russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

Many people who come to the financial market, do not know or have never even heard of derivatives. And no wonder. The market of derivatives (options, futures, swaps), at first glance, much more complicated than the market of the underlying assets (the stock market, stocks, bonds). But the fact that the derivatives market is so tightly joined to the structure of modern financial market that any novice trader you need to know about derivatives. The purpose of this article to tell you in plain language that, that such derivatives.

That's what tells us the definition:

A derivative or derivative financial instrument Is a contract (contract) of several parties, under which they undertake to perform certain actions (which are stipulated by the contract), with respect to the underlying asset. As a result, at the same time, a financial asset arises from one company and a financial liability or equity instrument - from the other. Thus, the derivative is obligations that the parties will have to perform under the contract and are based on the future value of the underlying asset. Derivatives in their essence are always focused on making a profit, not buying an asset. The purpose of acquiring derivatives in the financial market is not the physical receipt of the asset, but the profit from the change in the market price of the asset.

The most popular derivatives are options, futures, swaps.

Option It entitles the buyer to receive remuneration in accordance with pre-agreed conditions. To start trading binary options, enough to register and open a trading account with a broker. See my a rating of binary options brokers .

futures - An agreement to buy / sell the underlying asset at the price agreed in the contract. Futures are traded only on exchanges, but she purchase / sale occurs at some point in the future.

More difficult, SWAP - Commercial and financial exchange transaction. Exchange are subject to a variety of assets. and issued kontrsdelka At the conclusion of the transaction for the sale or purchase of an asset. The essence of kontrsdelki to reverse the sale or purchase of the same goods on the same or different conditions, but after a certain period of time. It is generally assumed Multiperiod exchange. What is the use of SWAP:

- Increasing the amount of assets
- Financing against securities
- Loan securities to certain obligations
- Reduction of risks
- Receiving a profit.

Derivatives

Understand derivative work principle can The following example

For example, your company «ABC» grows wheat. Conventionally, in April Dy begin to sow the field. At the time of sowing, the price for 1 kg of wheat, for example, will 50 rubles. You as a manufacturer like this price. You cover all of your costs and have a small profit. And here you are thinking, and whether the crop year? And indeed, around the financial crisis, and you do not know what will happen to the price of wheat in August, when you collect all of your harvest from the fields. The price could rise up to 60 rubles per kilogram, and you can make good money, and perhaps drop down to 40 rubles per kilogram.

A little thought, you decide that you do not need to 60 rubles, which is not necessarily you will have, and want to get your 50 rubles, which cover all the costs and provide a small profit. Just do not get 40 rubles per kilogram, which zavedut your business at a loss.

And then you start looking in April someone who is ready to buy your wheat in September. Any company «BBC», which produces high-quality wheat flour. The company «BBC» as you do not know what will happen in September. If the price is 40 rubles per kilogram of wheat, they will be able to buy more wheat, recycle it and earn more if the price is 60 rubles per kilogram of wheat, then they will buy less and less wheat flour will be sold. If the price is 50 rubles, is fully satisfied with "BBC" flour producer.

You have found each other, and your interests are the same. Company «ABC» agreed in September to sell their wheat at 50 rubles per kilogram, while the company «BBC» agree to buy your wheat at 50 rubles per kilogram. Both sides are well aware that someone could be in the September contract on the wheat in the best conditions for themselves, just as someone might enter into a contract and the worst conditions. Thus, in April, you enter into a contract, and both parties insure themselves against the risks of September. Wheat and money for the goods will be exchanged in September.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Многие люди, которые приходят на финансовый рынок, не знают или даже никогда не слышали о деривативах. И не удивительно. Рынок производных (опцион, фьючерс, своп), на первый взгляд намного сложнее, чем рынок базовых активов (фондовый рынок, акции, облигации). Но дело в том, что рынок производных сейчас настолько плотно вошел в структуру современного финансового рынка, что любому начинающему трейдеру необходимо знать о деривативах. Цель этой статьи, рассказать Вам простым языком о том, что такое деривативы.

Вот что говорит нам определение:

Дериватив или производный финансовый инструмент – это договор (контракт) нескольких сторон, по которому они берут на себя обязательства исполнить определенные действия (которые оговорены контрактом), в отношении базового актива. В результате чего одновременно возникают финансовый актив у одной компании и финансовое обязательство или долевой инструмент – у другой. Таким образом, дериватив – это обязательства, которые должны будут исполнить стороны согласно контракту и основаны на будущей стоимости базисного актива,. Деривативы по своей сущности всегда ориентированы на получение прибыли, а не на покупку актива. Целью приобретения дериватив на финансовом рынке, является не физическое получение актива, а получение прибыли от изменения рыночной цены актива.

Самыми популярными деривативами являются: опцион, фьючерс, своп.

Опцион дает право покупателю получить вознаграждение согласно заранее оговоренных условий. Чтобы начать торговать бинарными опционами, достаточно зарегистрироваться и открыть торговый счет у брокера. Смотрите мой рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов.

Фьючерс - это соглашение о покупке/продаже базисного актива по цене оговоренной в контракте. Фьючерсами торгуют только на биржах, а сама покупка/продажа происходит в определенный момент в будущем.

Далее сложнее, СВОП – операция торгово-финансового обмена. Обмену подлежат разнообразные активы. При заключении сделки о продаже или покупке актива оформляется и контрсделка. Суть контрсделки в обратной продаже или покупке этого же товара на тех же или иных условиях, но через определённый промежуток времени. В целом предполагается многопериодный обмен. Для чего используется СВОП:

- увеличение суммы активов
- финансирование под залог ценных бумаг
- заём бумаг на определённых обязательств
- снижение рисков
- получение прибыли.

Derivatives

Понять принцип работы дериватив можно на следующем примере

Например, ваша компания «ABC» выращивает пшеницу. Условно в апреле Dы начинаете засевать поля. В момент засева, цена за 1 кг пшеницы, например, будет 50 руб. Вам как производителю нравится эта цена. Вы покрываете все ваши затраты и имеете небольшую прибыль. И тут вы задумываетесь, а будет ли урожайный год? Да и вообще, вокруг финансовый кризис, и Вы не знаете, что будет с ценой пшеницы в августе, когда Вы соберете весь Ваш урожай с полей. Цена может вырасти до 60 рублей за килограмм, и Вы сможете хорошо заработать, а может и опуститься до 40 рублей за килограмм.

Немного подумав, Вы решаете, что не нужно Вам 60 рублей, которые не обязательно у Вас будут, а хотите получить свои 50 рублей, которые покрывают все расходы и дают небольшую прибыль. Только бы не получить 40 рублей за килограмм, которые заведут Ваш бизнес в минус.

И вот Вы начинаете искать в апреле кого-нибудь, кто готов в сентябре купить Вашу пшеницу. Есть фирма «BBC», которая производит высококачественную пшеничную муку. Фирма «BBC» как и Вы не знает, что будет в сентябре. Если цена будет 40 рублей за килограмм пшеницы, то они смогут купить больше пшеницы, переработать её и заработать больше, если цена будет 60 рублей за килограмм пшеницы, то они купят меньше пшеницы и меньше продадут муки. Если цена будет 50 рублей, это полностью устроит производителя муки «ВВС».

Вы нашли друг друга и ваши интересы полностью совпадают. Компания «ABC» согласна продать в сентябре свою пшеницу по цене 50 рублей за килограмм, а компания «BBC» согласна купить Вашу пшеницу по цене 50 рублей за килограмм. Обе стороны прекрасно понимают, что в сентябре кто-то мог бы заключить контракт на эту пшеницу на лучших для себя условиях, точно также как кто-то мог бы заключить контракт и на худших условиях. Таким образом, Вы в апреле заключаете контракт, и обе стороны страхуют себя от сентябрьских рисков. Пшеница и деньги за товар будут обменены в сентябре.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог