russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

When viewed from within, the financial market is a balance of "bears" and "bulls." That is what the forces that push or pull the price up or down are called. The task of the trader is to recognize when these unstable equilibrium points occur, when one of the parties takes the initiative, and as a result of which an upward or downward trend begins. This is the best time to open trades.

Oscillators are an effective tool for solving this task. In this article, we will look at a short-term strategy for Binomo based on the Relative Strength Index (RSI) and the Exponential Moving Average.

Trading strategy rules

Asset and time tradingThe optimal choice is the CRYPTO IDX cryptocurrency index. It is available around the clock. Also, during the active period of the US-European exchange session, you can use EUR/USD, GBP/USD, and similar options.

Money management. The upper limit on the value of contracts is 5% of the current trading capital account balance.

Preparing the platform for analysis

Trading is carried out using the integrated toolset on the Binomo platform.An advantage of this approach is the possibility to conduct effective technical analysis on minimal update intervals of the chart, from 5-15 seconds. We'll provide step-by-step instructions on how to prepare the Binomo terminal for market analysis and trading on the strategy.

sdfd str 1 Brasil 1

  1. The chart. Trading is conducted on a 5-second candlestick chart. Such a low update interval requires an asset with high amplitude of fluctuations and frequent updates of quotes. Therefore, the best choice will be CRYPTO IDX, as it was specially created for such purposes. It is also possible to use EUR/USD if its volatility ensures full candles will be rendered on the chart.
  2. IndicatorsWe superimpose the RSI oscillator on the chart, leaving its standard period of 14, but setting both boundaries of the zones at the level of 50%. We also add the Exponential type Moving Average with a period of 50.
  3. Contracts. For trading, the standard fixed “Higher/Lower” contracts with default expirations of 1 minute are used. The amount of investment is determined according to the rules of money management to ensure an acceptable level of risk.

The final step is to set the vertical scale in the RSI window. It should be such that the edge of the band touches the upper and lower boundaries. By default, the size of the elements is such that the oscillator curve often deviates very little from the neutral position. This makes it difficult to visually distinguish reversal signals.

Strategy signals

The reversal signals of oscillators and Moving Average curves are known for their simplicity of recognition. But this does not negate the need to distinguish between false positives. More than 60% of the signals are actually formed during a short-term price correction rather than a real trend reversal. And even when trading fixed contracts, they do not always allow a profit to be made on the trade because of their short-term nature. Price correction, in contrast to a trend reversal, ends quickly.

sdfd str 1 Brasil 2

Trading signals on the strategy:

  • On an increase - recording the price on the chart above the level of the Exponential Moving Average, combined with the RSI oscillator transitioning to a position above 50%, which is the overbought zone.
  • On a decrease - recording the price below the level of the Exponential Moving Average, as well as the RSI transitioning to a lower position, the oversold phase.

sdfd str 1 Brasil 3

An important nuance when trading on the strategy is recognizing a false EMA breakdown. If you look at the historical data of the chart, it is easy to find that the candles come in contact with the Moving Average many times, or even break through it. This is sometimes combined with a synchronous RSI reversal signal.

Practical advice for traders

Entering the market, making the purchase of a trading contract, should only be done after the market is firmly fixed in a certain position. Novice traders can rely on two clear criteria. First, there should be at least 3 candles that continue to move in the established direction. A false breakdown will reverse at the next price bar in most cases.

The second nuance is the distance of deviation from the EMA. If it exceeds in height the average body size of the candles for the last 10 elements, then you can enter the market. These points are shown in the illustrations above. As you gain experience in real trading, your skill in being able to quickly assess the situation on the chart improves, which will allow you to reject up to 80% of false correction signals.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Финансовый рынок при взгляде изнутри представляет собой баланс «медведей» и «быков». Так называют силы, которые толкают цену вверх, либо стремятся опустить ее вниз. Задачей трейдеров является своевременное распознавание точек неустойчивого равновесия, когда одна из сторон берет инициативу, в результате чего начинается восходящий или нисходящий тренд. Это оптимальный момент для открытия сделок.

Осцилляторы являются эффективным инструментом для решения данной задачи. В текущей статье мы рассмотрим краткосрочную стратегию для Binomo на основе Индекса относительной силы RSI и экспоненциальной Скользящей средней.

Торговые правила стратегии

Актив и время торговли. Оптимальный выбор – криптовалютный индекс CRYPTO IDX. Он доступен круглосуточно. Также в период активности американо-европейской биржевой сессии можно использовать EUR/USD, GBP/USD и аналогичные варианты.

Манименеджмент. Верхняя планка, ограничивающая стоимость контрактов, равна 5% от текущего баланса торгового капитала.

Подготовка платформы к анализу

Торговля проводится с использованием интегрированного инструментария платформы Binomo. Преимуществом подобного подхода является возможность проведения эффективного технического анализа на минимальных интервалах обновления графика, начиная с 5–15 секунд. Приведем пошаговую инструкцию по подготовке терминала Binomo для анализа рынка и торговли по стратегии.

 sdfd str 1 Brasil 1 

  1. График. Торговля ведется на 5-секундном свечном графике. Столь низкий интервал обновления требует от актива высокой амплитуды колебаний и частого обновления котировок. Поэтому лучшим выбором будет CRYPTO IDX. Он специально создавался для подобных целей. Также моно использовать EUR/USD, если его волатильность обеспечивает прорисовку полноценных свечей на графике.
  2. Индикаторы. Накладываем на график осциллятор RSI, оставив его стандартный период 14, но установив обе границы зон на уровне 50%. Также добавляем Скользящее среднее типа Exponential с периодом 50.
  3. Контракты. Для трейдинга используются стандартные фиксированные контракты «Выше/Ниже» с экспирацией по умолчанию на 1 минуту. Сумма инвестиции определяется по правилам манименеджмента согласно допустимому уровню риска.

Заключительным этапом является настройка вертикального масштаба в окне RSI. Он должен быть таким, чтобы край волны касался верхних и нижних границ. По умолчанию размер элементов такой, что кривая осциллятора зачастую совсем незначительно отклоняется от нейтрального положения. Это затрудняет визуальное различение разворотных сигналов.

Сигналы по стратегии

Разворотные сигналы осцилляторов и кривых Moving Average отличаются простотой распознавания. Но это не отменяет необходимость различения ложных срабатываний. Более 60% сигналов на самом деле формируются во время кратковременной ценовой коррекции, а не реального трендового разворота. А они даже при торговле фиксированными контрактами не всегда позволяют получить прибыль по сделке из-за своей краткосрочности. Ценовая коррекция в отличие от трендового разворота быстро оканчивается.

 sdfd str 1 Brasil 2 

Торговые сигналы по стратегии:

  • На повышение – закрепление цены на графике выше уровня экспоненциальной Скользящей средней, совмещенное с переходом осциллятора RSI в положение выше 50%, это зона перекупленности.
  • На понижение – закрепление цены ниже уровню экспоненциальной Скользящей средней, а также переход RSI в нижнее положение, фаза перепроданности.

 sdfd str 1 Brasil 3 

Важным нюансом торговли по стратегии является распознавание ложного пробой EMA. Если взглянуть на исторические данные графика, то несложно обнаружить, что свечи многократно соприкасаются со Скользящей средней, либо даже пробивают ее. Иногда это совмещается с синхронным разворотным сигналом RSI.

Практические советы трейдерам

Входить в рынок, совершая покупку торгового контракта, следует только после того, как рынок уверенно закрепляется в определенной позиции. Начинающим трейдерам можно опираться на два четких критерия. Во-первых, должно появиться минимум 3 свечи, которые продолжают движение в устоявшемся направлении. Ложный пробой в большинстве случаев разворачивается уже на следующем ценовом баре.

Вторым нюансом является расстояние отклонения от EMA. Если оно превышает по высоте средний размер тела свечей за последние 10 элементов, то можно входить в рынок. На иллюстрациях выше данные моменты показаны наглядно. По мере накопления опыта реального трейдинга приобретается навык быстрой визуальной оценки ситуации на графике, что позволяет отбросить до 80% ложных коррекционных сигналов.

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

1banner forex ru 160x160

Форекс каталог