russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Broker information NiroTrade

Name

NiroTrade

Year of foundation

2020

Jurisdiction

Vc

Minimum deposit

250$

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

American dollar, British pound, euro

Interface language

English, Russian, Polish

Demo Account

No

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Visa and MasterCard, BPAY, bank transfer

NiroTrade official website

While studying modern brokers in order to find really reliable partners, I discovered a new project posted at www.NiroTrade.com... It has been operating relatively recently, but immediately became interested in the quality of the design and content of the Internet resource. However, one superficial glance is not enough to determine the reliability and performance of a particular brokerage firm. I will conduct a more thorough analysis of the structure of the site that is in force today, identify the strengths and weaknesses of the project, if any, of course.

In general, NiroTrade looks like a standard all-purpose broker. Here you can trade on your own or use automatic exchange robots of the type Abi... By the way, this is what most professionals recommend, since this assistant perfectly adapts to the platform of any broker, even if the latter decided to create something unique in its functionality.

nirotrade rx main

Overall, the site looks modern and relevant. This is not surprising, since the year of creation of the resource is indicated in 2020. I was pleased with the navigation and the pleasant color scheme of the design. Nothing hurts the eye, so you can safely explore the site without negative emotions. The pages are simple yet informative. Here you will find all the necessary theory regarding modern trading. It is enough just to go over the tabs of the main menu.

So, what I managed to find in the bowels of the local site:

  • several financial calculators for calculating the pivot point, the size of the transaction and measuring the movement of the market in each direction (a very convenient thing, I want to say);
  • a summary of economic news with the date and exact time of release;
  • analytical videos;
  • visual financial calendar;
  • recent asset movements;
  • free trading signals;
  • analysis of currency pairs, presented in the form of diagrams;
  • simple and accessible video tutorials, including for beginners;
  • a good electronic library containing a lot of interesting books;
  • the opportunity to participate in professional webinars (available after registration);
  • vocabulary of a practicing trader, allowing you to quickly get up to speed;
  • answers to the most frequently asked questions from clients of the broker NiroTrade (allows you to independently understand the intricacies of the resource and not strain support for every little thing).

I will say a few words about feedback from project managers. The site is equipped with a very convenient window for quick dialogue with broker representatives. Moreover, the contact form does not disappear when you go to the menu. You can always contact the employee by writing a message in the pop-up window located in the lower right corner of the site.

As you can see, the list of additional customer services is not so bad for a young company. Compared to many competitors, such a site stands out for its accessibility and customer focus. We move on and continue to study the broker in more detail.

NiroTrade platform

The absence of a specific terminal name is a little alarming. But, judging by the description, it is simply an individual development of the broker himself. In general, I do not see anything suspicious about this, since with the huge competition and the constant growth of the number of rivals who want to snatch any technical innovation, each broker wants to protect himself as much as possible.

nirotrade platform

The full functionality of the terminal is available only to registered users. The NiroTrade company, reviews of which are mostly positive, relies on the multifunctionality of the program. The platform allows you to competently manage risks (do not forget that trading assets on the exchange is always accompanied by the possibility of getting a loss). The terminal gives accurate signals about changes in the value of the instrument on time, and it is also equipped with an economic calendar and understandable live charts.

Clients of this broker write that NiroTrade always executes orders very quickly, and generally responds promptly to any trader's request. In addition, each report is generated using an intelligent control panel. Therefore, it becomes much easier to analyze all the actions performed.

The terminal can be used not only on a full-fledged computer or laptop. NiroTrade has developed a special mobile version of the application with which it is easy to manage your investment portfolio. It completely duplicates the functionality of the base program. Such a novelty will definitely appeal to traders who do not sit still and are constantly on the move.

Registration with NiroTrade

In general, there is nothing new here. Two buttons "Log in" and "Open an account" make it possible to quickly create a personal account and log into it. When filling in the fields, check the correctness of the typed e-mail address, as in the future a letter with further actions will be sent to this mailbox.

nirotrade rx main 3 en

In total, registration takes about 5-7 minutes. I did not find any suspicious requests for additional information. The minimum amount of data is indicated, so there is no need to wait for a catch. If you don't want to waste a ton of free time on complex identity verification, sign up at NiroTrade.com. All user information is reliably protected by individual encryption. Except you, no one else can get access to the account. The system very strictly monitors the risk of a possible intruder and immediately blocks suspicious activity.

Types of trading accounts with NiroTrade

Like most brokers, here you have the opportunity to place one of several deposit options to choose from. Moreover, each of them has a special loyalty program. After registering on the site, you will receive special bonuses that can be used immediately in the process of placing orders. A certain amount of remuneration is provided for each type of account.

nirotrade account types

A personal manager is attached to any account other than the basic one. His task is to monitor your progress and, if necessary, suggest adjustments to the chosen strategy. Please note that trading signals are also available starting from the "Bronze" tariff. But on the other hand, the initial type of deposit allows you to start working on the exchange, having only $ 250 on your account. For many brokers, this minimum threshold is significantly higher.

In the list of account types there is also a mysterious VIP, about which nothing has really been written. It is only known that for its registration it is necessary to replenish the account with $ 20 thousand. All other data regarding spreads, service and other "goodies" can only be reported to you by a personal manager. By the way, judging by the responses on the Internet, there are not so few such exclusive clients that NiroTrade has on its account. Feedback from clients of this project notes very favorable conditions for large traders. Although, in my opinion, even the starter package is quite good.

Trading with broker NiroTrade

Here, every investor will find the most interesting asset for himself. The firm reaches a very wide audience of potential clients through a wide range of financial instruments. There are both traditional positions and relatively new ones here:

  • indexes;
  • currency (Forex);
  • raw materials;
  • securities;
  • cryptocurrency.

nirotrade activ

You can read about each of the available products in more detail. Even if you have never worked with professional stock trading before, feel free to start learning the intricacies of this lucrative business with NiroTrade. The official website of the company has all the necessary basic information for a quick and successful start.

Input and output of profits of the broker NiroTrade

I found a few more pleasant features of this company. If you open a Gold or Platinum level deposit, then the first withdrawal of money will take place without additional commissions from the broker. In all other cases, the system charges 3,5%, but not less than $ 50. Quite a standard condition.

On average, the term for withdrawing money from the account is 3-4 working days. Do not forget that in the case of using a plastic card or bank account, this parameter changes somewhat. Each credit institution has its own conditions for crediting funds. The withdrawal is carried out strictly in the account currency.

Replenishment of the deposit is also very simple. The broker supports the fast payment system BPAY, as well as transfers from any bank account. Just pick the method that works best for you and start working without delay.

Reviews about broker NiroTrade

Like all firms associated with the markets, this one also has both positive and negative comments in its address. I cannot say that all the negative responses are indicative of NiroTrade's poor performance. Reviews of this kind are very often a reflection of a human reluctance to delve into the essence of asset trading. This still takes time and desire, and not just money on the account. Some traders manage to act contrary to the advice of a personal manager, which also leads to a drawdown in capital.

So do not rush to abandon your partner if somewhere on the Internet you see a couple of angry messages from anonymous authors. Moreover, there are much more positive reviews towards NiroTrade.

Conclusion

This broker will become a good assistant in the field of market trading for anyone who is ready to learn the basics of investment. It has everything a successful trader needs: a well-functioning platform, an abundance of analytical information, accurate and detailed charts, the ability to use automatic assistants. Register on the NiroTrade project website to try yourself as a real investor.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере NiroTrade

Название

NiroTrade

Год основания

2020

Юрисдикция

Сент-Винсент и Гренадины

Минимальный депозит

250$

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Американский доллар, британский фунт, евро

Язык интерфейса

Английский, русский, польский

Демо счет

Нет

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Visa и MasterCard, BPAY, банковский перевод

Официальный сайт NiroTrade

Изучая современных брокеров на предмет обнаружения действительно надежных партнеров, я обнаружила новый проект, размещенный по адресу www.NiroTrade.com. Действует он относительно недавно, но сразу же заинтересовал качеством оформления и наполнения интернет-ресурса. Однако одного поверхностного взгляда мало, чтобы определить надежность и результативность той или иной брокерской фирмы. Я проведу более тщательный анализ структуры действующего на сегодняшний день сайта, выявлю сильные и слабые стороны проекта, при наличии таковых, разумеется.

В целом NiroTrade производит впечатление стандартного брокера универсального типа. Здесь вы можете торговать самостоятельно или же прибегнуть к помощи автоматических биржевых роботов по типу Abi. Кстати, именно его и рекомендует большинство профессионалов, так как данный помощник отлично адаптируется под платформу любого брокера, даже если последний решил создать нечто уникальное по своему функционалу.

nirotrade rx main

В целом сайт выглядит современным и актуальным. Это неудивительно, так как годом создания ресурса указан 2020. Порадовала навигация и приятная цветовая гамма оформления. Ничего не режет глаз, так что можно спокойно изучать сайт без негативных эмоций. Страницы сделаны просто, но при этом информативно. Здесь вы найдете всю необходимую теорию, касающуюся современного трейдинга. Достаточно просто пробежаться по вкладкам основного меню.

Итак, что мне удалось обнаружить в недрах местного сайта:

  • несколько финансовых калькуляторов для расчета точки опоры, величины сделки и измерения движения рынка в каждом направлении (весьма удобная штука, хочу сказать);
  • сводку экономических новостей с датой и точным временем выпуска;
  • аналитические видео;
  • наглядный финансовый календарь;
  • последние движения активов;
  • бесплатные торговые сигналы;
  • анализ валютных пар, представленный в виде диаграмм;
  • простые и доступные видеоуроки, в том числе и для новичков;
  • неплохая электронная библиотека, содержащая массу интересных книг;
  • возможность участия в профессиональных вебинарах (доступно после регистрации);
  • словарь практикующего трейдера, позволяющий быстро войти в курс дела;
  • ответы на наиболее часто возникающие вопросы у клиентов брокера NiroTrade (позволяет самостоятельно разобраться в тонкостях ресурса и не напрягать поддержку по каждой мелочи).

Скажу несколько слов об обратной связи с менеджерами проекта. Сайт оборудован очень удобным окном для быстрого диалога с представителями брокера. Причем форма для связи не исчезает при переходе в меню. Вы всегда можете обратиться к сотруднику, написав сообщение во всплывающем окне, которое расположено в правом нижнем углу сайта.

Как видите, перечень дополнительных клиентских услуг не так уж и плох для молодой компании. На фоне многих конкурентов такой сайт выделяется своей доступностью и клиентоориентированностью. Двигаемся дальше и продолжаем изучать брокера более детально.

Платформа NiroTrade

Немного настораживает отсутствие конкретного названия терминала. Но, судя по описанию, он просто является индивидуальной разработкой самого брокера. В целом ничего подозрительного в этом не вижу, так как при огромной конкуренции и постоянном росте числа соперников, желающих урвать любую техническую инновацию, каждый брокер желает максимально себя обезопасить.

nirotrade платформы

Полный функционал терминала доступен только зарегистрированным пользователям. Компания NiroTrade, отзывы о которой по большей части положительные, делает ставку именно на мультифункциональность программы. Платформа позволяет грамотно управлять рисками (не забывайте, что торговля активами на бирже всегда сопровождается возможностью получить убыток). Терминал вовремя подает точные сигналы об изменении стоимости инструмента, а еще он оснащен экономическим календарем и понятными живыми графиками.

Клиенты данного брокера пишут, что NiroTrade всегда очень быстро исполняет ордера, да и вообще оперативно реагирует на любой запрос трейдера. Кроме того, каждый отчет формируется при помощи интеллектуальной панели управления. Поэтому анализировать все произведенные действия становится намного проще.

Терминалом можно пользоваться не только на полноценном компьютере или ноутбуке. NiroTrade разработала специальную мобильную версию приложения, с помощью которого легко управлять своим инвестиционным портфелем. Оно полностью дублирует функционал базовой программы. Такая новинка точно понравится трейдерам, которые не сидят на месте и постоянно находятся в движении.

Регистрация в NiroTrade

В целом здесь нет ничего нового. Две кнопки «Авторизоваться» и «Открыть учетную запись» дают возможность быстро завести персональный аккаунт и зайти в него. При заполнении полей проверьте правильность набранного адреса электронной почты, так как в дальнейшем на этот ящик придет письмо с дальнейшими действиями.

nirotrade регистрация

Всего на регистрацию уходит порядка 5-7 минут. Никаких подозрительных запросов о предоставлении дополнительной информации я не обнаружила. Данных указывается минимальное количество, так что подвоха ждать не стоит. Если вы не хотите тратить кучу свободного времени на сложное подтверждение личности, регистрируйтесь на NiroTrade.com. Вся пользовательская информация надежно защищена индивидуальным шифрованием. Кроме вас никто посторонний получить доступ к счету просто не может. Система очень строго следит за риском возможного проникновения злоумышленника и сразу же блокирует подозрительную активность.

