russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Beginners Now it is not difficult to find a strategy for binary options with which you can successfully start their own trading. However, there are useful strategies, and there is ... shall we say, controversial. Among the latter, I would like to acknowledge the strategy «60 seconds", which is now very popular. I would argue that this undeserved popularity. And I try to explain why.

First, apparently, it is worth to tell, than these strategies (and indeed binary options) attract customers. The fact that with such a trade you do not need to wait long for the closing of the deal. Simply put, you can "open" a lot of transactions during the day, take a quantity. For inexperienced traders, who are not used and do not know how long to wait and carefully calculate, this strategy looks quite like a gift. Another important "plus" is that the money that the trader invests in the contract, returns quickly, because the transaction is fleeting. Come back - if, of course, do not play ...

And they can play very well - because with such a fast trade it is almost impossible to make a reliable forecast for binary options. However, on this score, disputes often arise, in which even experienced traders often stand on opposite sides of the barricades. The main skeptics here are those who prefer fundamental analysis. According to their point of view - and it should be recognized as weighty! - for transactions with such a short period of expiration, price fluctuations are not the result of some regularities, but simply represent market noise. Therefore, trading on such a strategy is exactly the same "lottery", comparisons with which are very disliked by those whose specialization are binary options. It turns out that brokers offering this strategy, elementary "bred" gullible newcomers, forcing them to spend their deposit as soon as possible.

Strategy «60 seconds" (binary options)

Fast Trade - a get rich quick?

So many people think new traders who opt for binary options strategy «60 seconds." They think that this strategy will help to increase the capital is gradually and very quickly, straight-away in the blink of an eye - and eventually severely disappointed. So you do not fill the ranks of these unfortunates, I recommend - no, just strongly advise: choosing the binary options do not work with «60 seconds!" You will not be able to fully analyze their actions, make full use of indicators for binary options will actually be put at random - and very quickly merge deposit!

Do not believe me? Read the text and watch the video in which you talked about the many temptations of this strategy? Of course, we are telling - how else they zavlekut to his regular simpletons and nazhivutsya to them? Not to be too emotional and unfounded, I will try to talk about these transactions in detail, in order.

So how do you start trading with the help of «60 seconds' binary options signals?

To begin with, of course, have to choose asset: if for us it would be "euro / dollar." Now, attention! We put interval "15 minutes". See if we are advised to "actively sell" or even just "sell". If not - wait for such summaries appear. If yes - go to the next step.

The next step is as follows. Set the interval "5 minutes". Then again, look at the resume. There were offers to sell - go to the next step. If there is no waiting.

Finally, the final stage is as follows. put "1 minute". If we see "Actively sell", go to the broker's website and compare the prices of the same asset. You need to buy the PUT-option "below", if the price of binary options on the site is equal to or slightly less than the price of the broker.

What indicators for binary options is best to use when working with the strategy of «60 seconds"?

I would single out the following: waves Bollinger, Moving Avarage, RSI. If you still chose this strategy to work with binary options, though you will have at least some opportunities for analysis.

Are options «60 seconds" - the most risky for the analysis?

Yes, and to prove it very simply. The risk is less than the desired data scrutinized than leisurely conclusions. Accordingly, the more time investing in the asset, the more likely it is possible to predict whether a successful transaction. When the short term significantly grows the probability of random noise - and, consequently, a loss due to unforeseen factors.

trade binary options strategy for 60 seconds like a roulette

Let's say even more: the options "60 seconds" and the world market of financial assets have nothing in common! The change in the value of assets does not correspond in any way to the real fluctuations in the market! These are the levels at which options are sold ON THE SITE - it is obvious that the picture can significantly diverge from the market situation. Some brokers honestly post on the site ads of the relevant content (although, of course, not in the most prominent place), and many do not even do this. After all, their goal is not to help the trader win, but even the opposite: to take possession of his money. So it turns out that option trading is reduced to the same "lottery" and "roulette", from which it is usually denied.

Yes, the use of the trading strategy "60 seconds" is the same casino in which a broker acts as a croupier. He must win, you (according to his logic) must lose - and he often does everything possible for this. At the same time, his actions may well be masked for help: for example, the site often displays graphics, which indicate how many percent of traders have decided to play a raise or a fall. These graphs should not be believed: moreover, I would even recommend that you play the opposite, choosing the option for which the fewest customers voted. The logic here is not difficult: we know that traders with the strategy "60 seconds" often lose, than they win. Hence, the option that the majority chose, with a high probability will be lost!
However, all this casuistry. And truly the right option there may be only one: do not play by the «60 seconds" strategy. There is a lot much more effective strategies, and not to use them for at least short-sighted!

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

живой график онлайн  Живой график онлайн                     Онлайн сигналы бинарных опционов живой график онлайн 

Начинающим трейдерам сейчас не составляет труда отыскать стратегию бинарных опционов, с помощью которой можно успешно начать самостоятельно торговать. Однако есть полезные стратегии, а есть… скажем так, неоднозначные. Среди вторых я хотела бы отметить стратегию «60 секунд», которая сейчас очень популярна. Смею утверждать, что эта популярность незаслуженная. И постараюсь разъяснить почему.

Сначала, по всей видимости, стоит рассказать, чем эти стратегии (да и вообще бинарные опционы) привлекают клиентов. Тем, что при такой торговле не нужно долго ждать закрытия сделки. Проще говоря, можно «наоткрывать» очень много сделок в течение дня, взять количеством. Для неискушенных трейдеров, не привыкших и не умеющих долго ждать и тщательно рассчитывать, такая стратегия выглядит совсем как подарок. Ещё один важный «плюс» — в том, что деньги, которые трейдер вкладывает в контракт, возвращаются быстро, ведь сделка скоротечна. Возвращаются — если, конечно, не проигрываются…

А проигрываться вполне могут — потому что при такой быстрой торговле практически невозможно сделать надёжный прогноз на бинарные опционы. Впрочем, на этот счёт часто разгораются споры, в которых даже опытные трейдеры нередко становятся по разные стороны баррикад. Главными скептиками тут являются те, кто предпочитает фундаментальный анализ. Согласно их точке зрения — а её стоит признать весомой! — при сделках с таким коротким периодом экспирации колебания цены не являются результатом каких-то закономерностей, а просто представляют собой рыночный шум. Поэтому торговля по такой стратегии — это и есть та самая «лотерея», сравнения с которой очень не любят те, чьей специализацией являются бинарные опционы. Получается, что брокеры, предлагающие эту стратегию, элементарно «разводят» доверчивых новичков, заставляя их как можно скорее потратить свой депозит.

Стратегия «60 секунд» (бинарные опционы)

Быстрая торговля — это быстрое обогащение?

Так думают многие начинающие трейдеры, которые выбирают стратегию бинарных опционов «60 секунд». Им кажется, что эта стратегия поможет увеличить капитал не постепенно, а очень быстро, прямо-таки во мгновение ока — и в итоге жёстко разочаровываются. Чтобы вы не пополнили ряды этих несчастных, рекомендую — нет, просто настоятельно советую: выбирая бинарные опционы, не работайте с «60 секунд!» Вы не сможете полноценно анализировать свои действия, полноценно использовать индикаторы для бинарных опционов, фактически будете ставить наугад — и очень быстро сольёте депозит!

Не верите? Читали тексты и смотрели видео, в которых вам рассказывали о многочисленных соблазнах этой стратегии? Конечно, рассказывали — иначе как же они завлекут к себе очередных простаков и наживутся на них? Чтобы не быть слишком голословной и эмоциональной, постараюсь рассказать о таких сделках подробнее, по порядку.

Итак, как же начать торговать с помощью сигналов бинарных опционов «60 секунд»?

Для начала, естественно, нужно выбрать актив: пусть для нас это будет «евро/доллар». Теперь внимание! Ставим интервал «15 минут». Смотрим, советуют ли нам «Активно продавать» или хотя бы просто «Продавать». Если нет — ждем, пока такие резюме появятся. Если да — переходим к следующему шагу.

Следующий шаг таков. Устанавливаем интервал «5 минут». Дальше снова смотрим в резюме. Появились предложения продавать — переходим к следующему этапу. Если нет  ждём.

Наконец, заключительный этап выглядит так. Ставим «1 минута». Если увидим «Активно продавать», переходите на сайт брокера и сверяйте цены одного и того же актива. Нужно покупать PUT-опцион «ниже», если цена на бинарные опционы на сайте равна или немного меньше цены у брокера.

Какими индикаторами для бинарных опционов лучше пользоваться при работе со стратегией «60 секунд»?

Я бы выделила следующие: Волны Боллинджера, Moving Avarage, RSI. Если вы всё-таки выбрали эту стратегию, чтобы работать с бинарными опционами, пусть у вас будут хоть какие-то возможности для анализа.

Действительно ли опционы «60 секунд» — самые рискованные для анализа?

Да, и доказать это очень просто. Риск тем меньше, чем тщательнее выверены нужные данные, чем неспешнее сделаны выводы. Соответственно, чем больше время инвестирования в актив, тем с большей вероятностью можно спрогнозировать, будет ли сделка успешной. При кратких сроках значительно вырастает вероятность появления случайных шумов — и, соответственно, проигрыша из-за непредсказуемого фактора.

Стратегия торговли на бинарных опционах 60 секунд подобна рулетке

Скажем даже больше: опционы «60 секунд» и мировой рынок финансовых активов не имеют между собой ничего общего! Изменение стоимости активов вообще никак не соответствует реальным колебаниям на рынке! Это те уровни, по которым опционы продаются НА САЙТЕ — очевидно, что картина может значительно расходиться с рыночным положением дел. Некоторые брокеры честно размещают на сайте объявления соответствующего содержания (хоть, конечно, и не на самом видном месте), а многие не делают даже этого. Ведь их цель — не помочь трейдеру выиграть, а вовсе даже наоборот: завладеть его деньгами. Так и получается, что торговля опционами сводится к тем самым «лотерее» и «рулетке», от которых обычно открещивается.

Да, использование стратегии торговли «60 секунд» — это то же казино, в котором в роли крупье выступает брокер. Он должен выиграть, вы (по его логике) должны проиграть — и он часто делает для этого всё возможное. При этом его действия вполне могут быть замаскированы под помощь: например, на сайте часто размещаются графики, где указывается, сколько процентов трейдеров приняли решение сыграть на повышение или на понижение. Этим графикам верить не стоит: более того, я даже рекомендовала бы вам играть наоборот, выбирая тот вариант, за который «голосовало» меньше всего клиентов. Логика тут несложная: мы знаем, что трейдеры при стратегии «60 секунд» чаще проигрывают, чем выигрывают. Значит, тот вариант, который выбрало большинство, с большой долей вероятности окажется проигрышным!
Впрочем, всё это казуистика. А истинно правильный вариант тут может быть только один: вообще не играть по стратегии «60 секунд». Существует очень много гораздо более эффективных стратегий, и не пользоваться ими как минимум недальновидно!

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

robot Abi

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог