russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

I think in the beginning of his career, the trader is far from a clear understanding of the processes taking place in the trade. What is a stock exchange, stocks, bonds, the currency pair - for him is a "dark forest". Evidence that weight, what to speak of forex binary options or contracts for difference CFD. Not surprisingly, many are asking, and what a binary option or CFD? On exchanges everyone has heard, but different Derivatives popular only in narrow circles. To help understand the financial markets and make them, for this and created my site BinarOption.com, so read below for definition and types of financial exchanges.

The place where the buying and selling of different products is market. The entire bidding process is regulated and subject to certain rules. For every action, devoted their time and sequence.

With the advent of the Internet, anyone can trade on the stock exchange by registering on Online a robot for the exchange.

By and large, an exchange is a financial market. All types of raw materials, company shares, and currency are traded here. The seller sets the initial cost, and the buyer offers his price. As a result, the real value of the goods on the market is formed. In this case, the exchange takes responsibility for ensuring the security of the transactions carried out. The guarantee of transactions applies to all terms of the transaction agreed by the parties. In which case, the exchange employees are engaged in resolving the disputes that have arisen. The security service of the exchange completely excludes the participation of criminal elements in exchange operations.

financial market is what it is

Types of financial exchanges

I mentioned earlier that the exchange of pre-established rules operate. Traded various quotes:

- hydrocarbons,

- shares in companies,

- Party crop and others.

Mercantile Exchange determines the orientation of its name. Exist currency, commodity и stock exchanges.

Financial Exchange Limbo

In studying the history of the stock exchange operations, I read an interesting parable. In the thirteenth century, in the Belgian Club Brugge, the enterprising owner of Van der Bursa hotel acted as the arranger of the transaction. As a result of its tumultuous entrepreneurial activity, which had some success, I was born saying: "Go to Bursa." Draws attention the fact is that the "tool bar" translated from several European languages, such as "wallet". Bursa - market. "Exchange" So the name appeared.

Exchange occurrence

What is the function of the global economy plays Exchange?

Exchange is part of the financial world system. A number of exchanges have access to the markets of many countries, depending on their commodity supplies. Prevailing prices for the currency, various raw materials are interested in the whole world. By prices on world markets, one way or another, it depends on each person.

For example, I cite a well-known and loved by many people as a tea product. Assume that the tea plantations been invaded by pests and harvest was very low. This is reflected in the increase in the cost of tea on the stock exchange and, as a consequence, the final consumer price.

Not all exchanges operate on large volumes. Most often, they play a leading role within their region. However, their size does not affect the rules established for them. They operate under the same rules as in Bruges, Belgium eight years ago.

Financial exchange works:

Today, high-speed Internet, anyone has the opportunity to participate in the auction. This is done through a broker, in my case Binary Options BrokerEnough to register and open an account, pass the verification. Private participation has ceased to be compulsory, because modern technology allows to make transactions remotely, using the World Wide Web.

E-commerce based on the fact that through the Internet - the channel can apply to participate in the auction from all corners of the globe. Received applications systematized special program that reflects the results of bidding, price movements in real time. 

I would like to sum up a little. All the basic principles of exchange of work developed and honed a hundred years ago. Developed on the basis of their rules and traditions are all modern platforms. However, with the development opportunities, "World Wide Web" and the growth of trade, they have been supplemented. As a result of all trades carried out in the comfort mode, via the Internet.

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Я считаю, в начале своего пути, трейдер далек от ясного понимания происходящих в торговле процессов. Что такое биржа, акции, облигации, валютная пара - для него является "темным лесом". Подтверждений тому масса, что уже говорить о форексе, бинарных опционах или контрактах на разницу CFD. Не удивительно, что многие спрашивают, а что такое бинарный опцион или CFD? О биржах слышал каждый, а вот различные деривативы популярны только в узких кругах. Помочь разобраться в финансовых рынках и зарабатывать на них, для этого и создан мой сайт BinarOption.com, поэтому читайте ниже определение и виды финансовых бирж.

Местом, где происходят покупка и продажа различных товаров, является биржа. Весь процесс торгов регламентирован и подчинен определенным правилам. Для каждого действия отведено свое время и определена последовательность.

По - большому счету, биржа - это финансовый рынок. Здесь происходит торговля всеми видами сырья, акциями компаний, валютой. Продавец устанавливает начальную стоимость, а покупатель предлагает свою цену. В результате чего и образуется реальная стоимость товара на рынке. В данном случае, биржа берет на себя ответственность за обеспечение безопасности осуществляемых сделок. Гарантия сделок распространяется на все условия сделки, оговоренные сторонами. В случае чего, сотрудники биржи занимаются решением возникших спорных ситуаций. Служба безопасности биржи полностью исключает участие в биржевых операциях преступных элементов.

финансовый рынок что это такое

Виды финансовых бирж

Я уже упоминала ранее, что биржи осуществляют свою деятельность по заранее установленным правилам. Торгуются различные котировки:

- углеводороды,

- акции компаний,

- партии урожая сельскохозяйственных культур и др.

Товарная направленность биржи определяет и ее название. Существуют валютные, товарные и фондовые биржи.

Зарождение финансовой биржи

При изучении истории биржевых операций, я прочитала одну интересную притчу. В тринадцатом веке, в бельгийском Брюгге, предприимчивый владелец гостиницы Ван дер Бурсе выступал организатором проведения сделок. В результате его бурной предпринимательской деятельности, которая имела определенный успех, родилось выражение: "Идти к Бурсе". Привлекающим вниманием фактом является то, что "брусе" переводится с нескольких европейских языков, как "кошелек". Бурсе - биржа. Так появилось название "биржа".

возникновение биржи

Какую функцию в мировой экономике играет биржа?

Биржа является частью финансовой мировой системы. Ряд бирж имеет выход на рынки многих стран, в зависимости от своей товарной принадлежности. Сложившиеся цены на валюту, различные виды сырья интересуют весь мир. От цен на мировых биржах, так или иначе, зависит каждый человек.

Для примера я приведу такой известный и любимый многими людьми товар как чай. Допустим, что чайные плантации подверглись нашествию вредителей и урожай оказался крайне низким. Это отразится на повышении стоимости чая на биржевых торгах и, как следствие, конечной потребительской цене.

Далеко не все биржи оперируют большими объемами. Чаще всего они играют ведущую роль в пределах своего региона. Однако их размер никак не сказывается на установленных на них правилах. Они осуществляют свою деятельность по тем же правилам, что и в бельгийском Брюгге восемьсот лет назад.

Принципы работы финансовой биржи

В наши дни высокоскоростного интернета, любой желающий имеет возможность участвовать в торгах. Делается это посредством брокера, в моём случае брокера бинарных опционов, достаточно зарегистрироваться, открыть торговый счет, пройти верификацию. Личное участие перестало быть обязательным, ведь современные технологии позволяют заключать сделки дистанционно, при помощи всемирной паутины.

Электронная торговля построена на том, что посредством интернет - канала могут подаваться заявки на участие в торгах со всех уголков земного шара. Поступившие заявки систематизируются специальной программой, которая отражает результаты торгов, динамику цен в режиме реального времени. 

Я хотела бы подвести небольшой итог. Все основные принципы работы биржи сложились и отшлифовались сотни лет назад. Разработанные на их основе правила и традиции действуют на всех современных площадках. Однако с развитием возможностей "всемирной паутины" и ростом торговли, они были дополнены. В итоге все торги осуществляются в комфортном режиме, посредством интернета.

Рекомендуем

  • Сигналы

    Онлайн сигналы

  • Vip chat PRO

    VIP chat PRO

  • Рейтинг брокеров

    Рейтинг брокеров

  • Робот Abi

    Робот Abi

  • Стратегии

    Стратегии

  • Живой график

    Живой график онлайн

  • Бинарные опционы с нуля

    Бинарные опционы с нуля

  • Отчёты

    Заработок на опционах

  • Книги

    Книги

robot Abi

Хочешь прибыльную стратегию от Анны?

Добавить комментарий

Комментарии  

# Игрорь Run 18.05.2017 09:50
Уважаемая Анна, по-больше таких интересных исторических статей, очень интересно и читаются на одном дыхании.
Ответить | Ответить с цитатой | Цитировать

robot black Abi

Форекс каталог