russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Hello! A. My name is Anna, and my profession - the online trading and binary options trading education. I am the author of a unique course that will really help to start earning serious amounts for binary options. It does not promise an easy way to get rich. Whatever you claimed "successful" Internet characters, no one has yet been able to get a lot of money just like that, without effort and without having the necessary knowledge and skills. I do not promise you to get money "out of nowhere" - I trained binary options and will teach you to make a profit!

Binary options - it is very easy? Trading them is possible only on a whim? Of course it is possible. That's just your deposit at the same time very soon becomes equal to zero, and lost money, you will not return. Trading binary options - this is not a "scam", not a lottery - it is not an easy skill to learn for a long time. Having passed my course of study of binary options, you can start trading, using numerous useful information, working sighted and not at random. Your deposit will increase significantly, and you will never go broke!

Trading binary options: you have to learn!

I, a person with a pedagogical education, understand the importance of studying in the life of every person. No, we are not talking about abstract knowledge that can not be useful in real life. Information that can not come in handy can be neglected - but one should never miss the opportunity to learn really useful knowledge, acquire skills that will help you find a profession and provide a comfortable life. Now it is necessary to study constantly: the professions acquired "once and for all" simply do not happen. If you want to withstand competition - constantly learn and do not miss the opportunity!

Everything said is directly related to our topic. Again, here we can not rely solely on luck (or rather, to rely on it is not worth!) Start with the minimum deposit and you can win a large sum - but it will have to spend a lot of time and effort, it is necessary to pass training options. And that is ready to help you, I - a professional trader with great practical experience.

My experience

Options trading online, I began to engage in 2012 year. Then I - probably like you now - it seems that this is elementary, and I have enough for this pair of articles and instructional videos. I learned that you need to press, learned how to buy, choose the assets and the amount of time - and go for a million! Just sit in the flat front of the computer and turned so much money that it never dreamed of your professionals!

Euphoria lasted very short. I poured out the whole deposit. Very quickly, very indecently fast. What was my conclusion? What is the next Internet wiring, that you need to fasten with this as soon as possible, until you "sat down"? No, I realized: trading binary options is a serious activity for which you need to master financial literacy, master a huge amount of information. It is necessary to carry out the analysis of the market and to carry out its actions, following the data of this analysis. You need to have an idea of ​​how the financial market works, what is trading. You need to know: there are many trading strategies, and be able to apply a specific strategy depending on the situation. In a word, binary options are something that you need to seriously study. And I set myself this goal!

Information about Binary Options: then and now

When I started working with binary options (I recall, it was in 2012 year), Russian-language materials on the subject, it can be said, did not exist. This kind of trade, widespread all over the world, came into the runet late enough and was not yet advertised as a means of enrichment accessible to everyone. I was helped by a good command of foreign languages: I downloaded articles and bought books, watched videos in English and other languages. Studying the experience of foreign traders helped me a lot: I learned all the necessary basic information on the issues listed by me a little above, I realized that you need to continue to master to navigate the topic.

And the result came - not once, but come! Of course, not without significant spending, but I have learned to close the transaction in the plus and eventually repulsed all costs, began steadily making. Now my trades are profitable in 72% of cases - it is a very solid indicator that allows to increase the income is stable. Do you want to surpass my achievements? Do you have a great chance - and it gives me a comprehensive course!

Binary options: an integrated approach

I knowingly emphasize that my course of study of binary options - complex. I do not teach selective strategies - I'm helping a trader to fully master the profession. For this I use a variety of ways, namely:

  • Individual lessons. I spend them via Skype. On each of the next lesson, we will agree in advance, time and duration of the classes specified in each case.
  • Theoretical training. The Internet is very easy to find articles and videos that tell about what is binary options - but some of them are really useful? I will give you links to trusted resources from which to draw information stand.
  • Practical exercises. You will be able to watch my work, to ask questions in the chat to work together to trade, getting information in real "combat" conditions.
  • Access to trading advisors. I will provide you with access to the best programs that will help you analyze the situation and to give signals to the gold and currency pairs. Relying entirely on trade can not be automated, but the use of reliable data programs never hurts.

Why would you take a course Binary Options?

  1. You master the basic knowledge - And will conduct the transaction were not blindly, but with sufficient representation of what trading is all optional and trade in particular.
  2. You You understand what technical and fundamental analysis - And learn how to use different strategies for conducting trades. Learn to understand the situations in which you need to resort to specific strategies.
  3. You - at first - be able to communicate with me chatting signals and simply duplicate my deal. Accordingly, you can win as much as I - as I recall, I carry out a successful transaction in 72 percent cases!
  4. You will be able to work directly with the two trading advisors, who will give valuable information, based on a complex analysis of the market.
  5. And most importantly - you will begin to consistently earn, and earn their own forces and their own minds!

Study options: independent work

Comprehensive training Binary Options

Any training will be truly effective only when the student will not just be to perform tasks, but also want to study the materials themselves. If my classes you will be a little - this is perfectly normal: it means that you want to go further and have a chance to become a really good trader. What can you advise such people?

  • Read posted on my website article about mastering trade binary options from scratch. Important questions - a broker choice, the choice of the deposit currency, verification, etc. - Set out there in the most accessible form.
  • Choose the most suitable for you broker - Again, having received the relevant information through my reviews.
  • Find out what "online chat signals". In my chat page you can see the video where learn how it works and how my traders get me the most valuable practical information.
  • Understand how to work AdvisorsGiving signals to the gold and currency pairs.

Separately, I will bring two important tips:

  1. Read More specialized literature! For reference, I propose a list of the best books and articles. Among them there are also benefits, personally drafted me. In the list there are Russian-speaking, and translated materials as well as publications in English and other languages. Some publications are available for a fee (expenditure will pay off very quickly!), While others can be downloaded for free or read online.
  2. See more videos! On binary options there are a lot of really useful videos in different languages. Videos provide a supply of important information in the most accessible way - with visual diagrams, practical tips, the ability to see what it looks like the process of working online. I recommend to subscribe to my Youtube-channel, where I give specific advice to their traders - current and future.

You want to seriously engage in binary options? Take my course, dive into the secrets of trading skill - and start earning real money!

If you have any questions - feel free to write to me:

e-mail - binaroptioncom@yandex.ru
skype - binaroptionanna

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Здравствуйте! Меня зовут Анна Александровна, и моя профессия – онлайн-трейдинг и обучение торговле бинарными опционами. Я автор уникального курса, который действительно поможет начать зарабатывать серьезные суммы на бинарных опционах. Это не обещание легкого способа разбогатеть. Что бы вам ни утверждали «успешные» интернет-персонажи, никому ещё не удавалось получить много денег просто так, не прилагая усилий и не обладая нужными знаниями и навыками. Я не обещаю вам достать деньги «из ниоткуда» - я проведу обучение бинарным опционам и научу вас получать прибыль!

Бинарные опционы – это очень легко? Торговать ими можно лишь по наитию? Можно, конечно. Вот только ваш депозит при этом очень скоро сравняется с нулём, и потерянные средства вы уже не вернете. Торговля бинарными опционами – это не «лохотрон», не лотерея - это непростое искусство, которому нужно долго обучаться. Пройдя мой курс обучения бинарным опционам, вы сможете начать трейдинг, применяя многочисленную полезную информацию, работая зряче, а не наугад. Ваш депозит существенно вырастет, и вы никогда не разоритесь!

Торговля бинарными опционами: нужно учиться!

Я, человек с педагогическим образованием, понимаю, какое значение в жизни каждого человека имеет учёба. Нет, речь не идёт об абстрактных знаниях, которые не могут принести пользы в реальной жизни. Информацией, которая не может пригодиться, можно и пренебречь – но никогда нельзя упускать возможность овладеть действительно полезными знаниями, приобрести навыки, которые помогут найти профессию и обеспечить безбедную жизнь. Сейчас нужно учиться постоянно: профессий, приобретённых «раз и навсегда», просто не бывает. Если вы хотите выдерживать конкуренцию - постоянно учитесь и не упускайте возможности!

Всё сказанное непосредственно относится к нашей теме. Повторюсь, тут нельзя полагаться исключительно на удачу (а вернее, полагаться на неё вообще не стоит!) Начать с минимального депозита и выиграть большую сумму можно – но для этого придётся потратить много времени и сил, нужно пройти профессиональное обучение опционам. И в этом вам готова помочь я – профессиональный трейдер с огромным практическим опытом.

Мой опыт

Опционной торговлей онлайн я начала заниматься в 2012 году. Тогда мне – наверное, как и вам сейчас – казалось, что это элементарно, и мне для этого хватит пары статей и обучающих видео. Узнал, что нужно нажимать, узнал, как покупать, выбирать активы, время и суммы – и вперёд, за миллионом! Просто сидишь в квартире перед компьютером и ворочаешь такими деньгами, которые не снились этим вашим профессионалам!

Эйфория длилась очень недолго. Я слила весь депозит. Очень быстро, прямо-таки неприлично быстро. Каков же был мой вывод? Что это очередная интернет-разводка, что нужно как можно быстрее с этим завязать, пока не «подсел»? Нет, я поняла: торговля бинарными опционами – это серьезное занятие, для которого нужно овладеть финансовой грамотностью, освоить огромное количество информации. Нужно проводить анализ рынка и осуществлять свои действия, следуя данным этого анализа. Нужно иметь представление, как работает финансовый рынок, что такое трейдинг. Нужно знать: существует множество стратегий торговли, и уметь применять конкретную стратегию в зависимости от ситуации. Словом, бинарные опционы – это то, чему нужно серьёзно учиться. И я задалась такой целью!

Информация по бинарным опционам: тогда и сейчас

Когда я начинала работать с бинарными опционами (напомню, это было в 2012 году), русскоязычных материалов по теме, можно сказать, не существовало. Такая торговля, распространенная во всем мире, пришла в рунет достаточно поздно и еще не рекламировалась как доступное каждому средство обогащения. Мне помогло хорошее владение иностранными языками: я скачивала статьи и покупала книги, смотрела видео на английском и других языках. Изучение опыта зарубежных трейдеров очень помогло мне: я узнала всю необходимую базовую информацию по вопросам, перечисленным мною чуть выше, поняла, что нужно продолжать осваивать, чтобы ориентироваться в теме.

И результат пришел – не сразу, но пришел! Конечно, не обошлось без существенных трат, зато я научилась закрывать сделки в плюс и в итоге отбила все затраты, начала стабильно зарабатывать. Сейчас мои сделки являются прибыльными в 72% случаев – это очень солидный показатель, позволяющий стабильно увеличивать доход. Хотите превзойти мои достижения? У вас есть прекрасный шанс – и даёт его мой комплексный курс!

Бинарные опционы: комплексный подход

Я не зря подчеркиваю, что мой курс обучения бинарным опционам – комплексный. Я не учу выборочным стратегиям – я помогаю полноценно освоить профессию трейдера. Для этого я использую самые различные способы, а именно:

  • Индивидуальные занятия. Их я провожу с помощью Skype. О каждом следующем уроке мы договариваемся предварительно, время и продолжительность занятия оговаривается в каждом конкретном случае.
  • Теоретическая подготовка. В интернете очень легко найти статьи и видеоматериалы, рассказывающие о том, что такое бинарные опционы – но какие же из них действительно полезны? Я буду давать вам ссылки на проверенные ресурсы, откуда можно почерпнуть стоящие сведения.
  • Практические занятия. Вы сможете наблюдать за моей работой, задавать вопросы в чате, вести совместную торговлю, получая информацию в настоящих, «боевых» условиях.
  • Доступ к торговым советникам. Я обеспечу вам доступ к лучшим программам, которые будут помогать вам анализировать ситуацию и давать сигналы на золото и валютные пары. Полагаться целиком на автоматизированную торговлю нельзя, но использовать данные надежных программ никогда не помешает.

Зачем вам проходить курс обучения бинарным опционам?

  1. Вы овладеете базовыми знаниями – и будете вести сделки не вслепую, а с достаточным представлением, что такое трейдинг вообще и опционная торговля в частности.
  2. Вы поймете, что такое технический и фундаментальный анализ – и научитесь пользоваться различными стратегиями ведения торгов. Научитесь понимать, в каких ситуациях нужно прибегать к конкретным стратегиям.
  3. Вы – на первых порах – сможете взаимодействовать со мной в чате сигналов и просто дублировать мои сделки. Соответственно, вы сможете выигрывать столько же, сколько и я – а я, напомню, осуществляю успешную сделку в 72 процентах случаев!
  4. Вы сможете работать сразу с двумя торговыми советниками, которые будут выдавать ценную информацию, основанную на комплексном анализе рынка.
  5. Ну и главное – вы начнете стабильно зарабатывать, причем зарабатывать собственными силами и собственным умом!

Изучение опционов: самостоятельная работа

Комплексное обучение бинарным опционам

Любое обучение будет по-настоящему эффективным только тогда, когда обучающийся не просто будет выполнять задания, но и захочет изучать материалы самостоятельно. Если моих занятий вам будет мало – это совершенно нормально: значит, вы хотите идти дальше и имеете шансы стать действительно хорошим трейдером. Что можно посоветовать таким людям?

  • Прочитать размещенную на моем сайте статью об овладении торговлей бинарными опционами с нуля. Важные вопросы – выбор брокера, выбор валюты депозита, верификация и т.д. – изложены там в максимально доступной форме.
  • Выберите наиболее подходящего для вас брокера – опять-таки, получив соответствующую информацию через мои обзоры.
  • Узнайте, что такое «онлайн чат сигналов». На странице моего чата вы сможете ознакомиться с видео, откуда узнаете, как это работает и как мои трейдеры получают от меня самую ценную практическую информацию.
  • Усвойте, как работают торговые советники, дающие сигналы на золото и валютные пары.

Отдельно выведу два важнейших совета:

  1. Читайте больше специализированной литературы! По ссылке я предлагаю список лучших книг и статей. Среди них есть и пособие, составленное лично мной. В списке есть и русскоязычные, и переводные материалы, а также издания на английском и других языках. Одни издания доступны за плату (траты окупятся очень быстро!), другие можно скачать бесплатно или читать онлайн.
  2. Смотрите больше видео! О бинарных опционах есть очень много действительно полезных видеороликов на разных языках. Видеоролики обеспечивают подачу важной информации в максимально доступном виде – с наглядными схемами, практическими советами, возможностью посмотреть, как выглядит процесс работы онлайн. Рекомендую подписаться на мой Youtube-канал, где я даю конкретные советы своим трейдерам – действующим и будущим.

Хотите всерьёз заняться бинарными опционами? Пройдите мой курс, погрузитесь в тайны трейдерского мастерства – и начните зарабатывать настоящие деньги!

Если у Вас возникнут дополнительные вопросы – смело пишите мне:

e-mail – binaroptioncom@yandex.ru
skype – binaroptionanna

banner Abi

Форекс каталог