russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Medium-term trading is the execution of transactions on the horizon from several weeks. Within the framework of this strategy, we will consider the specifics of trading CFD contracts on large time intervals.

Best brokers for CFD trading - 24option .

If you are still not very good at CFD trading, I recommend my training articles:

- What is a CFD?

- Trading CFD contracts on shares. Overview CFD brokers

And now we proceed directly to the strategy.

Trading System Characteristics

Trading instrument: any contract for the price difference (CFD).

Time intervals: for the analysis of the monthly and weekly (M and W1), to search for the entry point - hour (H1).

The trading session does not matter, you need to open positions in the first half of the new week (Monday or Tuesday).

Duration of the position held: 4-6 weeks.

Requirements for graphic instruments: Japanese candles or bars.

Indicators: on H1 - any oscillator (RSI, Stochastic), on M - ATR (average true range) with period 14.

The key idea

Analysis of several timeframes is one of the common methods in trading that will allow you to make deals at the most favorable prices. Fame this technique was due to Alexander Elder and his system of three screens.
Many traders do not take into account the most important details when trading on a similar strategy. For example, timing is the retention of a position for a strictly defined time. Opening the transaction at the beginning of the month, there are only two possible outcomes: the candle closes in long (up) or short (down). In the end, the probability of obtaining a profit near 50%, except for cases of low volatility and too small movements in the market.

dax

The DAX index is a month on average about 800 points, which is evident from the ATR. In most cases, it's realistic to take profit in 400 points or 50% of the traffic.

Rules for entering and exiting a position

First of all, we estimate the trend direction and ATR on the monthly chart. If the previous candle closed in the long, then we consider the transaction to buy. Take-profit set at a rate of 50% of ATR, on DAX - 400 points. Stop-loss minimum in the ratio of 1 to 2, or 200 points.
To search for an accurate entry within a day, we use the timeframe where RSI or another oscillator should be installed. When RSI crosses the level of 30, then we enter the purchase (for sales, it is necessary to cross the 70 level).

dax

Green circles indicate potential entry points to H1. You can enter the parts in each of the three points. The exit from the transaction before the expiration of time is carried out strictly with the help of a stop-order or order to fix profit.

Risk management

The recommended risk is 2% of capital. This approach is conservative and stable. As already mentioned, the approximate chances of profit are 50%, and the take-profit to stop-loss ratio is 1 to 2. In such a system, in order to disperse the account, it is permissible to go for a larger risk, but not more than 10% of the deposit.

To reduce the drawdown, you have to enter the trade first? From the planned volume, and then gradually increase the volume when the position goes in the right direction. At the same time, the remaining volume should be transferred to the breakeven. The most important thing is to constantly consider ATR and the potential profit margin. Profit targets are always placed at the beginning of the month, and a manual exit from the transaction is made no later than the closing of the candle on the monthly chart.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Среднесрочный трейдинг представляет собой совершение сделок на горизонте от нескольких недель. В рамках данной стратегии мы рассмотрим особенности торговли контрактами CFD на крупных временных интервалах.

Лучшие брокеры для торговли CFD - 24option

Если вы ещё плохо разбираетесь в торговле CFD рекомендую мои обучающие статьи:

- Что такое CFD?

Торговля CFD контрактами и на акции. Обзор брокеров CFD

А теперь приступаем непосредственно к стратегии.

Характеристики торговой системы

Торговый инструмент: любой контракт на разницу цен (CFD).

Временные интервалы: для анализа месячный и недельный (M и W1), для поиска точки входа — часовой (H1).

Торговая сессия не имеет значения, открывать позиции необходимо в первой половине новой недели (понедельник или вторник).

Срок удержания позиции: 4-6 недель.

Требования к графическим инструментам: японские свечи или бары.

Индикаторы: на H1 — любой осциллятор (RSI, Stochastic), на M — ATR (средний истинный диапазон) с периодом 14.

Ключевая идея

Анализ нескольких таймфреймов — это один из распространенных приёмов в трейдинге, который позволят совершать сделки по максимально выгодным ценам. Известность данная методика получила благодаря Александру Элдеру и его системе трёх экранов.
Многие трейдеры не учитывают важнейших деталей при торговле по подобной стратегии. Например, тайминг — удержание позиции на строго определенное время. Открыв сделку в начале месяца, возможны всего два исхода: свеча закроется в лонг (вверх) или шорт (вниз). В итоге, вероятность получить профит около 50%, за исключением случаев низкой волатильности и слишком малых движений на рынке.

dax

Индекс DAX проходит в месяц в среднем около 800 пунктов, что видно по ATR. В большинстве случаев реально взять прибыль в 400 пунктов или 50% от движения.

Правила входа и выхода из позиции

В первую очередь оцениваем направление тренда и ATR на месячном графике. Если предыдущая свеча закрылась в лонг, то рассматриваем сделки на покупку. Take-profit ставим в размере 50% от ATR, на DAX — 400 пунктов. Stop-loss минимум в соотношении 1 к 2, или 200 пунктов.
Для поиска точного входа внутри дня используем часовой таймфрейм, где должен быть установлен RSI или иной осциллятор. Когда RSI пересекает уровень 30, то входим на покупку (для продаж необходимо пересечение уровня 70).

dax

Зелёными кругами отмечены потенциальные точки входа на H1. Входить можно частями в каждой из трёх точек. Выход из сделки до истечения времени осуществляется строго с помощью стоп-приказа или приказа на фиксацию прибыли.

Управление риском

Рекомендуемый размер риска составляет 2% от капитала. Такой подход консервативный и стабильный. Как уже упоминалось, примерные шансы на прибыль — 50%, а соотношение take-profit к stop-loss — 1 к 2. В подобной системе с целью разгона счёта допустимо идти и на более крупный риск, но не более 10% от депозита.

Для снижения просадки следует входить в сделку сначала ? от планируемого объёма, а затем постепенно увеличивать объём, когда позиция идёт в нужную сторону. При этом оставшийся объём стоит переводить в безубыток. Самое главное — постоянно учитывать ATR и потенциальный размер прибыли. Цели по прибыли всегда ставятся в начале месяца, а ручной выход из сделки осуществляется не позднее закрытия свечи на месячном графике.

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

robot Abi

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

Комментарии  

# Сергей 22.07.2017 18:35
Доступно и понятно разжевано даже для начинающего. Статья расширила мой кругозор, обязательно возьму на вооружение некоторые моменты при планировании своей стратегии.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог