russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

This article is intended for beginners, the beginners of binary options. In it, I'll introduce you to the basic functional components of the trade field (they are almost identical on all platforms). Let's talk about what mistakes you should not make since to make a binary options to make your launch was successful.

Trade binary options field

binary options for the beginners

1) Select an exchange asset (index, currency pair, stock or commodity)

2) Select the amount you want to invest in the purchase of the option (on some platforms, the window for filling in the amount opens after we choose Call or Put option)

3) Select the time period (the end of an hour, day, week, month, there are short-term options, starting with 30 seconds)

4) Select call or put option (increase or decrease of the price of the stock asset)

After that confirm the option. That's all. These are the basic four steps that you will make trading binary options.

ASIC can then choose different trade regimes: Classic Above / Below (for beginners suggest it was his), short-term options, long-term, stairs, border, one touch and so on. A little later I will write in detail about each mode. So stay tuned training materials. To be aware of, adds to my social networks, I always publish announcements there.

Basic mistakes novice traders binary options

During the last years of my professional activities in the binary options I talked with many traders and professionals novice binary options. Trying to succeed in trading, some novice traders and suffered defeat. So I decided to analyze the information and summarize it. What are common mistakes can wait Beginners to Binary Options?

1) The inability to manage its capital (money management)

I draw your attention that even the most profitable strategies и signals Can not guarantee 100% of profits. This is the specificity of the financial market, this just needs to get used to. Therefore, in order to successfully trade and exaggerate its capital, it is necessary to adhere to the rule of mani management. Manage the capital is not difficult. The principle is that by opening each option, you do not have to invest more than 5% of your deposit. Having gained certain experience and working out your strategy, which will bring maximum profit, you can increase the amount of investment. This approach is also called the Kelly Criterion, in honor of John Kelly, who in 1956 developed this golden rule for traders.

2) game in the casino, not trading

It is often observed this situation: the trader opens options at random, without conducting any analysis. He even did not want to delve into that. For him it was like a game of casino roulette. "What's so difficult," said the trader, "you just need to guess the direction of the price, up or down. The business is. "That is the most dangerous. No need to rely on luck. There are many good strategies and free binary options signals that assist beginners. They are not as hard to learn them and everyone can. So do not be lazy, and even indulge in a little self-education. It is necessary to distinguish the trade market and gambling. A trading by accident, you risk to get into the ranks of those who have lost their deposit and then began to point fingers at brokers binary options strategy failed and the like.

Binary Options and Casino

3) The desire to win back lost

Another bad reference point for trading in the financial market. And many people give in to this feeling, there is a desire to "recoup." It is not necessary in any case. In trading there is no room for emotion. Only a sound analysis and calculation. If you have several trades closed in negative, postpone trading until tomorrow. Sometimes failure can be not only because of your fault, that you have something badly predicted. There are situations when very weighty news is released on the financial market, and he immediately reacts to it. Then no chart can be analyzed with 100% confidence. And you just at this moment are trading, and nothing happens. Immediately stop, so as not to lose more. Return everything and get profit from the top a little later. It will still be useless to play.

4) Choosing the wrong broker

A well-known fact that the popularity of the product, the more it fakes. Not passed it, and binary options. In recent years began to appear more and more brokers ephemeral. Their goal: to attract more customers and then disappear one day with money unsuspecting traders. To avoid falling into rugi such scams, check out Rated reliable binary options brokers and review Blacklist brokers as of 2015 year. Trade only with trusted and licensed.

5) Signalist and Advisors

On the Internet, especially in social networks, you can meet a huge number of people who offer paid services to provide signals for trading binary options. I'm not saying that all of them are scammers, there are really experts in their field. But their percentage is very small, in comparison with those who just want to make money for you. Do not trust them unfoundedly. There must be real proof of their successful trade. Do not risk all of your deposit. And I would not advise giving money to trust management. There are a lot of negative reviews for such a confidential kind of trade. As I always say, do not be lazy, try to understand at least some elementary concepts and strategies. All material on my site is aimed at Binary Options for Beginners. And it is absolutely free !!! Read, learn, practice, and then success is guaranteed!

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Данная статья предназначена для начинающих трейдеров, новичков бинарных опционов. В ней я познакомлю Вас с основными функциональными компонентами торгового поля (они почти одинаковые на всех платформах). Поговорим о том, какие ошибки не стоит совершать, начиная зарабатывать на бинарных опционах, чтобы Ваш старт был успешным.

Торговое поле бинарных опционов

торговое поле

1) Выбираем биржевой актив (индекс, валютная пара, акция или сырьевой товар)

2) Выбираем сумму, которую хотим инвестировать в покупку опциона (на некоторых платформах окошко для введения суммы откроется после того, как мы выбираем колл или пут опцион)

3)Выбираем срок исполнения опциона (конец часа, дня, недели, месяца, есть и краткосрочные опционы, начина с 30 секунд)

4) Выбираем колл или пут опциона (повысится или понизится цена на биржевой актив)

После этого подтверждаем открытие опциона. На этом всё. Это основные четыре шага, которые вы будете делать, торгуя на бинарных опционах.

Поимо этого можно выбирать различные режимы торговли: классический Выше/Ниже (для начинающих трейдеров советую именно его), краткосрочные опционы, долгосрочные, лестница, граница, одно касание и так далее. Немного позже я напишу подробно о каждом режиме. Так что следите за обновлениями обучающих материалов. Чтобы быть в курсе, добавляйтесь ко мне в соцсетях, я всегда публикую анонсы там.

Основные ошибки начинающих трейдеров бинарных опционов

За последние годы моей профессиональной деятельности на бинарных опционах я общалась со многими трейдерами, профессионалами и новичками бинарных опционов. Пытаясь преуспеть в торговле, некоторые начинающие трейдеры терпели и поражение. Поэтому я решила проанализировать полученную информацию и подытожить её. Какие типичные ошибки могут поджидать начинающих на бинарных опционах?

1) Неумение управлять своим капиталом (мани менеджмент)

Обращаю Ваше внимание, что даже самые прибыльные стратегии и сигналы не могут гарантировать 100% прибыли. Это специфика финансового рынка, к этому просто нужно привыкнуть. Поэтому, чтобы успешно торговать и преувеличивать свой капитал, необходимо придерживаться правилу мани менеджмента. Управлять капиталом не сложно. Принцип заключается в том, что открывая каждый опцион, Вы не должны инвестировать более 5% от Вашего депозита. Получив определённый опыт и выработав свою стратегию, которая будет приносить максимум прибыли, Вы сможет увеличить сумму инвестиций. Этот подход ещё называют Критерием Келли, в честь Джона Келли , который ещё в 1956 году выработал это золотое правило для трейдеров.

2) Игра в казино, а не трейдинг

Очень часто наблюдала такую ситуацию: трейдер открывал опционы наугад, не проводя никакого анализа. Он даже и не хотел ни во что вникать . Для него это было как игра в казино, в рулетку. « А что тут сложного», говорил трейдер, «нужно просто угадать направление цены, вверх или вниз. Делов то.» Вот это и есть самое опасное. Не нужно надеяться на удачу. Существует множество хороших стратегий бинарных опционов и бесплатных сигналов, которые призваны помогать начинающим трейдерам. Они не так сложны, усвоить их может каждый. Поэтому не ленитесь, и хотя бы немного займитесь самообразованием. Необходимо отличать торговлю на рынке и азартную игру. А торгуя по воле случая, Вы рискуете попасть в ряды тех, кто потерял свой депозит и после этого начал винить во всём брокеров бинарных опционов, неудачные стратегии и тому подобное.

бинарные опционы и казино

3) Желание отыграть потерянное

Ещё один плохой ориентир при торговле на финансовом рынке. А многие этому чувству поддаются, появляется желание «отыграться». Не стоит ни в коем случае. В трейдинге эмоциям нет места. Только здравый анализ и расчёт. Если у Вас несколько сделок закрываются в минус, отложите торговлю до завтра. Иногда неудача может быть не только по Вашей вине, что Вы что-то плохо спрогнозировали. Бывают ситуации, когда выходит очень весомая новость на финансовом рынке, и он моментально на это реагирует. Тогда ни один график не получится проанализировать со 100% уверенностью. А Вы как раз в этот момент торгуете, и ничего не получается. Сразу останавливайтесь, чтобы не потерять ещё больше. Вернёте всё и получите прибыль сверху немного позже. Отыгрываться всё равно будет бесполезно.

4) Выбор неправильного брокера

Всем известный факт, что чем популярней продукт, тем больше на него подделок. Не миновало это и бинарные опционы. В последнее время стало появляться всё больше брокеров однодневок. Их цель: привлечь как можно больше клиентов, а затем исчезнуть в один прекрасный день с деньгами доверчивых трейдеров. Чтобы не попасться в руги таких мошенников, ознакомьтесь с Рейтингом надёжных брокеров бинарных опционов и просмотрите Чёрный список брокеров по состоянию на 2015 год. Торгуйте только с проверенными и лицензированными.

5) Сигналисты и торговые советники

В интернете, особенно в социальных сетях можно встретить огромное количество людей, которые предлагают платные услуги по предоставлению сигналов для торговли бинарными опционами. Я не говорю, что все из них мошенники, есть действительно специалисты своего дела. Но их процент очень мал, в сравнении с теми, кто просто хочет заработать на Вас. Не доверяйтесь им голословно. Должны быть реальные доказательства их успешной торговли. Не рискуйте всем своим депозитом. И я не советовала бы отдавать деньги в доверительное управление. Уж очень много негативных отзывов на такой доверительный вид торговли. Как я всегда говорю, не ленитесь, постарайтесь разобраться хотя бы в элементарных понятиях и стратегиях. Весь материал моего сайта направлен на обучение новичков бинарных опционов. И всё это абсолютно бесплатно!!! Читайте, учитесь, практикуйте и тогда успех Вам гарантирован!

iq

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог