russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Dear readers, today I, trader Anna, want to tell you about popular financial instruments and their differences. One of them is CFD trading, which became available to all participants not so long ago.

This tool appeared in the UK back in the 80-ies. Previously, with its help, you could only buy or sell the difference in the value of shares. Currently, many traders prefer to simultaneously trade in several markets, and brokers give them such an opportunity.

What is the difference between CFD financial instruments

Contract for price difference, or CFD, allows the trader to earn on fluctuations in the value of a financial asset. When an agreement is concluded, the underlying asset does not become the property of the buyer. This avoids the costs and restrictions associated with its purchase and sale.

Sale CFD on Forex occurs on one account. Assets can be commodities or stock indices. The trader has the right to use the leverage that the broker provides him, so you can conduct a successful trade even with a small capital. The profit of the market participant will depend on the difference in the cost of opening and closing the position. At the same time, the amount of commission payments is taken into account.

What is the similarity between CFD and Forex?

In Forex, or the global international market, there is a trade in currency pairs. Thus, the currency is bought and sold on it. Its price is determined by agreement between the parties to the transaction. Only the supply and demand can influence the value.

Despite the differences, both activities share similarities:

• Transactions are made in the terminal through the Internet. As a rule, it is the same, which allows you to simultaneously open and close positions.

• Participants try to reduce risks by distributing investments in several areas.

• Earnings are essentially speculative, there is a spread between the sale and purchase price.

• A brokerage company provides a trader with a leverage.

cfd trade

But differences in trading contracts and earnings on Forex much more. Here are some of them:

1. You can work on the Forex market at any time of the day on weekdays. Trade contracts are possible only during the work of the American trading session, that is, at certain times.

2. The tools also have differences. Forex deals only with currency and currency pairs. The subject of the transaction on Contract For Diffrence are indexes and goods, as well as contracts for a number of assets.

3. Risks. In the case of contracts for price differences, they are higher or lower, depending on which product is selected. When it comes to currency pairs trading, the price can be influenced by significant events in the world, politicians' statements and even natural disasters.

4. Start-up capital. Leverage can be used in both cases, but trading CFD is possible from 10 shares. On the Forex account, the minimum lot must be from 100 000 currency units.

5. Earnings. The difference in income is also there: with equal starting conditions for trade contracts can earn more. This is the best option for participants who do not have large funds.

6. Reputation of the broker and level of its reliability. It should be taken into account that the trade in CFD-contracts is even less regulated by law than the foreign exchange market.

Therefore, we must pay close attention to the choice of a company that works honestly and respects all rules. See my CFD brokers rating >>>

What affects the value of the contract

When determining the price of a contract, there are a number of laws Technical Analysis. Volatility here will depend on the underlying data. Fluctuations in the price of the currency largely depend on the economic state of the issuing country.

The commodity market behaves a little differently. Here, events and news relevant to this product are important.

The most popular commodity in CFD is oil, because it has a stable demand. Trade in such contracts is offered by all well-known brokers. The price of raw materials constantly varies depending on various factors. These are statements about the reduction or increase in production in exporting countries, official information on resource stocks and other news.

To build an effectively operating business, you need to thoroughly understand this or that area. If the trade in different currencies passes on general principles, then all stocks, commodities and indices have their own characteristics, which must be taken into account.

How to choose the best type of earnings

In such a serious matter, one can not do without theoretical knowledge and practical experience. On my Youtube you will find a large selection of teaching materials. If you subscribe, you can receive information about the appearance of new courses, analytics, conducting webinars. You will have the opportunity to try your hand in different directions, and then choose the most profitable and interesting.

So in the differences we have figured out. Forex allows you to work with pairs of different currencies, CFD contracts - with the difference in the value of goods, indices and other assets. When choosing your option, you need to consider the broker's reputation, the size of the deposit, possible risks and other factors.

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Дорогие читатели, сегодня я, трейдер Анна, хочу рассказать про популярные финансовые инструменты и их отличия. Одним из них является торговля CFD, ставшая доступной для всех участников не так давно.

Этот инструмент появился в Великобритании еще в 80-х годах. Раньше с его помощью можно было только купить или продать разницу стоимости акций. В настоящее время многие трейдеры предпочитают одновременно торговать на нескольких рынках, и брокерские компании предоставляют им такую возможность.

Чем отличаются финансовые инструменты CFD

Контракт на разницу цен, или CFD, позволяет трейдеру зарабатывать на колебаниях стоимости финансового актива. Когда заключается соглашение, базисный актив не переходит в собственность покупателя. Это позволяет избежать издержек и ограничений, связанных с его куплей-продажей.

Продажа CFD на Форекс происходит на одном счете. Активом могут выступать товары или биржевые индексы. Трейдер вправе пользоваться кредитным плечом, которое ему предоставляет брокер, поэтому вести успешную торговлю можно даже с небольшим капиталом. Прибыль участника рынка будет зависеть от разницы стоимости открытия и закрытия позиции. При этом учитывается размер комиссионных платежей.

В чем сходство CFD и Forex

На Форексе, или глобальном международном рынке, происходит торговля валютными парами. Таким образом, на нем покупается и продается именно валюта. Ее цена определяется соглашением между сторонами сделки. Влиять на стоимость могут только спрос и предложение.

Несмотря на различия, оба вида деятельности имеют общие черты:

• Сделки совершаются в терминале через сеть интернет. Как правило, он один и тот же, что позволяет одновременно открывать и закрывать позиции.

• Участники стараются снизить риски, распределяя инвестиции по нескольким направлениям.

• Заработок по сути является спекулятивным, между ценой продажи и покупки существует спред.

• Брокерская компания предоставляет трейдеру кредитное плечо.

cfd торговля

Однако различий у торговли контрактами и заработке на Forex гораздо больше. Вот некоторые из них:

1. Работать на рынке Форекс можно в любое время суток по будням. Торговля контрактами возможна только в период работы американской торговой сессии, то есть в определенные часы.

2. Рабочие инструменты также имеют отличия. Forex имеет дело только с валютой и валютными парами. Предметом сделки на Contract For Diffrence являются индексы и товары, а также контракты на ряд активов.

3. Риски. В случае с контрактами на разницу цен они бывают выше или ниже в зависимости от того, какой товар выбран. Когда речь идет о торговле валютными парами, на цену могут влиять значимые события в мире, заявления политиков и даже природные катаклизмы.

4. Стартовый капитал. Кредитным плечом можно воспользоваться в обоих случаях, но торговля CFD возможна от 10 акций. На Форекс-счете минимальный лот должен составлять от 100 000 валютных единиц.

5. Заработок. Разница в доходах тоже есть: при равных стартовых условиях на торговле контрактами можно заработать больше. Это оптимальный вариант для участников, которые не располагают большими средствами.

6. Репутация брокера и уровень его надежности. Надо учесть, что торговля CFD-контрактами еще в меньшей степени урегулирована законодательством, чем валютный рынок.

Поэтому надо уделить пристальное внимание выбору компании, которая работает честно и соблюдает все правила. Смотрите мой рейтинг CFD брокеров >>>

Что влияет на стоимость контракта

При определении цены контракта действует целый ряд законов технического анализа. Волатильность тут будет зависеть от базовых данных. Колебания цен на валюту во многом зависят от экономического состояния страны-эмитента.

Товарный рынок ведет себя немного по-другому. Здесь имеют значение события и новости, актуальные для данного товара.

Самым востребованным товаром в CFD является нефть, ведь на нее есть стабильный спрос. Торговлю такими контрактами предлагают все известные брокеры. Цена на сырье постоянно колеблется в зависимости от разных факторов. Это заявления о сокращении или увеличении добычи в странах-экспортерах, официальная информация о запасах ресурса и другие новости.

Чтобы построить эффективно работающий бизнес, нужно досконально разбираться в той или иной сфере. Если торговля разными валютами проходит по общим принципам, то все акции, товары и индексы имеют свои особенности, которые необходимо учитывать.

Как выбрать лучший вид заработка

В таком серьезном деле не обойтись без теоретических знаний и практического опыта. На моём канале Youtube вы найдете большой выбор обучающих материалов. Если подписаться, можно получать информацию о появлении новых курсов, аналитики, проведении вебинаров. У вас появится возможность попробовать свои силы в разных направлениях, а потом выбрать самое выгодное и интересное.

Так что в различиях мы с вами разобрались. Форекс позволяет работать с парами разных валют, контракты CFD – с разницей стоимости товаров, индексов и других активов. При выборе своего варианта надо учитывать репутацию брокера, размер депозита, возможные риски и другие факторы.

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог