russian English French German Italian Spanish
A reliable broker, online signals and a robot!
Better together than separately!
Start earning money
LINK

More and more interest is shown to the profession of trader. On this subject, written by a million entries - useful and not. If you suddenly and you are thinking to test their strength in this activity - you are welcome! Just keep in mind that there are a number of unwritten rules, which must adhere to, otherwise it will be meaningless. Prosherstit entire Internet on the subject of trading, I was attracted by this activity at the beginning of both the use of leisure, but then I realized that you can actually make money and where, quite good.

And so, we proceed to consider the typical errors that can occur in beginners binary options.

You probably think that all these recommendations are commonplace and do not threaten you merge in the first hour of work. You - novice, beginners luck, I read enough information on this subject, and I know how to get profit, a good deal, and other thoughts may arise in your mind. All these examples, which lead to the 100 percent drain your deposits.

Common mistakes traders

Opening a position and sending orders

Learn how to organize the opening position correctly. Examine the platform on which you are going to trade and bring all of this knowledge to the practice of automatism. Check the correctness of executed transactions (investment amount, time expiration, direction). Having given at the beginning of this rule a little time, you will understand how it helps in the further process to work without interruption.

Do not be susceptible to passion

It usually focuses on the basics of psychology. You, as a newbie, you think that you will get almost a million from the first transaction. But in practice it may be that the opening of the transaction will bring you only the losses. You start to get nervous - it is necessary to recoup and click a couple of transactions bearing an even greater loss. Or vice versa - getting first dollar, the next deal, put a big bet than the previous one. Do not succumb to greed! Stop, think that you have done wrong and then, with a cool head, begin to put your deposit.

Errors bad trader

Frequency bargaining leads to the absorption of the market

Do not trade too often and it is better to trade in small lots. First you need to work out the trade skills and save the initial capital. If you lose a couple of times, better yet escape from the tender and relax. If you go the other way around, you will lose the capital and the market is simply you swallow. Not having learned this rule, you can say goodbye to trading.

Start with enough capital

To start, you must have sufficient capital. Or do you think that having 100 $ a month you turn them into 1000 $? Do not even think! To earn a good amount of the original on the market must be sufficient practical knowledge and skills. If there is no such amount - do not despair! A bit of digging for money and knowledge - all you get! Do not put all your family budget earned on deposits. Better to make several deposits, money dividing them equally. For example, I also deal in alternately in the two brokers, one of them  Arotrade. The main thing is not to rush and do everything with a cool head, taking into account all risks of operation.

Relax viewing at the charts of the transaction

Your transaction if hypnotized, require a constant presence on the stock exchange. Do not constantly staring at the computer monitor, graphics tracking your transaction! It will not help and will not affect the final result, but your head will score extra and unnecessary information. It is better to read additional literature about trading, read reviews of people earn, the pros and cons of the trader.

With these common mistakes I started my trading. This is an error in the initial stage, then the errors are more serious, of which you, as a novice, still too early to say. Good help can be the start online chat signals or with trade counselors office.

 

Recommended
  • Rating of brokers

    Rating of brokers

  • Forex robots rating

    Forex robots rating

  • Robot Abi

    Robot Abi

  • Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

    Crypto robot Autocrypto-Bot

  • Strategy

    Strategy

  • Live schedule

    Live chart online

  • Books

    Books

autocrypto bot ru 728х90

Do you want a profitable strategy from Anna?

Russian English French German Italian Spanish

Все больше заинтересованность проявляется к профессии трейдер. На эту тему написан миллион статей – полезных и не очень. Если вдруг и вы задумались проверить свои силы в этой деятельности – милости прошу! Только учтите, что есть ряд неписанных правил, которых нужно придерживаться, иначе все будет бессмысленно. Прошерстив весь интернет по теме трейдинга, меня привлекло это занятие в начале как с пользой проведенный досуг, но затем я поняла, что можно действительно заработать деньги и причем, неплохие.

И так, приступим рассматривать типичные ошибки, которые могут возникнуть у новичков бинарных опционов.

Вы, наверное, подумайте, что все эти рекомендации банальные и никак не угрожают вам слиться в первый же час своей работы. Вы – новичок, новичкам всегда везет, я прочитал достаточно информации по этой теме и знаю, как заполучить прибыль, заключить выгодную сделку, и прочие мысли могут возникать у вас в голове. Все это примеры, которые ведут к 100 процентам слива ваших депозитов.

Распространённые ошибки трейдеров

Открытие позиции и отправка ордера

Научитесь правильно организовывать открытие позиции. Изучите платформу, на которой вы собираетесь торговать и доведите все полученные знания до автоматизма на практике. Проверяйте правильность оформленной сделки (сумма инвестиции, время экспирации, направление). Уделив в начале работы этому правилу немного времени, вы поймете, как это помогает в дальнейшем процессе работать без остановки.

Не будьте подвержены к азарту

Это правило ориентируется на основах психологии. Вы, как начинающий трейдер, думаете, что с первой сделки получите чуть ли не миллион. Но на практике может быть, что открытая сделка принесет вам только убыток. Вы начинаете нервничать – надо же отыграться и кликайте еще пару сделок, несущие еще больший убыток. Или наоборот – получив первый заработок, на следующей сделке, ставите большую ставку, чем предыдущая. Не надо поддаваться жадности! Остановитесь, подумайте, что и как вы сделали не так и только потом, с холодной головой, начинайте выставлять свой депозит.

ошибки плохого трейдера

Частота торга ведет к поглощению рынком

Не торгуйте слишком часто и лучше торговать небольшими лотами. Для начало нужно отработать мастерство торговли и сохранить первоначальный капитал. Если вы проиграли пару раз, лучше пока отвлечься от ставок и отдохнуть. Если же наоборот пойдете, то потеряете капитал и рынок попросту вас проглотит. Не усвоив этого правила, можете попрощаться с трейдингом.

Старт с достаточным капиталом

Для старта вам необходимо иметь достаточный капитал. Или вы думаете, что имея 100$ через месяц вы превратите их в 1000 $? Даже не думайте! Чтобы заработать первоначальную хорошую сумму на рынке необходимо достаточные практические знания и умения. Если нет такой суммы – не отчаивайтесь! Немного подкопив денег и знаний – все у вас получится! Не ставьте весь свой семейный заработанный бюджет на депозиты. Депозитов лучше сделать несколько, поделив деньги на них поровну. Например, я тоже торгую поочерёдно у двух брокеров uTrader и Opteck. Главное не спешить и делать все на холодную голову, учитывая все риски работы.

Отдыхайте от просмотра на графики сделки

Ваши сделки будто гипнотизируют, требуют постоянного присутствия на бирже. Не нужно постоянно пялиться в монитор компьютера, отслеживая графики вашей сделки! Это никак не поможет и не повлияет на конечный итог, только забьет вашу голову лишней и ненужной информацией. Лучше почитайте дополнительную литературу о трейдинге, почитайте отзывы как люди зарабатывают, все плюсы и минусы в работе трейдера.

С этих распространенных ошибок я начинала свой трейдинг. Это ошибки на начальном этапе, затем ошибки идут более серьезные, о которых вам, как новичкам, еще рано говорить. Хорошей помощью на старте может быть онлайн чат сигналов или кабинет с торговыми советниками.

 

РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ:

Рейтинг брокеров бинарных опционов

Стратегии

Сигналы

Обучение

Экономический календарь новостей

Заработок на бинарных опционах

Книги

Живой график онлайн

Онлайн сигналы для бинарных опционов

banner Abi

Форекс каталог