russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Today is dedicated to my review indicator Binary Options called Alligator Bill William. It bears the name of its developer - Bill William and primarily characterized by trend signals. Thanks to this tool Technical Analysis a trader can not only see the chart point of origin of a sustainable trend, but also note flat is (a sideways trend, market consolidation).

When you set up William's Alligator a live graph, you'll see that on the chart are adjusted three colored lines.

alligator

alligator

This particular arrangement of these curves and interlocking give us a high-quality signals to buy the option.

Curve blue It has a name - the Alligator's Jaw. It's a long moving average with a period of 13.

Curve red It has a name - the Alligator's Teeth. This is the average moving average with a period of 8.

Curve green It has a name - Lip Alligator. It's a short moving average with a period of 5.

Signals Indicator Alligator Bill William:

- If you see that the lines intertwined, it is better to give up trading, as there is market consolidation. The so-called sleep Alligator. The longer the dream lasts, the stronger the subsequent trend.

- If you see that the "Alligator wakes up" and the green line crosses two other lines - a call to action. If the intersection is from the bottom up, then the line in different directions - is an option open CALL. If the intersection is from the top down, the lines then in different directions - is an option open PUT.

At the end I would like to say that Alligator Bill William - A very high-quality and interesting tool. It will appeal to novice binary options. A professional traders will easily use it in conjunction with other indicators to increase the rate of return of their transactions.

There are three market conditions that this tool helps determine for market analysis:

  1. Alligator is sleeping: All three lines of the indicator are often intertwined with each other, forming a kind of pigtail visually on the graph. This is the most dangerous time on the market, when there is no clear direction, the market moves horizontally and until the end it is not known where the price will go further. I recommend to wait out the appearance of clearer signals from him.
  2. Alligator goes on the hunt for the bull: all three lines are lined up in a clear sequence, one after another. Green at the top, red in the middle, and blue at the bottom. Also here, the important role is played by the distance between them - the bigger it is, the higher is the strength of the trend. Visually, this condition on the market looks like a drop-alligator's mouth. He is hungry after hibernation, so he goes hunting. In the market this is called the formation of a new trend.
  3. Alligator goes on a bear hunt: Here the essence is the same, but with the exact opposite - a downtrend is forming in the market, as indicated by the construction of lines. Green at the bottom, red in the middle, and blue at the top.

Due to the above conditions, you can determine the trend. But making deals based only on this is risky. To determine the exact points for opening deals, I recommend additionally using one of the oscillators - Stochastic, MACD, RSI, and so on.

There is also a borderline state when one should also refrain from trading. The alligator wakes up, the green line crossed with the red, but so far all three lines have not lined up in the sequence we need, and the blue line has not been crossed by the green. It is better to wait and not risk.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

живой график онлайн  Живой график онлайн                     Онлайн сигналы бинарных опционов живой график онлайн 

Сегодня мой обзор посвящён индикатору бинарных опционов под названием Аллигатор Билла Уильяма. Он носит название своего разработчика – Bill William и в первую очередь характеризуется трендовыми сигналами. Благодаря этому инструменту технического анализа трейдер может не только увидеть на графике момент зарождения устойчивого тренда, но также отметить флет (боковой тренд, консолидацию рынка).

Когда Вы настроите William’s Alligator на живом графике, Вы увидите, что на ценовой график налаживаются три разноцветные линии.

alligator

alligator

Именно особое расположение этих кривых линий и их переплетение дают нам качественные сигналы на покупку опциона.

Кривая линия синего цвета имеет название – Челюсть Аллигатора. Это длинная скользящая средняя с периодом 13.

Кривая линия красного цвета имеет название – Зубы Аллигатора. Это средняя скользящая средняя с периодом 8.

Кривая линия зелёного цвета имеет название – Губа Аллигатора. Это короткая скользящая средняя с периодом 5.

Сигналы по индикатору Аллигатор Билла Уильяма:

- если Вы видите, что линии переплелись между собой, лучше отказаться от торгов, так как наблюдается консолидация рынка. Так называемый сон Аллигатора. Чем дольше этот сон длится, тем сильнее будет последующий тренд.

- если Вы видите, что «Аллигатор просыпается», и зелёная линия пересекает две остальные линии – это сигнал к действию. Если пересечение происходит снизу вверх, линии после этого расходятся в разные стороны – стоит открывать опцион CALL. Если пересечение происходит сверху вниз, линии после этого расходятся в разные стороны – стоит открывать опцион PUT.

В конце мне хотелось бы сказать, что Аллигатор Билла Уильяма – очень качественный и интересный инструмент. Он понравится новичкам бинарных опционов. А профессиональные трейдеры с лёгкостью будут его применять в сочетании с другими индикаторами для увеличения процента доходности своих сделок.

Есть три состояния рынка, которые помогает определить этот инструмент для рыночного анализа:

  1. Аллигатор спит: все три линии индикатора часто переплетаются друг с дружкой, образуя визуально на графике своего рода косичку. Это самое опасное время на рынке, когда нет четкой направленности, рынок движется горизонтально и пока до конца не известно, куда далее направится цена. Рекомендую переждать появления более четких сигналов от него.
  2. Аллигатор выходит на охоту за быком: все три линии выстраиваются в четкой последовательности друг за дружкой. Зеленая вверху, красная посередине, а синяя в самом низу. Также здесь важную роль играет и расстояние между ними - чем оно больше, тем выше сила тренда. Визуально такое состояние на рынке похоже на раскрывающуюся пасть аллигатора. Он после спячки голодный, поэтому выходит на охоту. На рынке это и называется формирование нового тренда.
  3. Аллигатор выходит на охоту за медведем: Здесь суть та же, но с точностью наоборот - на рынке формируется нисходящий тренд, о чем говорят построение линий. Зеленая в самом низу, красная посередине, а синяя вверху.

Благодаря вышеописанным состояниям можно определить тренд. Но заключать сделки только на основании этого рискованно. Для определения точных моментов для открытия сделок я рекомендую дополнительно воспользоваться одним из осцилляторов - Стохастик, MACD, RSI и так далее.

Есть еще и пограничное состояние, когда тоже следует воздержаться от торговли. Аллигатор просыпается, зеленая линия пересеклась с красной, но пока еще все три линии не выстроились в нужной нам последовательности, и синяя линия не была пересечена зеленой. Лучше переждать и не рисковать.

 

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог