russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Schedules Commitment of Traders is one of the most effective tools in trading for determining the so-called "participants' mood" in the foreign exchange market. Just think, you can accurately determine the direction of the real trend, see where both large and small investors are aiming to understand what real amounts of money are behind the price. Thus, given these reports in your strategy, you significantly increase your chances of success, as you act on the fundamental laws of supply and demand. Personally, I always preferred to act for sure, I think and you will very useful information on this tool. Let us consider in more detail the aspects of application.

The structure and reading order entry system - graphs

The first step is to understand the significance of these data in the report chart. Take for example the Russified version.

hundred-forex charts

Chosen currency EUR - this means considering the pair EUR / USD, as all COT-charts are built with respect to the US dollar. Further, similarly accessible: GBP, JPY, CHF, AUD, NZD, CAD.

Step to plot (with data points, the date of publication) - 7 days, which suggests the possibility of using longer-term forecasts than in the day.

Upper translucent red line - is the total amount of short positions of noncommercial traders. Accordingly, the translucent black line shows the amount of long positions.

Bright red line reflects the weekly closing price, and black - a non-profit net position (the difference between long and short positions).

Let's look at an example from December until May 2015 2016, the impact of the volume of the positions of noncommercial traders.

hundred graphic binary options

As can be noted the upper translucent red line (short positions) reached its peak and began to fall together with him began EURUSD traded higher and higher with at 1.0566 1.1523. In this global balance position it was also in favor of the bears, but the trend changed to the local bulls.

Despite the fact that the COT charts used in more long-term and medium-term investors, the trader received information binary options gives an idea of ​​the most likely movement within the trading day.

A common use case in Option Trading

The main idea for the application of this tool is the signal filter. Suppose your strategy is based on finding stable trends within the trading day. Here is the most typical method of using COT-graphs by most traders (not the most effective, but in many cases it works). From recent reports, we see that 6 December 2016 released data with a lower number of short positions, not taking into account the global bearish trend. Thus, we conclude that during the day and throughout the following week, upward impulses are likely. Consider the situation on the chart EURUSD M1, for example, 8 December.

COT-Graphics Applications

As you can see, were really powerful moves from buyers. Our attempts to buy PUT option would not have been too successful. However, filtering the signals on the COT schedule, we would have a handsome profit while avoiding many false attempts to enter the transaction.

It is worth noting that almost all week EURUSD was with 6 December consolidation and made a sharp leap upwards, but in recent days 2 still very low down. At that time it was more profitable to be in short positions. The reason is that the global trend takes its. I analyzed the long-COT reports, and below will offer you a more efficient method of analysis.

One of the best ways to use the COT Reports in real trading

Let's start from the beginning. Initially we estimate the global trend in the last year on the Eurodollar - it is an obvious short. I prefer to work on the market only in "severe days" when there is a growth of short positions, or better yet a simultaneous reduction of long positions. Absolutely ideal conditions are rare, but worth it. For example, reports 5 and 12 2016 year in July created a good move down throughout the week. As an illustration of the stated schedule, so that you can assess the trend during the week.

COT-setting schedule

Thus, I trade is always in the direction of a global trend with an increase in short positions (it is a prerequisite), and vice versa. When in those days also reduced long positions, it is an even stronger signal.

There are days when trading is not necessary at all. You have to be careful, because at some point the market can be unpredictable. For this purpose, SOT-charts should show a decrease and increase in short positions with long global trend down (and vice versa).

Conclusion

COT Charts - this is an excellent filter for signals in your trading strategy, which will significantly increase the percentage of winning trades. Reports only work on USD currency pairs. Published every 7 days makes it possible to evaluate only the medium-term and global trend, but this is quite enough.

It is recommended to only use the COT signals that will enhance your entry into the position. In other words, the growth of short positions in a bear market, and vice versa in a bull market. I wish you a stable profit!

!!! COT-schedule in online mode!

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Графики Commitment of Traders – это один из самых эффективных инструментов в трейдинге для определения, так называемого «настроения участников» на валютном рынке. Только задумайтесь, можно с точностью узнать направление реальной тенденции, увидеть куда нацелены как крупные, так и мелкие инвесторы, понять, какие реальные объемы средств стоят за ценой. Таким образом, учитывая данные отчеты в своей стратегии, Вы значительно повышаете свои шансы на успех, так как действуете по фундаментальным законам спроса и предложения. Лично я всегда предпочитала действовать наверняка, думаю и Вам очень пригодится информация по этому инструменту. Рассмотрим подробнее аспекты применения.

Структура и порядок чтения СОТ - графиков

В первую очередь необходимо понять значение изложенных данных в графике отчетов. Возьмем в качестве примера русифицированную версию.

сот-графики форекс

Выбранная валюта EUR – это означает рассмотрение пары EUR/USD, так как все COT-графики строятся по отношению к доллару США. Далее, по аналогии доступны: GBP, JPY, CHF, AUD, NZD, CAD.

Шаг для построения графика (точки с данными, дата публикации) – 7 дней, что говорит о возможности применения в более долгосрочных прогнозах, нежели внутри дня.

Верхняя красная полупрозрачная линия – это суммарный объем коротких позиций некоммерческих трейдеров. Соответственно, черная полупрозрачная линия показывает объем длинных позиций.

Яркая красная линия отражает недельную цену закрытия, а черная – это некоммерческая нетто-позиция (разница между длинными и короткими позициями).

Посмотрим на примере с декабря 2015 года по май 2016 года влияние объемов позиций некоммерческих трейдеров.

сот-графики бинарные опционы

Как можете заметить, верхняя красная полупрозрачная линия (короткие позиции) достигла своих пиков и начала падение, вместе с ним EURUSD начинала торговаться всё выше и выше с 1.0566 по 1.1523. При этом глобальное соотношение позиций было также в пользу медведей, но локальный тренд сменился на быков.

Несмотря на то, что графики COT применяются в большей степени долгосрочными и среднесрочными инвесторами, для трейдера бинарными опционами полученная информация даёт представление о наиболее вероятном движении внутри торгового дня.

Распространенный вариант использования в торговле опционами

Основная идея для применения данного инструмента – это фильтр сигнала. Предположим, что Ваша стратегия основана на поиске устойчивых трендов внутри торгового дня. Вот наиболее типичный метод использования COT-графиков большинством трейдеров (не самый эффективный, но во многих случаях срабатывает). Из недавних отчетов мы видим, что 6 декабря 2016 вышли данные с более низким количеством коротких позиций, не принимая во внимание глобальный медвежий тренд. Таким образом, мы делаем вывод, что в течение дня и всей последующей недели вероятны импульсы вверх. Рассмотрим наглядно ситуацию на графике EURUSD M1, к примеру, 8 декабря.

COT-график применение

Как видите, действительно были мощные движения от покупателей. Наши попытки покупать опцион PUT были бы не слишком удачными. Но, фильтруя сигналы по графику COT, мы бы получили солидную прибыль, избежав многих ложных попыток входа в сделку.

Стоит отметить, что почти всю неделю с 6 декабря евродоллар был в консолидации и сделал резкий рывок вверх, но в последние 2 дня всё же очень низко упал. В тот момент выгоднее было быть в коротких позициях. Причина в том, что глобальный тренд берет своё. Я долго анализировала СОТ-отчеты, и ниже предложу Вам более эффективный метод анализа.

Один из лучших способов применения СОТ-отчетов в реальной торговле

Начнем по порядку. Первоначально оцениваем глобальный тренд, в последний год по евродоллару – это явный шорт. Я предпочитаю работать на рынке только в «сильные дни», когда происходит рост коротких позиций, а ещё лучше одновременное сокращение позиций в лонг. Совсем идеальные условия бывают редко, но стоят того. К примеру, отчеты 5 и 12 июля 2016 года создали хорошее движение вниз в течение всей недели. В качестве иллюстрации указан часовой график, чтобы можно было оценить тренд в течение недели.

COT-график настройка

Таким образом, я торгую всегда по направлению глобальной тенденции при росте коротких позиций (это обязательное условие) и наоборот. Когда в такие дни еще и снижаются длинные позиции, то это еще более сильный сигнал.

Бывают дни, когда торговать не стоит вообще. Нужно быть осторожнее, так как в некоторые момент рынок может быть непредсказуемым. Для этого на СОТ-графиках должно отобразиться снижение коротких позиций и повышение длинных при глобальном тренде вниз (и наоборот).

Заключение

Графики COT – это превосходный фильтр для сигналов в Вашей торговой стратегии, который позволит значительно повысить процент прибыльных сделок. Отчеты работают только по долларовым валютным парам. Публикация каждые 7 дней даёт возможность оценивать только среднесрочный и глобальный тренд, но этого вполне достаточно.

Рекомендуется использовать только сигналы COT, которые усилят Ваш вход в позицию. Иными словами, рост коротких позиций на медвежьем рынке, и наоборот на бычьем рынке. Желаю Вам стабильного профита!

??? СОТ-график в онлайн режиме ???

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

binary shark

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог