russian English French German Italian Spanish

Page 1 from 2

Some traders (of course, this applies to beginners), believe that experienced specialists work by simply thoughtlessly clicking on the "CALL" and "PUT" buttons or thoughtlessly setting "leverage". In fact, a self-respecting specialist knows perfectly well what the best forex / cfd strategies are and knows how to apply them in practice.

Trading forex / cfd / binary options is not an action on a pattern chosen once and for all. To always remain in the black, you need to have an idea of ​​different methods, be able to read trading signals, not be intimidated by words like "Martingale" and "Bollinger", choose those trading strategies that are most appropriate in a particular situation, which are able to bring the maximum profit to the trader.

Strategies forex / cfd / binary options are very many: in some kind of power to understand and inexperienced traders, some require serious specialized training. Of course, we are primarily interested in simple - and with all the while effective - strategies that can be learned relatively quickly.

In this section, I list the most popular strategies when working with forex / cfd / binary options, which, if used correctly, can bring a serious profit to the trader. You can go to the page where the specific method is described, and read its brief description there, as well as watch the training video with my comments.

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Страница 1 из 2

Некоторые трейдеры (естественно, это относится к новичкам), считают, что опытные специалисты работают, просто бездумно щелкая по кнопкам «CALL» и «PUT». В действительности уважающий себя специалист прекрасно знает, что собой представляют лучшие стратегии бинарных опционов, и умеет применять их в деле.

Торговля бинарными опционами – это не действия по одному раз и навсегда выбранному шаблону. Чтобы всегда оставаться в плюсе, нужно иметь представление о разных методах, уметь читать сигналы торговли, не пугаться слов типа «Мартингейл» и «Боллинджер», выбирать те опционные стратегии, которые наиболее уместны в конкретной ситуации, которые в состоянии принести трейдеру максимальную прибыль.

Стратегий бинарных опционов очень много: в каких-то по силам разобраться и неопытным трейдерам, какие-то требуют серьезной специализированной подготовки. Конечно, нас в первую очередь интересуют простые – и при всём при том эффективные – стратегии, которые можно освоить сравнительно быстро.

В этом разделе я привожу список самых популярных стратегий при работе с бинарными опционами, которые, при правильном использовании, могут принести трейдеру серьёзную прибыль. Вы можете перейти на страницу, где описывается конкретный метод, и прочитать там ее краткую характеристику, а также посмотреть обучающее видео с моими комментариями.

banner Abi

Форекс каталог