russian English French German italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Amazon stocks are one of the most popular and profitable assets among traders. The shares of a popular company exceed capitalization of $ 1 trillion. This mark has already been passed long ago, and the company is developing further, approaching new target heights. In this regard, as well as due to the current collapse of US indices, it seems interesting to assess the potential of the securities of this company, as well as to analyze in more detail how to buy shares “Amazon».

Methodology of working with stocks "Amazon»

Amazon is history of success one person, Jeff Bezos.

In order to reasonably describe the possible strategies when working with papers "Amazon Inc. ”, It is required to conduct both a fundamental analysis of this company and a technical analysis of the movement of its shares.

Any user registered on the broker's website can buy Amazon shares 24option .

Fundamental Analysis: Economic Factors

«Amazon"Is a global platform that provides the opportunity to use their resources to organize independent private online stores on it. IN USA "Amazon"Occupies a position close to monopoly (and the dangers of this state will be given further attention), but now it is necessary to understand how the monopoly can develop in general ... on the Internet. After all, there are such international trading platforms as “Ebay","Alibaba", In the end, every country has its own"Avito».

The fact is that "Alibaba"Essentially represents only one virtual trading counter: rent and trade. No delivery guarantees, no quality control. (Of course, there is a support service, but if the seller does not want to send the goods to the buyer, the latter will at least spend several months clarifying the situation and “knocking out” his own money). "Amazon"Is a full logistic system: sellers, organizing a virtual store in the space "Amazon»Organizes not only its own account, but also rents a real storage space in one of the giant logistic complexes. As a result, only "Amazon»Can guarantee customers:

  • quality;
  • fact of delivery;
  • adherence to delivery dates.

Of course, this infrastructure is much more expensive than “a place behind a virtual counter”, which means that everything that is sold on this trading platform will have a higher cost. However, if we evaluate the growth in turnover "Amazon Inc. ”, For example, since 2009, it becomes obvious how much people in the world (and mainly Americans) value precisely the reliability of supplies, which only“ is ready to guarantee them ”Amazon».

But really, "Amazon Inc. ” has no approximate analogue in the world!

Amazon revenue

Fig. Revenue (turnover) "Amazon Inc. ” since 2009 (million dollars)

Fundamental Analysis: Financial Performance

However, analysts are not the only ones alive when making forecasts on the further dynamics of the shares of any issuer. We will analyze these fundamental indicators sequentially:

1. The indicator of operating profit (or margin).

The revenue of the virtual trading platform is really impressive (if only our Gazprom could earn so much), but we must remember that “Amazon"In fact - this is just an intermediary. Yes, it provides very valuable services, without which the online trading procedure would be much less secure, but in the total cost of any product, the price of services "Amazon"Extremely insignificant. We estimate it as a percentage of turnover (that is, of revenue).

Amazon operating margin

Fig. Operational MarginAmazon Inc. ” since 2009 (%%)

It should be noted that this indicator generally went to zero or lower at one time. The fact is that the management of the company pursues an aggressive policy in the field of development of its enterprise. Go on continuously diversification processes, for example:

  • cloud services are developing;
  • service appearedAmazon Music", Designed to listen to music online (and download);
  • option "Amazon Fresh»- fast food delivery service;
  • service "Premium Videos»Is intended for downloading and / or watching TV shows and movies online.

The company seeks to take as much of its market share as possible, therefore, it conducts a very neat policy with its own margin. In addition, it was precisely in 2014 that the boom "AliExpress"Who was able to draw a significant share of consumer interest from the owner"Amazon"- Jeff Bezos.

2. Cash flow per 1 share.

Amazon earnings per share

Fig. Earnings per shareAmazon Inc. ” since 2009 (in US dollars)

Comparing the graphs of operating margin and earnings per share, you can see almost complete coincidence of the ups and downs of these two indicators. Currently ManagementAmazon»Empirically forms the most effective policy in the field of establishing an indicator of own margin in various situations and at different intensity of consumer demand.

It would be wrong to say that "Amazon Inc. ” - this is super profitable corporation (even taking into account the fact that in the same year 2018, earnings per share increased 3 times to $ 20,14 per share). However, if you evaluate its profit in absolute terms, it will become clear how balanced the financial policy of the company is.

kupit akcii amazon fiz lizy v rf 4

Fig. Operating cash flowAmazon Inc. ” since 2009 (million dollars)

CONCLUSION: Fundamentally, the company is growing, taking care of its own liquidity and diversifying their investments in all related industries. At the start of almost 10 years, one can observe the permanent growth of both the revenue and profit indicators. In this regard, these indicators simply cannot but affect the systematic growth of stock quotes of the issuer in question.

Technical Analysis

In the light of the conclusions on the fundamental part of the analysis, it seems interesting to conduct a technical analysis of the shares “Amazon».

Amazon stock trend in 2018

Fig. Trend shares "Amazon Inc. ” in the first half of 2018.

2018 Amazon Stock Trend

Fig. Trend shares "Amazon Inc. ” in the second half of 2018.

It is obvious that the market duly won back the company's profitability growth (in terms of one share) for more than half of the year (in September 2018, the maximum values ​​for the year were reached). And then global crisis trends made themselves felt and the stock market collapsed, dragging along the entire high-tech sector.

In 2019, a similar situation is observed: the shares “Amazon”In the first half of the year they are growing vigorously to the same values ​​(this time until the month of July), and then they are just as pessimistic as they fall towards the end of the year (though already to higher levels than at the end of 2018).

2019 Amazon Stock Trend

Fig. Trend shares "Amazon Inc. ” in the first half of 2019.

At the end of January 2020 (until January 29), those who bought the shares “Amazon", Very lucky. The fact is that on January 30, the rate showed almost 8% -ny gap up. And to those who bought stock call optionsAmazon"I had the opportunity to earn almost 50% of my capital. This encouraging growth continued right up to the 20th of February, when financial markets began to influence coronavirus. On February 19, a historic maximum was recorded - $ 2185 per share, and after that an uncontrolled decline began, which continues now. As of March 1, 13.03.2020, the closing price was $ 1786,31.

2020 Amazon Stock Trend

Fig. Trend shares "Amazon Inc. ” at the beginning of 2020.

What conclusion can be made? It is very simple and obvious: the growth of securities is due to the improvement of fundamental indicators of business development "Amazon Inc. ". But all cases of decline - this is purely the impact of the external environment.

How and where to buy shares "Amazon»To an individual

Buy shares "Amazon»Investors can only in the US organized platform of high-tech issuers NASDAQ. These securities may also be available to Russian investors if they work through those brokerage companies that have NASDAQ appropriate accreditation.

One of such brokers is the company "24option ". Open your subaccount this broker and the whole financial world will open before you.

How much can you earn on stocks "Amazon»

24option provides its customers with the opportunity to work with derivatives (that is, the ability to acquire and sell not only the shares themselves, but also futures on them). For an investor, this means having the opportunity to work with leverage (1: 6). In doing so, using futures You can earn, including, on a fall in the price of securities (and earn with leverage, for example, if you sell them on time).

EXAMPLE: The fall in the value of sharesAmazon Inc. ” started on 19.02.2020/2180/1786 from a level of approximately $ XNUMX, the current price is $ XNUMX. So the difference on spot-Market is $ 394 per share (but it can only be losses). But on futures can earn. And if you sell them for $ 2180, now you could have marginal account ($ 394 * 6) = $ 2364 per share! Please, a clear answer to the question of how much you can earn on stocks “Amazon».

Factors affecting the value of sharesAmazon»

Separately, talking about the influence of general market factors is, perhaps, pointless - everything is already obvious. As mentioned above, the value of the company "Amazon»Entirely the merit of his managers, who are working hard to stimulate revenue and optimize profit margins. Hence conclusion 1:

On the value of sharesAmazon"Influence the growth of user activity of users of this trading platform (and even this growth is quite professionally" fueled "by the managers of the company).

«Amazon"Virtually no competitors in the US market. And this greatly worries the president Trump. Moreover, he is seriously considering the introduction of antitrust laws against the corporation in order to remove the threat of monopolization from the US electronic retail market. Hence conclusion 2:

«Amazon"Is a political player and in order not to lose with his shares, you need to carefully monitor the news on this topic.

Conclusion

«Amazon"- an excellent, promising tool for investment. However, in order to earn solid money on his shares, you should carefully monitor the news digest and have sufficient experience to work with Futures. 24option will help buy sharesAmazon» even to an individual, however, this is not at all the kind of investment that you can forget about and only come regularly for dividends - you need to be able to competently work with this valuable asset.

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Binary Options from scratch

    Binary Options from scratch

  • Reports

    Earnings on options

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Forex directory

Russian English French German Italian Spanish
Надёжный брокер, онлайн сигналы и робот!
Вместе лучше, чем по отдельности!
Начни зарабатывать
LINK

Акции «Амазон» являются одними из самых популярных и прибыльных активов у трейдеров. Акции популярной компании превышают капитализацию в $1 трлн., эта отметка уже давно пройдена, а компания развивается далее, подбираясь к новым целевым высотам. В этой связи, а также по причине текущего обвального падения американских индексов представляется интересным оценить потенциал бумаг этой компании, а также разобрать подробнее, как купить акции «Amazon».

Методика работы с акциями «Амазон»

Компания Amazon, это история успеха одного человека, Джеффа Безоса.

Для того, чтобы обоснованно описать возможные стратегии при работе с бумагами «Amazon Inc.», требуется провести как фундаментальный анализ данной компании, так и технический анализ движения ее акций.

Купить акции Amazon может любой пользователь зарегистрировавшийся на сайте брокера 24option.

Фундаментальный анализ: экономические факторы

«Амазон» представляет собой всемирную площадку, которая предоставляет возможность использовать свои ресурсы для организации на ней независимых частных интернет-магазинов. В США «Амазон» занимает положение, близкое к монопольному (и опасности этого состояния внимание будет уделено далее), но сейчас требуется понять, как вообще монополия может сложиться… в интернете. Ведь есть же такие международные торговые платформы, как «Ebay», «Alibaba», в конце концов, в каждой стране есть свой «Авито».

Дело в том, что «Alibaba» по сути представляет собой один лишь виртуальный торговый прилавок: арендуй и торгуй. Никаких гарантий поставок, никакой проверки качества. (Разумеется, есть служба поддержки, но если продавец не захочет отправлять товар покупателю, последний, как минимум, потратит несколько месяцев на выяснение ситуации и «выбивание» собственных денег). «Амазон» же представляет собой полноценную логистическую систему: продавцы, организуя виртуальный магазин на пространстве «Амазона» организует не только собственную учетную запись, но и арендует реальное складское пространство в одном из гигантских логистических комплексов. В итоге только «Амазон» может гарантировать покупателям:

  • качество;
  • факт совершения поставки;
  • соблюдение сроков доставки.

Разумеется, данная инфраструктура стоит намного дороже «места за виртуальным прилавком», а значит, и все, что продается на этой торговой площадке, будет иметь более высокую стоимость. Однако, если оценить рост оборота «Amazon Inc.», например, с 2009 года, то становится очевидно, насколько люди в мире (и, преимущественно, американцы) ценят именно надежность поставок, которую им готов гарантировать только «Амазон».

А ведь и вправду, «Amazon Inc.» не имеет приближенного аналога в мире!

выручка Amazon

Рис. Выручка (оборот) «Amazon Inc.» с 2009 года (млн. долл.)

Фундаментальный анализ: финансовые показатели

Однако не оборотом единым живы аналитики при составлении прогнозов по дальнейшей динамике акций любого эмитента. Разберем эти фундаментальные показатели последовательно:

1. Показатель операционной прибыли (или маржи).

Выручка виртуальной торговой платформы действительно впечатляет (вот бы нашему «Газпрому» столько зарабатывать), но нужно помнить, что «Амазон» по сути – это всего лишь посредник. Да, он оказывает очень ценные услуги, без которых процедура интернет-торговли была бы намного менее безопасной, но в общей стоимости любого товара цена услуг «Амазона» крайне незначительна. Оценим ее в процентах от оборота (то есть, от объема выручки).

операционная маржа Amazon

Рис. Операционная маржа «Amazon Inc.» с 2009 года (%%)

Следует обратить внимание, что данный показатель вообще одно время уходил в ноль и ниже. Дело в том, что руководство компании ведет агрессивную политику в области развития своего предприятия. Непрерывно идут диверсификационные процессы, например:

  • развиваются облачные сервисы;
  • появился сервис «Amazon Music», предназначенный для прослушивания музыки онлайн (и скачивания);
  • опция «Amazon Fresh» - сервис по быстрой доставке еды;
  • сервис «Premium Video» предназначен для скачивания и/или просмотра сериалов и фильмов онлайн.

Компания стремится забрать под себя как можно большую долю рынка, поэтому проводит очень аккуратную политику с собственной маржой. Кроме того, именно на 2014 год пришелся бум «AliExpress», который смог оттянуть значительную долю потребительского интереса у хозяина «Амазона» - Джеффа Безоса.

2. Денежный поток на 1 акцию.

прибыль на акцию Amazon

Рис. Прибыль на акцию «Amazon Inc.» с 2009 года (в долл. США)

Сопоставляя графики операционной маржи и прибыли на акцию, можно заметить практически полное совпадение взлетов и падений значений этих двух показателей. В настоящее время менеджмент «Амазона» опытным путем формирует наиболее эффективную политику в области установления показателя собственной маржи в различных ситуациях и при разной интенсивности покупательского спроса.

Неправильно будет сказать, что «Amazon Inc.» - это сверхдоходная корпорация (даже с учетом того, что в том же 2018 году показатель прибыли на акцию вырос в 3 раза до $20,14 на акцию). Однако, если оценить ее прибыль в абсолютных показателях, то станет понятно, насколько взвешенной является финансовая политика компании.

kupit akcii amazon fiz lizy v rf 4

Рис. Операционный денежный поток «Amazon Inc.» с 2009 года (млн. долл.)

ВЫВОД: Фундаментально компания растет, заботясь о собственной ликвидности и диверсифицируя свои инвестиции во все смежные отрасли. На разбеге почти что в 10 лет можно наблюдать перманентный рост как показателя выручки, так и прибыли. В этой связи данные показатели просто не могут не отражаться на планомерном росте котировок акций рассматриваемого эмитента.

Технический анализ

В свете выводов по фундаментальной части анализа представляется интересным провести и технический анализ акций «Amazon».

тренд акций Amazon в 2018 году

Рис. Тренд акций «Amazon Inc.» в первой половине 2018 года.

тренд акций Amazon 2018 года

Рис. Тренд акций «Amazon Inc.» во второй половине 2018 года.

Совершенно очевидно, что рынок в должной мере отыгрывал рост прибыльности компании (в пересчете на одну акцию) в течение большей половины года (в сентябре 2018 года были достигнуты максимальные значения по году). А затем дали о себе знать глобальные кризисные тенденции и фондовый рынок рухнул, уволакивая за собой и весь высокотехнологичный сектор.

В 2019 году наблюдается похожая ситуация: акции «Amazon» в первом полугодии бодро растут до тех же самых значений (на этот раз до июля месяца), а затем столь же пессимистично падают к концу года (правда, уже до более высоких, нежели на конец 2018 года, уровней).

тренд акций amazon 2019 года

Рис. Тренд акций «Amazon Inc.» в первой половине 2019 года.

В конце января 2020 года (вплоть до 29 января) тем, кто купил акции «Амазон», очень сильно повезло. Дело в том, что 30 января курс показал почти что 8%-ный гэп вверх. И тем, кто купил опционы-кол на акции «Амазона» представилась возможность заработать почти 50% в своему капиталу. Этот воодушевляющий рост продолжался как раз до 20-х чисел февраля, когда на финансовые рынки стал оказывать свое воздействие коронавирус. 19 февраля был зафиксирован исторический максимум - $2185 за 1 акцию, а после этого началось безудержное снижение, которое продолжается и сейчас. На 13.03.2020 года цена закрытия составила $1786,31.

тренд акций amazon 2020 года

Рис. Тренд акций «Amazon Inc.» в начале 2020 года.

Какой же вывод можно сделать? Он очень простой и очевидный: рост бумаг обусловлен улучшением фундаментальных показателей развития бизнеса «Amazon Inc.». А вот все случаи снижения – это сугубо воздействие внешней конъюнктуры.

Как и где купить акции «Амазон» физическому лицу

Купить акции «Амазон» инвесторы могут исключительно на американской организованной площадке высокотехнологичных эмитентов NASDAQ. Российским инвесторам данные ценные бумаги также могут быть доступны, если они будут работать через те брокерские компании, которые имеют на NASDAQ соответствующую аккредитацию.

Одним из таких брокеров является компания «24option». Открывайте свой субсчет у данного брокера и перед вами откроется весь финансовый мир.

Сколько можно заработать на акциях «Амазон»

Компания «24option» предоставляет своим клиентам возможность работать с деривативами (то есть, возможность приобретать и продавать не только сами акции, но и фьючерсы на них). Для инвестора это означает наличие возможности работать с рычагом (1:6). При этом с помощью фьючерсов можно зарабатывать в том числе, на падении курса бумаг (и зарабатывать с рычагом, к примеру, если вовремя продать их).

ПРИМЕР: Падение стоимости акций «Amazon Inc.» началось 19.02.2020г. с уровня, примерно в $2180 текущая цена - $1786. Таким образом, разница на спот-рынке составляет $394 с каждой акции (но это могут быть только потери). А вот на фьючерсах можно заработать. И если продать их по $2180, то сейчас можно было бы иметь на маржинальном счете ($394 * 6) = $2364 с каждой акции! Пожалуйста, - наглядный ответ на вопрос, сколько можно заработать на акциях «Амазон».

Факторы влияющие на стоимость акций «Амазон»

Отдельно говорить о влиянии общих конъюнктурных рыночных факторов, пожалуй, бессмысленно – все и так очевидно. Как уже было указано выше, Ценность компании «Амазон» целиком и полностью является заслугой его менеджеров, которые усиленно работают над стимулированием выручки и оптимизации нормы прибыли. Отсюда вывод 1:

На стоимость акций «Амазон» оказывают влияние рост пользовательской активности пользователей этой торговой платформы (а уж этот рост довольно профессионально «подогревается» менеджерами компании).

«Амазон» фактически не имеет конкурентов на американском рынке. И это сильно тревожит президента Трампа. Причем, он всерьез рассматривает введение против корпорации антимонопольных законов с тем, чтобы снять угрозу монополизации с американского электронного розничного рынка. Отсюда вывод 2:

«Амазон» - это политический игрок и для того, чтобы не проиграть с его акциями, нужно внимательно отслеживать новости на эту тему.

Вывод

«Амазон» - превосходный, перспективный инструмент для инвестиций. Однако для того, чтобы зарабатывать на его акциях солидные деньги, следует внимательно отслеживать новостной дайджест и иметь достаточный опыт для работы с фьючерсами. Компания «24option» поможет купить акции «Амазон» даже физическому лицу, однако, это совсем не то вложение, о котором можно забыть и только регулярно приходить за дивидендами – с этим ценным активом нужно уметь грамотно работать.

Рекомендуем
  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

autocrypto 728х90

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий