russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Name

GFC Investment

Year of foundation

2012

Jurisdiction

Vc

Minimum deposit

250 dollars

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

Dollar, Euro, Pound

Interface language

English

Demo Account

no

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

credit cards (MasterCard, Visa), E-wallet (Skrill, EFT) and bank transfer.

GFC Investment official website

GFC Investment Company has been providing Forex and CFD trading services for years. During this time, she was able to establish herself as a quality provider of services and opportunities for obtaining stable passive earnings.

Convenient platform allows you to invest with ease and high efficiency. Use the most modern types of GFC Investment accounts with a wide range of special investment tools that would help bring your trading experience to a new level.

With an innovative trading platform, you will gain the advantage of trading in the largest markets in the industry, including the strongest cryptocurrency pairs, stocks, commodities, indices and currency pairs. It allows you to take advantage of the immediate execution of a trade in real time market quotes. Designed to meet the needs and goals of all types of traders, regardless of experience and skills.

Otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 1

I recommend to check on the synchronization of your account with Abi's automatic earnings program. This is an unparalleled program that allows you to independently analyze the market, issue profitable signals for opening trades and receive a steady and stable income from trading on Forex and CFD.

The official website of the company is located at https://gfcinvestment.com. It is only translated into English, navigation is convenient, all the necessary information can be found without problems.

About Us

GFC Investment was created in 2012 year in order to make trading easy, transparent, accessible to various traders with different levels of knowledge. When the founders of GFC investment created the company, they worked in the financial sector for a total of 43 years!

The company has chosen CFD contracts for difference as the main instrument for earnings, as it considers them the most promising and profitable. They are easy to understand and easy to trade. All you need is an initial deposit and a basic understanding of the market, even if you are a real newcomer.

The presence of an extensive educational center allows you to obtain the necessary knowledge to conduct independent market analysis. In addition, the broker has created a trading terminal, which includes many profitable trading tools, popular financial assets, user-friendly interface, embedded e-books, etc.

Forex broker GFC Investment has a legal address 305 Suite, Griffith Corporate Center, 1510, Beachmont Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, which is listed in the contact section.

Please note that the company does not accept traders who are residents or citizens of Estonia, Belgium, Israel, France, Lithuania and the United States, and may refuse to accept customers from other jurisdictions.

Register

To become a client of the company and gain access to a multi-functional trading platform, you must register your Personal Account on the official website. Registration takes place in three stages:

  1. Filling in a special form with personal data, which includes: name, country of residence, mobile phone number, email address, password from the future personal account.
  2. After that, an email with a confirmation link will be sent to the specified email address.
  3. Log into your personal account and make the minimum deposit amount to activate your account.
  4. Open trading platform and make your first trade.

Otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 2

Only adult citizens who have reached the age of 18 are allowed to register with the company.

I recommend to carefully fill in the registration fields, as in case of erroneous or incorrectly provided data in the future there may be problems with the broker security service and the subsequent blocking of the account.

At the registration stage, you must select the account currency:

  • American dollar;
  • Euro;
  • british pound

Please note that after you can not change the selected currency.

Registration is completely free, does not require any additional fees. But you will need to deposit at least 250 dollars in order to start trading and enter into transactions in the broker’s trading terminal.

All clients of the company can not worry about their safety. GFC Investment uses all possible measures to ensure safety. The broker uses the internationally recognized SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) security system that encrypts credit card payments over the Internet. This system works automatically and you will receive instant notifications if your browser does not support it.

It is allowed to open only one trading account. Otherwise, your account will be blocked due to suspected fraud.

Account Types

GFC Investment has built special trading accounts with the needs and goals of traders. For your convenience, the most popular services have been combined into packages. Their availability depends on the amount of the first trade deposit. By investing more, you get to take advantage of additional bonuses and benefits!

Otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 3

The broker offers four types of trading accounts:

  • Self Manage - deposit from 250 dollars;
  • Gold - deposit from 10 000 dollars;
  • Platinum - deposit from 50 000 dollars;
  • VIP - individually.

For all clients, regardless of the type of akkantua, the following options are available:

  • over 200 trading assets;
  • market reviews of the market;
  • access to Trading Central Research.

For the youngest account type, the leverage level is 1: 100. The higher the status, the higher this indicator is. Access to trading signals and webinars is opened from the Gold type trading account.

Trading

Conclusion of transactions in the financial markets at GFC Investment is conducted from the window of a specially designed terminal. The company does not require the mandatory installation of the MetaTrader 4 terminal, which is already an advantage for many newbies, as it is rather difficult to master.

Otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 4

If you have already cooperated with other foreign brokers, then you will recognize this terminal. In the left panel there is a selection of trading assets, in the middle there is a chart itself and embedded tools for conducting professional market analysis, and on the right a order is opened.

Features of the trading platform:

  • over 200 available for trading currency pairs, stock indices, commodities, stocks and cryptocurrency pairs;
  • high speed of opening a transaction;
  • the ability to customize the opening of an order in One Click;
  • setting stop loss and take profit orders;
  • availability of a terminal version for gadgets based on iOS, Android and Windows;
  • Leverage up to 1: 400;
  • two types of graph display: candlestick and linear;
  • nine timeframe selections: from 1 minutes to 1 month;
  • built-in traders opinion indicator;
  • graphical analysis panel;
  • 17 embedded technical indicators;
  • bonus program;
  • low spreads.

Experienced pros always combine technical analysis with fundamental. No need to go into it, just follow the important events with the help of a universal technical tool - Economic Calendar. For convenience, the broker GFC Investment has implemented it on its trading platform, so you do not need to open third-party resources and spend your time looking for them.

A trader who trades in financial markets will definitely need special calculators to help calculate a trade, Fibonacci levels and Pivot lines.

Otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 5

GFC Investment also took care of its customers. In the special section you will see a panel with three built-in trading calculators. Earlier it was mentioned that only older accounts have access to trading signals. You can also find them in a special section of the broker.

Starting with the status of the Gold trading account, you can access regular webinars. Experienced professionals teach beginners how to make money in financial markets, share their tips, strategies, skills and secrets. Schedule webinars can be viewed in the appropriate section on the official website of the broker.

Daily charts contain trading recommendations for the most profitable and profitable assets at the moment.

A daily summary of important economic news from the best financial publishers can also help in trading.

Anyone can download educational e-books that are freely available on the company's website. They provide detailed information on how to succeed in trading in an easy-to-understand format.

You can take the e-book with you anywhere and find out during the lunch break or during a walk in the park.

Deposits and withdrawals

Replenishment and withdrawal of profits in the following ways:

Otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 6

By bank transfer, funds are credited to the account within 5-7 working days. At the same time, the amount of the mandatory commission is 25 dollars.

The sum of the minimum withdrawal is from 100 dollars. In connection with the fight against fraud, the company imposed restrictions on the size of the maximum deposit. This information is better to check with customer service, as it varies from time to time.

It is possible to withdraw profit only to the card or e-wallet from which the trading account was credited.

There is a fee for the inactivity of the trading account. If the client has not made any transactions within 30 days, a fee in the amount of 300 dollars will be charged to his account.

Before accessing the withdrawal of profits, each client must provide documents proving his identity as part of the Verification procedure. All clients must provide accurate and up-to-date information about themselves in order to allow the company to verify the identity of each Client in order to receive and transfer funds.

For this, the following documents are required to be downloaded in the Personal Account:

  1. Color scan copy of the title page of the passport with a signature or photo, or driver's license. Expiration date must be valid. The document must be presented in a clear copy, including the full name, identification number, photo and date of expiry of the document.
  2. Address Verification. It may be a copy of a valid utility bill as proof of your current address, a request for payment of utilities, such as water / Electric / Gas / Internet or a bank statement recently published. In order for it to be approved, the utility bill statement must not be later than the last 6 months from the date of submission. The document must be presented in a clear copy, which includes the full name, address, date of issue of the document.
  3. Credit card. The first 6 and the last 4 digits of the card, the name of the card holder and the expiration date should be seen in the photo. Average 6 numbers are allowed to close to ensure the privacy of the owner. Your signature should be visible on the scanned copy of the back of the card. CVV code is allowed to close. If there is no signature on the card, such card will not be approved for verification.

Depending on the method of depositing a trading account, the company reserves the right to request additional documentation to ensure proper verification of the client.

Documents in the following formats are accepted: JPG, JPEG, PNG, GIF, PDF, and doc. You can apply through the official website (login required), or by emailing the compliance department at compliance@gfcinvestment.com.

The company does not accept compressed formats or link. Please make sure the documents are clear and legible.

If the verification was successful, a confirmation will be sent to the e-mail address specified during registration.

If you have any questions, you can contact the round-the-clock service (business hours from Monday to Friday with 07: 00 - 14: 00 at GMT) customer support in one of the following ways:

  • at email address support@gfcinvestment.com;
  • phone number + 4932229990128;
  • feedback form on the site;
  • Online chat in the lower right corner of the site.

Conclusion

Broker GFC Investment is an average foreign company that provides services in the field of trading on Forex and CFD. It is a worthy company, but without special and unique features that would distinguish it from the rest of the competitors in the market.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Название

GFC Investment

Год основания

2012

Юрисдикция

Сент-Винсент и Гренадины

Минимальный депозит

250 долларов

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Доллар, евро, фунт

Язык интерфейса

английсикй

Демо счет

нет

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

кредитные карты (MasterCard, Visa), E-кошелек (Skrill, EFT) и банковский перевод.

Официальный сайт GFC Investment

Компания GFC Investment уже не первый год предоставляет услуги в области трейдинга на рынке Форекс и CFD. За это время она смогла зарекомендовать себя как качественный поставщик услуг и возможностей для получения стабильного пассивного заработка.

Удобная платформа позволяет инвестировать с легкостью и высокой эффективностью. Используйте самые современные типы счетов GFC Investment с широким спектром специальных инструментов инвестирования, которые помогли бы вывести ваш торговый опыт на новый уровень.

С помощью инновационной торговой платформы вы получите преимущество торговли на  крупнейших рынках отрасли, в том числе самых сильных криптовалютных пар, акций, товаров, индексов и валютных пар. Она позволяет воспользоваться преимуществами немедленного исполнения сделки  в режиме реального времени рыночных котировок. Разработана с учетом потребностей и целей всех типов трейдеров вне зависимости от опыта и навыков.

otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 1

Рекомендую проверить на синхронизацию своего аккаунта с программой для автоматического заработка Аби. Это не имеющая аналогов программа, которая позволяет самостоятельно анализировать рынок, выдавать прибыльные сигналы для открытия сделок и получать постоянный стабильный доход от трейдинга на Форексе и CFD.

Официальный сайт компании расположен по адресу https://gfcinvestment.com. Он переведен только на английский язык, навигация удобная, всю необходимую информацию можно найти без проблем.

О компании

GFC Investment создавалась в 2012 году с целью сделать трейдинг легким, прозрачным, доступным различных трейдеров с различным уровнем знаний. Когда основатели GFC инвестиций создали компанию, они работали в финансовом секторе на протяжении в общей сложности 43 лет!

Основной инструмент для заработка компания выбрала именно контракты на разницу CFD, так как считает их наиболее перспективным и прибыльным. Их легко понять и просто торговать. Все, что вам нужно, это начальный депозит и базовое понимание рынка, даже если вы настоящий новичок.

Наличие обширного образовательного центра позволяет получить необходимые знания для проведения самостоятельного рыночного анализа. Помимо этого брокер создал торговый терминал, который включает в себя множество прибыльных торговых инструментов, популярных финансовых активов, удобный интерфейс, встроенных электронных книг и т.д.

Форекс брокер GFC Investment имеет юридический адрес Люкс 305, Гриффит Корпоративный центр, 1510, Beachmont Кингстаун, Сент - Винсент и Гренадины, который указан в разделе контактов.

Обратите внимание, что компания не принимает трейдеров, которые являются резидентами или гражданами Эстонии, Бельгии, Израиля, Франции, Литвы и США, и может отказать принять клиентов из других юрисдикций.

Регистрация

Чтобы стать клиентом компании и получить доступ к многофункциональной торговой платформе, необходимо зарегистрировать Личный кабинет на официальном сайте. Регистрация происходит в три этапа:

  1. Заполнение специальной формы с персональными данными, куда входит: ФИО, страна проживания, номер мобильного телефона, адрес электронной почты, пароль от будущего личного кабинета.
  2. После этого на указанный адрес электронной почты придет письмо со ссылкой подтверждения.
  3. Войти в свой личный кабинет и внести сумму минимального депозита, чтобы активировать свой аккаунт.
  4. Открыть торговую платформу и заключить свою первую сделку.

otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 2

К регистрации в компании допускаются только совершеннолетние граждане, достигшие возраста 18 лет.

Рекомендую внимательно заполнять поля регистрации, так как в случае ошибочных или неверно предоставленных данных в будущем могут возникнуть проблемы со службой безопасности брокера и последующей блокировкой аккаунта.

На этапе регистрации необходимо выбрать валюту счета:

  • американский доллар;
  • евро;
  • британский фунт.

Обратите внимание, что после нельзя сменить выбранную валюту.

Регистрация совершенно бесплатная, не требует никаких дополнительных взносов. Но вам потребуется внести как минимум 250 долларов для того, чтобы начать торговать и заключать сделки в торговом терминале брокера.

Все клиенты компании могут не беспокоиться за свою безопасность. GFC Investment использует все возможные меры для обеспечения безопасности. Брокер использует международно признанную систему безопасности SSL (Secure Sockets Layer), которая шифрует платежи по кредитным картам через Интернет. Эта система работает автоматически, и вы будете получать мгновенные уведомления, если ваш браузер не поддерживает его.

Допускается открывать только один торговый счет. В противном случае ваш аккаунт будет заблокирован из-за подозрений в мошенничестве.

Типы торговых счетов

GFC Investment выстроил специальные торговые счета с потребностями и целями трейдеров. Для вашего удобства были объединены самые популярные услуги в пакеты. Их доступность зависит от суммы первого торгового депозита. Инвестируя больше, вы получите, чтобы воспользоваться дополнительными бонусами и выгоды!

otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 3

Брокер предлагает четыре типа торговых счетов:

  • Self Manage - депозит от 250 долларов;
  • Gold - депозит от 10 000 долларов;
  • Platinum - депозит от 50 000 долларов;
  • VIP - индивидуально.

Для всех клиентов вне зависимости от типа аккантуа доступны следующие возможности:

  • свыше 200 торговых активов;
  • рыночные обзоры рынка;
  • доступ к Trading Central Research.

У самого младшего типа аккаунта уровень кредитного плеча составляет 1:100. Чем выше статус - тем этот показатель растет. Доступ к торговым сигналам и вебинарам открывается уже с торгового типа счета Gold.

Торговля

Заключение сделок на финансовых рынках у GFC Investment ведется из окна специально разработанного терминала. Компания не требует обязательной установки терминала Метатрейдер 4, что уже является преимуществом для многих новичков, так как он достаточно сложный в освоении.

otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 4

Если вы уже сотрудничали с другими зарубежными брокерами, то узнаете этот терминал. В левой панели происходит выбор торговых активов, посередине представлен сам график и встроенных инструменты для проведения профессионального рыночного анализа, а справа происходит открытие ордера.

Особенности торговой платформы:

  • свыше 200 доступных для торговли валютных пар, фондовых индексов, товаров, акций и криптовалютных пар;
  • высокая скорость открытия сделки;
  • возможность настройки открытия ордера в Один Клик;
  • установка ордеров стоп лосс и тейк профит;
  • наличие версии терминала для гаджетов на базе операционных систем iOS, Android и Windows;
  • кредитное плечо до 1:400;
  • два типа отображения графика: свечной и линейный;
  • девять выборов таймфреймов: от 1 минуты до 1 месяца;
  • встроенный индикатор мнение трейдеров;
  • панель графического анализа;
  • 17 встроенных технических индикаторов;
  • бонусная программа;
  • низкие спреды.

Опытные профи всегда комбинируют технический анализ с фундаментальным. Не нужно углубляться в него, достаточно просто следить за важными событиями с помощью универсального технического инструмента - Экономический Календарь. Для удобства брокер GFC Investment внедрил его на свою торговую платформу, таким образом, вам не нужно открывать сторонние ресурсы и тратить свое время на их поиски.

Трейдеру, торгующему на финансовых рынках, обязательно нужны специальные калькуляторы, которые помогут рассчитать сделку, уровни Фибоначчи и линий Пивот.

otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 5

GFC Investment и в этом позаботился о своих клиентах. В специальном разделе вы увидите панель с тремя встроенными торговыми калькуляторами. Ранее упоминалось, что доступ к торговым сигналам имеется только у более старших аккаунтов. Найти их можно также в специальном разделе брокера.

Начиная со статуса торгового счета Gold открывается доступ к регулярным вебинарам. Опытные профессионалы учат новичков, как зарабатывать на финансовых рынках, делятся своими советами, стратегиями, навыками и секретами. Расписание вебинаров можно посмотреть в соответствующем разделе на официальном сайте брокера.

Ежедневные графики содержат торговые рекомендации по самым выгодным и прибыльным активам на текущим момент.

В торговле также сможет помочь ежедневная сводка важных экономических новостей от лучших финансовых издательств.

Любой желающий сможет скачать обучающие электронные книги, которые находятся в свободном доступе на сайте компании. Они предоставляют подробную информацию о том , как добиться успеха в торговле в удобном для понимания формата.

Вы можете взять электронную книгу с собой в любом месте и узнать во время обеденного перерыва или во время прогулки в парке.

Ввод и вывод средств

Пополнение и вывод прибыли осуществляется следующими способами:

otzyv na brokera GFC Investment 6

С помощью банковского перевода денежные средства поступают на счет в течение 5-7 рабочих дней. При этом, сумма обязательной комиссии составляет 25 долларов.

Сумма минимального вывода составляет от 100 долларов. В связи с борьбой с мошенничеством, в компании были введены ограничения по размеру максимального депозита. Эту информацию лучше уточнить у службы клиентской поддержки, так как она варьируется время от времени.

Вывести прибыль возможно только на ту карту или электронный кошелек, с которого производилось пополнение торгового счета.

Существует комиссия за неактивность торгового счета. Если в течение 30 дней клиент не совершал никаких сделок, то с его счета списывается пошлина в размере 300 долларов.

Прежде чем получить доступ к выводу прибыли, каждый клиент в обязательном порядке должен предоставить документы, удостоверяющие его личность, в рамках процедуры Верификации. Все клиенты должны предоставить достоверную и актуальную информацию о себе, чтобы позволить компании подтвердить личность каждого Клиента для  получения и перевода денежных средств.

Для этого в Личном Кабинете требуется загрузить следующие документы:

  1. Цветная скан копия заглавной страницы паспорта с подписью или фотографией, или водительских прав. Срок годности должен быть действительным. Документ должен быть представлен в четкой копии, включая полное наименование, идентификационный номер, фото и дату истечения срока действия документа.
  2. Подтверждение адреса. Это может быть копия действительного счета за коммунальные услуги в качестве подтверждения вашего текущего адреса, запрос оплаты коммунальных услуг, таких как вода / Электрический / Газ / Интернет или недавно опубликованное заявлении банка. Для того чтобы оно было одобрено, заявление счета за коммунальные услуги не должно быть позднее последних 6 месяцев со дня подачи. Документ должен быть представлен в четкой копии, которая включает полное имя, адрес, дату выдачи документа.
  3. Кредитная карта. Должно быть видно на фото первые 6 и последние 4 цифры карты, имя владельца карты и дату истечения срока. Средние 6 цифр разрешается закрыть для обеспечения конфиденциальности владельца. На скан копии задней части карты обязательно должна быть видна ваша подпись. Код CVV разрешается закрыть. Если подпись на карте отсутствует, то такая карта не будет утверждена к верификации.

В зависимости от метода пополнения торгового счета, компания оставляет за собой право запросить дополнительные документации для обеспечения надлежащей проверки клиента.

Принимаются документы в следующих форматах: JPG, JPEG, PNG, GIF, PDF, и док. Вы можете подать документы через официальный сайт (требуется войти в систему ), или по электронной почте в отдел по соблюдению compliance@gfcinvestment.com.

Компания не принимает сжатые форматы или ссылку. Пожалуйста убедитесь что документы являются четкими и разборчивыми.

Если верификация прошла успешно, то на указанный при регистрации адрес электронной почты придет подтверждение.

При возникновении каких-либо вопросов можно обратиться в круглосуточную службу (часы работы с понедельника по пятницу с 07:00 - 14:00 по GMT) клиентской поддержки одним из следующих способов:

  • по адресу электронной почты support@gfcinvestment.com;
  • номер телефона +4932229990128;
  • форма обратной связи на сайте;
  • онлайн чат в правом нижнем углу сайта.

Заключение

Брокер GFC Investment является среднестатистической зарубежной компанией, которая предоставляет услуги в области трейдинга на Форексе и CFD. Вполне достойная компания, но без особенных и уникальных возможностей, которые бы выделяли ее на фоне остальных конкурентов на рынке.

Добавить комментарий