russian English French German italian spanish

Page 1 from 12

The heading "Articles on forex / cfd / binary options" is devoted to various aspects of trading in the financial market. Here I will publish articles that will be useful in teaching not only for beginners, but also for experienced trainers. It is always useful to learn something new.

Should I go on training forex / cfd / binary options?

Just starting to explore the world of trade, or want to improve your trading skills? Then this information will be extremely useful. When I started trading options, as well as many others, I learned from a mentor and do not regret it. Why? Yes, everything is easy, in any case experienced teacher can give a good leap forward. Now we are with you analyze this idea in more detail.

From simple to complex

Draw a typical analogy, for example, you want to learn how to play table tennis or anything. Himself to play with more experienced players, is constantly losing - for a long time and may come to nothing lead. The right decision - to turn to a more experienced friend to help in the development of this simple case.

What from this change? I will explain to you the basic methods and techniques, so-called basics of the game, in which you can create your own trading style. Is that bad? In my opinion, you at times overtake the many who did not dare to go to school. It works in any activity, and trading options - is no exception.

In addition, I give you to give so-called "feedback". In practice, this appears to analysis of your transactions for errors or psychological problems. This point is extremely important for the formation of a professional trader.

What is the outcome?

Learning from others is possible and necessary, even on the broker courses. The information will give you the necessary knowledge, without which it is impossible to learn how to trade. Thus, you will save a lot of time and money. Believe me, learn from their mistakes - expensive!

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Страница 1 из 7

Рубрика «Статьи по бинарным опционам» посвящена различным аспектам торговли на финансовом рынке. Здесь я буду публиковать статьи, которые пригодятся в обучении не только новичкам, но и уже опытным тредерам. Ведь всегда полезно учиться чему-нибудь новому. 

Стоит ли пойти на обучение бинарным опционам?

Только начинаете познавать мир торговли, или хотите усовершенствовать свои торговые навыки? Тогда эта информация будет Вам крайне полезной. Я, когда начинала торговать опционами, также, как и многие, училась у наставника и не жалею об этом. Почему? Да всё просто, в любом деле опытный учитель может дать хороший рывок вперед. Сейчас мы с Вами разберем данную мысль подробнее.

От простого к сложному

Проведем типичную аналогию, к примеру, Вы хотите научиться играть в настольный теннис или во что угодно. Самому играть с более опытными игроками, постоянно проигрывая – долго, и может ни к чему не привести. Правильное решение – обратиться к более опытному товарищу с просьбой помочь в освоении этого нехитрого дела.

Что от этого изменится? Я объясню Вам элементарные приемы и техники, так называемые, основы игры, на которых Вы сможете создать свой собственный стиль торговли. Неужели это плохо? На мой взгляд, Вы в разы обгоните многих, кто не рискнул пойти учиться. Это работает в любой деятельности, и трейдинг опционами – не исключение.

Кроме того, я даю даёт Вам так называемую «обратную связь». На практике это представляется разбором Ваших сделок на предмет ошибок или психологических проблем. Этот момент невероятно важен для становления профессионального трейдера.

Каков итог?

Учиться у других можно и нужно, даже на курсах брокера. Полученная информация даст Вам необходимые знания, без которых невозможно научиться торговать. Таким образом, Вы сэкономите очень много времени и денег. Поверьте, учиться на своих ошибках – дороже!

banner Abi

Форекс каталог