russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Anna Alexandrovna

Anna A. trader

Hello! Let's get acquainted.

My name is Anna Alexandrovna. Behind two higher education: teacher of foreign languages ​​and economic manager. Once I worked at the university, but then discovered the binary options market. What inexpressibly glad)) I'm not a self-taught. I was fortunate to learn from a very intelligent speculator, who I'll introduce you to a little lower.

But the talent of the teacher decided not to throw, and therefore began to lead this website BinarOption.com. The site is primarily useful for beginners binary options. I published the basic strategies that apply itself to trade, as well as free indicators, and live graphics, which should be an excellent assistant on earnings. Base training articles will only grow.

Do not hesitate to write to me and ask questions, I always try to respond promptly to letters. As the saying goes: "Informed - is forearmed."

I work together with outstanding professionals with whom I always consult. Let me introduce them to you.

Corey Lane

CoreyLane

Corey Lane is a trader, instructor-teacher of the Online Trading Academy. He always likes to repeat: "In trade, as in life, your thinking determines the results of the goals you have achieved." He has extensive experience in trading stocks and futures, but most of all is keen on the incredibly flexible and universal options market. As an instructor and instructor, he teaches his students to make a profit, depending on the state of the market (after all, clever people earn money on crises). Also notes that 99% of success in the market depends on risk management and reasonable capital management, "You need money management to Make money "(" You need to manage money to make money "). Widely applies the theory of trend and candles. Specializes in the markets of the USA and Canada. Currently resides and works in the US, California.

Alex Polansky

polanskii

Alexey Polanski - Trader Forex market. I came in the online trade in 2001, after graduating from the University of specialization Business and Finance. With extensive experience, he has developed its own strategy, which helps him to earn, as long and short positions. He can talk for hours about trading currency pairs. I am convinced that the well-being - a way of thinking that can be learned, as well as trade skills.

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
 Анна Александровна трейдер

Здравствуйте! Давайте знакомиться.

Меня зовут Анна Александровна. За плечами два высших образования: преподаватель иностранных языков и экономист-менеджер. Когда-то работала в университете, но затем открыла для себя рынок бинарных опционов. Чему несказанно рада)) Я не самоучка. Мне повезло учиться у очень толкового спекулянта, с которым я Вас познакомлю немного ниже.

Но талант преподавателя решила не забрасывать, поэтому и стала вести данный сайт BinarOption.com. Сайт в первую очередь пригодится новичкам бинарных опционов. Я опубликовала основные стратегии, которые применяю сама в торговле, а также бесплатные индикаторы и живые графики, которые должны стать отличными помощниками по заработку. База обучающих статей будет только расти.

Не стесняйтесь писать мне и задавать вопросы, я всегда стараюсь оперативно отвечать на письма. Как говорится: «Информирован – значит вооружён».

Со мной в команде работают ещё два замечательных специалиста, с которыми я всегда советуюсь и консультируюсь. Позвольте мне их Вам представить.

 

 CoreyLane  

Corey Lane – трейдер, инструктор-преподаватель Академии Онлайн-Трейдинга (Online Trading Academy). Он всегда любит повторять: «В торговле, как и в жизни, Ваше мышление определяет результаты достигнутых целей». Имеет большой опыт в торговле акциями и фьючерсами, но больше всего увлечён невероятно гибким и универсальным рынком опционов. Как инструктор-преподаватель он учит своих студентов получать прибыль все зависимости от состояния рынка (ведь и на кризисах умные люди зарабатывают).Также отмечает, что 99% успеха на рынке зависит от риск-менеджмента и разумного управления капиталом, «You need money management to make money» («Необходимо управлять деньгами, чтобы их заработать»). Широко применяет теорию тренда и свечей. Специализируется на рынках США и Канады. В данное время проживает и работает в США, штат Калифорния.

 

 polanskii Алексей Поланский – трейдер рынка Форекс. Пришёл в онлайн торговлю в 2001 году после окончания университета по специализации Бизнес и Финансы. Имея большой опыт, выработал свою собственную стратегию, которая помогает ему зарабатывать, как на долгих, так и на коротких позициях. С ним можно часами разговаривать о торговле валютными парами. Убеждён, что благосостояние – это образ мышления, которому можно научиться, так же как и навыкам торговли.

 

ПИШИТЕ МНЕ! Всегда буду рада помочь!

e-mail: binaroptioncom@yandex.ru

skype: binaroptionanna

 

banner Abi

Форекс каталог