russian English French German italian Español
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

For many members of the Facebook social network, the story of its creation is of great interest. This is truly one of the most successful projects of our time. Shares valued very highly and provide an opportunity to receive a stable income. Regardless of how the company is doing at the moment, the quotes change slightly, so that the profit is provided to their owner. Today I would like to tell you about how the social network developed and what allowed the developer to achieve such results.

historia facebook akcii facebook 1

A few words about the creator of Facebook

Facebook is not only a powerful global social network. This is one of the most popular brands of the XXI century, known to any modern man. Of course, whoever would not be able to create a virtual empire. This idea was implemented by Mark Zuckerberg - a talented programmer and an outstanding personality.

This man, who was recognized as the youngest billionaire in the world in 2010, is treated differently by people. Some consider him a genius who made a great contribution to the development of mankind. Others are convinced that Zuckerberg is an unprincipled upstart, and he has received a gigantic state undeservedly. Still others think that the founder of the network is simply a successful merchant who has managed to turn a small service into a global platform for communication.

To understand this will help the story of Facebook. As a result of her study it becomes clear: Zuckerberg is an incredibly persistent person, ready for many things to achieve his goal.

historia facebook mark cukerberg 2

How did the story of Facebook begin

The billionaire’s passion for programming has been observed since childhood. Even in the sixth grade, the guy created a computer game "Risk", the action of which develops in ancient times. The next stage was the development of a special program for the father of a little genius. With her help, employees of the company in which the father worked could communicate freely.

After that, Marc, together with a friend, came up with the original music application “Synapce”. It was intended for the independent formation of "playlists" of listeners who would satisfy the preferences of a particular user.

The latest innovation has attracted the attention of giants such as AOL and Microsoft. Bill Gates even expressed a desire to buy a “music box”. But Mark Zuckerberg already in his youth was distinguished by prudence and refused the offer. The guy explained his decision by saying that "sincere inspiration is not for sale." However, Zuckerberg and Bill Gates have yet to continue communication, but more on that later.

Why Facebook is so called

The social network Facebook, the creation history of which causes such interest among Internet users, has actually begun to emerge during Mark's studies. Interestingly, a young man with a huge potential programmer entered the psychology department of Harvard University. This was another non-standard solution of the future billionaire.

But the idea itself appeared earlier, while Mark was studying at Phillips Exeter Private School (New Hampshire). There, the young talent was given a book called The Photo Address Book. More precisely, it was not a book, but a reference book for students, which all graduates of this school received. It contained addresses, phone numbers and photos of classmates. The data was periodically updated, and it was very convenient. Since the full name seemed too long for the students, they simply called the directory “The Facebook”.

After joining Harvard, Zuckerberg discovered that in a prestigious educational institution there are no such useful publications. Then the initiative student turned to the leadership with a proposal to create an online directory. But Facebook history says that university leaders rejected the idea. The reason allegedly was to ensure the protection of confidential student data. They say that Mark was outraged by the refusal and promised to achieve his goal.

Facemash scandal: how the genius amused

One day, Mark, then a Harvard student, lifted his spirits with whiskey: a girl threw him. It happened in 2003 year. An unusual idea arose in the inflamed brain of a drunk guy. He hacked the university database overnight and created a simple site called Facemash.

On the pages of the resource, which was available only inside Harvard, the programmer posted photos of female students. Users were asked to rate the attractiveness of girls on a special scale. Zuckerberg did not forget his offender, devoting to her personal blog entry with expletive words.

The success of the hooligan trick was overwhelming. In the first two hours after launching the portal, he gathered 450 visitors, and the photos were viewed 22 000 times.

True, innovation is not all appreciated. The students themselves turned out to be displeased, and the Harvard administration simply became enraged. The site was instantly covered, and the young cynic was severely punished. But Mark is not upset. The guy got his share of fame, and the university hostel long sounded toasts in his honor.

historia facebook facemash 3

Facebook start: creation story continues

4 February 2004 in the world there were a variety of events. So, on this day the famous auction "Sotheby`s" was held. On it, collectors competed for the right to buy the sculpture “The Little Dancer” by Edgar Degas.

But this date was especially important for the history of world social networks. February 4 in a small dorm room was launched the project "The Facebook". In addition to Zuckerberg, three more people took part in the creation of the social network. These were the friends of the future billionaire: Eduardo Saverin, who later became the first financier of the company, as well as Chris Hughes and Dustin Moskowitz, who were engaged in programming.

All four were very young, but full of hope and ambition. The initial task, as now, was the promotion and the formation of the target audience. It was achieved with the help of good old spam. Oddly enough, mass advertising campaigns brought excellent results.

Winklevoss brothers and their relationship to the virtual empire

The Facebook company, whose creation history is so interesting to fans of the social network, developed not without complications. So, after 6 days after the launch of the project, the Winklevoss twins, Tyler and Cameron, challenged the rights of developers. Together with his friend Divya Narendra, they said that Zuckerberg and the team had stolen their idea, which became the basis for creating Facebook.

According to the brothers, in 2003, they wanted to launch their own Harvard Collection at the university. Inspired by the success of the Facemash resource, the students turned to Mark. Tyler and Cameron gave the programmer control over the source code, offering a share in the future company instead.

But Zuckerberg did not keep promises and created Facebook, borrowing their development. Another student joined the charges - John Thomson. As a result, a revealing article appeared in the local newspaper Harvard Crimson.

Of course, Mark denied all the charges and refused to close the resource, citing the fact that Facebook has a unique code and other differences.

Then the indignant brothers went to court. The trial lasted for several years and ended with the conclusion of a settlement agreement. Zuckerberg agreed to pay Winklevses compensation in 65 million dollars. 20 million of them were transferred in cash, and the twins received the rest in the form of company shares.

Representatives of the IT community reacted to litigation differently. Many considered the brothers ordinary trolls, who received huge money undeservedly. This opinion was expressed even by one of the creators of Twitter, John Adams.

But there are people who are confident that the billionaire really stole some of their ideas from the Winklevoss. Their mistake was that when they turned to Mark they did not enter into any agreements with him. Therefore, the history of Facebook is mainly associated with the name of Zuckerberg.

Further development of Facebook social network

At the very beginning of its emergence, the Facebook network was focused only on Harvard University. But over time, Mark realized that the project is promising in terms of advertising. The idea was to turn it from a regular student portal into a global resource.

In the spring of 2004, students from Yale, Stanford and Columbia University were connected to the network. Gradually, other elite educational institutions joined the project, as well as major universities and colleges in the USA and Canada. The audience of the resource is rapidly increasing.

Of course, to expand the project required investment. Own resources of Zuckerberg and his associates was not enough. So that the story of Facebook continued successfully, Mark decided to repeat the path of Bill Gates. He went to the Creminia Valley and settled in the city of Palo Alto.

There, Mark, along with Dustin Moskovitsy and two assistants, rented a house on a quiet street. He still remembers this period of his life. According to him, the young man devoted almost all his time to programming. Even when a girlfriend left him, dissatisfied with such a state of affairs, the guy was not upset. After all, he had a beloved Facebook, with which it was possible to instantly organize a fun party.

An important event in the life of Zuckerberg was his acquaintance with Sean Parker. The entrepreneur was widely known for creating a network of Napster, as well as numerous litigation with record companies. Unshaken, Sean immediately liked Mark, and he also had connections with major investors in Silicon Valley.

historia facebook sean parker 4

Through Parker, Zuckerberg meets Peter Thiel, one of the co-founders of PayPal. The businessman immediately appreciated the prospects for a grandiose Internet project and agreed to take part in it financially. 500 000 dollars were invested in the Facebook Empire. The result appeared almost immediately: in half a year the social network gathered a million users. From this point on, the company has been closely involved in venture capital investment.

At this time, Mark realized that it was becoming increasingly difficult for him to combine his studies and business. The decision came quickly: the programmer gave preference to his beloved work and decided to part with Harvard.

Familiar Zuckerberg recall that in those years he was not at all like a solid capitalist. The young man often came to business meetings in home clothes and in general looked odd. But behind the ridiculous appearance was a businessman with an iron grip. Mark always acted quickly, consciously and without regret, parted with partners who did not meet his expectations.

In 2005, a new stage in the history of the network began. The prefix “the” disappeared from her domain name, and the resource began to be called simply Facebook. The company management has spent 200 000 dollars on changes. From this moment the status of the project has changed. He ceased to be a service oriented only to students. Now anyone could register on the site and chat with friends for your pleasure.

Facebook and its achievements

The number of participants in the social network began to grow rapidly. When it exceeded 50 millions, Zuckerberg began to receive profitable purchase offers. Particularly persistent was Yahoo! The company management has offered for the project 900 million dollars. But the programmer, who evaluated the enormous potential of his brand, refused.

But with Mark managed to agree his ideological mastermind Bill Gates. In 2007, the head of Microsoft acquired 1,6% of Facebook shares. The purchase price was 260 million.

The deal was profitable for both parties. So, Bill Gates created his page on the social network. It was a great ad for Facebook. True, the account was subsequently deleted: Bill just got tired of responding to messages from numerous "friends." In turn, the creators of the project guaranteed to Microsoft the placement of its advertising to 2011 year.

historia facebook gates cukerberg 5

In 2008, Forbes magazine named Mark Zuckerberg the youngest billionaire in history. At that time, his fortune reached 1,5 billion dollars. And it was not the limit.

Among the shareholders of the social network there are several entrepreneurs from Russia. For example, in 2009, the Digital Sky Technologies company acquired a package of 1,96% preferred shares. According to official data, it is controlled by investors Alisher Usmanov, Gregory Finger and Yuri Milner. The value of the securities amounted to 200 million. Later, businessmen decided to buy some more shares, and now the participation of Russians is 10%.

But Mark Zuckerberg is not one of those people who stop there. Another success was the development of an API designed to connect different applications (online games, informers, calendars). In addition, in 2010, an agreement was reached with Skype to facilitate the integration of giants.

In 2013, Facebook has created a platform for smartphones running on Android. Thanks to the emergence of the resource, which became known as “Facebook Home”, the number of users has grown even more. In 2015, the billionth visitor registered on the social network.

It is worth mentioning about the acquisition of the company Instagram service, which took place in April 2012. By that time, it was a long-known resource, the number of visitors to which reached 30 million. Despite its popularity, its capabilities were only partially used. In fact, Instagram was just an application for iPhones and other Apple gadgets.

Facebook is currently being viewed in the 68 languages ​​of the world. Promotion is complicated only by the fact that in many regions the speed of the Internet leaves much to be desired. But the developers of the company have tried to solve this problem.

One of the big steps is to create a light version of Facebook Zero. In addition, the leadership of the virtual empire interacts with cellular providers, including Russian ones. The purpose of cooperation is to provide customers of telephone companies with the opportunity to quickly and seamlessly view social network pages.

historia facebook facebook zero 6

Facebook today

Today, Facebook is a company that generates billions in revenues. As of 2016 year, its annual turnover reached 27,6 billion dollars. Impressive and net profit, which amounted to 10,2 billion dollars.

Mark Zuckerberg is still the largest shareholder: he owns an 28,2% stake. The American venture fund Accel Partners with 11,4% of shares lags slightly behind. Participating in the development of the company and takes Dustin Moskowitz, who owns 7,6 percent of the shares. Among other influential shareholders are Mail.ru Group and Peter Thiel, who in time estimated the potential of an ambitious project.

The Facebook company, whose creation history does not know any particular upheavals, is a real example of success that a goal-oriented person can achieve. Of course, you can look for people who will do everything for you, and you will only receive income. But if you count only on a miracle, dreams of profit are unlikely to come true.

Therefore, I would like to say that you should not wait for the weather by the sea. In order to achieve something, you need to light up the idea and start to implement it. Of course, mistakes are possible on this path, but do not be afraid of them. After all, they learn from mistakes, and it is better not to miss the chance. Otherwise, one may later regret that he was afraid to start a new promising business.

As for the social network Facebook - of course, this is one of the most successful projects of our time. The company is at the peak of its success, and in the future, I think, only quantitative growth is possible. But once again there is an energetic person with abilities who wants and can create something new on the Internet.

If you are interested in the story of Facebook, I advise: start acting. Get new knowledge, set yourself a serious goal and confidently move towards its achievement. Such a thing may well be Forex trading. He is able to bring not only a solid regular income, but also real pleasure from the process.

Significant dates in the history of Facebook

28th of October 2003

A Facemash site is being created, for which Mark Zuckerberg was threatened with expulsion from Harvard University.

04 February 2004 city

Zuckerberg launched the project “The Facebook”, designed for Harvard students.

2005 year

Social network got its current name.

2006 year

The company has provided the ability to register to all users who have an email address.

2008 year

According to Forbes, Zuckerberg is recognized as the youngest billionaire in history.

2009 year

Facebook shares are bought by Facebook Group Digital Sky Technologies, which is controlled by Russian investors.

2010 year

Times magazine called Zuckerberg "Man of the Year."

2013 year

Facebook has developed a platform for smartphones that run on Android.

2015 year

The billionth user is registered on the social network.

2016 year

The company's annual turnover reaches a record 27,6 billion.

Recommended
  • signals

    Online signals

  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

1banner forex en 160x160

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Для многих участников соцсети Facebook история ее создания представляет большой интерес. Это действительно один из самых успешных проектов современности. Акции компании оцениваются очень высоко и дают возможность получать стабильный доход. Независимо от того, как в данный момент идут дела компании, котировки меняются незначительно, так что прибыль их владельцу обеспечена. Сегодня я бы хотела рассказать вам о том, как развивалась социальная сеть и что позволило разработчику добиться таких результатов.

historia facebook akcii facebook 1

Несколько слов о создателе Facebook

Facebook – не только мощная соцсеть мирового масштаба. Это один из самых раскрученных брендов XXI века, известный любому современному человеку. Конечно, кто попало не смог бы создать виртуальную империю. Эту идею претворил в жизнь Марк Цукерберг – талантливый программист и незаурядная личность.

К этому человеку, который в 2010 году был признан самым молодым миллиардером в мире, люди относятся по-разному. Одни считают его гением, который внес огромный вклад в развитие человечества. Другие уверены, что Цукерберг – беспринципный выскочка, и гигантское состояние ему досталось незаслуженно. Третьи думают, что основатель сети – просто удачливый коммерсант, которому удалось превратить небольшой сервис в глобальную площадку для общения.

Разобраться в этом поможет история Фейсбука. В результате ее изучения становится понятно: Цукерберг – невероятно настойчивый человек, готовый на многое ради достижения своей цели.

historia facebook mark cukerberg 2

С чего началась история Facebook

Страсть к программированию у миллиардера наблюдалась с детства. Еще в шестом классе парень создал компьютерную игру «Риск», действие которой развивается в античные времена. Следующим этапом стала разработка специальной программы для отца маленького гения. С ее помощью сотрудники фирмы, в которой работал отец, могли свободно общаться.

После этого Марк вместе с другом придумал оригинальное музыкальное приложение «Synapce». Оно предназначалось для самостоятельного формирования «плей-листов» слушателей, которые бы удовлетворяли предпочтения конкретного пользователя.

Последняя новинка привлекла внимание таких гигантов, как AOL и Microsoft. Билл Гейтс даже выразил желание купить «музыкальную шкатулку». Но Марк Цукерберг уже в молодости отличался рассудительностью и отказался от предложения. Свое решение парень объяснил тем, что «искреннее вдохновение не продается». Впрочем, Цукербергу и Биллу Гейтсу еще предстоит продолжить общение, но об этом позже.

Почему Facebook так называется

Социальная сеть Facebook, история создания которой вызывает такой интерес у интернет пользователей, фактически начала зарождаться во время учебы Марка. Интересно, что молодой человек с огромным потенциалом программиста поступил на факультет психологии Гарвардского университета. Это стало еще одним нестандартным решением будущего миллиардера.

Но сама задумка появилась раньше, во время учебы Марка в частной школе Phillips Exeter (штат Нью-Хемпшир). Там юному дарованию выдали книгу, которая называлась «The Photo Address Book. Точнее, это была не книга, а справочник для студентов, который получали все выпускники этой школы. В нем были адреса, телефонные номера и фотографии одноклассников. Данные периодически обновлялись, и это было очень удобно. Поскольку полное название казалось школьникам слишком длинным, они называли справочник просто – «The Facebook».

После поступления в Гарвард Цукерберг обнаружил, что в престижном учебном заведении нет таких полезных изданий. Тогда инициативный студент обратился к руководству с предложением создать онлайн-справочник. Но история Фейсбука говорит, что руководители университета идею отклонили. Причиной якобы стало обеспечение защиты конфиденциальных данных учащихся. Говорят, что Марк был возмущен отказом и пообещал добиться своей цели.

Скандал с Facemash: как развлекался гений

Однажды Марк, будучи тогда студентом Гарварда, поднимал себе настроение с помощью виски: его бросила девушка. Происходило это в 2003 году. В воспаленном мозгу выпившего парня возникла необычная идея. Он за одну ночь взломал университетскую базу данных и создал простой сайт под названием Facemash.

На страницах ресурса, который был доступен только внутри Гарварда, программист разместил фотографии студенток. Пользователям было предложено оценить привлекательность девушек по специальной шкале. Цукерберг не забыл и свою обидчицу, посвятив ей в личном блоге запись с бранными словами.

Успех хулиганской выходки был ошеломляющим. За первые два часа после запуска портала он собрал 450 посетителей, а фотографии были просмотрены 22 000 раз.

Правда, новшество оценили далеко не все. Недовольными оказались сами студентки, а администрация Гарварда просто пришла в ярость. Сайт мгновенно прикрыли, а юный циник был строго наказан. Но Марка это не расстроило. Парень получил свою долю славы, и в университетском общежитии еще долго звучали тосты в его честь.

historia facebook facemash 3

Старт Facebook: история создания продолжается

4 февраля 2004 года в мире происходили самые разные события. Так, в этот день проводился знаменитый аукцион «Sotheby`s». На нем коллекционеры соревновались за право купить скульптуру «Маленькая танцовщица» работы Эдгара Дега.

Но особенно важной эта дата оказалась для истории мировых социальных сетей. 4 февраля в небольшой комнатке общежития был запущен проект «The Facebook». В создании соцсети, кроме Цукерберга, приняли участие еще три человека. Это были друзья будущего миллиардера: Эдуардо Саверин, ставший впоследствии первым финансистом компании, а также Крис Хьюз и Дастин Московиц, которые занимались программированием.

Все четверо были очень молоды, но полны надежд и амбиций. Первоначальной задачей, как и сейчас, оказалась раскрутка и формирование целевой аудитории. Достичь ее удалось с помощью старого доброго спама. Как ни странно, массовые рекламные рассылки принесли отличный результат.

Братья Винклвосс и их отношение к виртуальной империи

Компания Facebook, история создания которой так интересна поклонникам соцсети, развивалась не без осложнений. Так, уже через 6 дней после запуска проекта права разработчиков оспорили близнецы Винклвосс – Тайлер и Кэмерон. Вместе со своим другом Дивья Нарендрой они заявили, что Цукерберг с командой украл их идею, ставшую основой создания Фейсбук.

По утверждению братьев, в 2003 году они хотели запустить в университете собственную сеть Harvard Collection. Вдохновившись успехом ресурса Facemash, студенты обратились к Марку. Тайлер и Кэмерон передали программисту контроль над исходным кодом, предложив взамен долю в будущей компании.

Но Цукерберг не сдержал обещания и создал Facebook, позаимствовав их разработки. К обвинениям присоединился еще один студент – Джон Томсон. В результате в местной газете «Harvard Crimson» появилась разоблачающая статья.

Конечно, Марк отверг все обвинения и отказался закрыть ресурс, ссылаясь на то, что Facebook имеет уникальный код и другие отличия.

Тогда возмущенные братья обратились в суд. Разбирательство продолжалось несколько лет и закончилось заключением мирового соглашения. Цукерберг согласился выплатить Винклвоссам компенсации в 65 млн. долларов. 20 млн. из них были переданы наличными, а остальное близнецы получили в виде акций компании.

Представители ИТ-сообщества отнеслись к судебной тяжбе по-разному. Многие считали братьев обычными троллями, получившими огромные деньги незаслуженно. Такое мнение высказал даже один из создателей Twitter Джон Адамс.

Но есть и люди, уверенные в том, что миллиардер действительно украл у Винклвоссов часть их идеи. Их ошибка состояла в том, что при обращении к Марку никаких договоров с ним заключать не стали. Поэтому и история Фейсбука в основном связана с именем Цукерберга.

Дальнейшее развитие соцсети Facebook

В самом начале своего появления сеть Facebook была ориентирована только на Гарвардский университет. Но со временем Марк понял, что проект является перспективным с точки зрения размещения рекламы. Возникла идея превратить его из обычного студенческого портала в глобальный ресурс.

Весной 2004 года к сети были подключены студенты Йеля, Стэнфорда и Колумбийского университета. Постепенно к проекту присоединились другие элитные учебные заведения, а также крупнейшие университеты и колледжи США и Канады. Аудитория ресурса стремительно увеличивалась.

Конечно, для расширения проекта требовались инвестиции. Собственных ресурсов Цукерберга и его соратников уже не хватало. Чтобы история Фейсбука успешно продолжалась, Марк решил повторить путь Билла Гейтса. Он отправился в Креминиевую долину и поселился в городе Пало-Альто.

Там Марк вместе с Дастином Московицем и двумя помощниками снял дом на тихой улочке. Об этом периоде своей жизни он вспоминает до  сих пор. По его словам, почти все свое время молодой человек посвящал программированию. Даже когда от него ушла подружка, недовольная таким положением дел, парень не расстроился. Ведь у него был любимый Facebook, с помощью которого можно было моментально организовать веселую вечеринку.               

Важным событием в жизни Цукерберга стало его знакомство с Шоном Паркером. Предприниматель был широко известен благодаря созданию сети Napster, а также многочисленным тяжбам с фирмами звукозаписи. Раскрепощенный Шон сразу понравился Марку, к тому же у него имелись связи с крупными инвесторами Кремниевой долины.

historia facebook sean parker 4

Через Паркера Цукерберг знакомится с Питером Тилем – одним из соучредителей системы PayPal. Бизнесмен сразу оценил перспективы грандиозного интернет-проекта и согласился принять в нем финансовое участие. В империю Фейсбук было вложено 500 000 долларов. Результат появился практически сразу: уже через полгода социальная сеть собрала миллион пользователей. С этого момента компания вплотную занялась венчурным инвестированием.

В это время Марк понял, что совмещать учебу и бизнес ему становится все труднее. Решение пришло быстро: программист отдал предпочтение любимому делу и решил расстаться с Гарвардом.

Знакомые Цукерберга вспоминают, что в те годы он совсем не был похож на солидного капиталиста. Молодой человек нередко приходил на деловые встречи в домашней одежде и вообще выглядел странновато. Но за нелепой внешностью скрывался делец с железной хваткой. Марк всегда действовал быстро, осознанно и без сожаления расставался с партнерами, не оправдавшими его ожиданий.

В 2005 году начался новый этап в истории сети. Из ее доменного имени исчезла приставка «the», и ресурс начал называться просто Facebook. На перемены руководство компании потратило 200 000 долларов. С этого момента изменился и статус проекта. Он перестал считаться сервисом, ориентированным только на студентов. Теперь любой желающий мог зарегистрироваться на площадке и общаться с друзьями в свое удовольствие.

Сеть Фейсбук и ее достижения

Число участников социальной сети начало быстро расти. Когда оно превысило 50 миллионов, Цукерберг начал получать выгодные предложения о покупке. Особую настойчивость проявила корпорация Yahoo! Руководство компании предложило за проект 900 млн. долларов. Но программист, оценивший колоссальный потенциал своего бренда, ответил отказом.

Зато с Марком удалось договориться его идейному вдохновителю Биллу Гейтсу. В 2007 году глава Microsoft приобрел 1,6% акций Facebook. Цена покупки составила 260 млн. долларов.

Сделка оказалась выгодной для обеих сторон. Так, Билл Гейтс создал свою страницу в социальной сети. Для Фейсбук это была отличная реклама. Правда, впоследствии аккаунт был удален: Биллу просто надоело отвечать на сообщения многочисленных «друзей». В свою очередь, создатели проекта гарантировали компании Microsoft размещение ее рекламы до 2011 года.

historia facebook gates cukerberg 5

В 2008 году журнал «Форбс» назвал Марка Цукерберга самым молодым миллиардером в истории. В то время размер его состояния достигал 1,5 млрд. долларов. И это был еще не предел.

Среди акционеров соцсети есть и несколько предпринимателей из России. Например, в 2009 году пакет из 1,96% привилегированных акций приобрела компания «Digital Sky Technologies». Согласно официальным данным, она контролируется инвесторами Алишером Усмановым, Григорием Фингером и Юрием Мильнером. Стоимость ценных бумаг составила 200 млн. долларов. Позже бизнесмены решили докупить еще немного акций, и сейчас участие россиян составляет 10%.

Но Марк Цукерберг – не из тех людей, которые останавливаются на достигнутом. Очередным успехом стала разработка API, предназначенного для подключения разных приложений (онлайн-игр, информеров, календарей). Кроме того, в 2010 году было заключено соглашение с корпорацией Skype, способствовавшее интеграции гигантов.

В 2013 году Фейсбук создал платформу для смартфонов, работающих на Андроид. Благодаря появлению ресурса, который стал называться «Facebook Home», число пользователей выросло еще больше. В 2015 году в социальной сети зарегистрировался миллиардный посетитель.

Стоит упомянуть и про поглощение компанией сервиса Instagram, которое состоялось в апреле 2012 года. К тому моменту это был уже давно известный ресурс, число посетителей которого достигало 30 млн. человек. Несмотря на популярность, его возможности использовались только частично. По сути, Instagram был всего лишь приложением для айфонов и прочих «яблочных» гаджетов.

В настоящее время ресурс Facebook просматривается на 68 языках мира. Продвижение осложняется только тем, что во многих регионах скорость интернета оставляет желать лучшего. Но разработчики компании постарались решить и эту проблему.

Одним из серьезных шагов является создание легкой версии «Facebook Zero». Кроме того, руководство виртуальной империи взаимодействует с провайдерами сотовой связи, в том числе российскими. Цель сотрудничества – обеспечить клиентам телефонных компаний возможность быстро и беспрепятственно просматривать страницы соцсети.

historia facebook facebook zero 6

Facebook сегодня

На сегодняшний день Facebook – компания, которая приносит миллиардные доходы. По состоянию на 2016 год ее годовой оборот достиг 27,6 млрд. долларов. Впечатляет и размер чистой прибыли, который составил 10,2 млрд. долларов.

Самым крупным акционером до сих пор остается Марк Цукерберг: ему принадлежит 28,2% акций. Немного отстает от него американский венчурный фонд Accel Partners с 11,4% акций. Участие в развитии компании принимает и Дастин Московиц, владеющий 7,6 процентами акций. В числе других влиятельных акционеров – Mail.ru Group и Питер Тиль, вовремя оценивший потенциал амбициозного проекта.

Компания Facebook, история создания которой не знает особых потрясений – реальный пример успеха, которого может достичь целеустремленный человек. Конечно, можно искать людей, которые все сделают за тебя, и останется только получать доход. Но если рассчитывать только на чудо, мечты о прибыли вряд ли сбудутся.

Поэтому я бы хотела сказать, что не стоит ждать у моря погоды. Чтобы чего-то добиться, нужно загореться идеей и начать воплощать ее в жизнь. Конечно, на этом пути возможны ошибки, но не надо их пугаться. Ведь на ошибках учатся, и лучше не упускать шанс. Иначе впоследствии можно пожалеть, что побоялся начать новое перспективное дело.

Что касается социальной сети Facebook – безусловно, это один из самых успешных проектов современности. Компания находится на пике своего успеха, и в дальнейшем, думаю, возможен только количественный рост. Но однажды снова найдется энергичный человек со способностями, который захочет и сможет создать что-то новое в интернете.

Если вас заинтересовала история Фейсбук, советую: начинайте действовать. Получайте новые знания, ставьте перед собой серьезную цель и уверенно двигайтесь к ее достижению. Таким делом вполне может стать трейдинг на рынке Форекс. Он способен приносить не только солидный регулярный доход, но и настоящее удовольствие от процесса.                            

Значимые даты в истории Фейсбук

28 октября 2003 г.

Создается сайт Facemash, за который Марку Цукербергу грозило исключение из Гарвардского университета.

04 февраля 2004 г.

Цукерберг запустил проект «The Facebook», рассчитанный на студентов Гарварда.

2005 год

Социальная сеть получила свое сегодняшнее название.

2006 год

Компания предоставила возможность регистрации всем пользователям, у которых есть электронный адрес.

2008 год

Согласно версии Forbes, Цукерберг признается самым молодым миллиардером в истории.

2009 год

Пакет акций Фейсбук покупает группа Digital Sky Technologies, которая находится под контролем российских инвесторов.

2010 год

Журнал Times назвал Цукерберга «Человеком года».

2013 год

Facebook разработал платформу для смартфонов, которые функционируют на Android.

2015 год

В соцсети зарегистрирован миллиардный пользователь.

2016 год

Годовой оборот компании достигает рекордных 27,6 млрд. долларов.

Рекомендуем
  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий
Форекс каталог