Типы торговых счетов у NiroTrade

Как и у большинства брокеров, здесь есть возможность оформить один из нескольких вариантов депозита на выбор. Причем для каждого из них действует специальная программа лояльности. После регистрации на сайте вам будут начислены особые бонусы, которыми можно воспользоваться сразу же в процессе оформления ордеров. Для каждого типа счета предусмотрен определенный размер вознаграждения.

nirotrade типы счетов

К любому аккаунту, кроме базового, прикрепляется персональный менеджер. Его задача – следить за вашими успехами и при необходимости предлагать корректировки выбранной стратегии. Обратите внимание, что торговые сигналы тоже доступны, начиная с тарифа «Бронза». Но зато стартовый вид депозита позволяет вам начать работать на бирже, имея на счету всего $250. У многих брокеров этот минимальный порог существенно выше.

В перечне типов счетов присутствует и загадочный VIP, о котором толком ничего и не написано. Известно только, что для его оформления необходимо пополнить счет на $20 тыс. Все остальные данные относительно спредов, обслуживания и прочих «плюшек» вам может сообщить только персональный менеджер. Кстати, судя по откликам в интернете, не так уж и мало подобных эксклюзивных клиентов имеет на своем счету NiroTrade. Отзывы клиентов данного проекта отмечают очень выгодные условия для крупных трейдеров. Хотя, на мой взгляд, даже стартовый пакет весьма неплох.

Торговля с брокером NiroTrade

Здесь каждый инвестор найдет наиболее интересный для себя актив. Фирма охватывает очень широкую аудиторию потенциальных клиентов за счет большого ассортимента финансовых инструментов. Здесь присутствуют как традиционные позиции, так и относительно новые:

  • индексы;
  • валюта (Форекс);
  • сырье;
  • ценные бумаги;
  • криптовалюта.

nirotrade активы

О каждом из доступных продуктов можно прочитать более подробно. Даже если вы раньше никогда не работали с профессиональной биржевой торговлей, смело приступайте к изучению тонкостей этого прибыльного дела с NiroTrade. На официальном сайте компании есть вся необходимая базовая информация для быстрого и успешного старта.

Ввод и вывод прибыли брокера NiroTrade

Я обнаружила еще несколько приятных особенностей у этой фирмы. Если вы открываете депозит уровня Gold или Platinum, то первое снятие денег пройдет без дополнительных комиссий со стороны брокера. Во всех остальных случаях система взимает 3,5%, но не менее $50. Вполне стандартное условие.

В среднем срок вывода денег со счета составляет 3-4 рабочих дня. Не забывайте, что в случае использования пластиковой карты или банковского счета этот параметр несколько меняется. Каждая кредитная организация имеет свои условия на зачисление средств. Вывод осуществляется строго в валюте счета.

Пополнить депозит тоже очень просто. Брокер поддерживает систему быстрых платежей BPAY, а также перечисление с любого банковского счета. Просто выберите самый удобный для себя способ и начните работать без проволочек.

Отзывы о брокере NiroTrade

Как и все фирмы, связанные с рынками, эта тоже имеет как положительные, так и отрицательные комментарии в свой адрес. Я не могу сказать, что все негативные отклики свидетельствуют о плохой работе NiroTrade. Отзывы подобного рода очень часто являются отражением человеческого нежелания вникать в суть торговли активами. На это все-таки нужно время и желание, а не просто деньги на счете. Некоторые трейдеры умудряются действовать вразрез с советами персонального менеджера, что также приводит к просадке капитала.

Так что не спешите отказываться от партнера, если где-то на просторах интернета увидели пару гневных сообщений от анонимов. Тем более что положительных отзывов в сторону NiroTrade намного больше.

Заключение

Этот брокер станет хорошим помощником в сфере рыночной торговли каждому, кто готов постигать азы инвестиций. Здесь есть все, что нужно успешному трейдеру: отлаженная платформа, обилие аналитической информации, точные и подробные графики, возможность использования автоматических помощников. Зарегистрируйтесь на сайте проекта NiroTrade, чтобы попробовать себя в роли настоящего инвестора.

Добавить комментарий