russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Information about the broker QuantumMarkets

Name

QuantumMarkets

Year of foundation

2016

Jurisdiction

United Kingdom

Minimum deposit

5000 евро

Maximum income

Is not limited

Compensation at a loss

No

Currency

Euro

Interface language

English, Italian, Spanish, Polish, German, French

Demo Account

No

trading signals

Yes

Mobile trading

Yes

Deposits and withdrawals

Visa and MasterCard, bank transfer

QuantumMarkets official website

Official website of the company https://www.quantummarkets.net/

Against the background of gaining popularity of earnings with the help of exchanges, brokers have also become more active, the number of which is growing every year. With so many potential financial partners, it is very easy to get confused and fall for the tricks of scammers. Therefore, before finally settling on one broker, check out the detailed review of the firm. This time, a project called QuantumMarkets came under my close attention. I found the responses to it contradictory. Someone claims that he managed to earn a good amount and easily withdrew it. Another trader insists that this firm cannot be trusted categorically. Let's figure out what's what together.

quantummarkets site

I'll start by parsing the project site. There is no Russian language here, since, most likely, the broker works mainly with a foreign audience. But it doesn't matter if you have a built-in translator in your browser. A quick inspection of the page showed that QuantumMarkets clearly monitors all current trends in this area. The brokerage platform provides for the use Abi robot... With the help of this mechanical Expert Advisor, a trader can get access to the market scalping technique that brings good income in passive mode.

The main advantage of the site is the foresight of its owners. There is a separate tab with answers to the most popular questions from customers. It is very convenient as you do not need to waste time on correspondence with support. Although everything is quite simple here. A dialog box pops up immediately in the lower right corner of the site.

In the "About Us" section, there is a small text warning of the risks associated with trading activities and the address of the head office located in the UK. Not Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, already something. A little alarming is the lack of detailed information regarding tax policy and a sample of the concluded agreement with a trader. Also, I have not found a license to carry out brokerage activities. Perhaps, if you ask them through feedback, then all these documents will be provided, although it would be much more logical to immediately invite potential investors to familiarize themselves with the guarantees of transparency of all transactions.

On the QuantumMarkets website (reviews on third-party resources mark this fact as positive) there is no bait in the form of a large number of bright advertisements and super-profitable offers. But here's what else I didn't like. There is no mention of partners and work experience here, although if you look at the sites of their closest competitors, then such information is laid out almost on the start page.

So far, the attitude towards this broker is ambiguous, one might say neutral. I propose to continue the analysis and move on to studying the terminal.

QuantumMarkets Platform

The technical characteristics of the program are at a fairly high level. The broker did not offer its users one of the most popular trading terminal options, but developed its own version of the platform. The interface is simple, the program is multifunctional and equipped with everything you need to work quickly and accurately with the exchange. The app is called Quantum Markets. I have highlighted the following advantages of this terminal:

  • it does not need to be installed on a computer, you can work from any browser;
  • there is a mobile version, which does not differ at all from the full-format application;
  • a wide range of assets for trading operations;
  • ensuring uninterrupted trading through a dedicated server;
  • a good set of fully customizable visual tables and graphs;
  • availability of free signals;
  • the possibility of using automatic robotic assistants.

quantummarkets platform

If you have any questions while working with QuantumMarkets, you can immediately contact the specialists by writing to the chat, calling the phone number listed on the website, or sending an e-mail to their address. Support works around the clock, 5 days a week.

Registration in QuantumMarkets

Luckily, you won't spend a lot of time creating your account. Just enter your email address, mobile phone number and come up with a password. If you have any promo code (sometimes the creators of the broker give it out as an advertisement), be sure to enter it in the appropriate field. It is possible that he will give some pleasant bonuses to a new client. I do not recommend using a character set that is already used elsewhere as a password.

quantummarkets registration

This is especially true for mail. Otherwise, when the mailbox is hacked, it will be possible to log in to your account and drain all funds from the account from there. In this case, the account itself will be compromised, which will surely provoke an instant response from the broker's security service. QuantumMarkets has every right to block your account without giving any reason if it detects suspicious activity similar to fraudulent activity. So follow all safety precautions.

Types of trading accounts at QuantumMarkets

Depending on the amount of the initial deposit, you will be assigned one of four individual statuses upon registration. The larger the investment portfolio, the better the conditions offered by the broker will be. These are the types of accounts that QuantumMarkets offers. Reviews of regular customers claim that the first installment is not available to every beginner. Apparently, this company decided to focus on more experienced traders who have already managed to put together a good start-up capital.

quantummarkets accounts types

Of course, VIP account holders will be in a better position. If you have free access to 250 thousand euros, you can count on the following privileges:

  • help of a personal analyst;
  • gorgeous leverage (1: 500 and more);
  • 15% discount on starting commissions;
  • two-month insurance for trading operations (this is the first time I've seen such a luxury);
  • access to regular analytics.

If you only have enough money for the starting option, this does not mean that you will not be able to make money. Nobody cancels round-the-clock customer support and the help of a personal manager.

Trading with a broker QuantumMarkets

The firm focuses on working with cryptocurrency assets, although a trader has a large number of other financial instruments at his disposal. In principle, this is quite logical, given the relative youth of this company. Nowadays, digital coins are more popular sources of income than the same indices or commodities. The broker, so to speak, pays tribute to fashion.

quantummarkets cryptocurrency

On the site you will find the latest changes in the value of popular cryptocurrencies, this will help you quickly determine the most promising trading pair. You can read about each coin separately.

If you do not want to work with capital on your own, you can transfer it to the hands of local specialists. Based on reviews on the internet, they know what to do with money. I did not find a single negative comment on this issue.

Deposit and withdrawal of money from a broker QuantumMarkets

I didn't find anything special here. Interaction with the deposit is carried out using bank accounts and plastic cards. Money is credited to the account almost immediately. The withdrawal takes longer due to the multi-stage account verification.

On average, traders receive their hard earned income in 3-5 business days. Standard norm.

Broker QuantumMarkets: customer reviews

This point is not entirely unambiguous. Most competing firms can order black PR for more successful associates. As a result, the Internet is full of both grateful messages and outright fake indignations. But such comments are usually visible from afar.

To get the right opinion about the broker, study the reviews on different resources. Don't hesitate to check the users who left them. Otherwise, you can refuse a profitable financial partner in favor of a company with high commissions. In the case of QuantumMarkets, reviews are mostly positive.

Conclusion

QuantumMarkets is a good broker option if you prefer to work with cryptocurrency and are going to deposit at least € 5. Here you will find a technically well-equipped trading platform and all sorts of privileges depending on the status of your account. I have not found any signs of fraudulent activity, so you can try your hand at trading with this company.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Информация о брокере QuantumMarkets

Название

QuantumMarkets

Год основания

2016

Юрисдикция

Великобритания

Минимальный депозит

5000 евро

Максимальный доход

Не ограничен

Компенсация при проигрыше

Нет

Валюта счета

Евро

Язык интерфейса

Английский, итальянский, испанский, польский, немецкий, французский

Демо-счет

Нет

Торговые сигналы

Да

Мобильный трейдинг

Да

Ввод и вывод средств

Visa и MasterCard, банковский перевод

Официальный сайт QuantumMarkets

Официальный сайт компании https://www.quantummarkets.net/

На фоне набирающего популярность заработка при помощи бирж активизировались и брокеры, число которых с каждым годом растет. В таком количестве потенциальных финансовых партнеров очень легко запутаться и попасться на уловки мошенников. Поэтому, прежде чем окончательно останавливаться на одном брокере, ознакомьтесь с подробным обзором на фирму. На этот раз под мое пристальное внимание попал проект под названием QuantumMarkets. Отзывы на него я нашла противоречивые. Кто-то утверждает, что сумел заработать неплохую сумму и с легкостью её вывел. Другой же трейдер настаивает, что этой фирме верить категорически нельзя. Давайте вместе разберемся, что к чему.

quantummarkets site

Я начну с разбора сайта проекта. Здесь нет русского языка, так как, по всей видимости, брокер работает в основном с иностранной аудиторией. Но это не беда, если у вас имеется встроенный переводчик в браузере. Беглый осмотр страницы показал, что QuantumMarkets четко отслеживает все современные тенденции в данной сфере. Брокерская платформа предусматривает использование робота Abi. С помощью этого механического эксперта трейдеру становится доступной методика скальпирования рынка, приносящая неплохой доход в пассивном режиме.

Главный плюс сайта заключается в предусмотрительности его владельцев. Здесь есть отдельная вкладка с ответами на самые популярные вопросы со стороны клиентов. Это очень удобно, так как можно не тратить время на переписку с поддержкой. Хотя и тут все довольно просто. Диалоговое окно всплывает сразу в правом нижнем углу сайта.

В разделе «О нас» имеется небольшой текст с предупреждением о рисках, связанных с торговой деятельностью, и адрес главного офиса, расположенного в Великобритании. Не Сент-Винсент и Гренадины, уже что-то. Немного настораживает отсутствие подробной информации касательно налоговой политики и образца заключаемого договора с трейдером. А еще я не нашла лицензии на осуществление брокерской деятельности. Возможно, если запросить их через обратную связь, то все эти документы и предоставят, хотя намного логичнее было бы сразу предложить потенциальным инвесторам ознакомиться с гарантиями прозрачности всех совершаемых сделок.

На сайте QuantumMarkets (отзывы на сторонних ресурсах отмечают этот факт как положительный) отсутствует приманка в виде большого количества яркой рекламы и супервыгодных предложений. Но вот что еще мне не понравилось. Здесь нет никакого упоминания о партнерах и стаже работы, хотя если посмотреть на сайты их ближайших конкурентов, то такая информация выкладывается чуть ли не на стартовой странице.

Пока отношение к этому брокеру неоднозначное, можно сказать, нейтральное. Я предлагаю продолжить анализ и перейти уже к изучению терминала.

Платформа QuantumMarkets

Технические характеристики программы на достаточно высоком уровне. Брокер не стал предлагать своим пользователям один из популярных сегодня вариантов торговых терминалов, а разработал собственную версию платформы. Интерфейс простой, программа многофункциональная и оснащена всем необходимым для быстрой и четкой работы с биржей. Приложение называется Quantum Markets. Я выделила следующие преимущества данного терминала:

  • его не нужно устанавливать на компьютер, можно работать из любого браузера;
  • есть мобильная версия, которая вообще не отличается от полноформатного приложения;
  • широкий ассортимент активов для совершения торговых операций;
  • обеспечение бесперебойного трейдинга за счет выделенного сервера;
  • хороший набор полностью настраиваемых наглядных таблиц и графиков;
  • наличие бесплатных сигналов;
  • возможность применения автоматических роботов-помощников.

quantummarkets platform

Если в процессе работы с QuantumMarkets возникнут какие-либо вопросы, вы можете сразу же обратиться к специалистам, написав в чат, позвонив по номеру телефона, указанному на сайте, или направив в их адрес электронное письмо. Поддержка работает круглосуточно 5 дней в неделю.

Регистрация в QuantumMarkets

К счастью, вы не потратите много времени для создания своего аккаунта. Просто введите адрес электронной почты, номер мобильного телефона и придумайте пароль. Если у вас есть какой-либо промокод (иногда его выдают в качестве рекламы сами создатели брокера), обязательно введите его в соответствующее поле. Не исключено, что он даст какие-то приятные бонусы новому клиенту. Не советую использовать в качестве пароля набор символов, который уже где-то применяется.

quantummarkets registration

Особенно это касается почты. В противном случае при взломе ящика в вашу учетную запись можно будет зайти и слить оттуда все средства со счета. При этом сам аккаунт окажется скомпрометированным, что наверняка спровоцирует мгновенную ответную реакцию со стороны службы безопасности брокера. QuantumMarkets имеет полное право заблокировать ваш кабинет без объяснения причин, если обнаружит подозрительную активность, похожую на мошенническую деятельность. Так что соблюдайте все меры безопасности.

Типы торговых счетов у QuantumMarkets

В зависимости от суммы стартового депозита вам будет присвоен при регистрации один из четырех индивидуальных статусов. Чем больше инвестиционный портфель, тем лучше окажутся условия, предлагаемые брокером. Вот такие типы счетов предлагает QuantumMarkets. Отзывы постоянных клиентов утверждают, что первый взнос доступен далеко не каждому новичку. Судя по всему, эта компания решила сделать упор на более опытных трейдеров, которые уже успели сколотить неплохой стартовый капитал.

quantummarkets accounts types

Конечно же, лучшее положение будет у владельцев VIP-аккаунта. Если у вас есть в свободном доступе 250 тыс. евро, можно рассчитывать на следующие привилегии:

  • помощь персонального аналитика;
  • шикарное кредитное плечо (1:500 и больше);
  • скидку в 15% от стартовых комиссий;
  • двухмесячную страховку трейдинговых операций (впервые вижу подобную роскошь);
  • доступ к регулярной аналитике.

Если у вас денег хватает только на стартовый вариант, это не значит, что заработать не получится. Круглосуточную клиентскую поддержку и помощь личного менеджера никто не отменяет.

Торговля с брокером QuantumMarkets

Фирма делает основной упор именно на работу с криптовалютными активами, хотя в распоряжении трейдера оказывается большое количество прочих финансовых инструментов. В принципе, это вполне логично, учитывая относительную молодость данной компании. Сейчас цифровые монеты являются более популярными источниками заработка, чем те же индексы или сырье. Брокер, так сказать, отдает дань моде.

quantummarkets cryptocurrency

На сайте вы найдете последние изменения стоимости популярных криптовалют, это поможет быстрее определиться с самой перспективной торговой парой. О каждой монете можно почитать в отдельности.

Если вы не хотите работать с капиталом самостоятельно, то можете передать его в руки местных специалистов. Судя по отзывам в интернете, они знают, что делать с деньгами. Ни одного негативного комментария по данному вопросу я не обнаружила.

Ввод и вывод денег у брокера QuantumMarkets

Здесь ничего особенного я не нашла. Взаимодействие с депозитом осуществляется при помощи банковских счетов и пластиковых карт. Зачисляются деньги на счет практически сразу. На вывод требуется больше времени из-за многоступенчатой проверки аккаунта.

В среднем трейдеры получают свои кровно заработанные через 3-5 рабочих дней. Стандартная норма.

Брокер QuantumMarkets: отзывы клиентов

Этот пункт не совсем однозначный. Большинство конкурирующих фирм могут заказать черный пиар для более успешных сотоварищей. В результате интернет полнится как благодарными сообщениями, так и откровенно фальшивыми возмущениями. Но такие комментарии обычно видны издалека.

Чтобы у вас сложилось правильное мнение о брокере, изучайте отзывы на разных ресурсах. Не гнушайтесь проверкой пользователей, которые их оставили. В противном случае можно отказаться от выгодного финансового партнера в пользу компании с высокими комиссиями. В случае с QuantumMarkets отзывы все-таки по большей части именно положительные.

Заключение

QuantumMarkets является неплохим вариантом брокера, если вы предпочитаете работать с криптовалютой и собираетесь внести на депозит не менее 5 тыс. евро. Здесь вы найдете технически хорошо оснащенную торговую платформу и разного рода привилегии в зависимости от статуса аккаунта. Я не обнаружила признаков мошеннической деятельности, так что можете пробовать свои силы в трейдинге при помощи этой компании.

Добавить комментарий