russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

The modern approach to trading has become so simple and accessible that more and more people from all over the world are showing interest in this method of earning. The first exchanges appeared in medieval times, but over the centuries it has only been available to a select few. The situation changed after the appearance of the internet.

trader1

Nowadays, online trading is available to everyone, regardless of age, education, social status, or other factors. The most important thing is to be determined and have the desire to learn this skill. In this article we will consider the question of how to become a trader from scratch, without having any professional skills or even the slightest understanding of financial markets.

5 steps to success

  1. Learning about trading and selecting a trading platform.. It is important at the first stage not to be mistaken with the choice of site. Otherwise, the newcomer will face a quick disappointment from direct deception by a dishonest company. Choose a reliable company that operates in the market for a long period. For our part, we recommend Binomo. This is a time-tested international level platform.
  2. Acquiring a theoretical foundation.If you don't understand what the market is, how it works, what the basic principles are, etc., it will be difficult to succeed. All beginners must acquire a basic theoretical foundation, which does not take much time. A good helper in this matter are the video tutorials from Binomo. However, not all of them have been translated into 15 languages, but most of them have English voice-overs.
  3. Trading on a demo account. The opportunity to trade risk-free is the prerogative of the exclusively modern approach to exchange trading. About 30-50 years ago novice traders did not have such an opportunity. When used properly, the demo account serves as an excellent tool that will allow you to go through the most difficult stage in training without any financial risks. However, there are some pitfalls that should also be taken into account. We will return to this point at the end of the article.
  4. Real trading on ready-made strategies. . The first time after the transition from a demo account to a real market, you must clearly follow the step-by-step instructions that were created by professionals. Effective strategies can be found on our website. Also tested systems are offered directly in the trading terminal. Binomo.
  5. Develop your own trading strategy. When a novice trader acquires their own vision of the market through long-term practice, this can be considered the conditional completion of the training process. It is “conditional” because market professionals never stop training, they continuously learn new information as the financial market never stands still and is constantly evolving.

Trading on a demo account - for and against

Despite all the advantages of free trading on a demo account, many experienced traders speak negatively about it. And this is not a baseless claim. The point is that the opportunity to zero out the demo account an unlimited number of times instills in the novice trader a destructive psychological attitude. The deceptive simplicity and ease of returning losses can lead to loss of motivation to train in a meaningful way. As a result, beginners simply start to gamble by pressing the “up” and “down” buttons, without having learned truly effective methods of market analysis.

trader2

Benefits of a demo account:

  • risk-free training;
  • testing risky strategies (for experienced traders).

A disadvantage is the psychological danger. However, it can be reduced to a minimum if you don't simply “play,” but conduct meaningful analysis of the market instead. Starting to trade with a real account is financially risky, but it is permissible in two cases: if you know that you are disciplined and you have good endurance. In this case, it is possible to follow the rules of your strategy and money management.

You can also start with a real deposit, if trading is conducted under the guidance of a personal mentor. For example, Binomo offers the service of individual training for the premium category of users. Everyone else should start with a demo account, switching to a real mode after achieving a certain confidence and practical results.

Conclusion

Becoming a trader from scratch and learning how to make money is not as difficult as it may seem at first glance. But it’s also not as easy as beginners often think when they get acquainted with the topic of online trading. In conclusion, we would like to highlight three key points of successful training: the choice of a reliable platform that is focused on beginners, the acquisition of a theoretical foundation, and constant practice of applying what you have learned.

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Современный подход к трейдингу стал настолько простым и доступным, что интерес к данному способу заработка проявляет все больше людей со всех уголков земного шара. Первые биржи появились еще в средневековые времена, но на протяжении столетий это было доступно лишь избранным. Ситуация изменилась после появления интернета.

trader1

Сейчас онлайн-трейдинг доступен всем, вне зависимости от возраста, образования, социального статуса и прочих факторов. Главное – наличие целеустремленности и желания обучаться этому мастерству. В данной статье мы рассмотрим вопрос, как стать трейдером с нуля, не имея профессиональных навыков или даже малейшего понимания финансовых рынков.

5 шагов к успеху

  1. Знакомство с трейдингом и выбор торговой платформы. Важно на первом этапе не ошибиться с выбором площадки. В противном случае новичка ожидает быстрое разочарование из прямого обмана со стороны недобросовестной компании. Выбирать следует надежную компанию, которая работает на рынке длительный период. Со своей стороны мы рекомендуем Binomo. Это проверенная временем площадка международного уровня.
  2. Приобретение теоретических основ. Без понимания того, что представляет собой рынок, как он работает, знания основных принципов и т.д., сложно добиться успеха. Базовый теоретический фундамент необходимо приобрести каждому новичку. Это не займет много времени. Хорошим помощником в этом деле являются видеоуроки Binomo. Однако не все из них переведены на 15 языков, большая часть роликов имеет английскую озвучку.
  3. Торговля на демо-счете. Возможность безрискового трейдинга – это прерогатива исключительно современного подхода к биржевой торговле. Лет 30–50 назад начинающие трейдеры не имели такой возможности. При правильном использовании демо-счета он служит отличным инструментом, позволяющим пройти самую сложную стадию в обучении без финансовых рисков. Однако тут имеются свои «подводные камни», которые также следует принимать в расчет. Мы еще вернемся к данному моменту в конце статьи.
  4. Реальный трейдинг по готовым стратегиям. Первое время после перехода с демо-счета на реальный рынок необходимо четко следовать пошаговым инструкциям, которые были созданы профессионалами. Эффективные стратегии можно найти на нашем сайте. Также проверенные системы предлагаются непосредственно в торговом терминале Binomo.
  5. Разработка собственной торговой стратегии. Когда начинающий трейдер по результатам длительной практики приобретает собственное видение рынка, то это можно считать условным окончанием процесса обучения. Именно «условным» потому что профессионалы рынка никогда его не прекращают, они непрерывно усваивают новую информацию, так как финансовый рынок никогда не стоит на месте, он постоянно развивается.

Торговля на демо-счете – за и против

Несмотря на все преимущества бесплатного торгового режима на демо-счете, многие опытные трейдеры негативно отзываются о нем. И это не безосновательные претензии. Речь о том, что возможность неограниченного обнуления демонстрационного депозита прививает у начинающего трейдера губительную психологическую установку. Обманчивая простота и легкость возврата потерь может привести к утрате мотивации к осмысленному обучению. В результате новички начинают просто играть в азартную игру, нажимая кнопки «вверх» и «вниз», не осваивая реально эффективные методики анализа рынка.

trader2

Преимущества демо-счета:

  • возможность безрискового обучения;
  • тестирование рискованных стратегий (для опытных трейдеров).

Недостатком является психологическая опасность. Однако ее можно свести к минимуму, если не просто «играть», а проводить осмысленный анализ рынка. Начинать торговать с реальным счетом рискованно в финансовом плане. Но это допустимо в двух случаях. Либо если вы знаете про себя, что отличаетесь дисциплинированностью и хорошей выдержкой. В таком случае реально соблюдать правила стратегий и манименеджмента.

Также можно начинать с реального депозита, если трейдинг ведется под руководством личного наставника. Например, Binomo предлагает услугу индивидуального обучения для премиальной категории пользователей. Всем остальным следует начинать с демо-счета, переходя на реальный режим после достижения определенной уверенности и практических результатов.

Заключение

Стать трейдером с нуля и научиться зарабатывать не так сложно, как может показаться на первый взгляд. Но и не настолько просто, как часто думают новички, только познакомившиеся с темой онлайн-трейдинга. В завершение выделим три ключевых момента успешного обучения: выбор надежной платформы, ориентированной на новичков; приобретение фундамента теории и постоянная практика с немедленным применением усвоенных знаний.

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог