basis of a significant percentage of all indicators, including MACD, Alligator, and other tools based on the Moving Average. The point of intersection of the lines with different periods indicates a change in the balance of forces on the market. That's why a large number of trading systems have been created on the basis of this principle. In this article we will look at a simple strategy for Binomo which clearly shows the essence of this approach to market analysis.

Trading strategy rules

Money management. The cost of a fixed contract when trading on Binomo should be within 4-5%, i.e. 1/20 of the account balance. This is the upper limit of acceptable risk. It is recommended to invest in each trade 0,5% of the account balance or less. This provides a powerful security buffer, protecting against financial losses.

Trading assets. Binomo offers 50 options. For short-term trading, cryptocurrencies and currency pairs are available. A win-win choice is the crypto index (CRYPTO IDX).

The expiration term. For 15-, 30-, and 60-second charts, in most cases the standard rule for expirations applies - from 3 to 6 candles. For the 15-second chart, these are 1-minute contracts. These are the default settings on the Binomo platform.

Preparing the platform for trading

Binomo offers 14 indicators, but there are in fact 24 of them. The thing is that in addition to just the Moving Average, 10 more types are offered - exponential, triangular, weighted, smoothed, and others. Such a large selection opens up a lot of potential for technical analysis. That's why the Binomo platform is popular with experienced traders. Unlike standard services for technical analysis, such as Meta Trader or the live chart from TradingView, it allows you to use second time frames.

563046 str 3 Brasil 1

Step-by-step instructions for setting up the Binomo web terminal for trading on the strategy:

  1. The chart. Short-term trading differs from the standard approach in the increased demands on the assets used. A 15-second candlestick chart is used for the CRYPTO IDX asset. Other currency pairs are suitable only if they are recorded with a high level of activity.
  2. Contracts. Standard “Higher/Lower” trades with fixed profit are used. On a 15-second chart, the expiration should be 1 minute.
  3. IndicatorsYou should add two Time Series type Moving Averages to the chart. The period of the first line is 50, the color is red; Parameters of the second line are period 30, color yellow. The "Offset" for both indicators should be set to 5.

When choosing the expiration of contracts, you should be guided by the value of the selected chart time frame. For example, with the 30-second interval it is 2 minutes, on the 1-minute time frame it is 5 minutes, and so on. It is necessary to adhere to the ratio so that the duration of the contract is 4-5 candles.

Strategy signals

Trading systems using linear indicators are known for ease of initial signal evaluation. Recognizing the point of intersection of two lines is simple, even for beginners. Therefore, the overall trading efficiency of the system depends on the trader's attention to various details. We'll consider some important nuances at the end of this review.

563046 str 3 Brasil 2

Reversal signals on the strategy:

  • On an increase - the red TSMA curve intersects the yellow line and is in a dominant upper position.
  • On a decrease - the red TSMA line takes the initiative and is in an upper position relative to the yellow curve of the Moving Averag

563046 str 3 Brasil 3

Not every intersection is a clear signal to open a trade. It is necessary to manually evaluate the complete picture of what is happening on the chart. Let's consider some important nuances that make trading on the strategy more effective.

Practical advice for traders

First, a key parameter is divergence between the Moving Average lines. A separate indicator (MACD) was even created for this, but it is possible to evaluate it without using the indicator. Divergence is the distance between the Moving Averages. The bigger it is, the higher the market volatility. When both TSMAs merge into one line and often intertwine with each other, that is a negative sign.

The second important nuance is the distance of the Moving Averages from price formations. The candles should not be built within the channel formed by the TSMA curves. The price should quickly cross the lines and intensively deviate from them. This is how expressed trend movements manifest themselves on the chart. And the task of the trader is timely recognition of the reversal points of strongly pronounced trends.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Схождение и расхождение Скользящих средних – ключевой показатель с точки зрения технического анализа. Данный принцип лежит в основе существенного процента всех индикаторов, включая MACD, Alligator и другие инструменты на основе Moving Average. Точка пересечения линий с разным периодом говорит об изменении баланса сил на рынке. Поэтому на основе этого принципа создано большое количество торговых систем. В данной статье мы рассмотрим простую стратегию для Binomo, где наглядно раскрывается суть этого подхода к анализу рынка.

Торговые правила стратегии

Манименеджмент. Стоимость фиксированного контракта при торговле на Binomo должна укладываться в рамки 4–5%, т.е. 1/20 части от депозита. Это верхнее ограничение, предел допустимого риска. Рекомендуется торговать, вкладывая в каждую сделку 0,5% от баланса и меньше. Это дает мощный буфер безопасности, предохраняющий от финансовых потерь.

Торговые активы. Binomo предлагает 50 вариантов. Для краткосрочного трейдинга доступны криптовалюты и валютные пары. Беспроигрышным выбором будет криптоиндекс (CRYPTO IDX).

Срок экспирации. Для 15, 30 и 60 секундных графиков в большинстве случаев действует стандартное правило экспирации – от 3 до 6 свечей. Для 15-секунд – это 1-минутные контракты. Данные настройки установлены на платформе Binomo по умолчанию.

Подготовка платформы к торговле

Ассортимент Binomo предлагает 14 индикаторов, но на самом деле их 24. Дело в том, что помимо просто Скользящего среднего предлагается еще 10 типов – экспоненциальные, треугольные, взвешенные, сглаженные и другие. Столь большой выбор открывает широкий потенциал для технического анализа. Поэтому платформа Binomo пользуется популярностью у опытных трейдеров. В отличие от стандартных сервисов для технического анализа, таких как Meta Trader или Live-chart TradingView, она позволяет использовать секундные таймфреймы.

 563046 str 3 Brasil 1 

Пошаговая инструкция по настройке веб-терминала Binomo для торговли по стратегии:

  1. График. Краткосрочный трейдинг отличается от стандартного подхода завышенными требованиями к используемым активам. Используется 15-секундный свечной график актива CRYPTO IDX. Другие валютные пары подходят только в том случае, если по ним фиксируется высокий уровень активности.
  2. Контракты. Используются стандартные сделки «Выше/Ниже» с фиксированной прибылью. На 15-секундном графике срок экспирации должен равняться 1 минуте.
  3. Индикаторы. Следует добавить на график две Скользящие средние типа «Time Series». Период первой линии – 50, цвет – красный; параметры периода второй линии – 30, цвет – желтый. Значение «Offset» у обоих индикаторов следует установить на 5.

Выбирая срок экспирации контрактов, следует ориентироваться на значение выбранного таймфрейма графика. Например, на 30-секундном интервале – 2 минуты, на 1-минутном таймфрейме – 5 минут и т.д. Нужно придерживаться соотношения, чтобы длительность контракта равнялась 4–5 свечам.

Сигналы по стратегии

Торговые системы с использованием линейных индикаторов отличаются простотой первичной оценки сигналов. Распознать точку пересечения двух линий несложно даже для новичков. Поэтому итоговая эффективность торговли по системе зависит от внимательности трейдера к различным мелочам. Мы рассмотрим важные нюансы в конце данного обзора.

 563046 str 3 Brasil 2 

Разворотные сигналы по стратегии:

  • На повышение – красная кривая TSMA пересекается с желтой линией и оказывается в доминирующей верхней позиции.
  • На понижение – красная линия TSMA берет инициативу и оказывается в верхней позиции относительно желтой кривой Moving Average.

 563046 str 3 Brasil 3 

Не каждое пересечение является однозначным сигналом для открытия сделки. Необходимо вручную оценивать целостную картину происходящего на графике. Рассмотрим важные нюансы, которые позволяют сделать торговлю по стратегии более эффективной.

Практические советы трейдерам

Во-первых, ключевой параметр – расхождение между линиями Moving Average. На основе данного значения даже создан отдельный индикатор (MACD), но оценивать показатель можно и без его помощи. Это расстояние между Скользящими средними. Чем он больше, тем выше волатильность рынка. Когда обе TSMA сливаются в одну линию и часто переплетаются между собой, это негативный признак.

Вторым важным нюансом является расстояние Скользящих средних от ценовых формирований. Свечи не должны строиться в рамках канала, сформированного кривыми TSMA. Цена должна быстро пересекать линии и интенсивно отклоняться от них. Так проявляют себя на графике выраженные трендовые движения. А задачей трейдера является своевременное распознавание разворотной точки сильно выраженных трендов.

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог