russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Before a man who decided to try his hand in the financial markets is often the question is: "What do you choose, or Forex Binary Options?" In this regard, there are additional issues. What type of trading is preferable? What is more profitable, where it is better, where it is easier to make?

Undoubtedly, trade binary options и Forex have certain differences, and to determine the choice, you need to understand what are these differences.

№1 amount of profit

Based on the value of the deposit and the amount that can be earned with the money, the binary options are in a better position, than forex. In the binary options in the event of a successful transaction the trader receives to 90% profit. For example, investing $ 10 deal, the trader earns a fixed amount, which is equal to $ 9. On the Forex trader will have to choose a great leverage, and wait for a significant rate of growth.

№2 Simplicity and convenience

As for software, it is free and there and there. With the only difference that for forex trading, you have to download MetaTraderThere you can open transactions and analyze the market. In binary options do not need to make complicated settings and do not need to download anything and install: expiration time, the transaction amount and direction of price movement are installed directly on the broker's platform. For the analysis of the market is enough to use my live schedule.

Forex and Binary Options

№3 Spread

Forex brokers are actively spread is used. Spread - The difference between the selling price (ask) and the purchase price (bid) foreign exchange transactions in the forex. It can be both fixed and floating. For better understanding, imagine that you see in the Bank and at the cash register courses for sale and purchase, the difference between the sale and purchase and has spread (the bank's profit). Thus, opening up trade in the forex broker, the trader immediately receives minus a few points, and the market has shifted in the right direction, the trader was able to earn. In Binary Options Brokers no spread. Broker in case of a successful transaction the trader pays to 90% gains. 10% retained by the broker. The smaller the percentage of the profit on the transaction, a trader, the more goes to the broker.

№4 Risk Management

In forex, there are concepts «Stop Loss» (Stop Loss) - A way of limiting losses on account management. The actual instruction to close a position under unfavorable movement of prices and to receive a loss, which will depend on the number of points the drawdown rates. «Take Profit» (Take Profit) - The exact opposite of "Stop Loss" is a way to make a profit at a favorable price movement, profit depends on the number of points of growth of the price. "Stop Loss" and "Take Profit" are set by the trader. The binary options trader knows in advance the percentage of profit for its deal in the case of a favorable outcome. profit percentage is set by the broker and usually is within 60 - 90%. In the event of an unfavorable outcome, the trader loses only the amount invested in the transaction.

Forex and Binary Options

№5 Expiry Time

The binary options is the concept "expiration" by Eng. expiration and indicates the expiry. Expiry time - Is the period from the beginning of the option until its end. In forex there is no such, the lifetime of the transaction depends on the activated "Stop Loss" and "Take Profit".

I compared to you Binary Options and Forex. Each type of trading has its advantages and disadvantages. What for you is more suitable up to you! Most experienced traders combine and trade binary options and forex. Novice simpler and easier to deal with binary options.

PS Remember: learning and experience - this is the best way to start making money on the financial market.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Перед человеком решившим попробовать свои силы на финансовых рынках часто стоит вопрос: "Что же выбрать, Бинарные Опционы или Форекс?" В связи с этим появляются дополнительные вопросы. Какой вид торговли предпочтительнее? Что более выгодно, где лучше, где проще заработать?

Несомненно, торговля бинарными опционами и форекс имеют определенные отличия, и чтобы определится с выбором, необходимо разобраться, в чем же состоят эти различия.

№1 Сумма прибыли

Если исходить из величины депозита и суммы, которую можно заработать с этих денег, то бинарные опционы оказываются в более выгодной позиции, чем форекс. На бинарных опционах в случае удачной сделки трейдер получает до 90% прибыли. Например, инвестировав в сделку 10$, трейдер заработает фиксированную сумму, которая равна 9$. На форексе же трейдеру придется выбрать огромное кредитное плечо, и ждать значительного роста курса.

№2 Простота и удобство

Что касается программного обеспечения, то оно бесплатно и там, и там. С тем лишь отличием, что для торговли на форекс, вам придется скачать МетаТрейдер, там Вы сможете открывать сделки и анализировать рынок. В бинарных опционах не нужно производить сложных настроек и не нужно ничего скачивать и устанавливать: время экспирации, сумма сделки и направление движения цены устанавливаются прямо на платформе брокера. Для анализа рынка достаточно использовать мой живой график.

форекс и бинарные опционы

№3 Спред

Форекс брокеры активно применяют спред. Спред - это разница между ценой продажи (ask) и ценой покупки (bid) валютной сделки на форекс. Он может быть как фиксированным, так и плавающим. Для лучшего понимания представьте, что Вы в Банке и видите у кассы курсы на продажу и покупку, разница между продажей и покупкой и есть спред (прибыль банка). Таким образом, открывая сделку у форекс брокера, трейдер сразу получает минус несколько пунктов и рынок должен сместится в нужном направлении, чтобы трейдер смог заработать. У брокеров Бинарных Опционов нет никакого спреда. Брокер в случае удачной сделки трейдера выплачивает до 90% прибыли. 10% остаются у брокера. Чем меньший процент прибыли по сделке у трейдера, тем больше достается брокеру.

№4 Управление рисками

На форексе существуют понятия «Стоп Лосс» (Stop Loss) – это способ ограничения убытков при управлении счетом. Фактическое поручение закрыть позицию при неблагоприятном движении цены и получить убыток, который будет зависеть от количества пунктов просадки цены. «Тейк Профит» (Take Profit) – прямо противоположен «Стоп Лоссу», это способ получения прибыли при благоприятном движении цены, прибыль зависит от количества пунктов роста цены. «Стоп Лосс» и «Тейк Профит» устанавливаются трейдером. В Бинарных опционах трейдер заранее знает процент прибыли по своей сделке в случае благоприятного исхода. Процент прибыли устанавливается брокером и как правило находится в пределах 60 – 90 %. В случае неблагоприятного исхода, трейдер теряет только сумму инвестированную в сделку.

форекс и бинарные опционы

№5 Время экспирации

В бинарных опционах есть понятие «экспирация» от анг. expiration и обозначает истечение срока действия. Время экспирации – это период от начала опциона и до его конца. На форексе такого нет, время жизни сделки зависит от сработавших «Стоп Лосс» и «Тейк Профит».

Я сравнила для вас Бинарные Опционы и Форекс. Каждый вид трейдинга имеет свои недостатки и преимущества. Что для вас больше подходит решать только вам! Большинство опытных трейдеров совмещают и торговлю бинарными опционами, и форекс. Новичку проще и понятнее будет разобраться с бинарными опционами.

P.S. Помните: изучение и опыт – это лучший способ начать зарабатывать на финансовом рынке.

 

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

binary shark

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

Комментарии  

# Roscoe 08.05.2017 00:18
Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff
previous to and you're just too wonderful. I really like what you have acquired here,
really like what you are stating and the way in which you say
it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep
it sensible. I can't wait to read far more from
you. This is actually a tremendous web site.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог