russian English French German Italian Spanish

Page 1 from 13

Dear traders! Especially on the site, I allocated a separate heading for the publication of reports of its trading days. I understand that you can endlessly talk, as to earn on forex / cfd / binary optionswhat strategies to use or signaling system. But all these are words, if they are not supported by real facts.

From time to time, “great traders” appear on the network who promise gullible people huge earnings in forex / cfd / binary options, without any effort or investment. I think you have seen such headlines more than once: "$ 1000 in 5 minutes", "Earning $ 30000 a month or more" and so on. Unfortunately, in most cases these are scammers. And it is a pity that after the bitter experience of trading with such "traders" there are negative and angry reviews about the Forex and binary options market.

Therefore, I decided to publish reports and video reports of executed forex / cfd / binary options transactions, applying my own strategies and knowledge acquired over the years of trading in this market. All of them are backed up by screenshots from my trading profiles.

Earnings at Forex / cfd / binary options, what are the prospects?

You've probably heard about traders and making money on currency and stock exchanges? I am a girl trader, and I am pleased to be such a rare representative of the weaker sex in this exclusive profession. Ask why trade in the financial market? The answer is obvious, it is freedom and no boundaries in development. Here you have no bosses and subordinates, and everything is in your hands, there is no limit. With regard to Forex or binary options as a tool, this is an innovation that is actively gaining momentum and provides tremendous opportunities.

What is a business plan?

I'll start with the elementary things, you've probably heard about the theory of probability, it is in it that the answer to all your questions lies. Popular association is that it's like a coin toss where the odds are 50/50. To be in the black, you need to get a little more for a correct forecast than for a wrong one. In trading, the situation is slightly different, where a strategy is needed that has more than 55-60% of profitable trades. It is quite possible to do this by studying at least the most basic provisions from technical analysis. And further development simply has no limit.

As a result, we have a business where the main product and the idea represented by the expectation of your transactions with endless potential for growth and development.

A business idea based on forex / cfd / binary options is an opportunity that should not be missed. In this sphere you get unlimited prospects, the prestigious status of a participant, a trader in the financial market. In addition, a significant addition will be the freedom from the pressure of the office environment and superiors. I wish you success!

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Страница 1 из 7

Уважаемые трейдеры! Специально на своём сайте я выделила отдельную рубрику для публикации отчётов своих торговых дней. Я понимаю, что можно бесконечно рассказывать, как заработать на бинарных опционах, какие стратегии применять или систему сигналов. Но всё это слова, если они не подкреплены реальными фактами.

В сети время от времени появляются «великие трейдеры», которые обещают доверчивым людям огромные заработки бинарных опционах, без каких-либо усилий и вложений. Я думаю, Вы не раз встречали заголовки такого вида «1000$ за 5 минут», «Заработок 30000$ в месяц и более» и так далее. В большинстве случаев это мошенники. И очень жаль, что после горького опыта торговли с такими «трейдерами» появляются негативные и гневные отзывы о рынке бинарных опционов.

Поэтому я решила публиковать отчёты и видео отчёты проведённых сделок бинарных опционов, применяя собственные стратегии и знания, приобретённые за годы торговли на рынке бинарных опционов. Все они подкреплены скринами с моих торговых профилей.

Заработок на бинарных опционах, в чем перспективы?

Вы наверняка слышали о трейдерах и заработке на валютных и фондовых биржах? Я, девушка-трейдер, и мне приятно быть столь редким представителем слабого пола в этой эксклюзивной профессии. Спросите, почему именно торговля опционами на финансовом рынке? Ответ очевиден, это свобода и отсутствие границ в развитии. Здесь у Вас нет начальников и подчиненных, и всё в Ваших руках, нет никакого предела. Что касается бинарных опционов, как инструмента, то это инновация, активно набирающая обороты, и дающая огромные возможности.

Каков бизнес-план?

Начну с элементарных вещей, Вы наверняка слышали о теории вероятности, именно в ней кроется ответ на все Ваши вопросы. Популярная ассоциация, что это как подбрасывание монетки, где шансы 50/50. Чтобы быть в плюсе, нужно чтобы за верный прогноз Вы получали чуть больше, чем за неверный. В опционах немного другая ситуация, где необходима стратегия, имеющая более 55-60% прибыльных сделок. Сделать это вполне реально, изучив хотя бы самые основные положения из технического анализа. А дальше у развития просто нет предела.

В результате, мы получаем бизнес, где основной товар и идея представлены математическим ожиданием от Ваших сделок с бесконечным потенциалом для роста и развития.

Бизнес-идея, основанная на бинарных опционах – это возможность, которую не стоит упускать. В этой сфере Вы получаете неограниченные перспективы, престижный статус участника, трейдера на финансовом рынке. Кроме того, существенным дополнением станет свобода от давления офисной среды и начальства. Успехов Вам!

banner Abi

Форекс каталог