russian English French German italian spanish

To successfully trade options, you must select a good broker. Trading on the reliable platform - a guarantee that you will not lose your deposit in vain, you will be able to make profits stable and withdraw funds without any problems. I imagine his own compiled binary options broker rating.

All items in this list are occupied really reliable partners - I can confidently say this because I have a positive experience on all these platforms.

In particular, my personal choice - itArotrade

It would seem, to find a broker binary options is simple: Only registered there are now no less than three hundred. But this is not to say that all three hundred can work. Cooperation with unscrupulous partners can be costly in every sense: there are cases outright fraud, a trader could neither make a profit from a successful transaction or cash deposit. Therefore, the rating of the best binary options brokers - is both the list of those with whom you can work without fear for their money.

One of the main features of a reliable broker, I will call the presence of a license obtained from reputable regulatory agencies. The license is issued is not for everyone, the criteria for passing the registration is very strict - so if the broker has this important document, then it can be dealt with. The likelihood that you will come in good faith, in such a case is nearing zero. After all, no one is not enough reliable partners simply do not want to have anything to do - and, of course, they will not be included in any lists.

Of course, this is not the only criterion: You can select a few that you are, in fact, see the following table provided. Note that a lot of active links on this page. If desired, you can get acquainted with more detailed review of specific platforms as well as other important lists drawn up by me: rating binary options brokers with a minimum deposit, rating binary options brokers with the demo score.

Rating of binary options brokers

Broker  Min deposit Min deal bonus Demo Account Year of foundation, jurisdiction Regulatory instruments Trading Tools of the Platform broker review, reviews

olymptrade 140 40Olymptrade.com 

$ 10 1$  up to 100% Bonus terms and conditions apply + 2014 Cyprus TSROFR Higher / lower, Long-term, Random, Turbo (from 30 seconds to 5 minutes) overview >

binomobinomo.com

$ 10
1$  up to 100% Bonus terms and conditions apply  +  2014 Cyprus TSROFR Above / Below, Couple, One touch, short (1-5 minutes) overview>

Forex / CFD Broker Rating

There are a lot of brokers on the Forex market. But to determine how honestly and professionally they work, it is difficult even for experienced traders, not to mention beginners. To help participants create a special website, where you can read reviews of colleagues and make your own opinion. We will help you evaluate all the pros and cons of the brokerage companies included in the TOP, and choose a worthy partner.

How is the rating of brokerage companies formed?

Here you will find all the necessary information about Forex brokers:

• Availability of a license.
• Experience.
• The amount of commission.
• Ways to replenish the deposit and withdraw money.
• Availability of other trading instruments.

The rating of each company is formed on the basis of these characteristics, as well as objective feedback from the participants. The section "Review of the best brokers" will give you an opportunity to get acquainted with the leaders of Forex and make your choice for successful trading in the financial market.

Assignment of Forex broker rating

The rating you will find on my website is designed to make it easier for traders to compare companies on different parameters. Here you can see the list of services and evaluate the experience of cooperation with your colleagues.

Thanks to this resource you can save a lot of time and effort. In addition, you will save your own money, because it is always better to learn from other people's mistakes. Rating allows you to get an idea of ​​the quality of the work of brokerage companies, without having to study a lot of sites.

All information is correct. Here you can see only the verified data and real reviews of traders, both positive and negative. Each person gave his vote for this or that broker, guided by his own experience. After a while, you will be able to recommend colleagues to work on a certain site or refrain from cooperation.

Broker  Min deposit Min deal bonus Demo Account Year of foundation, jurisdiction Platform list of Assets broker review, reviews

24option 24option.com 

$ 200 $ 24 up to 100% Bonus terms and conditions apply + 2010 Cyprus MT4 Forex, Crypto currencies, Goods, Indices, Stocks, CFDs overview >

arotrade 140 40arotrade.com 

$ 200 $ 25 up to 100% Bonus terms and conditions apply + 2011 Belize MT4 Forex, Crypto, Goods, Stocks, Indices, CFDs overview >

Rating of robots for trading

I'll tell you about automatic programs for forex. Even if you do not have experience working on it, there are several proven and affordable ways to make a profit. One of them is trade with the help of automatic experts, or robots.

Picking up reliable advisers, you will provide yourself a decent daily income. For this, you do not always have to pay: if you look for information on the Internet, you can pick up a few reliable robots for trading and download them for free.

What is Forex Robot?

For those who are not familiar with them, I'll tell you in more detail. Automatic Forex Robot is a program that allows you to perform actions in a trading terminal without the automatic participation of a trader. Such software add-on is written in a language compatible with the platform of the broker. There are trading robots that you need to download and install on your computer, and there are some that work in the browser. You need to register and get access to the robot's office (forex robot Forex-Lady).

The question arises how an automated expert helps to earn money. It's simple: the program is developed by people who have a huge trading experience in the Forex market. The algorithm of its work is a strategy that is used by professional traders.

Advantages of Forex Robots

The robot is able to trade much more efficiently than an ordinary person. He is always accurate and tireless. If a trader can have doubts, fatigue or fear, then the automatic adviser is not aware of all this. It clearly follows the terms of the trading strategy, earns income and helps you earn. If you want to work in the financial market with a decent profit, but do not yet have the necessary experience, become a ROB owner and see its advantages!

Typically, the earnings of robots are several times higher than those of experienced traders. Automated experts trade in a strategy developed by professionals, but do not have their shortcomings.

Robot  cost of Countries Market / Assets broker review, reviews

robot abi 140 40binrobot-lady 

Free 57 countries Forex (currency pairs) overview >

binary shark 140 40autocrypto-bot 

Free 37 countries Crypto currency (krypto coins) overview >

forex lady 140 40forex-lady 

Free 41 country Forex (currency pairs, crypto) overview> 

binary options robot veselui 140 40binaryoptionsrobot

Free (there are paid functions) 74 countries Binary options (currency pairs) overview >

So how do you choose a particular partner for trade? Of course, once all the members belonging to the ranking of reliable binary options brokers do not get to work. But this is not necessary: ​​to find one or more suitable for you personally more important platform than to try to work with everyone. So learn a few tips that I give, from my own experience. Practice shows that for successful activity in the options market to look for a platform where there is:

  1. Support in your own language - or in a foreign language that you confidently own. Trading on binary options is easy enough, but still - especially at first - you may need advice or help in solving small problems. When choosing a platform, make sure that in such situations you can be assisted in the language in which you can freely communicate. At the same time, one should not overestimate one's possibilities: for example, many are ashamed to admit that they do not speak English well enough, and sometimes the effort to communicate in a foreign language leads to misunderstanding and mistakes. Strive to learn the language is commendable, but the issues of technical support still better to solve in well-known languages.

    Typically, large companies have no problems at all with support for multiple languages, but the small platforms which do not have a large number of employees, users are able to maintain far from all countries. In my detailed review discusses how dare "language" questions on a variety of brokerage platforms.
  2. Open Legal Information. A serious partner should provide information regarding the legal aspects of his activities. These include: legal address, license number, etc. Such information can be stored in the public domain or be provided by technical support at the first request of the user. If the client is not given the opportunity to learn these data - it is worth considering: is this platform a platform for fraud? After all, there is absolutely nothing to hide reliable partners: the best platforms attract those who are looking for additional income just by allowing them to perform financial transactions absolutely legally.
  3. A large number of assets and options for binary options trading. The more, the better: the authoritative platform offers trading in more than 50 assets (products, company shares, currency pairs, stock indexes), offering to act in various ways: long-term and short-term deal, above / below, ONETOUCH, and so on. The more assets a trader is offered, the greater the likelihood that he will be able to find the best option for themselves trade and focus on what he does best.

    If a trader can, and need to maintain narrow-profile activities, focusing on a few trade options, the broker must strive to ensure that the options were as much as possible. On the efficiency of a large number of assets of the platform could have an impact only for the better.
  4. deposit verification. Some beginner traders for some reason are afraid to give personal information. On the contrary, one should be wary if you are not offered to verify. In the fact that you provide data that certify your identity, there is no danger to you - this procedure only protects your means. Only verification guarantees maximum transparency for your earnings on options, trouble-free and reliable withdrawal of funds - and only by you, and not by any third party. Therefore, I advise you to pass verification as soon as you are offered it - that is, after registration and the first replenishment of the deposit.

In surveys of specific platforms, you can see how you can replenish your balance and cash out funds. This can be done both by transfer to a bank account or card, or by electronic means of payment: Yandex, Qiwi, Webmoney, etc. The trader is free to choose which method is the most convenient, reliable and easy for him.

Recommended

  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • reports

    Earnings on options

  • books

    books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Чтобы успешно вести торговлю опционами, необходимо выбрать хорошего брокера. Торговля на надежной платформе – залог того, что вы не потеряете свой депозит зря, сможете стабильно получать прибыль и без проблем выводить средства. Я представляю собственноручно составленный рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов.

Все позиции в этом списке заняты действительно надёжными партнерами – я могу с уверенностью говорить это, так как имею положительный опыт работы на всех перечисленных платформах.

В частности мой личный выбор - это Opteck и uTrader

Наиболее частый выбор среди моих трейдеров uTrader и Finmax

Казалось бы, найти брокера бинарных опционов просто: только зарегистрированных сейчас насчитывается не меньше трёхсот. Но это далеко не значит, что со всеми тремя сотнями можно работать. Сотрудничество с недобросовестными партнерами может дорого обойтись во всех смыслах: нередки случаи откровенного обмана, когда трейдер не мог ни получить прибыль от успешной сделки, ни обналичить депозит. Поэтому рейтинг лучших брокеров бинарных опционов – это одновременно и список тех, с кем можно работать без опасения за свои средства.

Одним из главных признаков надежности брокера я назову наличие лицензии, полученной от авторитетных регулирующих органов. Лицензию выдают далеко не всем желающим, критерии прохождения регистрации весьма строгие – поэтому если брокер обладает этим важным документом, то с ним можно иметь дело. Вероятность того, что с вами поступят недобросовестно, в таком случае близится к нулю. Ведь с недостаточно надежными партнерами никто просто не захочет иметь дела – и, конечно, их не будут включать ни в какие списки.

Конечно, это далеко не единственный критерий: можно выделить ещё несколько, что вы, собственно, и увидите после представленной таблицы. Обратите внимание: на этой странице много активных ссылок. При желании вы сможете ознакомиться с более подробными обзорами деятельности конкретных платформ а также с другими составленными мной важными списками: рейтингом брокеров бинарных опционов с минимальным депозитом, рейтингом брокеров бинарных опционов с демо-счётом.

Брокер  Min депозит Min ставка Бонус Демо-счёт Год основания, юрисдикция Инструменты регулирования Торговые инструменты платформы Обзор брокера, отзывы

uTrader140-40utrader.com 

 200$ 5$  до 150% +  2011 Латвия ЦРОФР  Выше/ниже, Долгосрочные, Пары, One Touch,Турбо(от 30 секунд до 5 минут)  обзор

finmaxfinmax.com

 100$ 5$  до 100% +  2016 Доминиканская республика ЦРОФР Выше/ниже от 30 секунд  обзор

opteck newopteck.com

 250$ 25$  до 100% +  2011 Великобритания Cysec, IFSC, MiFiD Выше/ниже, Диапазон, One Touch,Краткосрочные (от 30 секунд до 60 минут)  обзор

OptionBitoptionbit.com

 250$ 10$  до 100% +  2009 Великобритания Cysec Выше/ниже, Диапазон, Касание, Турбо (от 30 секунд до 60 минут)  обзор

binomobinomo.com

10$
1$  до 100%  +  2014 Кипр  ЦРОФР Выше/Ниже, Пара, Одно касание, Краткосрочные (1-5 минут) обзор >

IQ Optioniqoption.com

 10$ 1$  нет +  2013 Кипр ЦРОФР, CySec  Выше/ниже, Турбо, Долгосрочные  обзор

Итак, как же выбирать конкретного партнера для торговли? Конечно, сразу со всеми представителями, входящими в рейтинг надежных брокеров бинарных опционов, сотрудничать не получится. Но это и не нужно: найти одну или несколько подходящих лично вам платформ важнее, чем перепробовать работу со всеми. Поэтому изучите ещё несколько советов, которые я даю, исходя из собственного опыта. Практика показывает: для успешной деятельности на рынке опционов нужно искать платформу, где есть:

  1. Техподдержка на вашем родном языке – или же на иностранном языке, которым вы уверенно владеете. Торговать на бинарных опционах достаточно просто, но все же – особенно на первых порах – может понадобиться консультация или помощь в решении мелких проблем. Выбирая платформу, убедитесь, что в таких ситуациях вам могут оказать помощь на том языке, на котором вы можете свободно общаться. При этом не стоит переоценивать свои возможности: к примеру, многие почему-то стыдятся признать, что недостаточно хорошо владеют тем же английским, и порой старание общаться на иностранном языке приводит к непониманию и ошибкам. Стремиться выучить язык похвально, но вопросы технической поддержки всё-таки лучше решать на хорошо знакомых языках.

    Как правило, у крупных компаний совсем нет проблем с поддержкой различных языков, а вот мелкие платформы, не располагающие большим числом сотрудников, способны поддерживать пользователей далеко не из всех стран. В моих подробных обзорах рассказывается, как решаются «языковые» вопросы на различных брокерских платформах.
  2. Открытая юридическая информация. Серьёзный партнер должен представлять информацию, касающуюся юридических аспектов его деятельности. К ним относятся: юридический адрес, номер лицензии и т.д. Подобные сведения могут храниться в открытом доступе или же предоставляться техподдержкой по первому требованию пользователя. Если же клиенту не дают возможности узнать эти данные – стоит задуматься: не является ли эта платформа площадкой для махинаций? Ведь надежным партнерам скрывать абсолютно нечего: лучшие платформы привлекают ищущих дополнительный заработок как раз тем, что позволяют совершать финансовые операции абсолютно легально.
  3. Большое количество активов и вариантов торговли бинарными опционами. Чем больше, тем лучше: авторитетные платформы предлагают торговлю более чем 50 активами (товарами, акциями компаний, валютными парами, фондовыми индексами), предлагая действовать различными способами: долгосрочные и краткосрочные сделки, выше/ниже, Onetouch и так далее. Чем больше активов предлагается трейдеру, тем больше вероятность, что тот сможет найти оптимальный для себя вариант торговли и сосредоточиться на том, что у него лучше всего получается.

    Если трейдеру можно, да и нужно вести узкопрофильную деятельность, сосредоточившись на нескольких вариантах торговли, то брокер должен стремиться к тому, чтобы вариантов было как можно больше. На эффективности работы платформы большое количество активов способно отразиться только в лучшую сторону.
  4. Верификация депозита. Некоторые начинающие трейдеры почему-то опасаются давать личную информацию. Наоборот – стоит насторожиться, если вам не предлагают верифицироваться. В том, что вы предоставляете данные, удостоверяющие вашу личность, нет никакой опасности для вас – данная процедура лишь защищает ваши средства. Только верификация гарантирует максимальную прозрачность для вашего заработка на опционах, беспроблемный и надежный вывод средств – причём только вами, а не каким-либо третьим лицом. Поэтому советую вам пройти верификацию сразу же, как вам это предложат – то есть после регистрации и первого пополнения депозита.

В обзорах конкретных платформ вы сможете увидеть, каким образом можно пополнять свой баланс и обналичивать средства. Это можно делать как с помощью переводов на банковский счёт или карту, так и посредством электронных платежных средств: Яндекс.Деньги, Qiwi, Webmoney и т.д. Трейдер волен выбирать, какой способ будет для него самым удобным, надежным и необременительным.

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

banner Abi

Форекс каталог