russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Recipe for Wealth is another supposedly promising project that offers everyone who wants to earn real money, investing practically nothing. Is it real? Of course no. Although there are ways to make passive income on the Internet, here we see another scam. Moreover, he is so frank and banal that I sincerely don’t understand why anyone is falling for him at all.

It is clear that trading frightens many people with the complexity of the analytical process. But does some primitive video, which says that some millionaire has invented a way to help get rich from scratch even a student, even a pensioner, even a housewife, looks no less suspicious?

In general, this time I propose to get to know this project more closely and finally bring the scammers to clean water.

What is the essence of the recipe for wealth

The principle is extremely simple. It seems to me that the scammers are just completely lazy and simply do not want to invent something new and interesting. Another promise of a freebie, which, of course, no one is going to provide you with in the end.

Viktor Sintsov's recipe for wealth

We go to the official website of this system. The mere appearance of the Internet portal immediately suggests that they are simply trying to breed you like a child. This is an elementary one-page page, which does not contain any at least more or less specific information about the project. Just beautiful blinking phrases (where without them) and a mandatory video.

Viktor Sintsov

The scheme does not withstand any criticism at all. They don’t even try to explain anything to you, but simply stipulate: “Register using the link and be rich.” That is, divorce is for the laziest. Even the video does not contain, in fact, any specifics. Just testimonials like real clients of Recipe for Wealth who enthusiastically thank its creator for the opportunity to become millionaires out of the blue. At the same time, the appearance of these “rich people” leaves much to be desired. At least some smart actors were hired. And it looks really sad.

actors recipe for wealth

So, what is the principle of the whole project:

  • You are prompted to register and provide some personal data. It is clear that then the scammers will try to use them as profitably as possible for themselves.
  • This is followed by a recommendation to open an account with a specific broker. Moreover, it seems to be argued that this is necessary purely for the withdrawal of earnings. And you don't have to enter anything. But this is only at first glance. Of course, just like that, no one will lag behind you.
  • It suddenly turns out that joining the Recipe for Wealth program still costs money, and even a lot of it - as much as $250. As a matter of fact, the desired freebie ends at this moment.

recipe for wealth registration form

  • If you decide not to go along with the unscrupulous creators of the project, annoying calls from their "managers" will begin. Get ready for a real spam attack. After all, you provided personal data during registration.
  • When a gullible client still replenishes the account, the balance is immediately solemnly merged. Thank you all, everyone is free, as they say. Replenish more. And yes, it will now be possible to get rid of obsessive managers offering to give them more money only by changing the phone number and email address.

Why the recipe for wealth is a typical scam

I found several typical signs of cheating in this project:

  • Lack of official information about registration and operating principles. A solid scheme will never be limited to some kind of video.
  • Loud promises. It is simply impossible to earn millions on the Internet out of the blue. People have been going to this for years and decades.

The posted photo of a millionaire is an ordinary picture taken from the Internet. The successful Viktor Sintsov is a mere invention of scammers.

businessman

  • The English subtitles in the video do not match the Russian text. It's great, right? They just took it from another scam project and didn't even bother to change anything.
  • Application for a limited number of vacancies. Standard trick. It should put pressure on the psyche of a person so that he turns off his brain and hurries to deposit money.

recipe for wealth

As you can see, everything is so done on the knee that people don’t worry at all about the quality of working out the moments. And after all, many are still being carried out, which is extremely surprising for me personally.

Recipe for wealth - testimonials from victims

On the Internet, I found a lot of angry and indignant comments from people who invested the notorious $250 and, of course, could not get it back. So the Recipe for Wealth program is nothing more than a banal scam that drains your money directly into the pockets of scammers.

With such an abundance of left-wing schemes, most people may get the impression that it is completely unrealistic to establish a passive income remotely. In fact this is not true. Personally, I can recommend an automatic trading robot Abi . There are no loud promises and millions of earnings there, but if you wish, you can form a good financial airbag. The project has existed for several years, the reviews about it are good, and it has established itself as a fully working scheme. So be extremely careful when choosing automatic income.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Рецепт богатства представляет собой очередной якобы многообещающий проект, предлагающий всем желающим зарабатывать реальные деньги, практически ничего не вкладывая. Реально ли это? Разумеется, нет. Способы пассивного заработка в интернете хоть и существуют, но тут мы видим очередной лохотрон. Причем он настолько откровенный и банальный, что искренне не понимаю, почему на него вообще кто-то ведется.

Понятное дело, что трейдинг многих пугает сложностью аналитического процесса. Но разве какое-то примитивное видео, где говорится о том, что некоторый миллионер изобрел способ, помогающий разбогатеть с нуля хоть студенту, хоть пенсионеру, хоть домохозяйке, смотрится не менее подозрительно?

В общем, на этот раз я предлагаю познакомиться поближе именно с этим проектом и вывести наконец-то мошенников на чистую воду.

В чем суть Рецепта богатства

Принцип предельно прост. Мне кажется, что мошенники уже просто совсем обленились и банально не хотят изобретать что-то новое и интересное. Очередное обещание халявы, которую, разумеется, вам в итоге никто предоставлять не собирается.

рецепт богатства Виктора Синцова

Заходим на официальный сайт данной системы. Уже один только внешний вид интернет-портала сразу наталкивает на мысль, что вас просто пытаются развести как ребенка. Это элементарный одностраничник, на котором нет вообще никакой хотя бы более-менее конкретной информации о проекте. Просто красивые мигающие фразы (куда же без них) и обязательное видео.

Виктор Синцов

Схема не выдерживает вообще никакой критики. Вам даже особо ничего не пытаются разъяснить, а просто оговорят: «Регистрируйтесь по ссылке, и будьте богатыми». То есть, развод для самых ленивых. Даже видео не содержит, по сути, никакой конкретики. Просто отзывы типа реальных клиентов Рецепта богатства, которые восторженно благодарят его создателя за возможность стать миллионерами на ровном месте. При этом внешний вид данных «богачей» оставляет желать лучшего. Хотя бы актеров что ли толковых наняли. А то совсем тоскливо всё выглядит.

рецепт богатства актеры

Итак, в чем заключается принцип всего проекта:

  • Вам предлагают пройти регистрацию и указать некоторые личные данные. Понятное дело, что затем мошенники постараются их использовать как можно выгоднее для себя.
  • Далее следует рекомендация открыть счет у определенного брокера. Причем вроде как утверждается, что это необходимо чисто для вывода заработка. И ничего вносить не нужно. Но это только на первый взгляд. Разумеется, просто так от вас никто не отстанет.
  • Внезапно выясняется, что подключение к программе Рецепт богатства всё-таки стоит денег, да еще и немалых – аж $250. Собственно говоря, желанная халява на этот моменте и заканчивается.

рецепт богатства форма регистрации

  • Если вы решили не идти на поводу у недобросовестных создателей проекта, начнутся назойливые звонки от их «менеджеров». Приготовьтесь к настоящей атаке спамом. Ведь персональные данные вы же указали при регистрации.
  • Когда доверчивый клиент всё-таки пополняет счет, баланс тут же торжественно сливается. Всем спасибо, все свободны, как говорится. Пополняйте еще. И да, от навязчивых менеджеров, предлагающих дать им еще денег, избавиться теперь можно будет, только сменив номер телефона и адрес электронной почты.

Почему Рецепт богатства – это типичный лохотрон

Я обнаружила несколько типичных признаков обмана в этом проекте:

  • Отсутствие официальной информации о регистрации и принципах работы. Солидная схема никогда не будет ограничиваться каким-то там видео.
  • Громкие обещания. Зарабатывать миллионы в интернете на ровном месте просто нельзя. Люди идут к этому годами и десятилетиями.

Размещенное фото миллионера – обычная картинка, взятая из интернета. Успешный Виктор Синцов является простой выдумкой мошенников.

бизнесмен

  • Титры на английском языке в видео не совпадают с русским текстом. Здорово, правда? Они просто взяли его с другого проекта-лохотрона и даже не удосужились ничего поменять.
  • Заявление об ограниченно количестве свободных мест. Стандартная уловка. Должна надавить на психику человека, чтобы тот отключил мозг и поторопился вносить деньги.

рецепт богатства

Как видите, всё настолько сделано на коленке, что люди вообще не переживают насчет качественной проработки моментов. И ведь всё равно многие ведутся, что лично для меня крайне удивительно.

Рецепт богатства – отзывы пострадавших

В интернете я нашла массу гневных и возмущенных комментариев от людей, которые вложили эти пресловутые $250 и, разумеется, не смогли уже их вернуть назад. Так что программа Рецепт богатства – это ничто иное, как банальный развод, сливающий ваши деньги прямо в карман мошенникам.

При таком обилии левых схем у большинства людей может сложиться впечатление, будто наладить пассивный доход в удаленном режиме и вовсе нереально. На самом деле это не совсем так. Лично я могу порекомендовать автоматического торгового робота Abi . Громких обещаний и миллионных заработков там нет, но при желании можно сформировать неплохую финансовую подушку безопасности. Проект существует уже несколько лет, отзывы о нем хорошие, да и зарекомендовал он себя как вполне работающая схема. Так что будьте предельно внимательны при выборе автоматического дохода.

Добавить комментарий