russian English French German Italian Spanish

I present you the section, which is devoted entirely to forex and binary options brokers

There are many brokers on the financial market now. For several years of my professional activity in the forex and binary options market, I have visited hundreds of platforms. I analyzed their convenience, high-quality work, reliability, a variety of financial assets and instruments, the quality of support, and many other factors that affect a fruitful trade. Through trial and error (since not all brokers passed my test), I selected for myself only the best and most reliable brokers, with whom I continue to work to this day. These are the ones I can confidently recommend to you.

In the article "Rating of brokers" you can get acquainted with the comparative characteristics of such criteria as: year of foundation and jurisdiction, the amount of the minimum deposit and minimum rate, the presence of a demo account, the provision of bonuses and trading signals, as well as other important characteristics.

The article "Brokers with demo" will provide you with full information about those platforms that give you the opportunity to practice on virtual money before opening a real trading account. It will also tell you about the conditions under which the demo account will become available to you.

If you have a small initial deposit, it doesn't matter. It can be easily multiplied together with brokers that allow you to start trading with minimum deposit и the minimum rate of 1 $. Check them out, you can become a broker: min deposits.

And then there are detailed reviews of the proven and best forex and binary options brokers. They contain all the necessary information with screenshots of trading instruments, account types and detailed overviews.

All this will allow you to make the right choice and start successful trading in the Forex and binary options market. And additional information in other sections of the site, which I have prepared especially for you, will help you in every possible way!

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Представляю Вашему вниманию рубрику, которая полностью посвящена брокерам форекс и бинарных опционов

На финансовом рынке сейчас представлено множество брокеров. За несколько лет моей профессиональной деятельности на рынке форекс и бинарных опционов я посетила сотни платформ. Я анализировала их удобство, качественную работу, надёжность, разнообразие финансовых активов и инструментов, качество поддержки и многие другие факторы, влияющие на плодотворную торговлю. Методом проб и ошибок (так как не все брокеры прошли мою проверку) я выделила для себя только самых лучших и надёжных брокеров, с которыми продолжаю работать и по сей день. Именно их я могу с уверенностью посоветовать и Вам.

В статье «Рейтинг брокеров»  Вы можете ознакомиться с сравнительной характеристикой по таким критериям как: год основания и юрисдикция, сумма минимального депозита и минимальной ставки, наличие демо-счета, предоставление бонусов  и торговых сигналов, а также другие важные характеристики.

Статья «Брокеры с демо», предоставит Вам полную информацию о тех платформах, которые дают возможность потренироваться на виртуальных деньгах до открытия реального торгового счёта. А также поведает об условиях, на которых демо-счет станет Вам доступен.

Если Вы располагаете небольшим начальным депозитом – не беда. Его можно легко приумножить вместе с брокерами, позволяющими начать торговлю с минимальным депозитом и минимальной ставкой в 1$. Узнать о них можно из статьи Брокеры: min депозиты.

А далее уже следуют подробные обзоры проверенных и самых лучших брокеров форекс и бинарных опционов. Они одержат всю необходимую информация со скринами торговых инструментов, типов счетов и подробными обзорами.

Всё это позволит сделать Вам правильный выбор и начать успешную торговлю на рынке форекс и бинарных опционов. А дополнительная информация в других рубриках сайта, которую я подготовила специально для Вас, будет Вам в этом всячески помогать!