russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Trading on the stock market previously required a large capital, so it was engaged in a limited number of people: only those who could afford to spend a serious amount. In the XXI century, trading has become much more affordable pastime, and some financial transactions - and at all public. In continuation of previous articles about CFD tradingI want to talk about CFD-contracts more.

CFD contracts: what is it?

First, of course, you need to decipher the abbreviation. Explanation is as follows: Contract for difference. "Contract for difference" Literally it translates. This rather modest and imprecise formulation conceals one of the most profitable stock trading tools. CFD scheme does not oblige the parties to the transaction to have a lot of free transactions - and thus enables quick money.

Through CFD-contract transactions carried out in the trading stocks, and their can make every trader, even one who does not have much trading capital. Thanks to these features CFD market is developing a fantastic pace, literally on a daily basis will increase the new players.

CFD-contracts can be Under what conditions? The essence of this system: the seller and the buyer enter into a contract, which specifies that the relations of purchase and sale of the goods (or goods) moving the second side. Thus there is a direct trade financial instruments, including stocks and bonds. If it refers to derivative financial instruments (such as derivatives), then the subject of bargaining - are certain conditions.

Advantages of CFD trading on stocks

The main advantages of this system include:

  1. Leverage. A trader can make trades, in terms amounts to several times more than the actual amount in his account. Suffice it to add funds to the minimum amount, which allow brokers to become a full participant in the auction.
  2. Universalism. Trading CFD contracts can be used when working with a variety of financial instruments: with currency pairs and with stocks and raw materials. Work on different profiles quite profitable: in this case the trader become less dependent on the state of specific assets.
  3. Hedging (insurance) risks. This goal can serve the CFD, and futures and binary options. In such a case, the parties enter into an agreement, according to which the growth or decline in asset value should lead to the transfer of the difference between the original and the proposed price of the property of the seller or the buyer (depending on how the contract will be made). Sami assets thus remain in the possession of the person who originally possessed by them.

CFD's

To make a deal, a trader needs to determine the difference between the current and future value of assets: be it positive or negative? The same with the stock indices. Such assets are the most popular among investors. The initial currency deposits rarely exceed 100 US dollars, while the value of one share begins with 50 2000 and can reach US $ (in this case the package includes 10-100 pieces). Minimum deposits that exhibit brokers (when dealing with stocks), are from the 5000 dollars.

What are the specifics of CFD trading?

The main distinguishing feature: working with stocks, you do not buy! Do not become the owner of the company - and, accordingly, does not bear any liabilities. You can even earn a falling share price: it is enough to buy a CFD-contract «sell».

Recall of leverage: the trader's potential can be significantly increased, because it is able to carry out transactions on a large amount. At the same time with the participants of such transactions are charged a very low commission fees.

To start trading contracts, you need to register with one of the reputable brokers. The process is simple: we register, we deposit funds, we go to the trading platform, we settle there and start trading. I would like to suggest in my opinion the best program: 24option .

I'll tell you about what is required of a trader in such transactions, on the platform Example 24option . It attracted me in the first place simplicity and convenience: the benefits and appreciate the beginners and experienced professionals.

CFD broker: how to work

The algorithm here is not complicated.

  • We go on the trading platform, select the CFD.
  • Pay attention to the left hand column, where the filters are configured: Indices, Stocks, Commodities, Forex, or All.
  • Choose a direction. What do the numbers in the "Buy / Sell" column? Items that need to dial for a successful transaction. For example, 1.1170 - a deal that would be successful if the closing level will be higher 1.1170.
  • Choose a time frame. To do this, pay attention to the box "transaction / application". "Transaction" - is the immediate purchase of an asset. "Application" - deferred transaction (which can make under certain changes in the market). Choosing the "Application", you are not required to personally monitor the desired changes: You can configure the automatic transaction upon the occurrence of certain conditions. Thus, the program will make a deal for you, but not without your knowledge.
  • Finally, look at the chart on the right. Green light - a sign that the CFD -. «Money» Red - "out of the money."

CFD Trading on 24 Option

Trading CFD can bring no less profit than options: if you understand the mechanisms and accumulate the knowledge necessary for making transactions. Study relevant materials, improve yourself, try, make mistakes, win - and increase capital! And they will help you with this excellent strategy:

- Medium Term Strategy for Trading CFD Contracts

- Strategy for trading CFD contracts based on false breakdowns

- Robots of the Forex market and CFD: Binarobot-Lady.com

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Торговля на фондовом рынке ранее требовала наличия больших капиталов, поэтому ею занималось ограниченное количество людей: лишь те, кто мог позволить себе тратить серьезные суммы. В XXI веке трейдинг стал гораздо более доступным занятием, а некоторые финансовые операции — и вовсе общедоступным. В продолжение прошлой статьи о торговле CFD, я хочу рассказать о CFD-контрактах подробнее. 

CFD контракты: что это?

Прежде всего, конечно, нужно расшифровать аббревиатуру. Расшифровка выглядит так: Contract for difference. Буквально это переводится «контракт на разницу цен». Такая довольно скромная и обтекаемая формулировка скрывает за собой один из самых выгодных инструментов биржевой торговли. Схема CFD не обязывает участников сделки иметь много свободных сделок — и при этом даёт возможность быстрого заработка.

Благодаря CFD-контрактам осуществляются сделки в торговле акциями, причём их может совершать каждый трейдер, даже тот, у кого нет большого торгового капитала. Благодаря этим особенностям рынок CFD развивается просто сказочными темпами, буквально ежедневно прирастая новыми игроками.

При каких условиях могут существовать CFD-контракты? Суть этой системы: продавец и покупатель заключают договор, который определяет, что при отношениях купли-продажи права на товар (или сам товар) переходят второй стороне. Таким образом происходит торговля прямыми финансовыми инструментами, в том числе акциями и облигациями. Если же имеются в виду производные финансовые инструменты (например, деривативы), то предмет торга — это определенные условия.

Преимущества торговли CFD на акции

К основным плюсам этой системы относятся:

  1. Кредитное плечо. Трейдер может совершать сделки, оперируя суммами, которые в несколько раз больше реальной суммы у него на счету. Достаточно пополнить счет на минимальную сумму, которую допускают брокеры, чтобы стать полноправным участником торгов.
  2. Универсальность. Торговлю CFD контрактами можно использовать при работе с самыми различными финансовыми инструментами: и с валютными парами, и с акциями, и с сырьем. Работать по разным профилям достаточно выгодно: в таком случае трейдер становится менее зависим от состояния конкретных активов.
  3. Хеджирование (страхование) рисков. Этой цели могут служить и CFD, и фьючерсы, и бинарные опционы. В таком случае стороны заключают договор, согласно которому рост или падение стоимости актива должен привести к передаче разницы между первоначальной и планируемой ценой в собственность продавца или покупателя (в зависимости от того как будет составлен договор). Сами активы при этом остаются во владении того, кто располагал ими первоначально.

CFD на акции

Чтобы совершить сделку, трейдеру нужно определить разницу между текущей и будущей стоимостью активов: будет она положительной или отрицательной? То же и с биржевыми индексами. Такие активы наиболее популярны у инвесторов. Начальные валютные депозиты редко превышают 100 у.е, а стоимость одной акции начинается с 50 и может достигать 2000 долларов (при этом в пакет входит 10-100 штук). Минимальные депозиты, которые выставляют брокеры (при работе с акциями), стоят от 5000 долларов.

В чем специфика торговли CFD?

Главная отличительная особенность: работая с акциями, вы их не покупаете! Не становитесь собственником части компании — и, соответственно, не несёте никаких обязательств. Можно даже зарабатывать на падении курса акций: для этого достаточно приобрести CFD-контракты «sell».

Напомним о кредитном плече: потенциал трейдера может быть существенно увеличен, ведь он получает возможность совершать сделки на большие суммы. При этом с участников подобных сделок взимаются очень низкие комиссионные выплаты.

Чтобы начать торговлю контрактами, нужно зарегистрироваться у одного из авторитетных брокеров. Процесс несложен: регистрируемся, вносим средства на депозит, заходим на торговую платформу, осваиваемся там и начинаем торговать. Хотела бы предложить на мой взгляд лучшую программу: 24option.

Расскажу о том, что требуется от трейдера при таких сделках, на примере платформы 24option. Она привлекает меня в первую очередь простотой и удобством: эти преимущества по достоинству оценивают и новички, и опытные профессионалы.

CFD брокер: как работать

Алгоритм тут совсем не сложен.

  • Заходим на торговую платформу, выбираем CFD.
  • Обращаем внимание на левую колонку, где настраиваются фильтры: Индексы, Акции, Сырьевые товары, Форекс или же Все.
  • Выбираем направление. Что значат цифры в колонке «Купить/продать»? Пункты, которые необходимо набрать для успешной сделки. Например, 1.1170 – это сделка, которая окажется успешно, если уровень закрытия будет выше 1.1170.
  • Выбираем временные рамки. Для этого обращаем внимание на окошко «Сделка/заявка». «Сделка» — это немедленная покупка актива. «Заявка» - отложенная сделка (которую можно совершить при определенных изменениях на рынке). Выбирая «Заявку», вы не обязаны лично отслеживать нужные изменения: можно настроить автоматическое совершение сделки при наступлении определенных условий. Таким образом, программа совершит сделку за вас, однако не без вашего ведома.
  • Наконец, посмотрите на график справа. Зеленый индикатор — знак того, что CFD — «в деньгах». Красный — «вне денег».

Торговля CFD на 24 Option

Торговля CFD может принести не меньшую прибыль, чем опционы: если понять механизмы и накапливать знания, необходимые для совершения сделок. Изучайте соответствующие материалы, самосовершенствуйтесь, пробуйте, ошибайтесь, выигрывайте — и увеличивайте капитал! А помогут вам в этом отличные стратегии:

Среднесрочная стратегия для торговли контрактами CFD

Стратегия для торговли контрактами CFD на основе ложных пробоев

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

robot Abi

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог