russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Trading strategy is not just a set of rules, but your vision of the market, which should be logically justified. In this article, we will look at how to trade breakouts of local minima and highs on CFD contracts. Earlier we considered Medium-term CFD trading strategy.

Best brokers for CFD trading - 24option .

If you are still not very good at CFD trading, I recommend my training articles:

- What is a CFD?

- Trading CFD contracts on shares. Overview CFD brokers

Features of the CFD trading system

Cfd ccd strategy

Cfd ccd strategy

Financial instrument: any CFD contract with the maximum level of volatility (CFD is best suited for commodity futures BRN, WTI, NG).

Timeframe: not lower than M15, the best option is H1.

Duration of the position held: about 24 hours.

Trading session: any, except Asian, ideally - London, or New York.

Requirements for the schedule: only Japanese candles, or bars, as well as drawing tools (horizontal lines).

Indicators: volumes, auxiliary tool - moving average with period 200.

main idea

False breakdown is one of the variations of trade from levels. Its main purpose is to drive most speculators into a deal and collect stop-orders. As a level, we always take a local extremum (maximum or minimum) approximately for the last 100 candles or bars. The market is an irrational environment, therefore it is necessary to choose the nearest extremums on eyes on the basis of experience and supervision over schedules. The overall picture of the analysis on the chart is as follows (more detail each detail will be considered in the rules of entry and exit from the transaction).

cfd trading

Green and red horizontal lines indicate extremum levels, and circles are surrounded by false breakdowns of these levels.

Rules for entering and exiting a position

Entry into the transaction is carried out by a market order upon confirmation of a false breakdown. An additional signal of reliability is the volume. As a rule, after entering the transaction, they should start to grow, if this does not happen, that is, an excuse to close the position with a minimum loss.

cfd trading

The second additional signal (but not necessarily) is the direction of the moving average with the period 200 (moving average). If you want to work exclusively on a trend, then watch for where the dynamics of average prices are directed. Trend transactions give more chances for success.

For beginning traders, the conditions for leaving the position are reduced to one simple rule - either stop-loss or take-profit. Otherwise, experienced players can monitor the volume and behavior of the price (in order to reduce losses).

Stop-loss is placed lower by several points from a false breakdown. Take-profit is set not above the local extremum in the direction of motion.

cfd trading

Note: closely monitor the ratio of stop-loss to take-profit, it must be at least 1 to 2, and preferably 1 to 3. This determines the general level of drawdown on the trader's account at an acceptable risk.

Risk Management

For this strategy, the general rule is the same as for all other reasonable ideas - do not risk the transaction more than 2% of the capital. Especially aggressive traders can afford to work with 5%, but in this case the chance of losing a deposit increases significantly.

Enter the transaction preferably all volume at once (2%), or divide the position into several parts in order to reduce losses. To actively manage the position, you can switch to a smaller timeframe and add after each new candle in your favor.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Торговая стратегия — это не просто набор правил, а ваше видение рынка, которое должно быть логически обоснованным. В данной статье мы рассмотрим, как торговать пробои локальных минимумов и максимумов на контрактах CFD. Чуть ранее мы рассматривали среднесрочную стратегию торговли CFD.

Лучшие брокеры для торговли CFD - 24option

Если вы ещё плохо разбираетесь в торговле CFD рекомендую мои обучающие статьи:

- Что такое CFD?

Торговля CFD контрактами и на акции. Обзор брокеров CFD

Особенности торговой системы CFD

Финансовый инструмент: любой контракт CFD с максимальным уровнем волатильности (лучше всего подходят CFD на товарные фьючерсы BRN, WTI, NG).

Таймфрейм: не ниже M15, наилучший вариант — H1.

Срок удержания позиции: около 24 часов.

Торговая сессия: любая, за исключением азиатской, в идеале — Лондон, либо Нью-Йорк.

Требования к графику: только японские свечи, либо бары, а также инструменты рисования (горизонтальные линии).

Индикаторы: объёмы (volumes), вспомогательный инструмент — скользящая средняя с периодом 200.

Основная идея

Ложный пробой — это одна из вариаций торговли от уровней. Его основное назначение в том, чтобы загнать большинство спекулянтов в сделку и собрать стоп-ордера. В качестве уровня мы всегда берем локальный экстремум (максимум или минимум) примерно за последние 100 свечей или баров. Рынок является иррациональной средой, поэтому выбирать ближайшие экстремумы приходится на глаз на основе опыта и наблюдения за графиками. Общая картина анализа на графике выглядит следующим образом (подробнее каждая деталь будет рассмотрена в правилах входа и выхода из сделки).

cfd trading

Зелеными и красными горизонтальными линиями отмечены уровни экстремумов, а в круги обведены ложные пробои этих уровней.

Правила входа и выхода из позиции

Вход в сделку осуществляется рыночным ордером при подтверждении ложного пробоя. Дополнительным сигналом надёжности выступают объёмы. Как правило, после входа в сделку они должны начать расти, если этого не происходит, то есть повод для того, чтобы закрыть позицию с минимальным убытком.

cfd trading

Второй дополнительный сигнал (но необязательный) — направление скользящей средней с периодом 200 (moving average). Если вы хотите работать исключительно по тренду, то наблюдайте за тем, куда направлена динамика средних цен. Трендовые сделки дают больше шансов на успех.

Для начинающих трейдеров условия для выхода из позиции сводятся к одному простому правилу — либо stop-loss, либо take-profit. В ином случае, опытные игроки могут следить за объёмами и поведением цены (с целью снизить убытки).

Stop-loss ставится ниже на несколько пунктов от ложного пробоя. Take-profit выставляется не выше локального экстремума в направлении движения.

cfd trading

Примечание: внимательно следите за соотношением stop-loss к take-profit, оно должно быть не менее 1 к 2, а лучше 1 к 3. Это определяет общий уровень просадки по счёту трейдера при допустимом риске.

Риск-менеджмент

Для данной стратегии действует общее правило, как и для всех других разумных идей — не рисковать в сделке более 2% от капитала. Особо агрессивные трейдеры могут позволить себе работать с 5%, но в этом случае значительно возрастает шанс потери депозита.

Входить в сделку желательно всем объёмом сразу (2%), либо делить позицию на несколько частей с целью снизить потери. Для активного управления позицией можно переключиться на меньший таймфрейм и добавляться после каждой новой свечи в вашу пользу.

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

binary shark

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог