russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

If the greatest secret exists in the world, then the future of the only world currency is this. Let's start with the main thesis: no matter how convincing the numerous forecasts are, what exactly will be the dollar exchange rate for 2020 in reality no one can say. And to explain this fact, there are not only popular hypotheses from the category of conspiracy theories, but very specific theoretical evidence and market signals. However, no one bothers to work out the most likely scenarios. Let's try to formulate our own forecast for the dollar exchange rate to consider both the theoretical basis and to work out one of the scenarios.

Why the US dollar unpredictable in principle

The activities of any Central Bank should be extremely sudden and unexpected for all participants in financial markets. In this regard, the theory of financial analysis provides a lot of evidence, however, this truth is obvious even to an untrained researcher. After all, if the regulator will notify market players about their future actions in advance, then they will play against it.

For example, if the Central Bank declares that it is going to devalue the national currency, then you need to buy as many options as possible (in order to later pay off at a low price of the currency). And as a result of such co-directed actions of many participants in the financial market, the value of the national currency is jumping, and the Central Bank is forced to withstand this coordinated strategy, spending huge resources on it.

This is what the central banks of all countries do, but why is it impossible to make a forecast of the dollar? Because the US dollar is the only world currency that everyone is guided by without exception. On the FOREX there are 5 main tickers, and more than 70% of the total turnover is provided by 8 currency pairs. More than 43-45% of the turnover is in pairs, relative to the US dollar, plus all major currencies are also repelled in determining their value and are also quoted against the US dollar.

kakim buit keurs dollara v 2020 1

The American dollar is a countercyclical currency.

Countercyclical currency - a currency that traditionally demonstrates strengthening during periods of instability in world markets and / or recession in the global economy. This category of currencies includes, in particular, the US dollar, Japanese yen and Swiss franc.

The dollar is the strongest, most common, most recognizable world currency, which can serve as the universal equivalent of any good on the planet.

kakim buit keurs dollara v 2020 2

The tactical forecast (and the dollar exchange rate for 2020 is such) is the most protected secret “behind seven seals” of the US Federal Reserve. The country's financial policy is being developed in its bowels and Congress, the Senate and even the President have very limited access to its nuances. It's all about the money of taxpayers: if at some level there will be a data leak, then to recover the situation will have to spend huge amounts of money.

In this case, dollar forecasts make up all and sundry. However, one should call a spade a spade: all this is nothing more than the assumption of this particular analyst, which has no more chances for implementation than the weather forecast for the coming week.

Probable scenario of the development of events

So what kind of dollar should we expect in 2020? What are the most powerful factors in this case that are likely to affect the exchange rate of the American currency?

In accordance with the forecasts of the majority of experts interviewed by TASS employees, the expected range of the ruble to dollar exchange rate in the middle of this year will be around 62-64 rubles. But the prospects for the second half of the year look worse for the Russian currency than the first. By the end of 2020, the dollar in the Russian market could gain as much as 66-70 rubles per dollar (of course, due to global economic events). However, such a forecast characterizes, rather, the ruble, not the dollar.

kakim buit keurs dollara v 2020 3

And within the framework of this analysis, it seems quite logical (and even scientific) to make other assumptions regarding the dollar exchange rate for 2020. What events connected with the American economy in the past and present do we have?

  • Donald Tramp started a trade war with China, raising duties on Chinese goods. (It is logical to assume a mirror course of the Chinese authorities).
  • American Interest Rates treasures - Federal bonds - permanently reduced. (In this way, investment is stimulated precisely in the real sector, because an increasing number of industries are beginning to show greater returns than risk-free federal bonds).
  • Continues to decline surplus trade balance. (In this regard, by the way, it is vital for Americans to promote their LNG on high margin EU market).

In addition, the European continent is changing trend regarding the vision of the future value of the euro: many EU member states wish the growth of the common currency. Countries-recipes EU subsidies policy we would like to see the dollar exchange rate for 2020 against Euro rate at the level of 1,15-1,16 (where the European currency is, of course, more expensive).

All these factors unambiguously indicate that there is no alternative to further depreciation of the world currency relative to the present level. And that's why:

  • This will give American exporters an advantage in international trade. In particular, with China and in the markets of third countries.
  • An increase in exports with a lag of 1,5-2 years leads to an increase in investment in manufacturing, which is why the United States is extremely in demand amid past findings of high-tech industries in countries with cheap labor. That is, cheaper currency additionally stimulates domestic investment activity.
  • And finally, a cheaper dollar will enable Americans to take away shares in the fundamentally important high-tech goods markets from German competitors.

Conclusion

Of course, this is not 100% accurate, but if you put together the most influential vectors of interests of the world's largest economic players (in particular, the interests of US corporations and EU countries), then everything indicates precisely the weakening of the dollar against all world currencies during 2020 of the year. So, this forecast has a logical justification.

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Если существует на свете самая большая тайна, то будущее единственной мировой валюты – это она и есть. Начнем с главного тезиса: какими бы ни были убедительными многочисленные прогнозы, какой именно будет курс доллара на 2020 год в действительности не может сказать никто. И для объяснения этого факта существуют не только популярные гипотезы из разряда теорий заговора, а вполне конкретные теоретические доказательства и рыночные сигналы. Однако никто не мешает прорабатывать и наиболее вероятные сценарии развития событий. Попробуем для формирования нашего собственного прогноза по курсу доллара рассмотреть как теоретическую базу, так и проработать один из сценариев.

Почему курс доллара США непрогнозируем в принципе

Деятельность любого Центрального банка должна быть исключительно внезапной и неожиданной для всех участников финансовых рынков. На этот счет теория финансового анализа предусматривает множество доказательств, однако, эта истина очевидна даже неподготовленному исследователю. Ведь если регулятор будет заблаговременно уведомлять о своих будущих действиях рыночных игроков, то они станут играть против него.

К примеру, если ЦБ заявит, что собирается девальвировать национальную валюту, значит, нужно купить как можно больше опционов-пут (чтобы потом откупиться по малой цене валюты). И в результате таких сонаправленных действий множества участников финансового рынка стоимость национальной валюты подскакивает, а ЦБ вынужден противостоять этой слаженной стратегии, тратя на это гигантские ресурсы.

Так поступают центральные банки всех стран, но почему же невозможно составить именно прогноз курса доллара? Оттого, что доллар США является единственной мировой валютой, на которую ориентируются все без исключения. На FOREX существует 5 основных тикеров, и более 70% всего оборота обеспечивают 8 валютных пар. Больше 43-45% оборота приходится на пары, относительно доллара США, плюс все основные валюты также отталкиваются в определении своей стоимости также котируются относительно доллара США.

kakim buit keurs dollara v 2020 1

Американский доллар является контрциклической валютой. 

Контрциклическая валюта – валюта, традиционно демонстрирующая укрепление в периоды нестабильности на мировых рынках и/или спада в мировой экономике. К этой категории валют относятся, в частности, доллар США, японская иена и швейцарский франк.

Доллар – это самая сильная, самая распространенная, самая узнаваемая мировая валюта, которая может служить универсальным эквивалентом любого блага на планете.

kakim buit keurs dollara v 2020 2

Тактический прогноз (а курс доллара на 2020 год таковым и является) есть самая охраняемая тайна «за семью печатями» Федеральной Резервной системы США. Финансовая политика страны разрабатывается в ее недрах и Конгресс, Сенат и даже Президент имеет к ее нюансам весьма ограниченный доступ. Все дело в деньгах налогоплательщиков: если на каком-то уровне произойдет утечка данных, то для восстановления ситуации придется потратить огромные средства.

При этом, прогнозы на курс доллара составляют все, кому не лень. Однако следует называть вещи своими именами: все это не более чем предположение данного конкретного аналитика, которое имеет не больше шансов на осуществление, чем прогноз погоды на грядущую неделю.

Вероятный сценарий развития событий

Так какой курс доллара стоит ожидать нам в 2020 году? Каковы в данном случае наиболее сильные факторы, которые, скорее всего, будут воздействовать на курс американской валюты?

В соответствии с прогнозами большинства экспертов, опрошенных сотрудниками ТАСС, ожидаемый диапазон курса рубля к доллару в середине текущего года будет складываться в районе 62-64 рублей. А вот перспективы второго полугодия выглядят для российской валюты хуже первого. К концу 2020 года доллар на российском рынке может укрепиться аж до 66-70 рублей за доллар (разумеется, в связи с глобальными экономическими событиями). Однако такой прогноз характеризует, скорей, курс рубля, а не доллара.

kakim buit keurs dollara v 2020 3

А в рамках данного анализа вполне логичным (и даже научным) представляется сделать другие предположения, относительно курса доллара на 2020 год. Какие же события, связанные с американской экономикой, в прошлом и настоящем мы имеем?

  • Дональд Трамп начал торговую войну с Китаем, подняв пошлины на китайские товары. (Логично предположить зеркальный ход китайских властей).
  • Процентные ставки по американским treasures – федеральным облигациям – перманентно сокращались. (Таким способом осуществляется стимулирование инвестиций именно в реальный сектор, ведь все большее количество отраслей начинают показывать доходность большую, чем безрисковые федеральные облигации).
  • Продолжает сокращаться профицит торгового баланса. (В этой связи, кстати, американцам жизненно важно продвинуть свой СПГ на высокомаржинальный рынок ЕС).

Кроме того, на Европейском континенте меняется тренд относительно видения дальнейшей стоимости евро: многие государства-участники ЕС желают роста общей валюты. Страны-рецепиенты дотационной политики Евросоюза хотели бы видеть курс доллара на 2020 год по отношению к  курсу евро на уровне 1,15-1,16 (где европейская валюта, разумеется, дороже).

Все эти факторы недвусмысленно указывают на безальтернативность дальнейшего удешевления мировой валюты относительно настоящего уровня. И вот, почему:

  • Это даст американским экспортерам преимущество в международной торговле. В частности, с Китаем и на рынках третьих стран.
  • Увеличение экспорта с лагом в 1,5-2 года приводит к росту инвестиций в обрабатывающие отрасли, в чем США крайне востребованы на фоне прошлых выводов высокотехнологичных производств в страны с дешевой рабочей силой. То есть, удешевление валюты дополнительно стимулирует внутреннюю инвестиционную активность.
  • И наконец, более дешевый доллар даст возможность американцам отобрать у немецких конкурентов доли на принципиально важных рынках высокотехнологичных товаров.

Вывод

Разумеется, это не точно на все 100%, но если сложить воедино наиболее влиятельные векторы интересов крупнейших мировых экономических игроков (в частности, интересы корпораций США и стран ЕС), то все указывает именно на ослабление доллара по отношению ко всем мировым валютам в течение 2020 года. А значит, данный прогноз имеет под собой логичное обоснование.

Рекомендуем
  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

 

Форекс каталог