russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

To find out by what laws the world works, you need to join it to the maximum. The same is true for studying the work of financial systems. Those who are afraid to plunge into organized trade are missing out on a ton of useful knowledge.

To trade, you need to open an account with a broker, so that you will have access to financial trading floors. But access can be of different quality. For example, some broker platforms They work fast and offer convenient aggregated analytics, while others cannot boast of this.

1 88 platformu brokerov

There are several factors that distinguish a good platform from an unfinished one. So that you can always make only the right decisions, I’ll tell you how to choose the best platforms for trading.

How did broker platforms appear?

The first stock exchanges had nothing like modern trading. On the unfenced street exchanges of New York at the end of the 18 century, exchange traders made deals with special gestures. Nearby were buildings, from the windows of which the back office workers watched the merchants. Their task was to fix the deal.

2 88 platformu brokerov

Today, trading in organized markets has moved to the Internet. High performance trading programs have replaced back-offices. The noise and bustle of the trading floor, known from American films, has been replaced by quiet, orderly online trading. It is available in any terminal - no matter where the trader is located.

Organized stock and other markets are represented by online programs. Broker's platforms easily cope with the redistribution of premiums on CFDs, with dispatching a gigantic number of orders that are placed by the participants of the site.

Platforms of brokers and requirements put forward to them

A quality program is characterized by the following parameters.

1. Operational reliability

This means that the program works without failures. Otherwise, there is a risk of losing money due to a sudden freeze.

Let me give you an example from the stock market futures segment. All price movements must be multiplied by the amount of financial leverage. High risks lead to stress and tension, because margin account reserves are limited.

Suddenly, the course does not go in the calculated direction, an early margin-call is expected, and at the time of X, the platform freezes. You understand that the problem is in it - after all, the Internet and the laptop are in order. To regain access to transactions on the platform, you need to log in. At the entrance, a high probability of seeing that the positions are zeroed is a delay, and this is due to the fault of the platform.

3 88 platformu brokerov

Nothing can be done, it is highly likely that the transaction will be unprofitable.

For this reason, the functioning of the platform must be uninterrupted.

2. Analysis Capabilities

The basis of a trading strategy is the analysis of circumstances and factors that affect the price of an asset. Probably experienced traders can make decisions without the right data. However, the lack of opportunities for technical и fundamental analysis - This is a casino, not an investment.

The availability and completeness of fundamental information for analysis is what distinguishes electronic platforms. With them you can carry out technical analysis.

The higher the completeness and quality of the digest (information must be checked and systematized), as well as the convenience of drawing up analytical figures on the working field, the higher the rating of the trading platform and the number of its users.

Unfortunately, I have not yet met broker platforms that would fully meet my information needs. I suggest you use my live schedule.

3. Well-thought broker platform interface

If the layout of the picture on the platform screen is as convenient as possible, then traders will opt for this program.

When access to important functions is opened when scrolling the screen, this indicates an ill-conceived interface - platform developers need to urgently fix this. After all, a change in the situation in the markets occurs in seconds, and a lightning reaction is needed from the user. This is not possible if all indicators are not collected on one screen.

4. Difficulty level

Novice traders should focus on simple programs that will help you quickly figure it out. After all, the program should be comfortable, and if it is too complicated and designed only for professionals, then this can scare away beginners.

4 88 platformu brokerov

In the future, with the deepening of knowledge and the accumulation of experience, it is possible to choose programs with a more complicated interface.

Conclusion

It may seem that broker platforms identical to each other - especially since on the computer screen they look approximately the same. In addition, they all have instant transfer of orders to the site, recalculation of the balance of margin accounts, technical support with the provision of advice. But only a few nuances distinguish a good program from a poor one, and this directly affects the success of the trade.

I advise you to study any platform you like that offer opportunities for making money.

Today on the market there are various brokers worth literally a few, you can get acquainted with all in my ranking of brokers. For all the time I evaluated the functioning of many platforms, studying their convenience, quality, reliability, number of tools and financial assets, and the availability of support. Not all brokers passed my “strength test”. But then I made a list of the best and trusted binary options brokers - it is with them that my cooperation continues. I can recommend them to you with confidence.

To choose a suitable broker, you need to take into account the year the company was founded, jurisdiction, the size of minimum bets and deposits, a demo account, bonuses and trading signals. You will find all this and other information in my articles.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Чтобы узнать, по каким законам работает мир, нужно в него влиться по максимуму. То же самое справедливо и для изучения работы финансовых систем. Те, кто боятся с головой окунуться в организованную торговлю, упускают массу полезных знаний.

Для торговли необходимо открыть у брокера счет, благодаря чему появится доступ к финансовым торговым площадкам. Но доступ может быть разного качества. К примеру, одни платформы брокеров работают быстро и предлагают удобную агрегированную аналитику, а другие этим похвастаться не могут.

1 88 platformu brokerov

Есть несколько факторов, которые отличают хорошую платформу от недоработанной. Чтобы вы всегда могли принимать только верные решения, расскажу про то, как выбрать лучшие платформы для трейдинга. 

Как появились платформы брокеров  

Первые биржевые площадки не имели ничего схожего с современным трейдингом. На ничем не отгороженных уличных биржах Нью-Йорка в конце 18 века биржевые торговцы заключали сделки специальными жестами. Рядом располагались здания, из окон которых за торговцами наблюдали работники бэк-офисов. Их задача заключалась в том, чтобы зафиксировать заключенную сделку.

2 88 platformu brokerov

Сегодня торговля на организованных рынках переместилась в интернет. Высокая производительность трейдинг-программ заменила бэк-офисы. Шум и суету торгового зала, известных по американским фильмам,  сменила спокойная упорядоченная онлайн-торговля. Она доступна в любом терминале – и неважно, где именно находится трейдер.

Организованные фондовые и другие рынки представлены онлайн-программами. Платформы брокеров с легкостью справляются с перераспределением премии по контрактам на разницу цен CFD, с диспетчеризацией гигантского количества ордеров, которые выставляются участниками площадки.

Платформы брокеров и выдвигаемые к ним требования

Качественная программа характеризуется следующими параметрами.

1.     Надежность функционирования

Это означает, что программа работает без сбоев. В противном случае есть риск потери денег из-за внезапного зависания.

Приведу пример из фьючерсного сегмента фондового рынка. Все движения цены необходимо умножать на величину финансового рычага. Высокие риски приводят к стрессу и напряжению, ведь резервы маржинального счета ограничены.

Внезапно движение курса идет не в расчетную сторону, ожидается скорейший margin-call, и в момент «Икс» платформа зависает. Вы понимаете, что проблема именно в ней – ведь интернет и ноут в порядке. Для восстановления доступа к транзакциям на платформе нужно перелогиниваться. При входе высокая вероятность увидеть, что позиции обнулены – это опоздание, причем по вине платформы.

3 88 platformu brokerov

Сделать ничего нельзя, высока вероятность, что сделка окажется убыточной.

По этой причине функционирование платформы должно быть бесперебойным.

2.     Возможности для анализа

Основой торговой стратегии выступает анализ обстоятельств и факторов, которые влияют на цену актива. Вероятно, опытные трейдеры могут принимать решения без нужных данных. Однако отсутствие возможностей для технического и фундаментального анализа – это казино, а не инвестирование.

Наличие и полнота фундаментальной информации для анализа – то, чем различаются электронные платформы. С ними можно проводить и технический анализ.

Чем выше полнота и качество дайджеста (информация должна быть проверена и систематизирована), а также удобство составления аналитических фигур на рабочем поле, тем выше рейтинг торговой платформы и количество ее пользователей.

К сожалению, мне пока не встречались платформы брокеров, которые бы полностью соответствовали моим потребностям в информации. Предлагаю вам воспользоваться моим живым графиком.

3.     Продуманность интерфейса платформы брокеров

Если компоновка картинки на экране платформы максимально удобная, то трейдеры остановят свой выбор именно на этой программе.

Когда доступ к важным функциям открывается при прокрутке экрана, это говорит о непродуманности интерфейса – разработчикам платформы нужно срочно это исправлять. Ведь изменение ситуации на рынках происходит за секунды, и от пользователя нужна молниеносная реакция. Это невозможно, если все индикаторы не собраны на одном экране.

4.     Уровень сложности

Начинающим трейдерам стоит остановиться на простых программах, которые помогут быстро во всем разобраться. Ведь программа должна быть комфортной, а если она слишком сложная и рассчитана только на профессионалов, то новичков это может отпугнуть.

4 88 platformu brokerov

В дальнейшем, при углублении знаний и накоплении опыта, можно выбирать программы с более усложненным интерфейсом.

Заключение

Может показаться, что платформы брокеров идентичны друг другу – тем более что на экране компьютера они выглядят примерно одинаково. К тому же у них всех есть мгновенная передача ордеров на площадку, пересчет остатков маржинальных счетов, техподдержка с предоставлением консультаций. Но всего несколько нюансов отличают хорошую программу от некачественной, и это напрямую влияет на успешность торговли.

Советую изучить любые понравившиеся платформы, которые предлагают возможности для заработка.

Сегодня на рынке есть различные брокеры, достойных буквально единицы, ознакомится со всеми можно в моём рейтинге брокеров. За все время работы я оценила функционирование множества платформ, изучая их удобство, качество, надежность, количество инструментов и финансовых активов, доступность поддержки. Далеко не все брокеры прошли мою «проверку на прочность». Но зато я составила список лучших и проверенных брокеров бинарных опционов – именно с ними мое сотрудничество продолжается. С уверенностью могу порекомендовать их и вам.

Для выбора подходящего брокера нужно принимать в учет год основания компании, юрисдикцию, размер минимальных ставок и депозитов, демо-счет, бонусы и торговые сигналы. Все эти и другие сведения вы найдете в моих статьях.

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий
Форекс каталог